Sheraton Crescent Hotel

  • 2620 West Dunlap Avenue
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85021
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren und einzuchecken. Minderjährige Gäste müssen stets in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen sein.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort I went to the restaurant twice for dinner. Very slow service, inattentive to customers. However, the food was very good. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best we have encountered We have never stayed at this hotel, however, after our first visit, we planned an unexpected stay because we enjoyed ourselves so much at this hotel. I must say we loved the Club Lounge opportunity and returned the following Friday after our first visit. They have the best racquetball courts and fitness center, plus Jessica and Rita in the Club Lounge were so hospitable. Can't wait to return with family. December 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience I was at the hotel with a group Seminar. We checked in on Friday afternoon. Upon check in the front desk billed my card for the room charge after I told them we were with a group. We went out to the pool around 3:00 and there was only one other family there. The bar/food was not open. We sat under a gazebo. When the bar/food opened we were told we had to leave because we had not paid for day use of the gazebo. REALLY...there was no one there and it was 4:00. The attendant working there was Matthew and he was very rude! He also instructed the other family with a very small child there they had to move. I asked if we could stay because there was literally no one else at the pool and it was already 4:00. I was told NO. We then just moved our chairs in front of the cabana we were sitting at. After a while about 5 other people came to the pool area. At that time we were told again we had to move our chairs because the pool area was "filling up". Honestly, there were at that time maybe 10 people including our party, I have pictures to prove it. I was very upset and as Matthew walked away he commented to another guest that he didn't know what my problem was. Do not talk about guests to other guests. Very unprofessional. To top it off Matthew also told us that he wasn't happy that the family that was there earlier with the small child was sitting under the gazebo eating subway. Well.....the food/bar was not open. Again, this was a small toddler! We ordered drinks that were the worst we have had and cost 10.00 each. We had to throw them out they were so bad. This person should not be in the service industry! I had a guest with me who is a General Contractor and in the process of remodeling some areas of Metro Center. He was considering housing out of town associates at this location. However, after this experience there is no way! Do not recommend this place for anything! To top it off my room charge is still incorrect and I am having to call and find out what is going on. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Family Value in Phoenix Full service facility for those who travel with family. Top notch Club Lounge with view of the pool. High enough to be inconspicuous with all the business amenities to get some work in yet Facebook the wife and kids from time to time. Water slide, basketball & tennis courts, and near by any food cuisine you could imagine. A very large, traditional Sheraton Brand Styled Facility. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Hotel 2nd stay at this hotel and both times had an excellent stay/experience. Rooms clean, staff friendly and caring, pool area relaxing and overall stay relaxing & comfy. Love the water in lobby each day. Only wish coffee shop opened earlier & offered more option for snacks. Kudos to all, we'll be back. March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be fun in the summertime Front desk associate had alcohol on his breath. Power went out in the middle of the night for a short time. Front sliding doors to lobby need to be adjusted. They grind and make a lot of noise when opening. Tried to use pool around 11 am and staff closed it for cleaning. They could have cleaned earlier when less people were eager to use the pool. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value! For the amount that is being payed this Sheraton does it's job. Self parking is efficient and check in is always a breeze! I travel frequently to this hotel and already know that the check in process is friendly, quick and efficient. Rooms are good size and balconies make it nice to hang out in your room for a bit. Good value for the money being payed! January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip! Hotel/rooms are clean. Staff is friendly and attentive. The kids loved the pool and waterslide. The grounds were well maintained. Attractive lobby and rooms were nice. Flavored water in the lobby was a hit. It's the little things, you know? Hotel is a great value! We would definitely stay at the S.C. again. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff is amazing!! They provided necessary items at our breakout sessions quickly and respectfully. They helped me with all my questions and went above and beyond with requests I had made. They all had smiles on their faces and greeted us with a warm "Hello". Great job staff - Keep up the super work!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos to Housekeeping and Front Desk Staff Tina, Nina and Cynthia were extremely helpful in locating my lost iPad in my room after checkout. I received it home a few days later in perfect condition! My hotel visit was excellent with service extending well beyond my stay. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a wonderful stay The pool and water slide make this hotel for us. It's so lovely, comfortable and shady by the pool and the kids love making the rounds between the slide, hot tub, and pool. The rooms are always clean and relaxing. I enjoy staying on the club floors. Staff is always helpful and courteous. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Families We chose this hotel because it has a terrific water slide for the kids, breakfast was included and it was relatively close to Sky Harbor Airport. Also, if you are a swimmer it's a rectangular size pool which makes it easy to do laps AND it's open at 5am! Rooms were very spacious. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most accommodating hotel ever!! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Everything was designed for my comfort. Although I had tons of work to do, the hotel staff met every request with a pleasant attitude. I am easy to please but I am the queen of complaining...I had ZERO complaints. Job well done SHERATON CRESCENT!!! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel met all my expectations Hotel staff was friendly and made us feel welcomed, restaurant food was excellent. my children enjoyed the monsoon waterslide had an awesome time. Even though hotel was still going under renovations we had an excellent experience. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always Satisfired They treat their SPG members very well with an updated room or Junior Suite that has a deck much larger than your room. Your pad now has a hollywood Style make up station so that you can really see what you are doling. the Club Lounge is also very accommodating. November 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average experience I had a good time except I had problems with my cold water pressure, had to hot water in the sink. The cafe, the indigo Bistro was good had nice quality food. I love the fitness, recreation center. August 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty, Filthy, Noisy While the employees at this property were all very nice, as was the hotel lobby, we were completely disgusted by our room. There were random stains and scuffmarks on the walls, the upholstered armchair had holes in the fabric and the other furniture was in dire need of fresh paint. There were also sticky mystery stains on the closet doors. Perhaps one of the grossest parts of the room was the room phone. It was completely black with dirt and when I punched the key for the front desk (with my knuckle) it made a "crunch" noise. I don't ever want to know what made it that sticky. Probably the stuff of nightmares. We also found the pool to be very dirty, with used dental flossers left on tables, pieces of fruit on the ground (and covered in ants) and at least 2 non-working gates. Finally, our room was pretty much on the freeway and the road noise was incredibly loud. (Yay motorcycles at 2am!) We all slept with earplugs, even the kids. Overall, we were very disappointed in this hotel because we don't expect a Sheraton to be this rundown and gross. We've stayed in nicer campgrounds. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positioned well to downtown The hotel was positioned well to get on the expressway and get downtown within 25-30 minutes, especially with the HOV lane. Great accommodations and coffee shop for a quick get-a-way with a bite to eat. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but for cleanliness First room had stained sheets. Second room better but smudges on windows and bathroom door and walls appeared to have never been wiped down. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendliness of staff I want to thank the Corporation and the Sheraton Crescent for the way I am being treated, and if I come back to Phoenix, the Sheraton Crescent will be my choice. Thank you for all. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Everyone was attentive and informative. We were there for a 60th birthday party. The venue was perfect for mingling and renewing acquaintances. The staff was great. A great stay! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sales Executive Comfortable with a great atmosphere. My only disappointment was the slow internet speed and the fact it kicked me off several times. Other than that- great hotel! April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! What a onderful hotel. We stayed club level and it was great. Spent an evening at the bar with guests and we were treated like royalty! Thanks!! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Have stayed here a number of times and always feel comfortable and welcome. Good location for business needs. Would highly recommend. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine Option for Business This hotel is perfectly fine if you're in town for business and don't need all of the glamour and trappings of a resort. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome features Go Green services, great parking, water slide for kids was great. Starbucks in house! Wonderful holiday decorating. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by food charged. what was boucher for? Called to speak to manager. They never returned call. Charged for breakfast. January 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Recommended I was there for 1 night. I checked in and dropped my bags off at the front at 8P, upon my return at 11P, my bags were still not in my room. I called the front desk and the person who answered the phone said, "I just got here, I have no idea." Finally received my bags around 11:30P. Called for a wake up call, never got one. In the morning, went to the gym, came back, got in shower, there was a cockroach crawling on my shower stall, I left promptly. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciate the Great Service Thanks for all the wonderful and cheerful service. Great location and enjoyed the food. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Customer We are in Phoenix quite often - this is our hotel of choice November 27, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>