伦敦公园巷酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 伦敦
  • 皮卡迪利大街
  • 邮政编码 W1J 7BX
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 751 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, but hotel is a dump The location is awesome. The hotel not so much. Definitely needs a major overhaul. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding experience High class hotel in a great location. The concierge staff are superb. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb in every way It starts with location and The Park Lane Sheraton is superbly located for visitors who want to see downtown London and all its wonderful attractions. One can walk to The Tower of London, The Eye, The Abby and end with a walk through Green Park and St. James....along the way they can stop and see Churchill's War Rooms of WWII.... what a day! And the best part you end at your hotel...which has the finest overall staff of any hotel we have stayed at in London...food, pub, Tea Room are all excellent...and, importantly, the consignor's are very helpful.... August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location but a very tired and old rooms This was an extremely disappointing stay for me and my family. Chose the hotel based on location which is the one redeeming feature of the place. Having paid for a suite to treat my mum for the weekend - we found the room and furnishings very shabby ( and not in an antique/cool way)with holes in the sofas and stains on the desks and floor. The bathrooms admittedly original features could still do with improvments. The tea and coffee service in room a complete joke, the kettle lead doesnt even reach any sockets in the room so you end up paying high room service fees. Internet extorbitant at £16.95 for 24 hrs and virtually no wireless access in the room save the odd pocket of signal that waivers in and out of reception. Breakfast was very poor quality for the money, lukewarm, inattentive staff and uninspiring range. Maid service was poor, beds were made but rooms not actually tidied up and glasses etc not replaced with clean ones. Queues at reception to check in and out at least 5-10 mins for premim card holders.... Staff were very friendly and tried to help especially the doormen but getting anything resolved esepcially regarding internet is not going to happen - and blaming your 'internet service provider' is not an excuse in a 5* hotel when you charge the rates you do! I did complain at check out and the only response i got was ' we gave you a good view' !All in all a weekend that was supposed to be a treat ended up being a shabby joke, I won't be staying again! December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality hotel but lovely staff I want to start off by saying the staff here is lovely, and they are trying their best to deal with what appears to be a low quality hotel and understaffing. We arranged an early arrival beforehand, but we were still forced to wait over an hour for 1 room, and almost 2hrs for the second room. This caused me to be late to my business meetings that day (the reason for the trip). Upon finally getting into the rooms, they gave the upgraded room to the wrong traveler and the traveler that was supposed to receive the upgraded room received a VERY dismal tiny room with an almost scary view. The hotel then forced my traveling companion into paying £48 per night additional for an upgraded room. Then the new room was not ready for an additional 3hrs, and she was forced to wait in the lobby. They still charged the upgrade fee for that day. During the stay, there were some issues with housekeeping and maintenance. The A/C in both rooms barely worked at all, and it was extremely hot in the rooms. Thank god it got cool in the late evenings and with the windows open it was bearable (even though very loud with the traffic). Also at times (in both rooms) the circuit breakers blew, and there was no electricity in the room. This seemed to be a pretty regular occurrence, so be prepared to have it happen, and then have to wait for the engineer or go down to the lobby to get him. Upon check-out one of our rooms had the rate "mysteriously" change by more than £160 per night. We did not notice this until we looked at the bill upon our return, as they quickly charged the cards and put it into an envelope without showing us. I should have looked, but was tired and rushing to the airport. The staff could not have been nicer with every single issue, and it seemed everyone else in the hotel was having similar issues as all I heard was complaint after complaint. July 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less than Mediocre-needs major upgrade The only good thing going for this hotel is it's location and its concierge (who was very helpful). Sheraton was never a very good brand and this hotel certainly doesn't help. This hotel is in serious need of an upgrade. the building is impressive from the outside and so is the main bar, however, everything else, including the rooms needs to be brought up to date, especially the circa 1920's bathrooms. This hotel seems to cater for tourists that never travel or Brits coming for weddings at the ballroom to get plastered December 7, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Stayed one night which was quite enough. Whilst the property had clearly once been a grand old building, apart from the room where afternoon tea was served, it had seen better days. The staff on a bleak reception were surly and the 'Classic' room was small and certainly not up to 4 or 5* standard. The bathroom was old and fairly grim. This was in fact a room we had been given because we had complained about the size of the first one. All in all, a very disappointing stay and surprisingly so for a Starwood property. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I arrived at the hotel after a long day of travel and was thrilled to find out that I would be given a free upgrade to a studio suite as there were no longer any regular rooms available (booked with SPG points). The room was large, comfortable and more than satisfactory. The staff was very helpful with bringing a fan to the room as it was somewhat hot, even with the windows open. The location near Green Park Underground was excellent for our return journey to Heathrow. I would highly recommend this hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Park Lane This is one of the worst hotel experiences I have had in a while. What a dumpy hotel. The palm court is beautiful, but the room was horrible. It was like two different hotels. The bathroom needed renovation urgently - very cheap porcelain tiles, peeling linoleum around the sink, cheap paint job. The main room was really small. Really cheap hotel furniture with a 70s design the was unfitting for a supposedly luxury hotel in London. I had dinner at the Citrus restaurant and the service was unbelievably slow - incredibly annoying. I decided to stay more this year at Starwood hotels, but I am now having second thoughts after this experience. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location-not 5 star! My wife and I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. I have always been impressed with the hotels in the spg chain. This hotel is rich with history, but unfortunately the hotel really shows the age. The lobby/loungue area is very nice but the hotel rooms are very plain and lack charm. As a gold member we were upgraded into a delux room, however, based on the room we got I would hate to see what the basic room is like. Despite this I would recommend this hotel but by no means would I ever say its 5 stars. If you booked it with a rating of 3 stars you would be happy with the room since you would not be expecting what every other 5 star spg hotel offers. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad reviews possibly exaggerated - good hotel I recently submitted a bid on PriceLine for a 5 star hotel in London and with my bid eventually being accepted by The Sheraton Park Lane Hotel on Piccadilly. And after our mostly pleasant stay at the hotel, I have to say that either the Park Lane quickly got their ducks in a row in response to several bad reviews or most of the negative reviews are over-exaggerated. Either that or most of the American reviewers don’t take into account that European accommodations are more expensive and sometimes are not as nice as they are in the States for a comparably priced hotel. Granted the Park Lane is old and could probably use a facelift. But my wife and I had a wonderful stay at the Park Lane and we would most definitely stay there again - if the price is right. Initially after reading all the mostly negative reviews about this hotel, I must admit I immediately set out to get a refund or anything and everything I could do to get out of the Priceline reservation. I usually take a few bad reviews with a grain of salt. But with the more than several bad reviews being written about the Park Lane, I was obviously very concerned. But after being denied a refund or any other recourse, we decided to make the best of the situation and enjoy ourselves. But before we checked in, I contacted the hotel management directly via E-mail, shared my concerns over the negative reviews, and made a few special requests such as no smoking preferences and possible early check-in. And to my pleasant surprise, the hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful and our room was ready for check-in at 9 am. Yes - a 9 am check-in. Since we were coming from Stuttgart, we wouldn't be jet lagged and were to the contrary ready to hit the ground running. And we did just that since our room was ready at 9 am. Even if it hadn't been ready, the hotel has luggage storage which we did use on our last day there. As far as the negatives of this hotel, there weren't that many and they were minor. Again given the different standards between US and European hotels, this hotel probably wouldn't rate a 5 star in the States. But at the same time it was very elegant, historic, and clean. Regardless, the only negatives I can think of are the hallway floors did creak when you walked on them, a sign of old age. But that wasn't a big issue with us. Also, the bathroom lavatory had one faucet for hot water and one faucet for cold water. So in other words, you couldn't get warm water to come out of the faucet. The shower had a "regular" faucet and we had no problems with inconsistent water temperature. I will agree though with one reviewer that stated the shower curtain was a bit too short for the tub although we didn't have any problems with getting water on the floor. And since my Priceline bid was accepted, the price for a London hotel was pretty good. However, I would have hated to have paid full price for the same room, which I think at the time was approaching $400 US per night. Now for the positives - and there are many. Fantastic location! You are less than a five minute walk in either direction on Piccadilly to a Tube stop and about a 10 minute walk from Piccadilly Circus in one direction and Harrod's in the other direction. And along the way to the Green Park Tube stop, there are numerous places to have a more decently priced breakfast, including a Pret and a Starbucks. If you're flying into Heathrow, the location is also fantastic since you just have to get on a Piccadilly Line train at Heathrow and stay on until you get to Hyde Park Corner or Green Park Tube stops. You don't have to change trains. Although the Paddington Express is probably good for other hotels, the Park Lane's location and convenience essentially nullifies any time you would save by using the Express since you'd have to change trains at Paddington. The area around Buckingham Palace is also just across the street. And I could go on and on about the location. The only other thing that would have made the location better is if it was right next to a Tube stop. Otherwise, the location can't be beat. As far as the room itself, the size was comparable to many hotels I've stayed in in the States. My wife absolutely loved the firm King bed although it was a little too firm for my tastes. There was a heated towel rack, the bathroom was a great size, and I didn't smell any smoke or mustiness in the common areas as one reviewer mentioned. And I would be able to smell smoke a mile away since I don't smoke and I'm allergic to it. Bottom line, I believe most of the negative reviews on the Park Lane are over-exaggerated and probably come from people who are used to a five star level equivalent to the Four Seasons on Maui or some other exotic location. Again granted the hotel is a little old and could use a facelift. But the old charm of the hotel, including the art deco design in the Ballroom area, and its fantastic location make it a true gem of London hotels. Again, I'd have hated to have paid full price for the same room. But when we come to London again, we'll probably try Priceline again and hope that we get this hotel once again. T.D. Music City USA (Nashville, TN) March 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Points stay Stayed at hotel on points. Room not available on arrival, despite request,(though Hotel was full), but was fresh and bright once inside. amenities for an exec room, a little on the basic side. No cotton buds, shoe cleaning kit, available. Was kept awake by kids in room next door belting out Abba songs late at night and early morning. Could hear a lot of what was being said too in that room. Hotel bar staff friendly and efficient, though a strange (cleaning like) smell lingered in the bar during the time I was there. Internet worked efficiently, though object to having to pay GBP 16 per day for its use. Hotel location good, which is a major plus. February 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with History This hotel review is longer than most of my reviews because it includes a history of the hotel (which I found very fascinating), of course, you could skip the Hotel History section and jump to the review, but what fun would that be? Hotel History: The Park Lane Hotel is a grand London hotel built in the early 1920s. The hotel’s steel frame was erected before the beginning of World War I {Use Roman numerals, not Arabic numbers to designate WWI and WWII}, but construction was abandoned due to a lack of financing. The property was completed in 1927 by Sir Bracewell Smith and reflected the era’s Art Deco style. The hotel is widely recognized for its ballroom and Palm Court where afternoon tea is served. In fact, during World War II, Parliament decided that the Park Lane Hotel ballroom would be used by the Commons in the event the Houses of Parliament were damaged. When the Park Lane opened to the public in 1927 a single room w/private bath rented for 76 pence to £ 1.05 (about $1.18 to $1.76 in US dollars), a double room rented for £ 1.41 to £1.75 and a suite rented for £2.66 - £3.15. The hotel’s interior design was managed by Lady Bracewell Smith and all the rooms were designed and furnished by top designers of the day. For example, the breakfast room, an Art Deco style room, was decorated by Harrods. After Sheraton acquired the hotel in 1996 at a cost of £44 million, the ballroom was renovated and restored to reflect its original splendor and re-opened in 1997 to celebrate the hotel’s 70th anniversary. The hotel has been featured in many TV shows and hit moves including the James Bond feature “Golden Eye,” “Shanghai Surprise” and "The End of the Affair." Hotel Review: Overall Today, the hotel retains its historical charm. The rooms are modern and well designed for business travelers and visitors alike. As with most old hotels, the floors creek, but I didn’t find it bothersome during my stay. While you can hear the floors creeking in the hallway throughout the day (especially when the bellman or housekeeping bring their carts through) there’s minimal creeking at night - during the time most people are sleeping. There are only two lifts (elevators) in the hotel, and that can create challenges at times – at least once during the first 9 nights of my stay one of the lifts was not working during the busy morning hours. If you’re into walking stairs, there is a beautiful staircase in the center of the hotel that leads to all floors. The hotel offers a traditional high-tea service on the weekend and the Palm Court bar serves a limited menu and sushi in the evenings. Breakfast is served in Bracewells, just off Palm Court, and Citrus serves lunch and dinner. There is no concierge lounge or Sheraton club at this hotel and Starwood elite status benefits are limited (no complimentary water in the room for example). There is a gym on the lower level of the hotel that always seemed busy. Check-in This was the first time in almost five years staying with Starwood that I’ve had a bad experience at check-in. I arrived at 3 pm local time – the hotel’s official check-in time – and my room was not ready. I was told that I was upgraded to an executive room with more space since I would be staying 19 nights - I was very happy about that. I was advised that my room would be ready in about 90 minutes (4:30 local time). Since the weather was awful, I went to the bar and had a sandwich and cup of tea (which I thought were reasonably priced until I remembered that prices were listed in Pounds, not Dollars!). I returned to the front desk about 4:30 and was informed that my room was still not ready. I was offered a different room but the agent recommended I wait for the original room because she thought I would be unhappy in the other room which was smaller and next to a lift (she said it would be loud.) I really appreciated her suggestion and agreed to wait another 40 minutes for the room. The third time I returned to the front desk, the room was still not ready, and at this point, I was getting very frustrated. The agent assured me that it would be ready in 20 more minutes. Indeed, it was ready after an additional 20 minutes. So in the end, I waited just over 2 1/2 hours for a room – something that’s never happened to me before at a Starwood property. I think the reason I got so frustrated about the wait was not because I had to wait, but because the weather was terrible and I was stuck waiting around the hotel. There is no formal lobby in the hotel, so I had to wait in the bar area – I was hungry when I arrived so I didn’t mind getting a sandwich & drink – but what would I have done if I wasn’t hungry? The bartenders don’t like non-paying customers just taking up space. I also felt like the hotel could have said, have a cup of tea on us, or here’s an access code for free wifi while you wait. But they offered nothing. I did speak with the hotel, and received an email from the Assistant Front Office manager which essentially said we’re very sorry, we look forward to having you for a considerable length of time, but you chose to wait for the upgraded room, we had something earlier, but you didn’t want it. My response was that I didn’t want it because the girl said it was next to an elevator and loud – so why would I want that room? And why did it take 2 ½ hours to get a room ready. In any case, I was finally in my room at 6 pm and my luggage (which the hotel held during the wait) was delivered very promptly. For my platinum amenity at check-in, I selected the continental breakfast choice. This was definitely the best choice given the length of my stay. It turns out, that was a great choice because the hotel allows you to have the full breakfast buffet in the restaurant and they have an amazing selection of choices. The restaurant was always very crowded, but service has been excellent and there’s never a wait. The Room As I noted, I was upgraded to an executive room, and it was very spacious. My room had a king size bed, a couch and chair and a work desk. The desks even featured electrical outlets for UK plugs, EU plugs and US plugs. Upon request, I was also provided with an adaptor for use during my stay. The hotel emptied out the mini-bar for me so that I could store some of my own items – which I appreciated. I found the room to be very dark once the sun went down. The lighting in the room didn’t suffice. So I contacted the hotel and they brought up a lamp that made the room very bright and allowed me to keep working (or blogging) in the evenings. The bathroom was large and had a bathtub and shower. The shower only has a waterfall shower head and so I found the water pressure to be weaker than most Sheratons that have standard shower heads. The bathroom also had a towel rack that was heated – though I haven’t yet turned it on. The bathtub was the only part of the bathroom that showed its age. There were non-slip strips on the floor of the tub that looked old and showed some dirt. Another great benefit of the room was the walk in closet. It had plenty of space for my suitcases and I was able to unpack and hang and fold all my clothes – after all, for 19 nights, it’s worth unpacking. The hotel even brought up extra hangers. Restaurants and Room Service As I mentioned, the breakfast is great – but if I wasn’t getting it as a Platinum benefit, I probably wouldn’t pay for it out of pocket. I did notice that the hotel was offering 20% off breakfast with a coupon from the front desk. Room Service is very expensive. I ordered room service one evening and requested a tuna fish sandwich (it’s on the menu) and within 5 minutes I had a call back from room service asking me what tuna was. I’m not kidding. I just re-read the menu item to him and said okay. Luckily the correct item did show up less than 20 minutes later. I have not yet had the chance to try Citrus, but I suspect I will at some point during my visit. I’ll update the post if/when I try it. General There were several, let’s call them, hiccups that I’ve experienced so far during my stay. The first day after checking in there was no hot water in the hotel until around 11 am due to a flood in the boiler room. Nothing the hotel could really do about that – but still bothersome. I already blogged about my experience with the rudest hotel concierge ever –the hotel did respond by apologizing profusely (in fact, SPG social media team reached out to me before the hotel did – they’re always impressive with customer service). The hotel Front Office manager did call me today to check in, see if I was comfortable and apologize again. He also sent a tray of crumpets and bottled water to the room (they were very good). So I think they handled the hiccups very well. The hotels location is very central and close to Buckingham Palace and other tourist sites. It’s also within 10 minute walk of the Green Park tube stop , which made it easy to commute to the office. So far, I have had some very good experiences with the Sheraton Park Lane Hotel and a couple of not so great experiences. I imagine with any long stay, there are bound to be issues. I am glad the hotel has addressed them all. If anything changes during the next ten days or so, I will be sure to update this report. April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel team, charming rooms, 5* breakfast experience The hotel is great; perfect location, very helpful and kind hotel team, super efficient breakfast and most of all great value. A good example; I wanted a caffeine free tea for my sister, the helpful girl in the Palm room came back within seconds with 3 options for me, and a bucket of ice that i'd asked for. The Breakfast team were also very efficient, and looked after us in 5-star style. The rooms are charming, sure they are not super modern and slick, but that's the point - it's a genuine building and part of London's history - it will never be a vegas style modern room and nor should it should be! The rooms are very comfortable, beds amazing, nice a quiet. Plenty of room and not crammed as many central London hotels are. I would strongly recommend this hotel for anyone who wants a London experience. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Before coming to any hotel you have to expect what you will find there. It was very urgent trip to London and i booked my room just 3 hours before arriving. what I need was accessible hotel. Once I arrived I got surprise from the big and nice lobby, food there was so good and that what I needed in this intense trip. Of course I will come back in 2016!!!!! I want to greet the Brazilian and Algerian who are working as staff and of course we talked about football!! Also the nice and sweet lady who served me once I checked out. Ps, When I was printing stuff a guest came to me and asked me about the rooms, I said mmmm it is still the same but they working to improve it. You have to come back in 2016!!. Thank you very much. It was very great trip!! December 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dilapidated I agree with the other reviews. This hotel was in shockingly bad shape. The lighting was poor, and the furniture and carpet was stained and torn in the suite. The lift was older than my old university hall's, and overall I felt like I was putting up in a dorm. The pricing, albeit the lowest of the Starwood hotels in central London, is not proportionate to the state of the hotel. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night on points Room 546 Our stay was on points during the Olympics and we were assigned room 546. The air conditioning worked well... we were actually cool until we turned the thermostat up. There was a large walk in closet. The safe did not seem to work. The bathroom was fine, water pressure and temperature fin. The shower in the bath worked but the space is small (no curved shower curtain... Towel warmer worked. no meals were taken at the hotel. Even though it is on Piccadilly, one can access from Brick Lane. it is about equidistant from Hyde Park Corner and Green Park tube stations. I plan to check in for two nights today, and will try to write a review on this upcoming stay. August 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unimpressed for a SPG property This hotel overall was not worth the money. The breakfast at 25 pounds was terrible and not worth it. we asked for some bread and a drink at the bar because tea and coffee are not in the room they said they would send it up. It took 30 mins and they charged a fee to bring it. The wireless is also not worth the cost and not free anywhere, not even the lobby. The noise traveled throughout and even on the 3rd floor the noise from an event kept us up well into the night. I complained and nothing was done. I was told a manager would contact me and they would give me points to make up for it, still no contact or points have been given, I wil not stay here again. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit to London This was one of the best SPG hotels I have ever stayed in and look forward to returning again soon. Excellent staff, excellent facilities and they treat their guests with the utmost respect. The facilities are stunnigly beautiful. Afternoon tea is a must. Close to Harvey Nichols and the best shopping London has to offerI stay in hotels all over the world but the service here you will find hard to beat - they are wonderful! Thank you so much! June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just awful Platinum recogintion was way below expectations. Room was shabby to say the least. Large marks/stains on the walls, furniture in disrepair and very few electrical outlets in the room (some were covered over with plastic panels to keep guests from using them). The towel heater in the bathroom was left on even though it was blisteringly hot outside, so whole room was stifflingly hot when we checked in. Hotel badly in need of refurbishment. Buffet breakfast was pretty poor as well. May be nice after remodel, but until then I would stay away. I have never left a bad review, but this hotel is just not up to Starwood standards. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay The Hotel is rich in atmosphere, spacious and comfortable suites and helpful staff. Our stay has been wonderful and I any persons of Hotel staff that have taken care of us with kindness, cordiality and competence. Mr Roman ( Reception & Guest Relation Manager) Miss Giovanna (Front Desk & Reception) and Mrs Pot (Restaurant Bracewells ,had a part in making our stay unforgettable. . Thank you very much! August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG Experience I have ever had After putting me in the smallest room I have ever seen I asked to move to a different hotel. They would not allow me to move without a penalty even though I was going to another SPG location. Instead, they gave me a larger room with a "King Bed"; a king bed is two beds pushed together. Whoever rated this hotel as category 5 is really at fault. Housekeeping slammed every door they opened. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Hotel We stayed at the Hotel the first time and it will not be the last. We had a nice room for three guests and it was big and nice. Some guest say it is old but I guess it depends how you look at it. I think it is old English Charme. We loved the Hotel and would especialy like to thank Richard, Ricky and Antonio for their extensive help. We had a great vacation and will be back. May 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good stay I stayed with you on Monday night and the guests in the room beside me had a crying baby who cried solid from 9pm until 1pm and then intermittedly through the nigth and then again in the morning. I spoke t your guest services and initially they told me to wait to see if the crying would stop. When it didn't I called back to see if they could move me and they said the hotel was full and there was no way to move me which was pretty disappointing given that I could not sleep. Also I have stayed with your hotel twcie before and the first time, when i arrived you had no room for me despite the fact that I had a confirmed booking and at midnight moved me to a different hotel which was a 15/20 minute drive away with little apology and little other option. I wanted to flag both these issues as I always stay SPG but your hotel has fell very short of my expectations and I would not like to experience either of those experiences again. Thanks Olivia October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Art Deco Gem in Central London The Sheraton Park Lane is a gem of a hotel in a great location. It has beautiful Art Deco details, a great high-tea, and great service/staff. It is a perfect location for sight-seeing (you can walk to many of the best sites and near the Green Park tube stop) but also has good business services. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic location The hotel was easy to find, just a 5 minute walk from the tube station. The location within London was perfect, just a 5 minute walk through the park to Buckingham Palace. Every member of staff were extremely polite. The room was a decent size and very clean. Good selection within the mini bar and the room service selection. Breakfast was delicious and was served within a fantastic time window. All in all we had a lovely time. If we had to be critical in any way then it would be the lack of communal areas within the hotel for a family with a small child to go. The bar and afternoon tea area wasn't very welcoming. February 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worn out. I did not like this hotel. It is worn out and dated. I had a suite and it reminded me of being in a low rent apartment. Awful. The suite was dim and dingy. It is just too depressing to write about. I did not get my room through price line etc so I paid a lot. Lots of better hotels in the area. Awful March 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location, excellent facilities My fiancée and I stayed at the Park Lane following a long week of travels throughout Central Europe and it was PERFECT for 24 hours in London. The hotel is centrally located so we could easily walk to shops, restaurants, Buckingham Palace, parks, etc. Terrific experience, I would highly recommend. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park Lane Hotel always lives up to expectations We have made several short visits to the Park Lane Hotel and the hotel has always lived up to its expectations. The upgrade offered to us for a suite was absolutely fantastic overlooking the park. We will be back! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been a great stay... Great upgrade to a studio suite overlooking Green Park and very pleasant staff at check-in. We took advantage of a special offer of 50% off food and beverages on in-room dining and the food was delicious. This stay was all set to get a five-star review, but then... the a/c didn't work and, because the walls lean inwards, the curtains do not hang flush against the windows resulting in lots of light coming in as soon as the sun was up. And when I complained that it was misleading that some of the food and beverages costs were not discounted by 50% -- no exclusions were listed on the offer -- I was told simply that it was not misleading. Clearly I must be stupid to be so misled! April 18, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T18:08:04.896-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_751, tr_751
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>