• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Train Blasting Horn Justifies This Hotel Being Closed My partner and I are currently in house as he will be singing a major classical Handel piece tomorrow as a soloist. We chose the hotel because of proximity and regret doing so. I was initially encouraged when I received a greeting before arrival from Annie L. asking if I needed anything prior to arrival. I am not sure how we were chosen for this courtesy but suspect it is because I have stayed 99 days this year. That said, THERE IS A TRAIN THAT PASSES THE HOTEL FREQUENTLY THAT MAKES A NOISE SO LOUD THAT IT CAN BE HEARD IN THE ROOMS (EVEN ON THE 8TH FLOOR) AND EVEN BY SOMEONE ON THE PHONE WITH YOU. SHOCKING THAT THIS PROPERTY IS EVEN IN BUSINESS. This would be a problem for anyone but is especially an issue for my partner who is sensitive to loud noise and had to be ready for a major concert. Santos I., the FD manager, originally said we could not be moved that night because everyone had checked in on the other side of the hotel.I find that hard to believe at 7:00, but he arranged for us to be moved to the other side of the hotel after a guest supposedly cancelled. Santos was kind and empathetic and followed up quickly with that and other issues like a cordless land line that would not charge. I appreciate him, but am shocked that there is no sound proofing or that negotiations with the train have not been made to prevent an awful guest experience. I will update this review once I hear how the GM responds, but CAVEAT EMPTOR - BUYER (GUEST) BEWARE. December 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Overall experience was very good. The property is nicely decorated. Checking in was a breeze and staff was very friendly. I had to change room type because I had more family members arriving the next day. I was put in a "waiting" list because the hotel was full. The very next day I got a call to let me know they got me a room with two beds. I was very pleased. Now I was informed that as a Platinum member they had a separate area for breakfast. Next morning I headed to the clubhouse for breakfast. The variety was VERY limited (compared to the "regular" breakfast area). They had the "basics" this area (clubhouse) only had eggs, fruits, coffee/chocolate, some pastries, OJ, and sodas. VS the "regular" area that had all that plus, bacon, sausage, potatoes, and other items. Not to mention that the person that took care of us "Monica" was superb.. she was very friendly and accommodating. always checking if we needed anything else. so it will go without saying that I only had breakfast in the clubhouse once. The good thing of the clubhouse is that with your key you can get in at anytime and grab a granola bar, fruits, water, and sodas at any time. the coffee machine in the clubhouse only worked the first day. after that the machine was always broke. rooms are nice and with plenty of room.... I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. December 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience I stayed at this hotel several times through out last several years. The stay this week was the worst of all. Monday morning, water will not drain in bathtub. Wednesday morning, the fruit had rotten smell in breakfast buffet. Friday morning, there was no hot water for shower. For water drain issue, the hotel fixed the same day after I reported. I did not go back for breakfast after Wednesday. I ended up taking shower in cold water on Friday, since that was my check out date. I believe that water drain and rotten fruit could be prevented if hotel pays attention to service. December 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I expected more.... Lots of things were wrong with this stay.... the tv didn't work in the bedroom. We had trouble with the keys (so did our friends in two other rooms) Their answer was don't put your key near your cell phone. We brought our dog but they put us on the 8th floor. Not an easy potty run when you have to wait for an elevator that is really slow. I do appreciate that my dog was allowed almost anywhere in the hotel with no size limit etc. There was no Do Not Disturb signs.... another thing needed when you have a dog. No channel guide. No regular trashcan in the main room but we had a recycling trashcan. Just so many little things that by the end of the night added up to a lot of frustration. This was not worth what we paid at all. Especially with the key issues since we stood in line with others at midnight to get new keys. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greg After reading the reviews I was somewhat worried about the overall hotel experience. This was however not the case due in part to the excellent staff. Linda, on the phone each day always happy to take care of any of my requests - thank you Linda! Santos who always checked in with me to make sure I was taken care of, great customer service. Annie in the club lounge was awesome, she is an asset for sure! Kim along side with Annie gave us great service as well. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funeral stay over came here for family reasons November 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better The most disappointing part of the stay was room cleanliness, specifically the bathroom. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Super. A wonderful place. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place to Stay!!!!! I read a lot of the reviews and was very nervous about staying at this location. I usually stay at the one on Griffin Road; however, they were full. I was quite disappointed and was going to book at another hotel. I am so glad I kept my reservations (2). Our suites were beautiful and very clean and spacious. Yes, the restroom is smaller than the average, but the decor is very modern, cute, and clean. There was enough room to move around comfortably. For those who experienced the hotel before renovations, I would say please try now. I hope that those bad reviews were before the beautiful renovations. I am certainly going to stay here next time when I am in town. One more thing, for the amount of points (3000/per night) that I paid and the price of the room that my friends paid ($124/per night) was a steal. The young lady that checked us in was phenomenal. As a matter of fact all of them were very nice and helpful. I can go on and on, but I will stop. To anyone who reads this, please don't let the bad reviews steer you away from this beautiful hotel. I had King Suite #527. My friends had Double Bed Suite #533. Take care and God Bless. November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better 2 years ago We loved this hotel when we won a trip 2 years ago. It was bright, colorful, staff was friendly. This time front desk staff was rude, condescending, rarely visible. Common areas seemed faded. Room was nice and comfortable but a huge swatch of paint was ripped from the gray painted bathroom door which detracted from ambience. Pool remains lovely. Hot tub too hot (and I LIKE them hot!!!). Quality of towels noticeably cheaper. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Excellant, one complaint The beds are extremely comfortable but the pull out couch was horrible and caused extreme back pain for my husband's care giver who was traveling with us. Also, the food staff was rude at times. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY NICE Had a 2 room reservation,both exceeded our expectations. Very comfortable and quiet even though it was a busy weekend. Staff was great November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A warm place to stay for work & play. Love the new look of the hotel. And always appreciate how nice and friendly the staff are especially the guest services staff. They make all the guests feel welcome and at home. I highly recommend them for those who travel often and wish to chose a specific hotel to frequent . November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive suite hotel, friendly & attentive staff Staff was very friendly & attentive, especially the woman who checked me in and out, acknowledged my status, looked for & found a room that accommodated my preferences. Suite room was really nice & spacious. November 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping Poor Housekeeping at Sheraton Suites Cypress Creek was inconsistent... one night - did not change towels, restock coffee, we had 3 persons in the room and only left towels for 2 persons on other nights, did not remove breakfast tray and dirty dishes one day.... October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff Hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Internet was free. Bed was quite comfortable. Room was spacious and clean but a bit dated. Bathroom was very small. Some road noise from an early morning commuter train outside my window. Breakfast was $15. Ample parking. Nice looking lobby. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service With access to the club room during our stay we had the opportunity to meet Tommy our host at dinner and Ann at breakfast. All I can say is both were outstanding !!!! Tommy was able to give us advise on what to see and how to see it in addition to fulfilling any request my wife or I ask a true pleasure to meet. Ann was equally great during breakfast and could not do enough for us. With employees like this i will be back. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice getaway This hotel met my needs. I went there to explore conference possibilities and found it completely sufficient for my needs. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Performs as expected When I'm looking for a hotel room all I need is a decent bed, working bathroom and internet access. I seldom use more than those things. The staff at the Sheraton on Cypress are what make it noteworthy. They're always available, efficient, and doing their best to make my several stays of late very comfortable. Located a quick Uber cab from the airport and surrounded by a variety of food choices it's still my go-to location when I'm in the area. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sale The hotel is good place to stay, need to give continental breakfast to all gues October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food. good food. maybe a bigger menu October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value in Ft Lauderdale I've stayed at many Starwood properties from Aloft to Westin and can honestly say I look forward to my stay at the Sheraton Suites on Cypress Creek Pkwy; Ft Lauderdale, FL with greater expectations than any other hotel. The staff is predictably positive and responsive from the moment I check in until the moment I check out. I want to give special recognition and appreciation to the Club Lounge staff, especially Annnie; she is always eager to please and has a true servant-heart. Looking forward to my next visit to your exceptional hotel. October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location We had a one night stay we were dow for the Miami / Duke football game. Yes, we WON the game Cheers! Also able to leave our pet dog in room. Which worked out great for us. Again thanks. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food Although a bit older, this hotel was neat and clean, and well-kept. The food was excellent. The accommodations were very spacious and relaxing. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Experience This particular hotel (Sheraton) located 555 N.W. 62nd St Fort Lauderdale Florida 3309 was the worst Sheraton hotel experience to date in my life. I am an SPG customer. I had two roaches in my room, one of which was on the bed. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEWLY RENOVATED SHERATON If you have not stayed there recently, it's time now to experience the newly renovated Sheraton. Their new fitness center and friendliness of their staff has me convinced it's a place to stay when I'm in Fort Lauderdale. September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Near F. Lauderdale Executive & International Airports. Nice/convenient hotel near both airports in Orlando Florida. Service is not great but OK. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing with the right amenities With my constant travelling, it is nice to have a location that has the right mix of room size, comfort, location and especially the SPG club. The Sheraton Suites Cypress Creek has all of this and more. This mix is highlighted by the staff which makes our visit that much better each time I visit. Thank you September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Lost & Found nowhere to be found The hotel is good and all personnel was very nice. Except, after leaving the hotel I have been trying to contact Lost & Found for 5 3 days now and nobody has even responding to my messages. September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible suite and poor customer service Check in was okay. We upgraded to Club floor as our room wasn't ready. This room on 7th floor had a "used" smell , had human hairs on one of the bed pillows, and was missing some expected amenities. Upon setting up my computer to work, found 2 cockroaches crawling out of the electrical outlet by the table. Called down to desk, they said "we don't have roaches" and "manager" Tasha said someone will be right up. Wasn't. Some time later, called down again, was told by Tasha someone from housekeeping was coming. Why? - I know how to tell what hairs and bugs are. Asked for a different room and a bellhop to help with the transfer. Another hour. Finally got a different room on 8th floor..smelled lovely, no visible evidence of bugs or hair. But the room safe didn't work, so called down again and was told the maintenance man would be up. Another hour...no show. Called down again..Tasha said he didn't know how to work the safe "resetting" tool. She would leave instructions for Monday. Monday morning has a nice breakfast in Club room (female attendant was terrific every day!) Stopped at front desk to see what time safe would be fixed - they had no work order. Went up to room to retrieve valuables and saw maintenance worker in elevator. Asked nicely if he could take a look at our safe..he said "sure" - came right up with tool, re-set safe, (5 seconds) Was lovely and apologetic and sincere. He is Kwami Saunders and should be PROMOTED for salvaging a very negative experience. We were ready to check out and go the another Hotel. August 31, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:06:32.027-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>