Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, but ... This is a nice hotel, but it would be much more convenient if the hotel had its own fitness center and one that was available to guests 24 hours each day. It was frustrating to not be able to use the adjacent fitness center on Saturday morning due to the later opening time. The only other recommendation that I would make is to clean up and/or repair the ceiling in the bathroom in the hotel room. It was clearly in disrepair and made the room seem run-down. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice space for conference or annual convention Accessible and convenient meeting space October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Stayed here during a conference. Very clean and comfortable, up to date and modern September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay We expected great service from the Sheraton Imperial and that is what we received. The staff was great and responded in a positive way to all of our needs and requests. We will stay here again in the future. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, nice location, friendly staff I've stayed in this hotel many times, it's one that we can stay at when on company business and I am so happy about that! I first stayed here 18 years ago when I got snowed in for a few days. Thankfully that hasn't happened since, nevertheless I always enjoy the friendly smiles and the Club Lounge. August 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff and internet needs helps already submitted a complain online and sent an email while staying there. I had the biggest problem connecting to internet on 2 different laptop and my Iphone. I had to use my data on my phone and make it my internet while at the hotel to get my work completed. When I called downstairs the staff had said two things - Hello and hold on - and connected my to some tech support without even asking me what my problem was. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People Everything was great from the shuttle driver to the bartender to the two people at the front desk. But, I want to especially thank Nicole who helped me fix a problem with my reservation. I so much appreciated Nicole's attitude and ability!!! I was only there from 10 pm to 5 am the next day, otherwise I'd have more positives I'm sure. Thank you everyone! August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, comfortable hotel I had a great stay at the Sheraton Imperial--the facilities were modern and nice. I usually do not get great sleep on hotel beds but I slept great every night so that was a definite plus. The restaurant (Seasons) in the hotel was also quite good--they implemented a farm to table program and have a local menu that features the season's vegetables, meat, etc. Overall, great experience, would definitely recommend. Only downside--not really close to anything walking distance so will need a car if you are staying here (though they do offer a complimentary shuttle to nearby restaurants). August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed here over 100 times; inconsistent Service has been sporadic. Nice greeting at the check in and room service person called me by name and remembered me. However, the internet is horrible. I've called several times to get it fixed with no luck. It's a third party service that they need to get rid of because it's so unreliable. I was left waiting on a call for over 25 mins and then decided to use my personal hotspot. Not good if your a business person. Drink menus in the room do not match what they have in inventory as this has changed. It's been several months since this happened but still no changes to the menus. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good sleeping The beds are very comfortable and make for good sleeping. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience The convenience to the airport is an asset - the staff was friendly - I was there for a photographers's convention and everything seemed to run smoothly. Breakfast omelettes were great - lunch was OK August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS The check-in was smooth and quick. Room was quiet and comfortable - linens were crisp and clean. All in all, a very good experience August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is poor compared to other SPG hotels It took forever to check in The front staff wasn't very friendly This hotel doesn't value your SPG status which isn't stated on it's website August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming I have stayed here often, this visit was new staff I had never seen at the front desk. They treated me like I was a king. I was also able to see some of the staff that I did know and they always welcome me like family. August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extra Charges After staying at this hotel on 3 seperate occasions this summer on Business, I was charged, only on my third stay for using the bottled water supplies by the coffee maker. When I checked out the bill did NOT reflect this, also the electronic bill did NOT reflect this charge. only when I got home & recieved A new electronic bill was there a charge for the 1 bottle of water, I called to complain & was told by the receptionist, "there was nothing she could do to help me". This was inconsistant as my first 2 stays, I was notcharged any extra for the bottled water, So for the price of a bottle of water, I will NOT be staying at the Sheraton again, nor will I reccoment the Hotel... August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features Very elegant, bedding was super nice and employees are very accomodating. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go-To Hotel in Durham I will always stay at this hotel when I visit Durham, North Carolina (which is often). Whenever I have to drive or fly in, this hotel is very easy accessible and clean! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean This hotel was very clean! Great amenities and friendly staff. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice stay this room was really great. comfy bed and sll the amenities. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always pleasant stay My wife and I stay here some 6 to 8 times a year when we attend seminars at Duke. The hotel is always a good experience and many restruants in the area, although the breakfast is among the best at the Imperial and they have the 'worlds best omlet maker' July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The location of the holiday was very convient to the highways and local entertainment. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Satisfaction is not their prerogative This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel. In the past, we've encountered issues with their elevators... I got stuck in the elevator for 40 minutes. That was certainly not a big deal and it wasn't enough to keep us from coming back. This last visit, we booked our room for two nights' stay. The first night was great. The room was comfortable, clean and ready for our arrival. The second night, however, there was a major leak in our bathroom during the middle of the night. The bathroom above us flooded their toilet which resulted in standing toilet water on our bathroom floor. We were transferred to another room around 3:30 AM. The bellman was very courteous despite the fact that we had to pack up all of our belongings in mid sleep. When my husband tried to discuss this matter with the front desk that morning, they wouldn't give him the time of day. They wouldn't sympathize with the fact that we had little to no sleep due to the incident. They said he would have to talk to the General Manager. All the general manager could offer us were points for our inconvenience. Frankly, the last thing we want are points because we doubt we'll be staying with this hotel chain again. We definitely did not feel treated like valued customers. It is a great location and facility with lots of potential but they certainly need to work on their hospitality and customer satisfaction. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as usual I stay here several times a year and usually enjoy this hotel. I'm usually taken pretty good care of as an SPG Platinum member, but this time I was put in a first floor room, had to go back and ask for a key to the club room and the wifi was abysmal so I was unable to get any work done. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Facilities were excellent and staff were very professional. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Staff was very friendly, room was the quality expected from Sheraton, Seasons restaurant was excellent. We ate there twice for Dinner and twice for Breakfast, excellent made to order omelets and buffet. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Service Hotel This is a superior hotel in every sense of the word. Our needs were met, special requests were taken care of promptly,food service was great, and personal attention was more than satisfactory. I am planning to reserve a room at the Sheraton Imperial for my upcoming visit to Durham next month. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More than I needed The hotel offered more amenities than I needed,. The hotel was clean and room décor was about average. Would expect a bit more at this price point. Bed was comfortable. The HVAC unit made very loud noises every time it went on or off that I kept waking up. I forgot to mention to the front desk at check out. Otherwise the hotel was quiet. Staff was friendly and accommodating. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by run down, aging, many things broken I've stayed here 1 too many times. Staff is very attentive. some are prone to making excuses instead of working to fix the issues. Many things are either just barely working or broken. Had the desk chair replaced when I got to the room. Would not raise. Any attentive room staff should have seen it. Sink is stained in many places. Side door access to hotel (with room key only) did not work for me or the person before me. They came and opened it after calling on the courtesy phone... as I said, staff works hard. Door lock to room does not recess enough to let the door close automatically. Must hold finger in door for last 3 inches. The place is just barely adequate. After many many stays here, I've just had enough. I will look for an alternative SPG hotel next time. Even if the drive to work longer. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I checked in with my family late on July 4th. When we first settled in, the room seemed fine enough, but the air conditioner was extremely loud and kept me awake most of the night. When the air condition was off (which was only occasionally because it was so old it couldn't actually cool the room), there was a steady drip coming from the bathroom. A pipe was leaking above the shower and when you lifted the panel above the shower a torrent of water came down. It was not a dripping faucet, but a full-on leaking/burst pipe. When I mentioned this to the staff the next morning I was cheerily told "thanks for telling us ... we'll pass it along". I was expecting some sort of restitution for an otherwise miserable stay in a luxury property. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROSE DEDS Show Owner From the bottom of my heart I would like to say THANK YOU to all of the employees of the Sheraton Imperial Hotel. I had the privilege of staying for 8 long long days. As one of the owners of the doll show I was amazed with the quality of care that was provided for all of us. I only had to ask and whatever I needed was provided. June 24, 2014
  • 2016-06-26 T11:57:06.493-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_13, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>