Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay 8/15/14 Accomodations are excellent and the staff was very helpful. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review I requested an upgrade to the Club Lounge, but it was not in the computer when I checked in. Front desk staff accomodated my request in a very friendly and apologetic manner. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Experience The hotel is great from service to location. Customer service is important and your hotel has the best customer service staff. Thank you August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location quiet location, able to walk around the area safely. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectation I stay at this Starwood hotel for 3 nights while visiting Disneyland. This by far the most spacious hotel I stayed in the Disneyland. This is also one of the most classy hotel at a reasonable price. Whatever I requested, I got: coffee at all odd hour of the day; free shuttle to the park; extra time parking my car there after check out. Overall, I am very pleased with the hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place Prior to booking I had read good reviews of this hotel but was still a little hesitant until I experience a place for myself. Mainly I was concerned about the location in relationship from Disneyland, which is no short walk, which we found out one night. Overall great place stay, friendly staff, good food, good drinks at the bar, quiet and comfortable small pool, but open 24hrs. The shuttle service from the hotel was on time all of the time to and from Disneyland. Even the shuttle drivers were very friendly and informative. The hotel has a car rental place within walking distance, which we utilized for a day, the front desk has the information. The hotel is also across the street from a large Target, which came in handy and its next to an Outback, Joe's Crab Shack and Red Robin, all of which we tried and enjoyed. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay This hotel was clean, comfortable and has a nice staff. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel of Choice for Anaheim/Disneyland 3rd time to stay here and always impressed with quality of service. Only complaint is the breakfast buffet (1st time to try on this visit) which was limited to scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage and oatmeal, for the "hot" choices, and no sliced fruit, did not change at all for all 4 nights stayed there, but the breakfast servers were attentive and exemplary in their service even if it was busy August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I booked this hotel on the wrong date and when I met the manager she was very helpful. She was very eager and friendly to help us. My son left behind his laptop bag and after many hours the hotel was already keeping the bag safely. The manager did a very good job. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pay attention to the little things It's the little things that make a stay. First, the individual who checked me in forgot to add car parking to my room key. This meant that I could not get in/out of the parking lot. I had to have the key modified with a visit to the front desk. Second, the room's TV remote control did not work which required a visit from maintenance. Third, the staff was unable to accommodate a reservation request for room location. What good is the SPG loyalty program if the hotel treats you like they don't care if you come back or not? July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Added a dose of magic to our Disney vacation First some background. We have stayed at many hotels much closer to Disneyland including an on site resort hotel and we were very pleased with our stay at the Sheraton Garden Grove. It's basic and few frills but we are not the type of people to care about mints on pillows.We care about CLEAN, COMFORTABLE and COURTEOUS . All of which this hotel excelled at. The fridge wasn't cold enough (but these mini fridges are all this way) I'd recommend bringing a cooler like we did (just a 3gal size for three people) and they didn't tell us about a couple things like a microwave in the laundry room (not one in our room) and rewards for not having room services until the third of a five day stay (gift cards you can use toward hotel food/gifts) all we ever need is new towels/tp/coffee and cups. which they still provide. If you don't need your bed made each day this is a nice bonus. The shuttles were prompt and efficient, first day was standing room only but still better than walking 15-20 blocks. There was a couple bumps in service (hence 4/5 stars) but they ironed most those out quickly and pleasantly. Pool was nice, open 24hrs too which is so nice, never stayed anywhere with that. Others stayed no free wifi, true, but they have ethernet so if you can't just gt by with your smart phone, you can bring a cable. I've stayed at dozens of hotels/motels, this hotel ranks in the top 5%. This place is like other reviews say, this is why we chose this place - I will take "clean and great service" over free donuts and cereal any day. (we brought our own bagels and cream cheese anyways). We will most likely stay here in 2016 (we go every 2 years). Very impressive! Thanks!! July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Visit Hotel is conveniently located. Many eating establishments to choose from near by. Close to freeways. Helpful staff. No free wi-fi though - except in the lobby. Ridiculous to have to pay extra for this basic service. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place I will stay in the area! My family and I were totally satisfied with the Sheraton Garden Grove. The room was clean and comfortable. All the staff were friendly and concerned about our satisfaction. We liked being a little further away from the crowded resort areas closer to Disneyland. There were more restaurant choices in the area and the Target across the street. We had complete satisfaction with the Disneyland Shuttle. The drivers were courteous and on-time. I will definitely recommend the Sheraton Garden Grove! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Responsive This hotel and staff were very responsive to my needs and requests. I would appreciate a working refrigerator on my next visit as I requested. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review Televisions need to be fixed. Every time you change a channel, it says No signal...After several tries, you finally get reception. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor complaints My only concerns were the temperature in the meeting rooms was exceptionally COLD. The bread an buns used for a few of the meals were dry and unfresh July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great! The staff were friendly and always willing to accommodate our needs. The rooms are in great condition and are very clean. Never had a problem with finding a place to park. The shuttle to Disneyland was on time for the most part, but we never had to wait more than a few minutes. I would highly recommend this hotel! We are already planning a trip to return next year!! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Reunion Stayed here because it was close to my family reunion and a little bit away from the crowds of Disneyland. They do have a shuttle to Disneyland though. I really appreciate the reasonable cost of parking. The bell staff was especially friendly. Will return. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this stay disappointed us I am platinum for life member and was extremely disappointed with this stay. For starters, when we arrived we were given a room on the 6th floor, no upgrades were available. When we arrived at the room, it was right next to an elevator. We asked to switch rooms and were not accommodated to be put on the same floor as our friends on the 6th floor even though we had more status than everyone we traveled with. We were told the were no rooms available to give us. Does platinum for life mean anything anymore? The staff knew we were unhappy being on the 5th floor, but did not reach back out the next day with options to move back up to the 6th floor. Our keys did not work for the parking and our keys kept deactivating. We needed to get new keys at least 6 times during our 9 day stay, very frustrating. We needed to do laundry during our stay. The change machine was broken and when we went to the front desk they told us they had no quarters. it was at this point my wife told them of the rest of the issues. This was day 8 of our trip. They then finally offered to move us to another room. It was too late. She had to ask to even get bathrobes sent up to us. The main bathroom downstairs was under repair for the whole week, very inconvenient and untimely considering it may have been the hotel's busiest week of the year. My wife got a glass of wine at the bar that had turned sour, adding to the list of dissatisfaction. There was no real effort to reach out to me to make the stay better until after my wife complained the last time. I would like a call from someone to discuss this stay. I am platinum for life and have been a loyal customer, but feel like my status does not mean what it used to. I am considering moving my business to other chains that seem to value customers more I can be reached at 781-330-1416 July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great room and service! Will use the hotel again next time in the area! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for VidCon Conference - Disneyland As an SPG Gold member, I found the staff extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and well taken care of. Club Lounge breakfast and hors d'oeuvres were exceptionally useful when traveling with a family. Walking Distance to the Anahiem Convention Center and Shuttle Bus to Disneyland. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great group rates this hotel is close to the convention center and Disneyland. The rooms are ok but what the hotel structure lacks the employees make up for. From the reservationist to the bellman to the front desk and the maids. Very courteous and friendly. they go out of their way to help. London the bellman is the oldest of 10 children and was so helpful and polite. Who ever does the hiring does a great job! July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement It felt like a very low-end property. The staff was unskilled and as a Platinum Status guests, I felt like I was a guest at an inferior property. The hotel bar staff were not knowledgable and it took 20 minutes one night just to get a glass of wine .....AND, the bar was not busy! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay experience was good. I enjoyed my stay and the staff was really helpful and pleasant. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Convenient, Fair Price It's clean, and convenient. Nothing to fault so we stay here every time we're in the Anaheim area June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Experience I was upgradeted upon my arrival and had the priviledge to experience the Club amenities. This is very nice for guests and something I will inquire in future stays. I really enjoyed the Eco-friendly option for guests and cash reward. Unfortunately, the expresso machine was out of order and coffee otpions were limited. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Good hotel. Friendly staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't meet my expectations Room could have been cleaner, Internet was bad. Kept going off. Room was a very nice size.. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was good The hotel was clean and had very friendly staff. They were very accommodating. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a traveler's dream!!! The quality service started at check-in, the staff members were polite, courteous and go out of their way to ensure we had a good time throughout our stay. The room is clean, well-maintained and met our expectations. June 17, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:39:04.302-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_1552, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>