Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • Phœnix,
  • Arizona
  • 85004
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 629 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I stay at Starwood properties all the time and I have to say I received amazing service from everyone I interacted with. Byron at the front desk engaged and ask me questions and was very helpful. The two ladies that worked at the hotel lobby bar worked great together and always had a smile on their faces. We dined in your restaurant and our server was amazing. Our calamari was real salty and picked up on it right away and brought us a new without all the salt. Great staff! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the bed....wanted to take it home with me. It was a quiet place to get rest. My conference was right in the hotel. The restrooms were kept clean. The staff was friendly. The workout room was spacious and comfortable. The mall and the movies are right across the street.. I would certainly stay there again. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service! During our stay we received the most amazing service. I stayed at the Sheraton as a member of a wedding party. The bride and groom chose the Sheraton to host both themselves and their out of town guests. The staff was accommodating during the normal part of our stay and answered any of our calls for anything we needed "for the bride". The over the top display of customer service occurred when on Saturday afternoon (day of the wedding) I called in a panic and was handled with compassion and coolness from all of the staff. My best friend's wedding was on the edge of disaster because a storm had caused a power outage at the museum where the event was to be held. The event coordinator for the museum had told our party that we would probably not be able to stay at the venue due to the liability that was at risk with the power being out. We all panicked and begin to wonder how we could still make the most magical day of our friend's life happen. I immediately called the Sheraton for help because we had already received such good and thorough service there, and I knew that if anyone would be able to help us make a miracle happen, I would find it there. I can't remember all of the people I spoke to, but each recognized the distress in my voice and all were cool and confident that they could find me the appropriate person who could help. I was put in touch with Jeff, and he was amazing. He was willing and ready to figure this thing out for us. Long story shortened - we didn't end up needing to move, but the fact that it was even made a very real possibility by the staff of the Sheraton was indescribably amazing. If there is an employee of the month award it should go to Jeff, and if there is a hotel of the month award it should go to the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix staff for all of their amazing service. Thank you for everything! September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by late night arrival with nice welcome great location, e easy ride from airport. nice room with great beds and product. nice suprise after a long travel day September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extended business, get away Enjoyed teh facility, good location, close to food and events September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay My first time at this property. Staff was attentive and very helpful. The condition of the room was excellent. Fitness facility was very good. Very good proximity to downtown Phoenix restaurants, shopping, and attarctions. Exiting guest parking could be easier. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nutritionist It was a wonderful place to stay very worming good hospitality, and convenience for me the shuttle were available, near by stores. Food were great September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy bed, clean room Would have liked to have had a microwave in room... But, room was clean, spacious bathroom, great view and slept great! September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy beds! Got great sleep there and bathrooms are spacious. Staff was pleasant and helpful with questions about the area. September 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check in terrible It took an hour to check in for a conference because the hotel didn't have reservations for nine rooms for which I had a confirmation number and had been sent emails confirming more than one. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very peaceful, calming, housekeeping excellent service I attended a conference, the facilities were very accommodating. plenty of room for meetings, easy access. Restaurant choices were good and prices were good, being that the attendees were on budgets September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Experience There are not enough good words that I can say about this hotel. The staff are kind, attentive to customers' needs, and do an excellent job in recognizing SPG status. This was a very pleasant surprise for us, as we do lots of traveling, but don't tend to come across hotels with such superb service. What separates a good hotel from a great hotel are the staff. And the staff at this hotel excel in almost every manner. The hotel is modern yet warm, the food in the restaurant is nothing short of excellent, and the platinum lounge is a very convenient bonus at this hotel. We were upgraded to one of their nicest suites and couldn't have been more pleased with our stay. If you're thinking about heading to the Phoenix area, this is by far one of the best Sheratons that we've ever stayed at. Do not hesitate to stay here! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home The hotel was perfect in every way. We could not ask for anything more. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service. Everything met or exceeded my expectations except for parking availability and you do a good job with limited resources. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conferance facilities the accommodations for the League of Cities was very satisfactory as was the food. The rooms for guest met all my expectations. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better second experience This review is based on my second stay, just a month following my first one. This was a much better experience--one that more closely aligned with reports from my associates--so I think my first experience was an outlier. The room was clean and comfortable, with the thermostat set at a good temperature for sleeping. The best was very comfortable, and I had a terrific night's sleep. Staff get 5 stars for friendliness and professionalism, from the bell service to valet, reception to restaurant servers. I ate only one meal at District, but the food was top notch and a great value. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Center Location and operation make this a wonderful hotel for conferences and large gatherings. Especially good for groups with limited mobility as all facilities are in one vertical structure. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business First Class Top notch service from time of check in to departure. Well above average Club amenities - and location is conveniently downtown. I can't say enough about helpful staff - friendly and accommodating. A really really great experience while on business. I would return in a heartbeat - whether business or leisure. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service is over the top here Our stay seemed complicated because we attended a conference and decided to stay extra days....the hotel took care of everything and made our stay wonderful...which is why we decided to be pampered a few more days. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room I had a fantastic stay at the Sheraton. I was in a room with a king size bed that was very clean, comfortable and spacious. I had a nice view of Phoenix outside of my room window. I would totally stay here again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DT Sheraton This is conviently located near the Phoenix Convention Center. Night life is sparse in Downtown PHX but the AZ Center is located right next door which offers dining and shopping options. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has many great features. The hotel is within walking distance to major attractions such as the convention center; theatre; sports arena as well as dining areas. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ASU Phoenix Parent This hotel was located right across from the dorms, so it was convenient for this mama of a freshman. Everyone at the hotel went out of their way to help me with whatever question I might have or what I might need. Gorgeous room, comfy bed, large bathroom, amazing view. I will return again and again! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Property After confusion with our arrival date we were immediately checked in by efficient front desk person , was not given an upgrade except to be placed on the Club Lounge Floor and in visiting the lounge was small but the staff were very attentive to our needs, the only fault that I would make is the seating at the desk and working on your computer the chair was not an adjustable chair and it meant that the pillows had to be used August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous Excellent location to the airport and downtown Phoenix. The staff was very helpful. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close by for Paul McCartney concert Great hotel! Valet parking and check-in were problem free. Since we were in town to see Paul McCartney in concert at the USAirways Arena, we were a 10 minute walk away. The check-in clerk gave us directions to our restaurant and then to the arena. The room was well appointed and very comfortable. We went to the District Bar where they were serving a special drink in honor of Paul...it was very good...and a great price at $5. Check out in the morning was terrific also. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by F&B Conference all events were outstanding August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The facility is well maintained and the staff is great. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great banquet facilities Very nice property. All the receptions, breakouts, etc were very well thought out and done August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my recent stay Everything, from the booking process to the amenity and the stay in general was perfect. August 11, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T14:06:09.226-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_629, tr_629
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>