ロイヤルオーキッド・シェラトンホテル&タワーズ

  • タイ
  • 10500
  • バンコク
  • 2 Charoen Krung Road Soi 30 (Captain Bush Lane),
  • Siphya, Bangrak
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、保護者のお客様と同室でお部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 1部屋につきお子様2名までご同伴いただけます。 3歳未満のお子様には、朝食を無料でお召し上がりいただけます。 3~12歳のお子様には、お子様用朝食料金が適用いたします。 13歳以上のお子様には、通常の朝食料金が適用いたします。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 427 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has efficient and friendly service Wonderful staff - efficient & courteous May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fascinating River View This is our favorite hotel in Bangkok and one of our favorites worldwide. Welcome is always warm, beds are not as soft as in the USA but some of the most comfortable in Asia. All rooms have a river view and one wall is all glass so you can watch the river traffic. While there is a spa at the hotel, there are local Thai massage places just a block or two away. We prefer the regular rooms to the executive rooms, more spacious but no bathtub November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Service & Value for money Title says it all! Fantastic location on the river; great pool views on vibrant river life. Perfect, professional service everywhere in the hotel including restaurants & riverside bar. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing hotel I recommend this hotel to business travelers even though it is not too close to the biz centers . It is just very relaxing to stay by the river after a days work. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Luxury This hotel was completely amazing and unforgettable. The hotel sits on the river in Bangkok, where my daughter and I enjoyed a delicious buffet dinner outside, watching the boats come and go from the pier. There is an attached shopping mall, wonderful jewelry stores, two beautiful swimming pools, one with swim-up pool bar, the other with river view. The staff were incredible and treated us with nothing but respect and assistance with any issue. Completely exceeded my expectations and I will definitly return. Be sure to check with concierge for appropriate pricing to pay taxi/tuk-tuk drivers as its easy to get ripped off! December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and great comfort I travel extensively in the region. The Royal Orchid Hotel in Bangkok surpasses all the other 5 star hotels in terms of service, comfort, facilities and welcome. The Club floor is the best that I have experienced. It is an experience I would recommend to anyone. The staff are exceptional and the GM is always around and available which is very rare these days. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suberb hotel with relaxed professional service Very impressed with the consistently high quality of all staff- a minor matter with missing bags quickly solved. Really helpful advice from front of house to assist with sightseeing etc. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location & Service The staff is amazing. The ladies at lobby are a delight with great service and the rooms looking over the river are awesome. Add the Wan Massage Parlor down the street and you are in heaven. A Thai massage at the end of the day for an inexpensive 400Bhat from a strong yet beautiful Thai girl is amazing stress relief. Ask for Ghee, Naht or Dai. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Home Away from Home We have been travelling to Thailand for 20 years and always stay at the Royal Orchid Sheraton as it affords us the rest and leisure that we seek on the river away from the hustle of downtown Bangkok March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel deserves more than excellent theoretically spoken i have given an overall rate such as good whereas the hotel deserves the rate excellent However if i mention excellent therewill be nothing to improve No improvement means no future August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On the river Great location, with spacious pool areas, bar and restaurant next to the river. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has friendly staff All the associates I have met were very friendly. They always smile and greet the me, either in Restaurant, Front Desk or Bellman. It made me feel warm welcomed. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my review TV channels are very few, do not take in to account the variety of international guests staying at this hotel.....having different native languages. Please add some channels in Hindi language. August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is hemorrhaging due to low occupancy and is desperately cutting costs This was my second visit to the Royal Orchard Sheraton Hotel Bangkok this year, The first time was in March 2014 - it was a truly remarkable and wonderful time. Sadly a visit it July 2014 revealed that the hotel is suffering along with other Bangkok Hotels with low occupancy. Understandably floors are closed down. However, rather than close some of the F&B outlets these all remain open and serve sustandard food, reheated, reconsituted food and in many cases microwaved food in order to cut costs. Most fustratingly the only way to provide feedback to the F&B team is via a scanned process which I had no way of accessing let alone understand how to use. They are desperate to cut costs and don't really want to know the impact this is causing on the guest experience. By all means stay at the property - brown bag your meals or try the really friendly steeet stalls outside the hotel entrance. One final point on their F&B - how hard is it to serve a sub standard buffet breakfast? Really? Check into the Royal Orchard Sheraton Hotel - they appear to have perfected the art. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by superior quality We had an exceptional stay. We are on our honeymoon and the service and facilities were of an extremely high The food was great. Would definitely return. The staff are very hospitable. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favourite Asian hotels I had not stayed for 20 years since my last visit- this hotel has maintained its high quality service levels throught the entire hotel, a quality towers lounge and excellent staff. A pleasure to stay here. I will return if I come back to Bangkok. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Riverside Hotel Being one of the original guests at the hotel back in '83, with numerous stays through the '90s, when based in Asia, it was a return "home" to the same high level of service, quality of rooms, and relaxing comfort of common areas. This hotel is excellent for families, with a garden pool and a starting point for most river tours/cruises at the adjacent River City. It is a taxi ride to the major shopping malls and some of the major restaurant areas, as Soi Convent, but the fares are reasonable at Baht 50 - 70, and even walkable for those that like walking. My only disappointment was that Georgio's restaurant was under renovation, a restaurant that I and family always enjoyed when resident in Bangkok. I am amazed that this property never shows its age. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Attention and Experience From check-in to check-out we felt like truly valued guests. Thank you Sheraton, you always provide us with exceptional attention and experiences. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's a great experience to stay here this hotel is near by boat station,the traffic is very convenient. the staff very helpful and kindly, the room was good view. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff lacks of training I will keep it short - the front desk staff was very nice and polite when I checked in. Moreover, I got upgraded once he noticed that I am SPG member. - after that everything just went downhill. A housekeeper brought my requested baby crib but only to leave it there once he pushed it pass the door. He didn't even walk into my room to set it up. - the guest service agent use a very "not professional / zero-trained tone of voice" when I called to ask about wi-fi service. - I received a call asking whether I checked in at reception since they "couldn't find" my registration card. Once I told them that I did check in and sign everything, that agent used "very informal" language with me (surprise, I don't know him personally) - Called Room Service, insensitive tone of voice. Mostly silent. Not even reached a 3-star hotel standard - Lastly, when I checked out, my invoice showed a "room upgrade charge". When I told the lady that I didn't request an upgrade, she asked if I had a breakfast (on the bill showed - room charge, tax, and service charge!!). I said no. She removed the charge without any apology. Fine hotel, but very poor and unprofessional service. Probably not going back again. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome stopover from long travels The Royal Orchid Sheraton BANGKOK is an excellent home away from home, the faciliities are first class ,as is staff attention , food and service. Great to be near the Chao Praya River and watch all the action up and down. New for us was use of Hotel Limo to from Airport this was excellent. Thanks until next time Graeme and Carol, Gold Coast, Australia August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff I was thoroughly impressed with the level of professionalism, quality, attention and kindness shown by all hotel staff. Everyone was so helpful and were actually sincere in their desire to assist. No pretension...only an honest desire to please. Wonderful experience. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by choice mistake 1st day. I found spider web in the room. I found body lotion placed that somebody already used ( Half left). I found dirts on table. I found hair in the bath tub. I found no hair comb in the room. I found face mirror's light does not on. I reported it to front office and they never say sorry, they said it was my fault to not check right away. they blame on me. 2nd day I found spider web again (which I requested to remove# I found no bath robe I found no hair comb again I found some unknown membership key card in card switch 3rd day I found spider web again and again I found no hair come again again I found hair in bath tub again again 4th day I found spider web in the room again again again #which I asked twice# I asked room charge with coupon in Sambal bar, but the staff did not understand English Check-out they never asked if I stayed alright or not. the frontoffice could not find my room charge bill so I had to wait about 30 minutes to done the check out. stupid choice. I stayed 7months ago and that was outstanding . so I chose this hotel again for my honeymoon. Me and my wife felt unhappy during stay. I can not trust starwood hotel now. Oh.. and there was no such things for honeymooners too. #differently with other starwood hotel.)_ will not stay SHERATON AGAIN in my life. And I will try to stop anyone who would like to stay at your hotel. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All round wonderful experience I stayed at the Royal Orchid Sheraton for days for work. The location was excellent: on the river and I could use the river ferries easily. The gymnasium is first class - large, with plenty of machines and weights, and the bonus is being open 24 hours. Two pools are lovely with the main pool long enough for doing laps. All the exercise was necessary since the breakfast is very extensive. Lovely cappucino included in the breakfast. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Warm and Comfortable Hotel Sheraton Orchid is a well maintained hotel near the river. Staff are very courteous and responsive. Going to town is very easy by taking the Shuttle boat and Skytrain. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Great experience staying here. Clean, close to the centre. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay in Bangkok We enjoyed our stay on the 21st floor with a great river view. Everything was first class. The hotel shuttle water transport to the nearest Sky rail station was convenient to use. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OVER ALL QUALITY GREAT SITUATION. ATTENTIVE STAFF AND GOOD FACILITIES July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and staff Sheraton was great comfort in a hectic city. Lounge was great place to relax after a hectic day in the city and shopping! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton Boat Very convenient Sheraton Boat to Asiatique with good services provided on board. I did not have enought time to enjoy full facilities in the hotel, however enjoyed river view from Feast and good taste of Thai food on the 2nd floor. August 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>