Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 523 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Good Experience We received the discounted rate because we are Texas residents, (and you would think that would mean the best accommodations since we would be the most likely to return.) However, our room was really "beat up" and just 10 minutes after arrival a tiny bug was crawling on my foot while lying in bed watching TV. It was clear they were undergoing renovations but that shouldn't mean a bad room. Although clean, the indoor pool area was very dark and uninviting. However, I will say the bellmen were great! They helped with our shuttle service and gave us a lot of good information about getting around town--unlike the information we received from the front desk service. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service The housekeeping was excellent - we requested extra washcloths and we were supplied with the # requested plus extras! On the down side - we called the front desk and requested a wake up call, which we never received. September 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy, noisy, noisy Room was clean, furnished well and beds good. Too bad it was so noisy we couldn't enjoy sleeping in them. All night different machines kept cycling next to our room with different sounds. One sounded like a muted fire alarm and others just annoying. Only response when we checked out was "Sorry". Will not stay at Sheraton again. September 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth $300 per night For $300 per night I expected a bigger room. Bathroom way to small. No refrigerator or microwave in room. Music in restaurant/bar entirely to loud. This is a hotel. Not a music venue. I asked the lady at hostess stand if she could request the music be lowered a little. (We couldn't have a conversation for the music was so loud!!!!! Literally! And we were sitting at a table in the bar furthest from the main dining area where the music was being performed). The lady told me "I'm not the one you need to be complaining to". Wow! 5 star service there!!!!! Wont be back. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff I was impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. Kudos to all! September 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Substandard This hotel is not up to business expectations. Checked in at midnight. The lobby signs says they are under renovation, but there are no signs of renovation having happened. The hotel is worn and generally dated. My room is clean, but worn. It doesn't have basic conveniences like a modern clock with an iphone dock for charging or an ice maker on every floor. The guest hallways and my room have an unpleasant smell, like industrial cleaners. I had a club level reservation, but when I checked in they did not provide a club level room and made no mention of it. (I didn't remember until I got to the room and checked my reservation to see how much I am paying for this stay.) There is also a train outside that is very loud in the guest rooms. Overall, pretty shoddy and certainly not up to business standards. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and ease of check in process Location is close to activities and eateries and access roads to interstate. Very comfortable lobby and room was nice. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Incredible staff and wonderful accommodations August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Internet Great Staff! Sheraton Ft Worth is well worth the stay! Overall the staff is outstanding let by Eric Newburn, Front Office Manager. they ensure your experience feels like you have been a member of their family! August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not SPG standard This hotel isn't great. Probably not good either. The valet staff cannot help you as they are too busy playing games on their phones. The rooms are very dated. Mine had burn marks on it and the leather headboard was worn right through. It needs a lot of work. One of the worst SPG experiences I've had. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room was unsatisfactory Carpet stained Lampshade broken in several places A/C was so noisy I could not sleep; loud coming on and chirping noise while running Bathroom door inside bathroom had "stuff" on it and dripping down the door Furniture horribly scratched, chipped I felt "dirty" being in the room #804 August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel experience we were met immediately met at the door on the way to the water gardens by two homeless men asking for food money. the covered parking was appreciated. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Platinum lounge for breakfast and in the evenings has good food and great service. It makes the stay more enjoyable for a business traveler. Hotel is close enough to walk to nice restaurants in downtown Fort Worth. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice Walls were pretty thin could listen to the room besides you. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatness The hotel was perfect for us. The service was great. The reception representatives were outstanding. The room was clean, comfortable, quiet, and service was great. I have no complaint. The reception staff and helpers were great. Everyone was willing to go out of their way to help. Thanks for a great stay. Items below only involved my stay for the convention. I'm sure the others are good. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quite Unsatisfactory-Unless You're a Duck Poorly designed floor in handicapped bathroom allows water to flow throughout bathroom, around toilet and sink, and does not drain. Result is unsafe, unsanitary and unhealthy standing water in the bathroom. Asked for different room; told non available even though website showed availability. Staff response cold and unconcerned. After reserving this in advance, traveling 14 hours, and then having to deal with this, I was not happy. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel great but bed bad Overall the hotel was great, but the bed was uncomfortable and I did not get a good night sleep. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in After arriving over an hour before my first meeting, I thought I would have plenty of time to check-in. I chose the wrong line. I was told the shorter line was for Perferred Guest. I am a member, but I should have stayed in the longer line. The desk clerk was very slow and unsure of herself. The other two were helping two of three people to my one. I was 30 minutes late to my meeting. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean, upscale hotel I stay here each time I visit the Fort Worth area. I have never been disappointed in this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but needs some improvements The room was clean and the staff was more than accomodating. Shortage of working electrical outlets in the room. Great stay overall. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fort Worth Disappointing on all levels. Not up to SPG standards July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I enjoyed my stay. The downtown location is great for tourist to check out all of the nightlife in Sundance Square. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very convenient and staff was attentive. My room was very spacious and I appreciated the option of points or food voucher when going green. I would choose this hotel again when visiting the area. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service Megan, who worked at the front desk, went beyond the call of duty for me. The restaurant on site was about to close, it was 10 minutes till. The restaurant did not answer and I was starving. Megan took the initiative and walked over and gave them my order. That made a HUGE difference for me. She did not have to do it, but without hesitation she did. I did not meet her face to face; I hope she knows she made my family very happy that night. Thanks Megan ! Small things make a big difference. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extremly loud We could hear every sound in the hallway in our room. There were kids running up and down the hallway at 1 am. There was a 3 in gap under the door frame so we could hear every sound. The bathroom was so small you had to shut the door to wash your hands because it was in the way. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need help While the hotel was comfortable and nice overall we were very disappointed in our room with the adjoining door to another room. We did not sleep well as it felt and sounded like we were in a dorm room. We could clearly hear the conversations in the next room and just about every noise in the hallway. A microwave and refrigerator would be a nice compliment to the room. The hotel is in great proximity to where we needed to be during the day. However we will be choosing a different hotel next year. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Was not what I expected, Ice machine did not work vending machine did not work. shower flooded the bathroom floor, Very nice place not arranged very well, very noisy, no control on private booze parties down the hall, should isolate the party people in one area (some people come to rest) will not stay here again ( we have stayed in many hotels across the world ) as I said not a good experience period. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting renovated. Would recommend only because of location and cleanliness. Starting in late July the hotel will be undergoing renovation. This is much needed. Stayed for leisure without the kids. Love the Ft. Worth lifestyle. Pros: Staff was efficient since hotel was packed full of convention people. Lobby and room appeared clean. Location was good because Molly the Trolley picks you up at the door every 15 minutes. Cons: I was not recognized as an SPG holder, once again! $20 to park per day or $25 for valet per day. Hotel was crowded. Pool was crowded. Sheets were itchy. Soap dish was missing. The bar in our room did not have any amenities such as alcohol. Club lounge: The club lounge was open but the food was cold. We had cold appetizers and cold eggs in the morning. There was no free beer or wine served in the lounge which had been offered at other SPG hotels. Service was lacking and late! I would stay again but only after they renovate the hotel. Everyone hates to pay to park Sheraton! Everyone! At least let us park our own car for free or let us get our parking validated so park for free. I would have ordered room service but I spent my extra cash on parking. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by suggestion Hi, We usually love our stay here at the Sheraton every year but this year I wanted to suggest some more breakfast options. As the breakfast buffet is nice and the muffins and danish in the lobby was good option, more to go hot sandwiches would be AWESOME! Please consider this in the future. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge Lounge was Great.... We just stayed here while we were in town for the Premier Designs Jewelry National Rally and had a great time. We stayed on the club level and it was well worth the additional cost. Angela in the lounge was the Gem of our stay. She was so warm and welcoming, she made our stay wonderful. Thank you so much Angela. Everything else at the hotel was great and the location in comparison to the Convention center was perfect. Thank you for everything. July 14, 2014
  • 2016-06-27 T12:34:28.356-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_523, tr_523
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>