Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria

  • 4801 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75244
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maintenance Required The hotel seemed to be experiencing problems the weekend that we stayed there. The elevators were not working properly or at all. They were erratic at times taking us to the top floor and then down to our floor (a little scary). The plumbing in the room was poor--the sink and shower drained slowly . The water pressure for showers was poor. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was OK For a Sheraton hotel, I expected something a little better. The big plus was that the room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. The biggest problem with our stay was that it appeared as if only 1 elevator was working (out of 3 elevators). That was a big problem. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel was better than expected compared to it's SPG category level. My only complaint was that we didn't get the room at SPG club level. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities, will definitely come back in future! Very professional staff, diligent in doing what is expected from them, keep it up, your are winning team! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable Pleased with our stay. Nice and quiet in our room. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by taxi service to hotel--to and from Love Field On the brochure for the conference I attended at your hotel, it said there was a shuttle for the airport---but there was not and the taxi fare was expensive for such a short distance. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything went well Lunch food needs improvement June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel The front desk staff and conceige very nice. Dining and beverage staff needs work. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff ever!! This hotel was very nice, rooms were great, beds were VERY comfortable, but the best part about it was the staff. They went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed. The shuttle will take you anywhere within a 3 miles radius for free and one time when the shuttle driver was too far away the manager came out from behind the desk and drove us in another shuttle. When we wanted to go to a restaurant that we didn't know required reservations, the front staff offered to call for us. Just phenomenal service, they were willing to go above and beyond!! The only advice I have is that while the fitness center had a lot to offer, the cardio machines need service. Many were not working and the ones that did had slow screens, tv's on machines also did not work. Also, our shower had the least amount of pressure I've ever seen no matter what setting the head was on, but these are very minor issues. I would stay there again anytime I am in that area. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff at the front desk, the housekeepers whom I spoke with in the hallway, and the restaurant staff were TERRIFIC! The restaurant has an arugala salad that is second to none! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel 's amenities There was no gift shop on site and road construction. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Stay! I have not had such excellent service in a hotel for a very long time. Every single staff member was friendly and very helpful. The room was beautiful with some extra amenities for the club floors. I will be back! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'll Be Back Was this the best hotel I've ever stayed in? No. But it is nice and modern and well located -- assuming you can navigate the highway construction. The parking is a little hinky, with a weird layout. I finally figured it out. I was disappointed not to get SPG Platinum treatment on check-in and to end up in a regular room, but it was nice. The best part was the drapes, which fully closed and blocked out the light. The next best part was breakfast. Great buffet. I'll be back. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gracious! Simple design at entry - room was comfortable - bed was great - breakfast was fabulous - easy on/off of Tollway. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Excellent service, personnel, location, food, and shopping. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Business Travel Very nice facilities. Guest check-in, lobby, business work stations and bar/restaurant look new, clean and modern. The guest room was large and comfortable. The work out facility (gym) had plenty of equipment and is open 24 hours. I chose this hotel because of the work out facility and was not disappointed. Be aware there is major road construction in the area and it can be difficult getting to the hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks Nice But........ The Hotel Staff were friendly and professional. However, could not meet my minimal expectations of service. I called twice for a telephone to be delivered to my room but after 5 days, no telephone was delivered. A clock was delivered my third day. Late one afternoon, I decided to take a nap and put my "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door. I was awakened 45 minutes later with a knock at the door from housekeeping. The parking gate which is supposed to be opened by your room key does not work half the time so you have to punch the "Assistance" button to get the staff to open the gate. There were other issues as well but for the sake of brevity, I will not address them. Do not stay at this hotel if you want a relaxing hotel stay. Something is wrong at this hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff! The staff at this hotel was outstanding. They are very attentive and helpful. No matter who I asked something of, I received a prompt, courteous reply trying to meet my every need. That's service worth coming back for. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs Patricia Foltz Staff was outstanding the driver that took us local resturants outstanding. Only things that's was off was the Club on Friday nite went up to see it very nice .after that the room stay dirty and no one restock anything in the refrigerator and coffee machine never worked not only for me but others evident by the half empty cups on the counter This was our first encounter with the club . May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Experience Despite a slight snag with a third party firm that booked the room, the Sheraton Dallas provided an enjoyable stay. Extremely comfortable bed, which is important for business travelers. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom: sticking door, not clean The bedroom area was great. Comfortable mattress, nice atmosphere, clean and organized. Same can't be said about the bathroom. We found hair in the bathtub, and the sticking door would only close after some effort (my guess it's out of alignment). May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value in a good location for SMU. I thought this hotel was very nice for the price and location. It is convenient to SMU, Park City, and Highland Park area. The bar/restaurant was excellent. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS IN DFW I have seen this hotel evolve and thrive. I have been using this hotel for years and have seen it transform into a very nice and comfortable modern property. This location is optimal for : Galleria shopping; dining in the restaurant row on Beltline; easy access to downtown via toll way; and I have even stayed here to use the airport. The demeanor of the staff just makes you feel that you belong there. I encourage everyone to give this hotel a shot. 635 freeway is almost finished but even at the peak of its construction, I had no trouble staying here. There's several surface roads one can take to get around. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas Galleria Really nice stay. Not easy to get to because of service road construction, but very clean and nice. Fantastic staff from the front desk to the restaurant. Nice fitness facility. Really enjoyed our stay. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DAllas due to construction hard to get into hotel but worth is once you get there. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Conference Excellent Location close to shopping, food and entertainment. Friendly staff. Good value April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Makeover incomplete Brian and Edgar did their level best to improve the hotel's shortcomings--bathroom size/ventilation, workout room temp/ventilation, bar and restaurant hours/quality--to mention a few. No reasons for service issues, just need to make the changes and update the staffing and direction. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast Buffet Awesome The breakfast buffet was well kept. The food was awesome and the staff was extremely nice. I came for work but will definitely come back for personal to this hotel. Great service! April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas Overall my stay was not bad, a few things that needs improvement. In the bathroom in my room I saw a bug crawling on the mirror. Also, I called room service to order a belgian waffle, and was told that they did not have belgian waffles. If there is something that the kitchen cannot make, please remove it from the room service menu April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Galleria - April 15/16 2014 In general the hotel was fine - the Lobby was very nice and my room was quite spacious (1420) Pros: Room Size, Water Pressure, Lobby Cons: Drastic lack of power outlets!! Nothing by the desk or nightstand - #1 issue - I need my iPhone at my bedside fully charged in the morning. TV system needs to fixed. Had to turn on and off multiple times to get the screen to display a picture. No coffee shop in Lobby - love to just grab STRONG coffee in morning and go. I normally stay further north at Legacy and the Tollway - However I would consider staying in your hotel again, if you can improve the power outlet situation. Simple solution - power strip connected to outlet behind the bed. Thanks, Rich April 17, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T20:08:26.815-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_1991, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>