シェラトン・ミラノマルペンサエアポートホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • イタリア
  • 21010
  • マルペンサ
  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Wonderful Staff I travel to Milan/Malpensa often. I’ve had the opportunity to stay at several other hotels in the area but none can compare to the comfort and convenience of the Sheraton Malpensa. Its location with regards to the airport and the train station make it easy to get to where I need to be and the staff has always been first rate. It will always be my first choice when making reservations. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to MXP Airport The room was excellent, but the hotel is looking aged, with dirty, wrinkled carpet in the hallways and need of a good paint job in some public areas. Check-in and check-out were a little slow. The buffet breakfast is ridiculously over-priced. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical airport hotel and not more than 4 stars From Terminal 1 it is about a 10min walk to the hotel. As Platinum member, I got an upgrade as to what they call a junior suite. Actually it is more a slightly bigger room in a very unfortunate location, at least room 1170. If you are able to open the blinds, you look at the opposite room. Furniture is 80's style. No free water in the room and no welcome letter for platinum guests. You are not allowed to iron in the room, but staff was nice to let me iron in the crew lounge. The executive lounge is bright and has a good breakfast selection. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location Great location for short stay. Service was excellent. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Breakfast Nice tasty breakfast. Although the espresso machine was a bit complicated for self use. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable this hotel was a perfect stop in anticipation of an early flight the next morning. May 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST HOTEL IF YOU ARE PAYING FOR THE HOTEL DONT STAY HERE. THIS IS A CREW HOTEL AND NOT FIVE STAR OR SHERATON STANDARDS. SHUT DOWN OR CHANGE TO A REAL HOSPITALITY DRIVEN HOTEL May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service when busy Hotel was ok, Service at check in and check out was not good - was waiting in the queue for 20 minutes with only 2 people in front of me - the check in process was slow and tedious. They were clearly overwhelmed when I arrived as the hotel was "full" Getting to the room was complicated - need better signs when you come out of the lift to direct you - took me a while to find a room in the second floor (a lot of L shaped corridor) and the logic of the numbering is not clear for someone new room and food were very good though May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has comfortable beds Very cosy blanket and pillows, after hours and days of flights, when fighting a jet-lag there was nothing better than jump into a hotel bed and get a high quality sleep. Breakfast healthy options are great as well. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best hotel in Munich I consider this hotel to be the best SPG hotel in Europe. Staff is amazing, the hotel is perfectly located, the rooms and the facilities are up to date. You always get your status recognized properly. The. Only thing the I would love to see is a truly dedicated line for platinum and gold SPG members because you have all the time to wait tourists to finish while you want as business traveller to do everything as fast as possible. GREAT HOTEL. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent airport hotel I stayed there for one night this week when meeting family from a flight. The room was clean and comfortable. The food in the restaurant was better than I had expected and was, in fact, excellent. Friendly, helpful staff. Would recommend. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed theoir on both ends of trip We stayed their 2X--it was wonderful to have access to the airport that was so convenient May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Poor Check-in For flights out of Malpensa the location can't be beat, and the restuarant and the spa were both top-notch. But the check-in was totally unacceptable: while five people stood in line, five staff members stood aorund doing nothing but directing people in which line to stand. For people coming off the road and looking to get some rest before a flight, this was really unsatisfactory. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel I've stayed in many hotels, this is one of the best airport properties. It is literally connected to the airport. There is a small Carrefour store in the terminal around the corner from the hotel. I was able to check-in for my flight, go back to the hotel for breakfast, and not worry about missing my flight. If you are flying out of Milan, I recommend this property. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Train Station in front of the door. Good Restaurant May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent restaurant and comfortable rooms The most surprising element at Sheraton Malpensa was the wonderful restaurant. The quality of the food and presentation was much better than I expected. The atmosphere was lovely as well. As far as the room is concerned, it was large and very comfortable but not much soundproofing was in evidence. Even with a carpeted hallway you could hear someone walking up and down the halls and rolling suitcases. (Room 2101 - perhaps other rooms were quieter.) May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I simply love this hotel The service is impeccable and the hotel has all the features one requires. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cannot be this hotel on convenience if you are a frequent traveler The hotel is literally steps away from the terminal and the Malpensa express train station. Nice clean lobby with friendly staff. The rooms are spacious and clean, but the hallways are a little too dark. Very nice club lounge with great food and drinks. A must stay for anyone who frequents Milano. April 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unexpected response I allowed them to not change the sheets every night (using the card you post on the door). Little did I realize that this caused the room not to be serviced but 3 times in a 9 day stay. The trash cans were not emptied when full, and we reached the very last sheet of toilet paper, before the room was serviced. (service occurred after the first night, then after nights 4 and 5, and then not again prior to leaving). As a side note, the in-room wifi is so slow that many sites timed out prior to displaying. April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Was a Disappointment We rarely stay at an airport hotel when traveling; but had been told by a colleague that the Sheraton was great and we had an early flight with a car drop off, so we booked a room the night before our flight. Many problems; 1. the airconditioning was inadequate, this was the major reason we left our hotel in Torino, the room and public access areas were hot, the windows not insulated. 2. no robes 3. low flow water in the sink 4. room layout had a wall against the side I hit my head in the middle of the night getting up, 5.bill service on tv not working, 6.no music radio stations; only local rubbish, 7.only 1 checkout line with long queue (so we left without checking our bill) 8. there was an odd buzzing from the electrical wires in the room 9. The main dining area was "cold and too large atmosphere"; wine prices outrageous, and a strange bonging noise all through dinner as if calling the waiters to the kitchen We would not return to the Sheraton on our many trips to Milan; and probably not in the states either considering our experience July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at Malpensa airport This is one of the best airport hotels in the World. It's location is great at the same building with railwaystation and next to the main airport terminal. Rooms are big and modern. Everything is prepared for easy and comfort stay. January 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice except for the couple screaming all night My husband and I spent our last vacation night in this Sheraton due to its excellent location in the airport. Around 3:00 a.m., we were wakened. We could hear a couple screaming. It wasn't loud, but a man was yelling as if the TV was on low. I called the desk multiple times to complain and asked that they find the source of the noise and stop it. They said they could not find anything, and after several of my calls, said they frankly did not believe me. Finally, after a couple hours, I put my ear to the window glass and that amplified the sound so I knew the yelling must be in a room above or below. I called the desk and told them. Finally around 5 a.m., we heard pounding on a door, then silence. The phone rang. "We found them. We told them to stop." The next morning I told the guy at checkout I had a complaint about the noise, and he became arrogant and disbelieving. No, there is not a manager to talk to until 9 a.m. (when our flight boarded!) Everything else was nice, but this was a terrible way to spend the last night of our European vacation. August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer servicw Have been a spggold member for about 6 years. Treated me like they didn"t care at all.Complained to Starwood and they said there was nothing they could do about the rude service,Doesnt say much about their preferred program. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience can't be beat. The rooms are clean and confortable. The hotel is attached to Malpensa Airport from where you can go anywhere. There is a train that runs from MXP to the center of Milan. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best airport hotel The best airport hotel in my live - direct connection with terminal .Good breakfast March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convience Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Extremely convenient to check-in terminals January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quirky, Hip and Ultra-Convenient For a Malpensa layover, there is no better option as this hotel is located on-site within a couple of minutes walk from the arrivals hall and directly over the train link to Milan and points beyond. As a Platinum SPG member, I received an upgrade to a Junior Suite and, while technically, it was just a large room, it was very beautifully and comfortably furnished and had an absolutely gorgeous large open-plan bath with both tub and shower compartment. Obviously the "opening-day" bugs reported in other reviews have been resolved. I also received lounge access and was very pleased with the courtesy of the staff and the variety and quality of snacks on offer in the evening. Breakfast was very nice as well and far exceeded a standard continental buffet. The feel of the place is quite hip and even glamorous with a seemingly infinite number of veiled Emirates crew parading in and out. My interactions with staff were all very pleasant. The only improvement I would make is the music in public areas which sounded like a tinny radio rather than the cool "lounge" or "ambient" music such a venue would normally have. I also agree with other comments that SPG recognition in the form of a welcome letter or in-room amenity would be a welcome addition. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, great spa restaurant staff is a bit slow January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The location of this hotel, immediately adjacent to the Milan airport, made it an obvious choice for us. The staff, on the whole, were very good. The disappointments we had all related to WiFi and the hotel's computer in the business centre. In most hotels of this calibre, WiFi is offered free in the rooms. Not here. And where it was free (in the business centre and lobby), the signal was poor and we got dropped when we were trying to do web check-in and get our boarding passes for our overseas flight. We ended up having to phone the airline because the hotel's WiFi failed and their computer froze. All in all it was an unhappy experience. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax before flying home Stayed one night before flying back to the US after a few weeks in Italy. It was very easy to check in and return our rental car (just next to the hotel) and it was so nice to get a good night's sleep before flying out in the morning. The room we booked was quite large and included use of the club lounge, which was pleasant. My daughter also used the indoor swimming pool, which was small but nicely heated. At check out, the bellperson got us luggage carts with which we pushed our things directly into to the terminal just a short walk away through a tunnel. Compared with previous experiences at Malpensa, dashing through through crazy Milan autostrada traffic to get to the airport on time, this was a big improvement. We'll definitely consider doing it again. The only negatives about the hotel were (1) the room didn't have many electrical outlets, surprising for a modern hotel; (2) we were unable to get an iron or ironing board, because we were told they don't give those out for security reasons (although they kindly offered to let us use the one in the airline staff lounge in case we needed to); (3) the pool required the use of swimming caps, but only had shower caps on hand to give out (which didn't work very well). Also, the restaurant was good but quite expensive, although that's about what we expected for a restaurant located at an airport. July 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>