Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 657 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay here Good location minutes from the Wharfe area. Room was spacious with a lovely comfy bed. Very clean. Good WiFi. Nice pool. Didn't have any food here as loads of places nearby to eat. October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and comfortable Everything was ok except the breakfast has much to be desired. I am lucky that being platinum I did not have to pay and the 24.95 for the breakfast buffet is an embarrassment. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding staff The facilities were nice. Love the firepits!!! The staff made the difference. Always pleasant and helpful. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Allergy King Room was wonderful Our room was spacious and very clean. We paid a little extra for a "Pure Allergy" king room and we are glad that we did. The room was so fresh that both my husband and I had our best sleep in a long time. The bed was so comfortable. We also ordered room service for dinner and it was so good. Valet attendants are the best. We will be back. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location good Concerige was wonderful! Food good. Location is excellent. Room was clean, but whole place needs an overhaul. The outside with the fire pits was cool, but carpets and paint etc. REALLY needs work! September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has great location we stay here every time we come to San Francisco, for location to fisherman's whaft. and other attractions. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sf lover My family has stayed in this hotel more than a few times. We love the location which is near the wharf. We had an excellent rate this time and the staff was exceptional, even giving me a cell number to call when I wanted to make a dinner reservation and get a car. September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Restaurants/ room service/minibar We stayed here a couple of nights. We were tired from our flights from Australia and would have liked to just at in our room and collapse, However we had to leave the hotel and walk around not knowing where we going, looking for a reasonable restaurant. The décor could be improved dramatically and the prices are outrageous for Internet and Breakfast. Also, how does one make a decent cup of tea with a coffee machine? September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay I travel often to SF for business, and stay at Fisherman's Wharf occasionally. It's a nice break from downtown for FIDI. It seems like most of the guests are foreign tourists - from all over, and it's nice watching them enjoying themselves. The hotel itself is a bit old and some of the furnishings are a bit dated, but it's doing a reasonable job refurbishing - the latest being new LG TVs - which are nice. The internet speeds have been improved, and the rooms are large and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location staff very helpful near local on the beach seafood restaurants. beach fun August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating Overall, its a good hotel, in a great location. I could not say nicer things about the staff, especially the concierges. But, the rooms need an overhaul. You can tell nothing significant has been updated. The tub was not nice, it was an old shower surround with what looks like stubborn mold. After taxes, we paid about $400 per night. If I had to do again, I would find a different hotel for different price. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location to most attractions We were disappointed with our room location, right next to elevator and would suggest you use this room for another space rather than a suite, also stuck in the corner with no outlook, price per night should reflect a better room location as the rate paid was the same as any other room in the hotel, we may stay again only if room was better August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable It was a comfortable and clean base of operations for our San Francisco fun. Staff were responsive and eager to please; we felt welcomed. Great location! The room description did not promise any particular view, so I was not expecting anything and did not pay for anything, but I was disappointed that our view was of the roof of an interior courtyard and its mechanical equipment, as well as the exterior walls of another wing of the property. It was unpleasant and thus we kept our window shade closed the entire time. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was close to fisherman's wharf Hotel was very comfortable and clean. Close to all amenities. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was adequate. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location - few updates needed I booked this hotel because of its location and proximity to all San Francisco's tourist attractions. I was not dissappointed with this. However, I was dissappointed with a few things in the room itself. The walls and doors between rooms seemed to be paper thin and it was difficult to sleep because of the noise in hotel. It also felt like the sliding door to the back of room was single glazed and we could hear a lot of traffic noise. Also the bathroom was extremely small especially for a room that supposedly accommodated 4 adults. The light for the bathroom illuminated the sink area which was not separated from the bedroom by a door. Which meant that if you wanted to use the bathroom during the night you had to put a light on that could be seen in the bedroom. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just An Okay stay.... As an SPG Gold (Elite) member, was a bit disappointed in this hotel per the below points: - I realize SF is "expensive" but $50/night Parking?? Completely unreasonable!! - Bathroom in room "poorly designed" as in very small & could use "pocket doors". - Poor lighting in bath /toilet area and there needs to be a another switch added just for bathroom; lights in vanity area can disturb anyone who's sleeping. - Saw black "mold/mildew" around sprinkler head in bathroom, took photo. -poor ventilation in bathroom August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Wonderful The staff is willing to help and are very accessible. August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs the SPG Touch Not recognized as an SPG member when I entered. T.V. set had to be "reset" by maintenance and this is apparently an issue with these new TVs. 2 out 3 main elevators were down during my stay. $50/day parking on top of that room rate for an SPG Gold member??? August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs help! Room was dirty, old and out dated and the deadbolt on the door was coming off! August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel was totally unexceptable For the money paid, it was nowhere near an acceptable place to stay. Vending machine didn't operate properly, forcing us to purchase bottled soft drinks at the lobby bar for an insrease of 400 percent upcharge. Had an early checkout, and had to wait 30 minutes before a front desk staff person showed up. Would not stay at this Hotel again! August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by perfect location The Hotel has the perfect location near to Fisherman's warf. The room was modern and clean. The view out of the windows was really disapointing. We had a look to the central air condition. The free Wifi is available in the lobby only. The price is really high, but within the average in Fisherman's Warf August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Spend hard earned money elsewhere...Even their review boxes are cramped... OnlyAllowedThisMuchSpace. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what expected This is NOT a 5 star hotel - it was ok - but much less than we expected - we would NOT stay there again! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, excellent location Even though the hotel was quite busy the staff were friendly and very helpful. The location is fantastic as it is close to many of the tourist areas. Not the best for business but unbeatable for vacation. Very limited food on premise but close to many restaurants. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel. Great location. Check in smooth and efficient. Good sized room in a reasonably sized hotel. Great location just a short walk from the wharf and within seconds of a good tour company. Counter staff always very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable and reasonably maintained. Pool was good, if the deck was a little small. I'd expect it rarely used. Never ate in the hotel, so cannot comment. No overall issues really. Would I use it again, yes. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities There was lack of facilities downstairs v other hotels in the area ie no bar, very congested lobby area August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed by comparison Generally I would recommend Sheraton Hotels, as every other establishment I have stayed at within this chain has been exceptional. I expected the same quality from this hotel in San Francisco and was bitterly disappointed. The room was small, the furnishings seemed cheap, and the air conditioning unit was exceptionally noisy. The bathroom was exceptable, though still not the quality I would expect from the Sheraton brand. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by July 2014 Stay i always ask for an emailed folio and rarely receive one from this property. It is the one thing that starwood consistently seems to have trouble with.... August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf This hotel has a GREAT location. It is NOT family friendly in that it does not have free Wi-Fi, no refridgerators in the rooms, no complimentary breakfast & the parking fee is ASTRONOMICAL! It is clean & quiet ! And the staff was nice. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Very attentive and personable staff. Rooms are quiet and very comfortable. August 4, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:28:26.672-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_657, tr_657
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>