Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1062 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Denver Experience Centrally located, with wonderful facilities, this hotel was the perfect place for the conference I attended. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meeting Facilities We found that the meeting rooms were quite nice, well prepared. November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel looks, feels, and smells old My sleeping room had a smell of dampness countered by excessive use of fabreze. Our mtg rooms were next to the fitness center and Monday night we felt as though we were their all alone with no support from banquets at all?! The balance of our mtgs Tues thru Thur we had plenty of attention and support. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is in a great location downtown Great location to walk to the new Union Station and to great restaurants downtown. Rooms at the high floor have a wonderful view. November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Three star hotel but the cost of a five star. Three star hotel but the cost of a five star. Very simple, with an old style rooms. No refrigerator. The room cleaning is regular. Certainly the location is great especially if you attend the Convention Center. The electronic key failed every time. Sometimes I had to go back to the reception to reprogram the keys as far as three times. I stayed in this hotel as the only reputable available in the area at the time of booking. But did not fulfill my expectations November 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room facilities Need Improvement The service provided is quite good. However the room was old, bathroom had a humidity leakage (sealing in bad shape) and the carpet doesn't look quite clean. It is below average of what you'd expect of a Sheraton hotel. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver for the Holidays! This was my first visit to the Sheraton in Downtown Denver and I just loved everything about my stay. I was in town for the One Republic concert and on my next visit to Denver I will be back! November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton AAZ The room was small and temperature control was sorely lacking. The desk is really worthless for working on a laptop. On the positive side, the staff was responsive and friendly and the location is great. October 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too large, weak management A large hotel apparently connected to another hotel across the street. Hard to find - street address leads to an abandoned / blocked entrance for the 'other' hotel across the street, right under a huge "Sheraton" sign. The 'real' entrance is poorly signed and took a while to find. No excuse for this! Valet parking is chaotic and very, very slow in the mornings. Rooms are average. No Platinum upgrade offered. The Club Lounge is, apparently, in the 'other' hotel across the street (why not have on in each hotel?) and so I did not use it. Overall, this place seems to cater to large conventions rather than individual travelers. Not recommended - the nearby Westin offers significantly enhanced service. I wanted to speak direct to the manager about my concerns, but there is no contact information on the hotel's web site, and no comment cards in the rooms. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel- great location and Amenities This hotel has it all, great staff, hotel restraurants and location. Beware of the tower rooms though. A single king size room is a bit tight for 2 people to stay 1 week. There was 1 bureau which was the size of an under the counter file cabinet. The ice box was too small to ice anything down. I used the recyclable container as a "cooler". October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel great size of room, wonderful bed linens, good cooling system. Only downfall, no mini fridge to keep waters and snacks cool. Sabrina at the front desk was very helpful and nice. October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Subpar Experience I stayed at the hotel for convenience as it was also hosting a conference in which I was participating. I checked in around 2 pm and was told that the room I booked was not available but that a room with a single bed was available, so I accepted it. The room ended up being the size of a broom closet. The furniture did not even fit against the wall and everything was miniature and cramped. If I had the time I would have requested a "normal" sized room but I was pressed for time during my two-night stay. I think at least one other person had checked into the room prior to me (and decided it was unacceptable), as there were several long hairs on the pillow and the complementary water had been taken. The logistics of going between the main building and the Tower building where my room was located was confusing and inconvenient. The bed itself was comfortable and I slept well, but when not sleeping it was very uncomfortable being in the room. October 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay Attended a national meeting at this Sheraton and very disappointed. Club level King rooms are extremely small. Bathroom was also very small and confining. Club floor amenities, specifically breakfast, was one of the worst I have experienced. Minimal food offerings, no creatativity, poorly attended as food items ran out quite often and overall appearance was dirty. We ended up eating breakfast off-property 2 days out of 4. Club level definitely NOT worth the value. Meeting facilities were just marginal. Would NOT recommend this hotel. October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel/average room Location of this hotel is wonderful – it is on the 16th Street mall shuttle route and less than a block from the Pavilion mall. Everything downtown is in very easy walking distance. The hotel lobby was nice and had a lot to offer – restaurant, bar, coffee shop. The valet was quick and friendly. The fitness center was very large and full of great equipment. I called guest services to request a tv remote, to my happy surprise it was delivered in about five minutes. We stayed in what they refer to as The Tower. While the room was comfortable, it was really small -- two people would be climbing over one another in the mornings to get ready. It was definitely the older of the two buildings. They updated the rooms, but there were areas that need to be re-addressed not part of the review, just for your information: (i.e. room 933 over the tub the ceiling had been cut out and not completely repaired; the ac/fan made noise the entire time. Rm 928 the tv didn’t work; the electrical outlet in the bathroom had a layer of grime that needed to be scrubbed; the bathtub plug didn’t stop the water from emptying, etc). October 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel good but guests smoked in room I was very unhappy that the person next to us proceeded to smoke both nights and it came through the room door. disgusting October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is in a prime location. The hotel was walking distance to many attractions. The food in the club room was not very good. If you did not get there early, it was empty & dried up. For 2 days there was no sugar for coffee. I also think it was rather expensive October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. It was close to many attractions. The staff was friendly & helpful. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel totally fit our needs. We had a very positive experience staying at the Sheraton Denver Downtown. The room was great and the bed was comfortable. If I could give any input it would be that the room is close to needing update. This was a smell in one area of the carpet. It wasn't strong but a little noticeable. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OFN My stay got off to I rocky start: I check in at the front desk at 2:25 pm and was told my roon is not quite ready we will text you, after several times checking with the front desk about my room several times, I finally sent a text at 3:45 pm saying where is my room? Finally at about 3:55 pm text from Hotel "Sorry" we have upgrade you to s suite, This tood 2.5 hours? After this my stay was very good. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great conference location Conference facilities, food and fitness center were excellent. My room in the tower building showed a little wear and tear and was noisy from the plumbing in the adjacent room. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some inconveniences Days before my arrival, the pre-authorization for my credit card was filled out - and not for booking - for incidentals. I received a confirmation that this had been received. When I checked in, I was told this was not the case. The staff member told me she would look in to it, but never got back to me. That night, I tried to order room service and told there was no credit card on my file. I said that there should have been. I still did not receive any communication otherwise. Upon checking in, I was told that I just had to drop off my key when checking out, which I did, because everything had been pre-paid. I returned and received a message that no, my room service was not paid for. However, when I looked at my folio, it showed that the card had been charged, yet I needed to phone to confirm this? Also, I agreed to the 'green' program for when I checked in and received a $5 coupon for two of the days. Upon not receiving one on the third day, I thought my room would be cleaned. It was not, but that's fine. On my final day, I was told I could leave my room at 3pm to catch my shuttle. I appreciated this. However, even though I put the 'do not disturb' sign on my door, housekeeping actually came in around 11am - which I believe is even before check out time - and defeating the purpose of the sign entirely. When she asked me when I was leaving, I said 3. She started complaining that that was too late. I told her that I had cleared this with the front desk, and she again asked when I was leaving. I gave the same answer and closed the door. All in all, the stay was good, and the hotel was nice, but these were a few inconveniences that I could have done without. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Great location and friendly staff. However, need better directions for those staying in the tower section of the hotel. I noticed many travelers (myself included) wandering around the concourse level trying to find the guest elevators. The signs are too discreet for a blurry-eyed traveler. It also took me a bit to find the pool b/c of sign location. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Amenities Staff was superb, especially the bell staff and valets. In a perfect location to enjoy all of what Downtown Denver has to offer. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Week On 16th Street Mall I stayed at the Sheraton Downtown Denver from June 30th- July 7th for the annual teachers union convention. The hotel and city were swarming with over 13,000 teachers and we were treated so well. My favorite experiences were: 1. the fruit infused water everyday in the lobby and the cabanas at the roof-top pool. My son is planning on a trip to Denver for part of his honeymoon and I hope that he decides to stay at the Sheraton. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Excellent Customer Service My experience as a meeting planner in charge of an event this big was great. Starting with Mark Major who from the beginning was great to work with and was there for us from beginning to until the very last day. Mark was always present and ready to help and solve any problems; following by the best Group coordinator I have ever had, Venessa Valdez who always took care of all the changes and corrections I had before and during the conference in a matter of minutes. Great Customer service Venessa! During the Conference EMS like Carson who became my shadow and was there every time I needed him as well as Shane and Bonnie. The banquet staff , Ruben Caballero did also a great job during the lunches and dinner (to include Petia and Bianka). The chef who was very flexible with the food changes and special requests. Overall the Staff at the Sheraton was extremely helpful and professional. Great Job! October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel. Great location Pleasant experience. Great location convenient for walking to many shops, restaurants, etc. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay at the sheraton good stay. tower room comfortable. bathroom tight/small. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay The hotel was very helpful when i left something in the room after check out. The service and stay were great as well. No complaints. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few missing pieces When we stay in a hotel we expect that it will begin with a welcoming checkin. We got that by the second person. The first was the check in person for SPG line. He took a long time, and finally walked away with the gentleman that he was talking to at his station! I felt very badly for the business woman who was ahead of me in the SPG line. When the line at the regular check in became available I took it. The man at that desk did a fine job. The room was supposed to be a upgrade in the area of view. It was listed as a room with a great view of the Rocky Mountains. I don't think that a glimpse of the Rockies through numerous buildings qualified as an upgraded room. The bed was fine, but the bathroom was outdated. It was clean, but nothing special in terms of decor. The Restaurant was large, a bit noisy, but very nice food. Nothing fancy mind you, but they were actually able to provide us with a yummy entree that was vegan! The server was great. This hotel has potential, but needs a few upgrades, and needs to retrain one particular staff member. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised On the first day it was 6:30 pm and my room had not been serviced by housekeeping. When I called to let guest services know it hadn't been cleaned that asked would you still like it cleaned? The sheets are made of the stiffest fabric and is uncomfortable to sleep on. Of the six elevators only 2 work and I am at a national conference They need to do better. I posted this comment on facebook and two days later I heard from the hotel manager. He apologized and had another manager call me. Apparently on check in my room was designated as a Go Green room. I did not request this so it must have been miscommunication. Unfortunately I had to call to have my room serviced 3 nights in a row. The manager did apologize and they gave me hotel credits and did tell me that the hotel elevators were either fixed or being fixed. I appreciated that management reached out to me and provided an explanation and customer service. October 9, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:28:35.341Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1062, tr_1062
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>