シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1263 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I stayed at the Sheraton for 6 days and my stay was great. The room was comfortable, great beds and pillows! The cleanliness of the hotel was great! The only thing that needs improvement is the restaurant needs more help. The food was slow to come out and it was cold when we got it, but the sweet potato fries were excellent!! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Your hotel staff were fantastic. From Robert at the bell service to the set-up crew and Chris in Banquets, everyone was extremely generous with their time and services. November 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Customer Service Is Awful We were attending a conference the week of January 14, 2013. We were informed the valet parking rate would be $12/night. However the hotel stiffed us for the full rate of $29/night. We tried to talk to the staff and they wanted nothing to do with us and could have cared less. They promised to return calls and never did. They just pushed the charge through. I will never recommend nor stay at this hotel again. January 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hmmm... Erroneous charges Had two rooms at the Sheraton Downtown Dallas the last weekend of June 2014. The rooms were fine. Paid for everything in CASH because of things like this -------> First, I went to checkout on Sunday and they tried to charge us $70 more than the rate we had agreed upon for the second room. The clerk went and spoke to her manager behind closed doors and got the mistake 'resolved' (just a mix-up on their end they stated). That Monday I received an email from the Sheraton saying thank you and to please come again. Then, we check our bank statement and we have an erroneous $300 charge to our credit card with no explanation. Sheraton what is the deal?? This is getting ridiculous. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience in a long while 1. No valet staff available when I arrived, I had to track someone down to give them my car-keys. 2. Room I hope was clean, but had been partially serviced: no shampoo, conditioner, etc. One tiny bar of face-soap. One towel. One washcloth. One hand-towel. 3. No regular coffee -- all packets were decaf. 4. Cramped room with combo tub/shower for over $200/night -- are you kidding me? October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The lady and the gentleman that work the club on the club florr 26. We have stayed on the club floor on two different occasions as the late snacks and the breakfast were perfect when we had appointments. I must say that you have two treasures in the two people you have working. The lady is exceptional and is such an asset to your hotel. I observed her attentiveness to a family that was a regular because of an illness with their child. She made them feel so special and knew everything about their circumstances. She was so compassionate. The gentleman was equally as cordial and efficient with his dealings with myself as well as others. They are amazing people and deserve to be recognized! They give your hotel the recognition it deserves. June 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good thing we had beer to keep us calm at checking after 75 minute WAS MADE to get out of line because spouse name wasn't in reservation EVEN THO HE HAD CONFIRM. # and just give him 2 minutes to get me on phone to add his name via phone. They made him get out of line and wait ANOTHER 45 minutes to check in so over all he waited 2 hours to check in. While in line for second time a porter takes off with our luggage without proper tagging and loses it, WHILE IN LINE. My husband has to get out of line AGAIN and MAKES SUP. GO HELP HIM FIND IT, which was found in another persons room all hung up and put away... Back in line and finally get into room at 5 ( started this nightmare at 1:30... ONLY to have heater broke in room, IT WOULDN'T SHUT OFF!! had maintenance come out another 2 hours later to not fix it and we had to call AGAIN and maintenance came out at 10:15 pm which by then we was in sauna and husband takes a shower to have only whole faucett in tub come off causing shower water pressure to not work.... November 23, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel makes Starwood look bad!!! Where do I begin; I understand room service is marked up (everyone knows that), but $16.50 for a child bowl of cereal is just plain ridiculous. The button on the TV did not work at all! There was no fitted sheet on the bed, just multiple flat sheets, and get this: there was a condom on the mattress as I tried to tuck the flat sheet under the mattress so it would stay throughout the night. On top of that, the sheets were dirty! The outlet plugs didnt work, after I was charged $20 to have a mini frig in my room. No free wifi in the room ($15/day), and the free wifi in the lobby is limited to one hour. And get this, I was in a junior suite. Who has to pay for wifi at a hotel??!! Total of 10 channels that kept breaking up, and the housekeeper cleaned my room & gave me ONE face towel when she replaced the towels. No continental breakfast! And on top of all that, my room key never worked! Save your money please! Unless you have money to throw away, this hotel is not worth it. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location for all guest needs This hotel was extremely accomodating for everything I needed. From the time I arrived, I had personal attention to what type of room I wanted (Pure), type of amenities, personal escort to my room, spacious/clean/beautifully decorated room, friendly staff, etc. I was overwhelmed by how nice it was. December 23, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by concierge needs some help Very upset that they did not share information with me and ended up costing me an extra 40 dollars. When we checked in I asked if that had a shuttle set up for NCA, and was told they didn't know. So I went to the concierge and asked and they said no. So, we spent 40 dollars on a cap to get there and back only to find out that they had a shuttle all along. Shouldn't the concierge and the people and the front desk know this valuable information. Also had to pay 21 dollars to park my own car because vallet was full. They knew they had a full hotel should have been more prepared. Also had trouble getting towels. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service I was particularly impressed with the hotel staff. All of them were friendly and acted like they were glad to be there to help the guests. I was particularly impressed with Quela (sp?), who help me with registration Sunday afternoon. February 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel should not book conventions I attend three to four conventions a year and have never had a property that I stayed at be so ill prepared to handle the reservations that they new in advance that would be staying with them. Was understaffed in every area and particuarly in the restaurants. Had to order pizza or find other venues to get food as the restaurants were either closed or wall to wall people, one comment from the staff was the kitchen could not keep up. Also when we walked to our room on the18th floor the hall was FILTHY and needed to be vacuumed I called down and it was a full day and a half before it happened. I have two positive comments Peets handled their long lines amazingly with great Product, attitude and service. The beds and bedding were both very comfortable. We even went to settle our account late Saturday night while their was a short line and explained to the employee at the desk that thier would indeed be a long line in the A.M. She informed us their would be NO LINE in the A.M as thier had been a line all day. Low and behold in the morning when we left the LINE was MASSIVE. REALLY???? February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Suite is great I stayed in the executive suite for my birthday and used the private karaoke room at Draft. It was a great experience, the suite was comfortable with lots of room! February 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs maintenance Pillows were old, very smelly and looked very yellow/brown.Same with comforter. Towels were old and thin. Our room had a drainage problem in the basin, every time we cleaned teeth or wash our faces it would block and make strange noises. Disappointing!!! Fridge & Microwave old October 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unprofessional and uncaring We had over 100 people booked at this hotel and had meeting rooms rented for 3 days. Front desk couldn't have done less to help us with transportation or general requests. We were told a shuttle would be available to us "in 20 minutes", time came and shuttle driver told us he was already taking someone else, front desk clown pretty much told us tough luck. Never made any attempt to do anything to help. One of our meeting rooms was only required for one afternoon, the staff never bothered to clean it after another group had it that morning. Nice meeting in a dirty room with other people's mess all over. January 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has some great staff. We especially appreciated the man that helped us a couple of times when we were lost or turned around. He did his very best & when we saw him later he asked if we were able to find the place we needed to go. All of the staff were pleasant & helpful but he always had a smile and you could tell he enjoyed his job. Our main problem was the cost of meals. It was more than we could afford. We did get one breakfast delivered. We thought it would be around $20 but all of the fees that were added on brought it up to above $30. The lady that delivered it was cheerful, sweet & helpful. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, efficient staff make this hotel a winner! I give this hotel a top rating because of the great staff service. From the bellman to the concierge to the desk clerks, everyone greats you warmly and you can't help but feel that they truly mean it. As a frequent traveller (platinum) I have repeat visits to many hotels. This is one of the few where staff acknowledge you with a "good to see you again greeting." Also, "Miss Jackie" in the club room is a treat who greats nearly everyone with a hug and a "Hi Sweetie." It's a great way to start your day. Her colleague Ron and bartenders Alisa and Jaime are equally upbeat and professional. February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, bars crowded with young people, signage needs work The hotel staff was very nice. It is difficult to navigate through the hotel, it is especially difficult to find the proper bank of elevators. If the burden of finding these is placed on the staff, they need to be better trained. Otherwise, MAKE BETTER SIGNS. The signs in general were confusing-- for example, a sign for registration pointing toward a wall. Also, the free computers and printers, which is a very nice benefit, work only sporadically. I found 1 combination of computer/ printer of many that actually functioned. Finally, the lobby level was very crowded and noisy (with young people at the bars) every night. Otherwise, the hotel was nice and and the rooms comfortable. Again, staff was quite polite and helpful. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a great hotel for conference attended I stayed for a conference and was pleased with the hotel and conference center. The meeting rooms were easy to get to and the room was great too. I attended with my family and the kids loved the pool! The pool was a little chilly for being the end of June, but I appreciated the fact that it was in the shade for the time of day they swam. We did have some issues with our key not working in the parking garage, but they were resolved. I am awaiting resolution on my final bill and hope this is also easily resolved so as not to affect my review for this hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Single Worst SPG Experience in +525 nights 1. SPG check-in not available during my check in. 2. Waiting +30 minutes to check in. 3. MOST FRUSTRATING HOTEL EXPERIENCE IN MY LIFE: I self-parked. Notified front desk when I checked in and they said they coded my room key for the garage. Attempted to exit garage the next morning, key card did not open the gate. Pressed the intercom button 8-10 times and received either a busy signal or endless ringing with no answer. Got of of my car, retrieved my credit card from my bag in the trunk and paid for parking with my credit card in order to exit. This continues... 4. Waited in line for the front desk that evening (no SPG counter open, +20 minutes) to inform the front desk of my garage issue that morning. Front desk agent said he re-keyed my card and removed the self-parking charge from my room (this process itself took +10 minutes of typing various codes from my garage credit card receipt into the accounting system). Wait, it gets even worse... 5. The next morning on attempting to exit the garage, once again my key card does not work. Press intercom button, no response. I park my car and return to the front desk (a six minute walk/elevator ride each way), wait in line for only 7 minutes this time, and once again told that my card was re-coded for the garage. Nope, tried to exit, THIS time, someone answers the intercom (I think the front desk told the valet desk to look at for my call because I let everyone in the lobby know my frustration. I'll skip to the last day at check out... 6. Charge for my first night of parking that I paid for with my credit shows up on my folio. Took about 10 minutes to get this removed at the front desk. 7. Other non-garage and non-incompetent and under-staffed front desk issues: For some unknown reason I was auto-checked out at 0832 on my departure date. About 0845, I signed my charge slip for breakfast, and the server returned to my table and asked me to verify my name and room charges. He was still unable to post the charge to my room as my name and room combination was not valid. I HAD TO BE ACCOMPANIED TO THE FRONT DESK WITH THE FOOD SERVICE MANAGER TO GET THE CHARGE POSTED TO MY ROOM. I am Lifetime Platinum, and NEVER IN MY LIFETIME WILL I EVER RETURN TO THIS HOTEL. February 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I travel to Dallas somewhat often on business and generally stay at a very nice boutique hotel near my firm’s office. Prior to this past trip I had freshly become an SPG member and decided to try the Sheraton to earn some points. In short, I was highly disappointed with my experience. I arrived late in the evening and there was apparently some sort of convention taking place in Dallas the next day so the lobby was a zoo. There were hundreds of people waiting around to check-in to their rooms (no hyperbole – hundreds). The line appeared to be about two - three hours long so I decided to take a cab back to the office to work for a few more hours. I came back to the hotel about three hours later (this is now around 11pm or later) and the line had not shrunk at all – in fact I would venture to say that it grew. I stopped to ask someone what was going on and was told there was some kind of convention. I was not there for this convention and I had a meeting at 0730am the next day. I asked if there was any way around this and was shrugged off coldly. At this point I found another staff member, who was actually very friendly and helpful. She offered to at least hold my bags in storage so that I could go out and grab a drink or something while I waited. Sure enough I walked down the street and had a drink and returned to the same chaos with no abatement in sight. It was not like I was seeking special treatment…. I just wanted to get into my room and go to bed so I could be rested for my morning meeting! I had flown in on the first flight that morning at 6am to get to Dallas and be in the office for work, so I was up for almost a full twenty-four hours and this was not the welcome I would have expected from a quality hotel. I will concede that this could be a very flukish circumstance, but when I am traveling on business I cannot afford to spend most of my sleeping time standing around a crowded lobby. In the morning I asked for a cab and one was called for me and then given to someone else - I was given a look like “Oops…” The room was fine – kind of old, but not a big deal and it was clean, so no complaints there. And I really have to emphasize that the one concierge employee was wonderful, but that wasn’t enough to salvage the experience. Will not stay at this Sheraton again - SPG has a premium property nearby that I would consider for the next trip, but quite honestly I may just forego the points and go to the boutique near my office where it won’t be a roll of the dice whether or not I have a comfortable experience. January 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken Heat The first night in your hotel, happened the be the coldest night of the year so far in Dallas and the heat was out. The staff reacted very well, butI was so cold and it took a couple hours for the heat to come on. The other issue I had was during check in. I wanted to park near the front desk and check in and then go park my car. The valet wouldn't let me leave for car for a few minutes to check in and instead had me go park my car in self parking and walk across the sky bridge. Pulling all my luggage through the garage & skybridge was not a great way to start my stay. November 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run-down facility Paid extra for club level---machine for making lattes and cappuccino was broken after first three days. There were never any snacks in the club room. The television was very frustrating. After choosing a channel, it would flip back to promo station while you were in the midst of watching a show. Asked that a duvet cover be changed because it had spots. They simply turned it over to the other side. The ATM machine was broken. The printer in the club room was broken. Bright spot? The concierge desk was great...Wonderful people on staff (other than housekeeping)... April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by High School Teacher Just like last year there was a problem with my card being accepted for some reason the lady kept telling me my card was denied and I kept telling her that wasn't possible but kept loudly telling me it was denied made me pay cash got upstairs to my room and chkd my bank account and it had posted when I called and talked to a manager she assured me that it was posted and I was ok and that sometimes if the bank notices a charge they aren't sure of they hold on to it and your machines read it as denied instead of error. Was very embarrassing and caused me to miss half of my class just like last year when I stayed there too. Horrible experience September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I really need a good bed, so am very careful when I reserve hotels. We got a great price and the perfect room for us. It was very quiet and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concert night Very nice hotel. I do wish they had a shuttle that went to local venues. The DART line is not really very efficient. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome gym! This hotel has the nicest fitness facility I have ever seen if you want a real strength workout! There were all types of machines, weights, and equipment, plus foam rollers and other stretching aids. It was clean and there were agood number of treadmills, bikes, etc. I would stay here again just for the gym! Only complaint was that the conference rooms were BEYOND freezing! People were covered in blankets and even that wasn't enough. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by House Keeping / Convention Food The first night my bed was made up and coffee re-stocked. The next night, bed undone and no coffee! Maybe I was suppose to tip them ahead of time??? But the woman taking care of my room had a gentleman accompanying her on her cleanings, may of been a distraction! Had to call and ask if they could get me coffee for the next morning. At least the garbage was emptied. The breakfast in morning was cold, eggs runny and potatoes hard and uncooked. Lunches was just a little bit better. The dinners we received were very interesting but the portions were very small. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience Ever I am a Starwwood Preferred Member and this by far has been one of the worst experiences that I have ever encountered at a SPG property. The service was deplorable and I will not likely stay at this facitlity again. It was the first and last time. My initial room reservation request was for 2 queen beds but upon arrival they could not meet my demand but graciously put me in the Presidential Suite and advised me that a sofa bed would be available. Upon arrival there was no sofa bed and I requested additional linen for the sofa. Needless to say I never received the linen. Secondly, I had a package overnight to me for Saturday delivery and was never notified that the package was available until sunday. It as just a bad experiance overall. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention Stay Was here for the ACBL Nationals. What a great stay. Upgraded to Executive Suite - what a pleasure! Roomy, perfect for two people with different life styles. Had small problem with cooling -called and w/in 10 minutes two maintenance people arrived to fix, and then 2 hrs later, more people arrive to check up! No towels one day, a call and 10 minutes later, staff delivered plethora of towels, and 30 minutes later, another stall member to check up and deliver more towels, Such good response! Really was able to concentrate and play bridge. April 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 43 next>>