Sheraton New Orleans Hotel

  • 500 Canal Street
  • La Nouvelle-Orléans,
  • Louisiane
  • 70130
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et s'enregistrer dans notre établissement, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 769 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely heavenly ! I absolutely loved the beautiful floral fragrance the hotel had that I noticed upon entering the lobby. The hospitality of all of the hotel staff was unbelievable, second to none. I had a beautiful view and my room was ready even though I was four hours early. I will stay there again the next time I'm in New Orleans. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable The room had a fantastic view. It was very spacious and the bed was great. Only negative was the TV and the channels. Ok if you like sports! Great staff too. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most AMAZING STAY! I cannot say enough good things about our recent experience at the Sheraton! The complete staff made our accommodations and guest accommodations amazing! From Virnis to Alisa the staff went above and beyond making my wedding weekend amazing!! I would recommend this hotel to everyone as their level of service and attention to detail is far superior to anywhere we have stayed previously! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Expectations Me and several guests stayed at this hotel for my wedding. To say they went above and beyond is an understatement. The facilities are immaculate and the location as good as it gets in New Orleans, but that's only the beginning. The entire staff, from check in to bar to housekeeping were as pleasant as any SPG hotel I've stayed at. I will without question stay at this property anytime I'm back in New Orleans. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun NOLA Great Hotel - Fun lobby, close to everything NOLA! November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, great view, awful pillows! The hotel is very well located. Staff was very pleasant. Room was very nice, and our river view was spectacular. Asked the housekeeper for extra coffee fixings and never got it. Biggest thing is the pillows are AWFUL! One was flat, and the other lumpy. I usually travel with my own pillow, and didn't this time. Big mistake. Overall, very nice hotel, but bring your own pillow. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ups and downs Pros: great location. Strong wireless signal and good internet speed. Beautiful view of the city from 35th floor. 'Smart' elevator system a definite plus, dramatically cuts down wait-time for lifts. Able to find street parking with some patience and perseverance, so potential to save the 40+ valet fees. Cons: room did not have a mini-fridge, coffee maker or complementary tea/coffee. November 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel review and comments Tub did not drain satisfactorily. Maid service only every few days. Lobby security repeatedly asked my wife, but not me, for identification and I was with her! Lobby bar poorly run and items poorly signaged; single attendant did not know where we could obtain butter, I had to use the back-end of a fork as a knife, as there were no knives. TV primitive. The accompanying writing guidelines demonstrates that you want only positive reviews. Employees all helpful and friendly and knowledgeable. November 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor hosiptality and absolutely Not worth of high price Stuff rude and unpleasant. There was no refrigerator/microwave in room, I requested a refrigerator at reception and they said there will be an additional charge of $10.00, I accepted it, but they never brought the refrigerator to the room, horrible service. I had specifically booked for king size room by telephone, I checked it in hotel early where there were king room available, but the receptionist will not provide one... latter after lot of pain and time in negotiation, they gave a room without telling that it was an accessibility room with out bath tub and near elevator, no sleep in the night due to elevator noise.. I did not want to see the faces of those receptionist again, so stayed in same room. it was bitter experience and was glad to out, will not stay there again.. November 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bed was too soft The bed was so soft with a huge dent in the middle - it was like being in a hammock. Fine for an hour of relaxing but impossible to get a good night's sleep. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay over Halloween, 2014 I stayed at Sheraton Canal Street with a friend over the Halloween weekend. The hotel has been beautifully remodeled from my previous stays. Everything was clean and fresh. We only had one negative incident with staff. A valet who was hailing cabs for other guests turned to us after we'd been standing there for a few minutes and informed us that he wasn't getting cabs for anyone else - us included. I'm not sure why the other guests were assisted and we weren't, but it was very irritating - particularly since we'd been standing there waiting. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great to be back I had not been back to NOLA since prior to Hurricane Katrina. It was great to see the French Quarters was still a very nice area. The location of the Sheraton was key. I rented a car but felt I wasted my money since everything was in walking distance and I didn't use the car but for only a day and a half; price for parking was $44 a day. I paid as much for the parking as I paid for the car. I did have a little bit of an issue with Housekeeping. They did not clean my room on Sunday. I called the front desk and they told me that they would send someone back to the room. I left the room for the remainder of the day to return late at night with the room still not being touched. Didn't like that at all. Other than that the place was great. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and aaccomodations met our expectations only bad thing was in room coffee maker. when brewing water would overflow drip basket because of coffee filter provided was larger than basket. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel very nice Hotel very nice. Friendly and prompt staff. Rooms very comfortable. I like the green choice program. Only drawback is in-room dining. Menu very limited and menu choices could be improved. I ordered chicken noodle soup and could tell it is canned soup, not made from scratch. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in NOLA This hotel was a perfect place to stay in NOLA. I was there for my bachelorette party. The rooms were great and clean. The staff was friendly. The hotel lobby was beautiful and it was walking distance to everywhere we needed to go. Would def stay there again. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The newly renovated hotel generally exceeded my expectations, and is in a great location. I attended a conference so being able to walk to restaurants and sites was important, as we did not have much free time. My only complaint was that the coffee put out by the staff was removed the minute the morning session began. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great food New Orleans is know for its food and I was a bit disappointd that most meals were provided by the conference planner. I thought I would miss out on great local flavors. NOT THE CASE the hotel cooks were excellent! October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green program I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was there for a conference (5 days) and everything was good. I signed up for the green program where you agree to not have your room refreshed each day but insted they will come on day 4 to clean your room and restock it. They also give you 250 points and a $5 drink coupon. This works out nice for everyone BUT - the hotel has to do what they say - my room was not cleaned (or even visited) on day 4 and I had to call down to get new supplies. October 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second Visit, not as impressed As a Gold Member (previously platinum), I was extremely disappointed in the actual room location. I was on the 10th floor with a view of view of lower half of the hotel roof. There were men working on the machines located on the roof while I was in the room and I felt uncomfortable. Not only was the view UGLY, I also felt somwhat violated. I had stayed at this location in July 2013 and was very pleased. The second time around - not so much. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel and Experience I would highly recommend this hotel. Everything was awesome. The maids were the standouts. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was overpriced For the price paid I did NOT expect to have broken blinds in my room and dirty socks left under the bed. In addition the bed skirt had some sort of stain on it. I have stayed there several times in the past and NEVER had any issues. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel great location We have a great stay at this New Orleans property in the heart of the city. The hotel, staff, room and amenities were fabulous!! They are pet friendly and our view of the river from the 42nd floor was beautiful! Everything was in walking distance. We will be back!! October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nawlins I always love staying at this hotel when I am in New Orleans, I used to come at least once a month but due to work it has cut down dramatically. Service always accommodating, one of the hotels I have that has the best Club floor service. I would recommend though that you change the gravel pet area to artificial grass or something else the dogs does not like walk or using it. Otherwise I enjoy this hotel prefect spot for Mardi Gras October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel-Excellent Location Truly enjoyed the hotel - great bed and room and location - easy walk to Bourbon Street and other attractions October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay in October Beautiful hotel, very nice rooms, comfortable bed. Experienced ongoing problems with the door card reader. October 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms Room was too small to be comfortable in for two people. No room to set suitcases and closet was ridiculously small. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel i ever been in This is the most expensive hotel I ever been in. Was it worth the price? I reckon, although I can't compare it to a like hotel. It was the only room available for me. I would recommend it if price isn't an issue. The staff was very nice and helpful. I would have thought the room would have a small refrigerator and microwave. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable updated and comfortable rooms, great city location, friendly staff October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Good Got off to a bad start when room reservation was incorrect. Finally got to the room and it was pretty good but not what I would expect for a $250 per night. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is an excellent property. The food services need improvement. The lunch restaurant had almost no selection. No restaurant during the day --only the bar which was also limited. The lunch buffet was only adequate - much room for improvement. October 10, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T18:10:20.229-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_769, tr_769
  • loc_en_US, sid_353, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>