Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 533 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK but was not overwhelmed Negatives: Limited focus on SPG status level from employees - my platinum status didn't mean much and I had been treated better as a platinum staying at the hotels I stay during business than I did at times at this property. Rooms were ok but were dated and need to be updated. Hotel not staffed at appropriate level to support the amount of people were staying - couldn't even get dinner for the family the night we got in because nobody would wait on us after 30 minutes. In addition, 1/3 rooms on the first day of our stay wasn't even serviced until I made a point and told the front desk. In addition, restaurant and bars on the resort close earlier than at other properties and would suggest to evaluate these hours in the future. Resort fee - be prepared for this even though as a platinum member most of those things you get for free per the program, yet you will still get charged. Positive - location and the beach. You can't beat this at all and was a huge bonus to the cons mentioned above. Concierge was good in booking excursions and trips for the family as well. Food/drink was decent Spa was very good and excellent service. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a view we stayed for 2 weeks and everything was great. the staff and valet was helpful with questions you might have. the view from our room was wonderful. yes we would stay again and recommend the resort to our friends. it is a well kept resort it is the best place we have ever stayed.the restaurant was a little price for us. December 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kaanapali Beach Serenity The quiet end of Kaanapali Beach due to Black Rock cove. Property grounds lush and beautiful. Bldg interior finishes can use updating and refresh. Linens and towels were sub par for a Sheraton Hotel. Restaurant flatware sub par for any establishment. Bathroom products were very limited and nothing special. No robes, slippers or extra pillows provided upon check-in. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful resort We enjoyed our stay at Sheraton Maui and the staff was excellent. I will say that upon check in, the lady at the desk was not very friendly and was supposed to change our room because she said the lani could only accomdate one person but when we got to our room, she had not upgraded it at all but we asked for a second chair and we were able to both be on the lani at once. I loved the bell staff and the valets. What a nice bunch of employees and all were so helpful. We were celebrating our 30th anniversary on this first trip to Maui and was told before our arrival that they would upgrade our room upon our arrival but they didn't do this. Also felt the rooms need some updating. Loved the resort, absolutely beautiful! December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful resort! We were spoiled! Our room was lovely with a spectacular view. The hotel staff, from the person checking us in (who upgraded us to a view room), to the servers in the restaurants and lounges all made us feel welcome and special. A coworker recommended the hotel based on the perfect beach location but the resort has a lot more to offer than just a beautiful spot in paradise. The biggest downside was leaving and coming back home to cold weather. December 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The resort offers an incredible view of the ocean from every angle. Extremely relaxing. I totally enjoyed my stay. My husband and I were greeted by a very friendly staff upon arrival. We were upgraded without any problems. The front desk agent recognized our SPG status and went out of her way to accommodate our requests. There were lots of resort activities and entertainment. Absolutely wonderful trip. December 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good nights sleep may not be in your future Great location, beautiful grounds, terrific pool, very friendly staff. Wifi awful. Beds - terrible! Did not get one good nights sleep in 7 nights. Food onsite was OK. First Ocean View room was not as advertised, but staff was very accommodating in moving us to a different room; though we did end up having to pay an up charge. Because the beds were so bad, not sure if we would risk staying here again. Unfortunate as we did like pretty much everything else about the property. December 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. Felt the hotel was a bit on the tired side in décor of the rooms...in need of updating furnishings... can visualize a different look in keeping with Starwood/Hawaiian feeling. Staff is fabulous especially in Na Hoko Lounge Dyanne in particular. Front desk is very attentive as well as all staff members. Beach was great! December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Property We were fortunate to stay in building four with an ocean view. Our room was immaculate and we had terrific views of the ocean and pool. The balcony was curved and had a flower box under it--So beautiful. The pool was cold but refreshing, and it was larger than most of the pools we saw in the area. The entire staff was so pleasant, and their friendliness made our stay even more wonderful. Although everyone was awesome, some of the people who went above and beyond were Junko, Lovely, Ryka and Brandon. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui nice property by far the best on Kaanapali beach. The rooms are a bit outdated by the property makes up for it. 10 minute walk to Whalers Village, black rock and snorkeling right there, awesome beach, warm water. The food at the pool could be upgraded, no fish taco's? Overall great hotel. December 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk no curtsy Dear manager, I was check in on Nov. 27, 2014 and check out, Nov. 30, 2014, My room was 4206, and I paid for Run of Ocean view, you can't see ocean from room balky. because its obstructed by property trees,i have picture of that,I paid money for ocean view room, I went Front desk and told this, Answer receive property have lot off tree, If they obstruct that's not our problem, we told that ocean view, its ocean view, we can't trees, I return to room and enjoy my vacation with high paid room, no sense to argue with rough answer person at desk, but told her i will write review to top management, This I can do !! December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colorado My husband surprised me for my 60th birthday with a trip to Maui. Your staff was wonderful to us from the time we arrived to check-out. The check-in guy kindly upgraded us to a spectacular ocean view room for my birthday. The beach was beautiful and clean. We have recommended your hotel to others; several of which said they have stayed there and loved it. The only blimp was the attitude I got from one jerk (the others were nice) at the towel shack - but I complained at the front desk and they were very responsive with me. And thank so much for the sparkling wine for my birthday - you made a great trip better! December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel Location is a plus, employees were nice and hones at all times. the only think I could like to see improve is the breakfast menu.... egss as the main entree is over rated... other than that its an excellent hotel. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Location and Excellent Faclitiy I recently stayed at the Sheraton Maui for a business meeting and had an excellent experience. The staff were wonderful, pleasant and extremely helpful. The hotel is situated on a spectacular part of the island only minutes from Lahaina where there is great entertainment, shopping and food. I would highly recommend the Sheraton Maui and will most definitely be returning in the future. Mikki November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANNIVERSARY TRIP The hotel was very clean and well managed. The breakfast buffet was well done and varied day to day. The omlet chef was excellent! Overall, a class facility. There was a wedding outside our room 11/12 which coincided with our 48th wedding annoversary. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anna Great hotel. Staff was very helpful. Especially Anna at the front desk. Got us a great room after a very delayed flight. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Review This hotel was awesome. Clean, very friendly and helpful staff. The grounds of the hotel were kept to perfection. Pool was very clean, and the room was very comfy. I can't think of anything that needs improvement. Thank you for the wonderful stay! November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paradise Speical Events On November 8, 2014, my family and I took a vacation to Maui and we stayed at the Sheraton Maui Resort and Spa because of the beautiful scenery and the location of where the Resort sits which is convenience to all touristy spots and shops. We were celebrating an Engagement, Honeymoon, and Anniversary. The Resort was awesome and a great place for any types of events. I enjoyed the hospitality and the warm Ohana atmosphere at the main area of the Resort (ie…lobby, front desk, cleaning crew, landscape crew). I still recommend this Resort to all visitors staying in Maui for the beautiful beach and the Black Rock Cliff. One thing I found disappointing is the pool area. With so many visitors coming to experience the Black Rock Cliff, the only place for these visitors to pass through is the pool area. The pool area is not monitored so it is very busy and it is hard to find an open pool chair. With that said, there are many people that don’t stay at the Resort who hang out at the pool. I was just disappointed because as I watched the pool attendants try to find out who stays at the resort, they didn’t even bother walking up to the Caucasian visitors. Our group is of Asian/Pacific Ethnicity and two attendants walk up to our group at different times and we were asked to show proof if we stayed at the Resort. Some of the people in our party did not feel welcome and they felt that the pool attendant did not ask politely to get wristbands. I also felt singled out and disappointed that I had to experience this type of treatment. If the Resort Pool Attendants patrol the pool area more closely, I think this type of happening would have never occurred. Please provide a better method of monitoring the pool area at this Resort. I enjoy the Maui Sheraton Resort and Spa and I still recommend this place to all my friends and family and everyone who enjoy the beautiful Kaanapali Beach. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacation Quiet room. Clean. Everything close by. Beach is wonderful. Food is extra special great. Service and assistance very good. We will stay here again. November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, staff need to focus on customer service Lovely pool area and beach access... Deluxe ocean views were lovely. Staff need to attend customer relations training.. Had issues from check in and through-out our stay. Waitress staff were the only polite staff November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great location The hotel's location is great November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Lovely place with the best beach ever. Nice room on the ocean that was quiet and clean. Lots to do around the area. Would go back again for sure. November 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disppointing After staying at other Sheratons and being completely satisfied we were excited to stay at this one in Maui. We paid extra for an oceanview room and when we entered our room it overlooked the roof of a food hut. I called and was told that our room was considered oceanview even though we couldn't see the ocean and it would cost more for an "oceanside" room. Communication was lacking upon checkin. The first day we turned in our cards and went to the pool/beach not knowing that the towel hut closes at 5pm so you are "stuck" with sandy/wet towels to take to your room for the night. We would definitely stay at a different hotel if returning to Maui. November 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement We stayed for 2 nights using starwood points 11/26-28 2014. The other 7 days we stayed at the Westin Villas. On arrival the valet staff was unwelcoming & not nearly as helpful as the staff at the Westin Villas, they really went above and beyond to make you feel like they were happy to see you at The Villas. The front desk employee offered no info about the resort when checking in. I got the feeling that she was annoyed by me being there. The pool staff seemed happy and energetic. The view from our room was amazing, the pools & grounds are great. Only 1 hot tub with loud drainage system was disappointing . Food was very expensive by the pool. A $17 & up sandwich served with chips? The very worst thing about the hotel is the BEDS! We could feel the springs, hardest night sleep ever! I called housekeeping the next day & they brought in pillow tops for the mattresses. That seemed to work but the pillow tops should be on every bed not just on request, or get new Heavenly beds for the entire resort! Would not stay again even if it was free. October 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely dissapointing I am an agent and stayed at the Sheraton in August and when we arrived were not greeted, no one took our bags, our room was not cleaned properly, the staff were rude and very unhelpful. Disappointing stay, expected more from a Sheraton. However the Sheraton in Waikiki was amazing! October 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Honeymoon! Who cares? We were moved three times before the room that I paid for with the view I paid for was given. The staff could care less that it was our honeymoon. Nothing welcoming upon arrival, no lei's, no smiles, no I'm sorry for the inconvenience, I got one congratulations before we were sent to our first room with palm trees obscuring our ocean view. Why should I care about being acknowledged as an SPG member when no one cared about the fact we were on our honeymoon? Nothing special at all, I shouldn't have said a word, I probably would've been treated better. The best part about returning from your honeymoon is the countless times I've been able to tell this story. In meetings for work, I have the best story to "does anyone have a negative customer service experience they'd like to share?" My hand goes up first. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Pool and surroundings are very Maui:) We live here on Maui and often stay at various resorts and this resort really surprised us with the grounds the lagoon pool and easy access to the bar and great food. Good Job Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Maui! We were here on our honeymoon and had a fantastic time! We were upgraded upon check in to a suite which was very much appreciated. Our bellman, Mark, was very helpful and had great sushi recommendations on the island. We loved the beach area and the cabanas. Brandon was so helpful to us as we were picking out new sunglasses and was very attentive for our stay. The whole staff was so friendly. Love the mason jar discount and the chi chis! The tennis courts are also in excellent condition. I would recommend doing more with the piyo classes. They were so nice, but hard to find in the am and may be nice to have more options for guests. We would have also loved a good sushi option onsite ( think Japengo) but otherwise this will be a spot that we will be returning to! October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui doesn't disappoint! My husband and I just returned from a week at the Sheraton Maui. We were lucky to get upgraded from ocean view to ocean front, and we had a spectacular view of the grounds, beach, and cliff diving rock from our patio! The bean bags in the swimming pool were SO fun! The breakfast buffet with made to order omelets was incredible! The grounds are SO beautiful and there are many chairs and couches everywhere so one can just take it all in! October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation We love this hotel and plan to come back in the near future. The Club Lounge was an excellent feature for Platinum members as was the free buffet breakfast. Happy Hour prices at the poolside bars could have been much better and should be half off instead of a dollar off. We love the pool and grounds, and found the service to prompt and couteous. October 10, 2014
  • 2015-10-03T08:54:49.039-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_533, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>