毛伊岛喜来登水疗度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • Kaanapali 公园路 2605 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 523 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk no curtsy Dear manager, I was check in on Nov. 27, 2014 and check out, Nov. 30, 2014, My room was 4206, and I paid for Run of Ocean view, you can't see ocean from room balky. because its obstructed by property trees,i have picture of that,I paid money for ocean view room, I went Front desk and told this, Answer receive property have lot off tree, If they obstruct that's not our problem, we told that ocean view, its ocean view, we can't trees, I return to room and enjoy my vacation with high paid room, no sense to argue with rough answer person at desk, but told her i will write review to top management, This I can do !! December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colorado My husband surprised me for my 60th birthday with a trip to Maui. Your staff was wonderful to us from the time we arrived to check-out. The check-in guy kindly upgraded us to a spectacular ocean view room for my birthday. The beach was beautiful and clean. We have recommended your hotel to others; several of which said they have stayed there and loved it. The only blimp was the attitude I got from one jerk (the others were nice) at the towel shack - but I complained at the front desk and they were very responsive with me. And thank so much for the sparkling wine for my birthday - you made a great trip better! December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel Location is a plus, employees were nice and hones at all times. the only think I could like to see improve is the breakfast menu.... egss as the main entree is over rated... other than that its an excellent hotel. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Location and Excellent Faclitiy I recently stayed at the Sheraton Maui for a business meeting and had an excellent experience. The staff were wonderful, pleasant and extremely helpful. The hotel is situated on a spectacular part of the island only minutes from Lahaina where there is great entertainment, shopping and food. I would highly recommend the Sheraton Maui and will most definitely be returning in the future. Mikki November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANNIVERSARY TRIP The hotel was very clean and well managed. The breakfast buffet was well done and varied day to day. The omlet chef was excellent! Overall, a class facility. There was a wedding outside our room 11/12 which coincided with our 48th wedding annoversary. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anna Great hotel. Staff was very helpful. Especially Anna at the front desk. Got us a great room after a very delayed flight. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Review This hotel was awesome. Clean, very friendly and helpful staff. The grounds of the hotel were kept to perfection. Pool was very clean, and the room was very comfy. I can't think of anything that needs improvement. Thank you for the wonderful stay! November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paradise Speical Events On November 8, 2014, my family and I took a vacation to Maui and we stayed at the Sheraton Maui Resort and Spa because of the beautiful scenery and the location of where the Resort sits which is convenience to all touristy spots and shops. We were celebrating an Engagement, Honeymoon, and Anniversary. The Resort was awesome and a great place for any types of events. I enjoyed the hospitality and the warm Ohana atmosphere at the main area of the Resort (ie…lobby, front desk, cleaning crew, landscape crew). I still recommend this Resort to all visitors staying in Maui for the beautiful beach and the Black Rock Cliff. One thing I found disappointing is the pool area. With so many visitors coming to experience the Black Rock Cliff, the only place for these visitors to pass through is the pool area. The pool area is not monitored so it is very busy and it is hard to find an open pool chair. With that said, there are many people that don’t stay at the Resort who hang out at the pool. I was just disappointed because as I watched the pool attendants try to find out who stays at the resort, they didn’t even bother walking up to the Caucasian visitors. Our group is of Asian/Pacific Ethnicity and two attendants walk up to our group at different times and we were asked to show proof if we stayed at the Resort. Some of the people in our party did not feel welcome and they felt that the pool attendant did not ask politely to get wristbands. I also felt singled out and disappointed that I had to experience this type of treatment. If the Resort Pool Attendants patrol the pool area more closely, I think this type of happening would have never occurred. Please provide a better method of monitoring the pool area at this Resort. I enjoy the Maui Sheraton Resort and Spa and I still recommend this place to all my friends and family and everyone who enjoy the beautiful Kaanapali Beach. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacation Quiet room. Clean. Everything close by. Beach is wonderful. Food is extra special great. Service and assistance very good. We will stay here again. November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, staff need to focus on customer service Lovely pool area and beach access... Deluxe ocean views were lovely. Staff need to attend customer relations training.. Had issues from check in and through-out our stay. Waitress staff were the only polite staff November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great location The hotel's location is great November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Lovely place with the best beach ever. Nice room on the ocean that was quiet and clean. Lots to do around the area. Would go back again for sure. November 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disppointing After staying at other Sheratons and being completely satisfied we were excited to stay at this one in Maui. We paid extra for an oceanview room and when we entered our room it overlooked the roof of a food hut. I called and was told that our room was considered oceanview even though we couldn't see the ocean and it would cost more for an "oceanside" room. Communication was lacking upon checkin. The first day we turned in our cards and went to the pool/beach not knowing that the towel hut closes at 5pm so you are "stuck" with sandy/wet towels to take to your room for the night. We would definitely stay at a different hotel if returning to Maui. November 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement We stayed for 2 nights using starwood points 11/26-28 2014. The other 7 days we stayed at the Westin Villas. On arrival the valet staff was unwelcoming & not nearly as helpful as the staff at the Westin Villas, they really went above and beyond to make you feel like they were happy to see you at The Villas. The front desk employee offered no info about the resort when checking in. I got the feeling that she was annoyed by me being there. The pool staff seemed happy and energetic. The view from our room was amazing, the pools & grounds are great. Only 1 hot tub with loud drainage system was disappointing . Food was very expensive by the pool. A $17 & up sandwich served with chips? The very worst thing about the hotel is the BEDS! We could feel the springs, hardest night sleep ever! I called housekeeping the next day & they brought in pillow tops for the mattresses. That seemed to work but the pillow tops should be on every bed not just on request, or get new Heavenly beds for the entire resort! Would not stay again even if it was free. October 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely dissapointing I am an agent and stayed at the Sheraton in August and when we arrived were not greeted, no one took our bags, our room was not cleaned properly, the staff were rude and very unhelpful. Disappointing stay, expected more from a Sheraton. However the Sheraton in Waikiki was amazing! October 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Honeymoon! Who cares? We were moved three times before the room that I paid for with the view I paid for was given. The staff could care less that it was our honeymoon. Nothing welcoming upon arrival, no lei's, no smiles, no I'm sorry for the inconvenience, I got one congratulations before we were sent to our first room with palm trees obscuring our ocean view. Why should I care about being acknowledged as an SPG member when no one cared about the fact we were on our honeymoon? Nothing special at all, I shouldn't have said a word, I probably would've been treated better. The best part about returning from your honeymoon is the countless times I've been able to tell this story. In meetings for work, I have the best story to "does anyone have a negative customer service experience they'd like to share?" My hand goes up first. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Pool and surroundings are very Maui:) We live here on Maui and often stay at various resorts and this resort really surprised us with the grounds the lagoon pool and easy access to the bar and great food. Good Job Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Maui! We were here on our honeymoon and had a fantastic time! We were upgraded upon check in to a suite which was very much appreciated. Our bellman, Mark, was very helpful and had great sushi recommendations on the island. We loved the beach area and the cabanas. Brandon was so helpful to us as we were picking out new sunglasses and was very attentive for our stay. The whole staff was so friendly. Love the mason jar discount and the chi chis! The tennis courts are also in excellent condition. I would recommend doing more with the piyo classes. They were so nice, but hard to find in the am and may be nice to have more options for guests. We would have also loved a good sushi option onsite ( think Japengo) but otherwise this will be a spot that we will be returning to! October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui doesn't disappoint! My husband and I just returned from a week at the Sheraton Maui. We were lucky to get upgraded from ocean view to ocean front, and we had a spectacular view of the grounds, beach, and cliff diving rock from our patio! The bean bags in the swimming pool were SO fun! The breakfast buffet with made to order omelets was incredible! The grounds are SO beautiful and there are many chairs and couches everywhere so one can just take it all in! October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation We love this hotel and plan to come back in the near future. The Club Lounge was an excellent feature for Platinum members as was the free buffet breakfast. Happy Hour prices at the poolside bars could have been much better and should be half off instead of a dollar off. We love the pool and grounds, and found the service to prompt and couteous. October 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly and not helpfull staff We stayed at this resort for a wedding. All of the guests and the bride and groom agreed that the staff was some of the worst we had ever come across. A few of the staff were simply rude. A simple question like "Where do we catch the resort shuttle?" required us to ask 3 different people before getting the correct directions to the lower level of the hotel. On the upside, the place is beautiful and you can't beat the beach, just don't expect much from the staff. October 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing Service Mindset 1. Valet Parking reception was below all expectations to say the least. We felt treated like schoolboys. 2. Safe was broken when we arrived in the room (quality checks done?). It took housekeeping more than 4 hours and two phone calls to finally fix it. 3. Food at "Cliffs" was ok in quality but quite high priced. Aside, paying a steep price for a simple glass of white wine SERVED IN A PLASTIC TRAY! Not even in a third world country they did serve us wine in a plastic tray (within a sitdown restaurant!). Dinner in same restaurant/grill was served on cardboard/paper plates, and cutlery was cheap tin who would bent when cutting meat. 4. Breakfast management at last day was a shame. Long people queues (between 15-18 people constantly waiting) with restaurant manager not intervening and not resolving the issue. Only half of the restaurant was opened, because there was a waiter shortage (apparently as we were finally told). Restaurant manager was not willing to open the second part of the restaurant although it was unoccupied and ready to go. Everyone was told to only needing to wait 5-10 minutes. Reality was 15-20 minutes to be seated. I went to see the manager in charge (behind reception). She promised to ask restaurant manager to solve the problem. Nothing happened. And the restaurant manager simply disappeared after that. After my final BF I went to see the same manager lady again and asked for the GM to see. Answer: he is not around. He is in an internal meeting. I asked her to see him anyhow, Answer: can't do. Could I see the GM's deputy? Answer: No higher management available (Monday). She said she is the only manager in place and she was not allowed to tell the restaurant manager what to do. Aside, she said, people are here for vacation and don't mind to wait until they are served, as they have time!. I asked her whether she did not have other guests complaining about this situation and she said, yes, she had. CONCLUSION: For me its clear that there is a substantial lack of quality of higher management leadership in this hotel. Also the GM did not (against my request) return a call nor pickup the complaint. Staff don't seem to have proper guidance óf how customers should be treated. For a 5* resort it is not enough to train staff to say "Aloha" when ever they see a customer. They need to be trained a true services mind. And Managers, the Rest Manager and the Mgr on duty and higher Management including GM Mr Y should be reminded that management is here to take accountability and not to disappear when issues arise. Many customers don't take the time to complain and for feedback if things are going wrong - they just don't come back and they spread word accordingly. I will have to do my part too. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you could ask for. We truly enjoyed our stay here. The grounds are beautiful, the room accommodations were superb and the restaurant food was wonderful. Great sunsets on the beach! Staff were friendly and helpful. September 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Stay I have been a loyal to Starwoods brand hotels for the past seven years and I not felt the desire to write a poor review. However, my recent stay at the Sheraton Maui Resort was poor in several regards. It took me 45 minutes to check into the hotel. It took four elevators to get from the lobby to our room. I made a few simple requests to the staff (bottles of water), and they failed to respond. Several other friends has recommended this resort to me. I will not be doing the same. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall rating We stayed at the Sheraton and were satisfied but deeply resented the daily $36 "resort fee" as we got nothing for it. We were paying enough already. The "resort" is the hotel and the hotel is the "resort". Why charge twice? If you must charge this ridiculous fee, give us something for it or let us opt out. For example, give us free beach chairs, umbrella, boogie board, snorkel gear, daily drink coupon, a coupon for dinner in 1 of your restaurants, free water bottle in room, etc. These would encourage us to stay on the property and spend our $ there. We spent over $1,000 during the week we were in Maui, not a penny of it at the Sheraton! In part, not spending $ at the Sheraton was pay back for your obnoxious $36 fee. For this $36 reason, I cannot recommend your hotel and will not stay there again!! September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time in Maui We stayed for three nights at the Maui Resort and Spa and enjoyed every minute of it. As platinum guests we were upgraded to a suite with a beautiful view. We loved the morning breakfast buffet. The valet service was very good and provided to us free as platinum members. Platinum recognition was excellent at this property. The staff was friendly and professional. The hotel was clean and quiet. The pools were very nice. If you are going to drink poolside purchase one of the plastic orange lid jars and you can drink with a discount at any of the poolside restaurants and bars during your whole stay. As part of our Hawaiian vacation we only stayed at this property 3 nights and we wish we had stayed more. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful beach resort We loved our ocean front room with views of the hills and the view of the beach with the waves breaking on the shore. Walking around the beautiful grounds and gardens was so relaxing. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. We are looking forward to returning next year. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Sheraton Experience We had a very positive experience with Sheraton during our vacation to Maui. The moment we arrived, the valet sfatf made us feel welcome. Everyone was friendly and courteous during our 5 day stay. The room was clean and the view was nice. The resort grounds were maintained and the food at the Cliff Dive Grill was good. It's located on the beach. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visting Maui. September 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a pleasant stay very noisy near room.no privacy.especially it was our honeymoon.very poor shuttle service.they did not run every 15 minutes.waited for an hour then had to hire taxi to go to lahaina.cannot get late check out.also beds were no done clean September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features nice &clean hotel, friendly staff, September 1, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:45:42.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_523, tr_523
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>