Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3,2 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gooooood very nice hotel. see you~^^ 24. April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Friendly, helpful staff, rooms were crisp & clean and location is central to fantastic shopping and restaurants which was the icing on the cake to make this the holiday of a lifetime. Without hesitation I will stay here again and will recommend Princess Kaiulani to friends and family. 15. April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was right in the middle of everything Loved the staff! Much Aloha and mahalo! You can stop ANY staff member, ask a question and Aloha oozes from them all! Smiles everywhere! The often recommended great sights and areas that locals frequent to get that authentic Hawaiian experience 23. März 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay We had a great time in Hawaii, which was complimented with an outstanding stay at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani; great location, restaurant and an outstanding staff. 18. März 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by service room cleaned in timely manner 18. März 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff are very helpful and friendly and give great service. Overall an enjoyable experience and would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family. Definitly will be coming back again. 13. März 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Our stay at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani was excellent overall. The staff was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. We ate at the breakfast buffet on most mornings of our stay and the food was very good. The hotel location is very convenient to the beach, restaurants, and shopping. We were informed at check-in that the king bed we reserved was not available - a bit disappointing but that did not spoil the overall experience. The furniture in the room was a bit outdated and had numerous nicks and scratches, but again, the positives of this hotel outweighed these minor issues. We would definitely stay here again. 9. März 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Waikiki Hotel This hotel is in an excellent, central location in Waikiki. The facilities are beautiful and it boasts one of the best pools in the area. The staff is exceptionally accomodating and friendly. I high recommend The Princess Kiualani. 5. März 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful. I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was helpful & very friendly. Our maid Chen was my favorite person at the hotel. She took good care of us & I looked forward to seeing her smile everyday. It's location was in the middle of everything & we had a perfect view of the ocean. My only complaint was that there was no basic tv cable in the room. My husband & me like to watch the morning news as we get ready for our day. We could have paid for daily use but we weren't in the room enough to make it worth while. Other than that the hotel was an excellent choice. 27. Februar 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home The staff takes the time to know you and makes you feel like a family friend. 27. Februar 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location and great service This hotel has a great location in teh center of Waikiki. All the employees aprovide great service with a smile. 19. Februar 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at a reasonable rate!! We have stayed at this hotel before and have returned. It I'd our hotel of choice when we stay in Waikiki. The price is right, the hotel is very clean and everyone is very helpful and nice. My only complaint, not even a complaint but suggestion would be to keep the pool warmer and keep it open longer. It closed at 6pm when we were there, I am not sure if it's a seasonal thing? A hot tub would be cool too!! We will always stay at this hotel when we visit Waikiki and will recommend it to our friends! Great experience and it's closer to everything. 30. Januar 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Old Dame The Princess Kaiulani is perhaps showing her age compared to her splashier siblings in Waikiki, but the staff demonstrates the aloha spirit better than most of those other properties! It is also provides the best value 22. Januar 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great service and accommodations. Our poolside room was noisy and they graciously moved us. Jennifer at the front desk was very helpful. The hotel location was close to the beach and all the "action" at Waikiki. We loved it. If you're a light sleeper request a room in the back of the hotel. 22. Januar 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is close to everything Hotel price met our expenses. It is close to everything even if beach is only across the street. It was all worth it. Highly recommend if you want a nice hospitable and friendly staff, if beachfront is not important. 21. Januar 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! The Sheraton Princess Kaiulani is a wonderful hotel. This was my fourth time stay at the PK, and I enjoyed my stay immensely, as always. It is always a heartbreak when it is time to checkout of the hotel. The room, service, accommodations, and views are truly excellent. The PK is a magnificent Waikiki hotel. Each and every member of the hotel staff that I interacted with was as nice as possible. This hotel has the nicest and most accommodating staff members of any hotel that I have ever stayed. I hope to come back as soon as possible! Thank you, PK, for a wonderful and magnificent stay in Waikiki! Mahalo and aloha until I return! 11. Januar 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this Hotel is the best. The Hotel Accommodations were excellent, Reservation Staff, Front Desk Staff and Housekeeping Staff Excellent' 10. Januar 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Christmas 2012 stay We had a great experience at the Princess Kaiulani this year. It’s a great place to stay, friendly staff, clean room, fantastic hotel services. Our family loves this property, good quality for the money and not pretentious, it fits our style. 3. Januar 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stay at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani for 2 weeks at the end of each year. The staff are fantastic and recognise me as a returning guest. The manager always sends me a lovely bowl of fruit and goodies. This year, I asked for a specific type of room and that request was granted with efficiency and graciousness. This hotel is not the ultimate high end luxury, but is very clean, very comfortable and very reasonably priced. We will be back next year! 21. Dezember 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome The most important thing during my stay was the great staff at this hotel. Any time I needed them the service was prompt and courteous. The cleaning staff members always greeted us with smiles and a Aloha. Keep up the good work. 20. Dezember 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Director of Corporate Solutions see email I sent on December 10th 11. Dezember 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel was lovely THEY WAS FREINDLY AND NICE AND THE ROOM WAS SMALL HAD FLEAS THE BATHROOM WAS THE KICHEN AND LIL FREZZER WAS IN THE CLOSET I HAD A BAD TIME THER I CANT STAND FLEASE THANK YOU 24. November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret on Waikiki The location and access was matched by the great room with an ocean front balcony overlooking Waikiki and downtown. Great value. 16. November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view from our room. I have stayed at this Hotel many, many, many times in the past 40 plus years and this was the best of all of them. It was very nice to be upgraded because I was an SPG guest. I am very loyal to Starwood Hotels and nice to be recognized as such.. 15. November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I got an excellent rate with parking included, I had a lot of fun time staff members were super helpful. I would dedinetly go again. 13. November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employee passion We had a great stay because the employees really take great care of their guest from the pool team to the front desk to the restaurant everyone was just fantastic. this hotel is very well located and really comfortable. We will go back in 2013 13. November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous location and great staff! We loved being able to walk across the street and lounge at the beach. The pool was well kept and in a great central location! Also, great workout facility with nice view of the pool! 28. Oktober 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton has always been exemplary There is good ambience beginning with the lobby, to the charming garden restaurant with great buffet and well chosen Hawaiian entertainers. 28. Oktober 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A simlpy beautiful resort for all occasions! We stay at this resort when our family visits Kauai. Wonderful location. Staff is very helpful and friendly, making us feel welcome. We love this resort. Enjoyed breakfast at Rumfire, not impressed with dinner. Felt it was not a good value for what we ordered, although the food was good. Overpriced! 22. Oktober 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Great Hotel We have enjoyed staying at this hotel since 2003 & 2010 and again this year. We will definitely stay again in future trips. The Hotel Staff we very friendly and helpful and could not do enough for us. The Maid Service is outstanding and tried to very hard make our stay enjoyable. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. 16. Oktober 2012
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 15 nächste>>