シェラトン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエアホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10019
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2242 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by my experience Overall I had a good experience at the hotel. The location is great. The room was small but they managed to use the space very well. My biggest complaint was we asked if the room could be cleaned after 5pm. We had been to the parade that morning and the room had not been cleaned. So when we we got back we rested that afternoon and left for dinner at 5. When we returned at Midnight the room was not cleaned, the beds not made and we had to call room service just to get extra towels. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great location for a holiday weekend. Close to everything - times square, theatre, restaurants and shopping. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Stay Again We had an incredible stay at Sheraton Hotel with excellent service by Mr. Iverson. He assisted us with early check in and provided a clean and comfortable room. Furthermore the hotel is located conveniently to many of New York's landmarks and eateries. We will definitely stay again on our next trip to New York! Ask for Mr. Iverson when staying at Sheraton Hotels & Resorts, he is extremely helpful and friendly. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent location and new feeling. Room was centrally located for our visit. Room felt completely new due to the recent renovation. Hotel staff did an excellent job checking us in and assisting us in our needs. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel We stayed 4 nights and was pleased with service, housekeeping and hotel accommodations. We stay at this hotel yearly on our visit to NYC. Thank you for everything! November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay Greta views and great staff.... December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay in times square Fancy but not over the top. Comfortable. Helpful staff. Nice room selection/options. Would stay here again. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff the staff at the reception desk was very friendly and made you feel very welcome November 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing Stay I have stayed at the New York Sheraton multiple times and mostly have had a great experience. I arrived early morning in NY and came to the hotel to check in (10:30 am). My room was unavailable and that is OK... I left my bags and then went off to meetings... I arrived back at the hotel to find that I was in a very small room, (no upgrade), the room was not very clean, there were no bottle water or any reference to me being a Platinum member. I tried to reach the desk and was waited for several minutes... I took a Fuji water out of the mini bar to take some med's and when I got my bill I was charged $8.00 for a small bottle of water... I walked away from this experience feeling like i was robbed Very Disappointing October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check in and baggage handling not good 1. Zero recognition of SPG Platinum status by hotel staff 2. $3.50 baggage storage is insulting 3. 30 min+ wait for check-in (Front desk staff was terribly understaffed at 5:00pm) 4. Overall first floor staff attitude is terrible December 15, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel needs major renovation I stayed at this hotel numerous times, only because I had a cheaper corporate rate. Otherwise I would never stay here with my own money. This hotel needs major major renovation throughout and should not command such a high price. The rooms are very tiny and you feel so cramped in 250sq ft. And it feels very outdated and it is very old. They really need to renovate the bathroom and the room. Only thing nice about this hotel is the location. November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Location is great. Club lounge service, staff and view is incredible. Every staff member we encountered throughout our stay - concierge, bar, front desk, housekeeping and club lounge - was friendly, professional and very helpful. Room was very clean and had all the amenities we needed. We had a pleasant stay and will definitely stay here again. September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable We walked into an uncomfortably hot, muggy room upon arrival. Turned off the heat but noticed there was no air. Called downstairs and they said they would send someone up. No one ever came up. I caught an employee passing by in the hallway (since we had the door opened, trying to get some cool air in the room) and she came in and stood on the desk to open the window, she also said she would send someone up with a fan and that never happened either. None of us got any sleep because having a window wide open in NYC can be pretty loud! Customer service was terrible. I would not recommend this hotel. The location is perfect but you can't get any sleep. Way to hot and bad customer service. December 4, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Another disappointment Free internet access sessions in the lobby are limited to 45 mins; internet connection in the room is charged. Faster and unlimited internet available at nearby coffee shop. Hotel charges to store luggage even for a few hours after check out. When my personal belongings were transferred by hotel staff to another room several items were lost & never recovered. Valet trousers returned with loose button that housekeeping provided a needle and cotton to fix as they would not sew it on securely. There were no envelopes, writing paper nor postcards in the room although there was a small notepad and pen provided. Not to mention the problem with the first room….Another disappointing experience. September 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Won't Return Service is inconsistent. Front Desk Staff especially. Initial check in was fine, gentleman smiled, helpful. Needed to change rooms the next day and this lady acted like she didn't want to be there and she was at the Preferred Desk. She assisted me but at the minimum level of helpfulness. November 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by cancelled reservation Imagine arriving in NY city with your 14yr old daughter, and having the Sheraton representative tell you, "Your reservation was cancelled!". I felt so disappointed, so scared and that feeling of being alone! I booked the hotel in October 2011 as we were going to a dance competition. Circumstances changed, so I changed the reservation by phone, and the reservation clerk, "Dave"said the reservation number was the same as original one. No mention was made that I would be charged for one night in addition (even when I specifically asked about this). I also called many times(at least 6) to ensure the date was changed appropriately, (I was cut off, I was told to call "customer care"and was told everything looked ok before we left) spoke to Martha and Jason.Manager James Green was able to rectify everything in the end, thank goodness, but bring copies of reservation especially if you change anything. July 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing. Very poor custoer service. I had put beverages in the fridge to cool and they were taken out and a note left asking for an extra 35$ if I wanted a fridge in my room. That's penny pinching and cheap. There was mildew in the shower stall and the grout was dirty. There were bad scratches along the doors and wall. The TV was not working when I first arrived. The bathroom was so small you had to keep the door open to use the toilet. I used the ticket counter for a broadway show. I understand they are independent from the hotel but the poor service reflects on you. I got partially obstructer view seats when they were nto supposed to be. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY Fantastic hotel, just renovated and looks beautiful. I travel 75 nights a year for business and this is one of my favorite hotels to stay. The staff treat you with respect and make you feel very comfortable. If you are coming to NYC on business or pleasure this is the hotel to stay. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation The hotel was close to all attractions. Few blocks away from Time Square and Central Park. The rooms were great. Hotel staff very helpful. November 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel disappointed me On the second of five days at the hotel, the elevator two of the elevators that went to my floor broke. That left only one elevator for everyone going to floors 21 to 28. The wait to get on the elevator was over 30 minutes. That is very unacceptable. There were lines to get on the elevator. There was a guard stationed by the elevator and when I asked him when the elevators would be fixed he only shrugged. The other two elevators were not fixed for two days. Which meant I either waited 30 minutes for an elevator, or took a another bank of elevators up to the 20th floor and walked up the flight to stairs to my floor. The hotel was completely unresponsive to concerns about the elevator and made no accommodation. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor management I'm accostumed to travel to several Sheraton Hotels. This hotel has very poor customer services as well as management. All issues I asked management assistance, they were not resolved. One of them refers being double charged (I pre-paid my stay and the hotel charged me again at check-in). I informed at least 3 times to reception and/or VIP management - besides had to repeat the issue every time, I was also pointed to someone else as there was not a track or management taking over the customer issue. Issue is still pending to be resolved by the hotel after 7 days of report. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way Better Than Expected The new Sheraton New York is beautiful. I remember what it looked like before the renovaiton and it was desperately needed. The room layout is nice. The decor of the overall facility is much improved. The staff I encountered were very friendly especially the Manager JL. He helped to make my wife's birthday special. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Beautiful luxury hotel at a great price. Clean and updated rooms. Very friendly staff, we will be staying again soon. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY MY 30 TH DAY AT THIS HOTEL THIS YEAR The Sheraton Times Square has become my go-to hotel in NYC. I know the front desk staff well as this is about my 30th day of stays this year. I have business in the city, go to broadway shows, and have a son in college in the city. For all of these activities, The Sheraton Times Square in the perfect location. The staff goes out of their way in every way. Room service in 20-30 minutes, quesadillas for room service for breakfast as that is my son's favorite---its not on the breakfast menu....but the staff is happy to accommodate. Yesterday I needed a safety pin, and found it in m room within 15 minutes. It is better than home. I am fortunate as platinum due to my many stays as I request a room type and always get it. Sometimes I am with a friend, sometimes alone, and sometimes with family in toe. The best part of all is they are DOG FRIENDLY and my 6 pound maltese is always welcome. I love the club lounge as it has great views and great food including lattes, greek yogurt, eggs, oatmeal, and muffins, bagels and croissants for breakfast. YUMMY AND NO CHARGE. IT IS EASY LIVING AND YOU CAN'T ASK FOR MORE IN NYC. And it ia block from the MOMA, 2 blocks from 5th aveue best shopping in the world, and 5 blocks from middle of times square. Just perfect in every way. And the best value in the city! November 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience so far Requested to room service to not do cleaning as I was on a business call during the mid-day hours. Put "do not disturb sign" on my door. Room service still came back multiple times and called three times despite my request and the sign on my door. Tried to order room service, but was denied service due to item being only available on the childrens menu. Indicated that I received the same order the prior night and was told that there was a policy to make a one time exception. This is in addition to a false fire alarm and multiple elevators down. My prior stay included 24hr/day construction noise from the hotel's renovation. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed! I did a lot of customer satisfaction reviews before booking. I called the SPG customer service line and had a fabulous representative who helped book my stay. The rooms while compact, were nicely appointed, very clean and staff was wonderful. My only complaint was as a Gold Member, I think having to pay 14.99 a day for EVERY computer in the room was excessive (we had one room with two 20 somethings in it whose lifelines are computers and my husband and I in another needed to check emails frequently for work). Other than that observation, we had a great experience! December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible check in experience After two flights and an extremely long day of work in NYC I arrived at The Sheraton to have 1000 kids and families running around the lobby and hallways of the hotels. I got on the Platinum Preferred line and there was 5 people in front of me (only one person working the check in desk). To the right of me on the regular line was 2 people working and about 8 people on line. It took over 35 minutes before I event got up to the desk to check in....(The other line of 8 people was already was all done by the time I got up to the preferred counter). Then when the front desk person started to check me in they couldn't find me a room so they said hold on and ran to the back to talk to the manger. I turned around and looked at everyone else in line (also extremely upset about how long they has been waiting to check in and how understaffed this hotel was). When the front desk person finally came out 10 minutes later I said....Is there a problem? He said they only had limited rooms left and that the manager had to assign them....(35 minutes in total I finally got my key)...I actually clocked this on my iphone because I hung up with my wife when I finally got to the desk. I asked to speak with a manager and she said "Im sorry we are having problems tonight and were adjusting and gave me a nasty look"....Thats is....No offer of bonus check in points, no room upgrade, no we will send a bottle of wine to your room....no SPG Platinum acknowledgement! I stay in 100+ rooms a year, this was on my top 10 worst..... AND TO ADD TO IT ALL....the whole night there were kids running through the hallways screaming and the walls to the hotel were paper thin..... Not the best experience......For other business travelers out there, I know you know what I mean here.... July 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by my stay I come to NY often and i have made your hotel my hotel when coming to NY. However; if you go out and look at lounge area you find it very dissapointing in fact the chairs and rugs are disguesting. The chair are so filthy and stained i did not want to sit in them Many people like me are sitting there in business suits and I'm sure whoever reads this will agree upon your insptection. You are a World Class Company positioned in a world class spot in the biggest world class city in the world. not a good situation. I don't think you want to publish this review November 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by could do better at making customers feel like a guest While the facilities and location of the hotel are nice, several aspects of the stay were annoying to me. Several things that would be included in the "guest experience" at other hotels (e.g. in-room wifi, storing baggage after checking out) were not only charged at the Sheraton, but also charged at unreasonable rates. The constant charging for services made me feel more like a revenue machine than a guest. The lines to check out and especially to collect left luggage were also quite long, again showing a lack of attention to guest experience. If the left luggage is run by an independent agency, figure out a way to make it better (and included in the room rate) because it reflects on the hotel. Also, the front reception does not appear to communicate with cleaning staff on day of check out, leading to cleaning staff entering rooms to start cleaning before the guests check out. This should not occur in a high quality hotel, and comes across as untidy and unprofessional management. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Great Stay at Sheraton NY Times Square This people at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel are ALWAYS super. From the Front Desk, to the Concierge to the Room staff, everyone extends the pride of New York. Rooms are NYC size which means small (by US standards), but the rooms are quiet and well-furnished. The lobby is not large and it's always bustling. Front desk lines are busy during check-in and check-out times. You can store your luggage in you're checking in for free ($3.25 if you're not checking in).. I like the gym which is a large, well-equipped gym (with a small locker room). It's $10/day (unless you're a Platinum SPG). Location is great to walk to everything and/or catch subways all over the city. In fact, the hotel is right above the 7th Ave & 53rd St station on the "E" train line which connects to the JFK Air Train, so it's fast and easy to get to the hotel. I will definitely return and recommend this property. November 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 76 next>>