Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 837 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel let down by poor management I had intended to email the manager but since the only email on the website is sales I have no alternative but to air my disappointment in a review. This is a decent hotel in a good location that has ( at least in my room in the south tower) been upgraded nicely. My stay was unfortunately marred by repeated clear examples of terrible management. Each evening I had a drink at the bar where I was able to listen to, three nights in a row, for at least two hours each, various staff moan and complain about shifts, coworkers, customers, etc. not once did any of the managers try to curtail this bellyaching all of which was clearly heard (probably was meant to be heard) by bar patrons. On my checkin, lines were long as only two people were working the front desk. On my checkout, at 830am on a busy Friday morning, only ONE person was working. Your hotel has over 1200 rooms - does that seem right? What made it worse was the procession of staff into and out of the back, each of whom looked at the long line of frustrated guests and not one of whom did the right thing and jumped in to help. I presume I am now checked out, after 15 minutes waiting and with a meeting to get to, I just left my keycard on the counter. Completely unacceptable and spoils the otherwise decent overall experience. November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Travel Front desk staff werent welcoming, even for a Platinum guest who spends 75 nights a week at a Starwood property!!! Think the concept of customer service wasnt explained to them November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great in location. Very convenient to Hynes Convention Center. It also helps to take an airport shuttle, although I couldn't make a shortcut through Convention Center on my departure date. I stayed at the top floor of the south tower, which brought a great scenery. The room was clean. The hotel suggested 'green choice', by which turning down a room cleaning would be rewarded a food voucher, however, no voucher were delivered to my room. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so very convenient This hotel is so convenient for the Hynes convention center because you don't have to step one foot outside into the cold Boston weather. The executive lounge is a great feature, and the staff there are always so happy and ready to get you anything you need. I just wish more of my meetings were in Boston. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice stay I enjoyed my stay. Parking was a bit $$. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and good value Great hotel for the value. Close to everything in Boston, and connecting to the Prudential Center and Hynes Convention center is very helpful. Only drawback is the Club Lounge. Its often over crowded and VERY messy. During food service times, they do not have enough staff and plates are piled on the tables from multiple guests and service area has spills and crumbs and is not sanitary. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Wonderufl stay. We had a great upgrade to a nice suite. We also had to extend our stay due to a medical emergency and we were givne the cheaper rate. Very responsive staff. Great lounge! November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Went for a long weekend with my significant other, This hotel is in a great location to all mass transit locations, and also great walking distance to the major shopping outlets. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another snuggly Sheraton bed A weekend in Boston means a lot of touring around, but the whole time, in the back of my mind, I had thoughts of the nice, comfy bed I would enjoy at day's end. Comfort and warm friendly service-that's Sheraton! November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service and comfortable room, but poor ventilation We had a three night stay on a family visit to Boston. The service we received was impressive, with a great response to my SPG status and excellent facilities in the Club Lounge. The room was well appointed and comfortable, and excellent in all respects except one: the ventilation. When I set the a/c at a temperature that was comfortable for sleep it was very noisy, but switching it off left the room very stuffy. I would have been happy with an open window, but in its absence the ventilation really needs to be improved. But this was just one blot on an otherwise very impressive and comfortable hotel, and I look forward to staying there again on subsequent trips to Boston. The location was fantastic, within easy reach of all the wonderful restaurants and facilities Boston has to offer. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved my bed Quiet room, comfy pillows, great view, room service, excellent wine. SPA. What else does a girl want on her day off. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room with a view The view to the Charles River is unique. Memsura in the Club Lounge is always greeting and serving as in home. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Boston The hotel is situated in a great location in Boston. Walking distance to many attractions in Boston. attentive staffs. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel ha a great staff from beginning to end of my stay. This Hotel has a great staff. They respond to any situation with great speed. The restuarant food was great, and the service was rapid. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Boston Nice hotel in a great neighborhood. The fruit was fantastic in the club room. It was also a nice to room to sit and relax and look out and see over to Cambridge. So pretty. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location Great location to see Boston - perfect for out-of-towners and conference attendees October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by t The cost of breakfast at the hotel restaurant was excessive. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by UPGRADES As an SPG member we were able to obtain an upgrade to a Junior Suite October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by first time in Boston Boston was great and the Sheraton made it that much nicer. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features! This was the first time in Boston, so my experience was a red carpet experience, I felt at home, matter of fact I called back home to Detroit to tell my family within six years Boston is a relocation destination. #1 my room was 2465 when I looked out of my two picture windows I always kept the curtains open, on my flight home i met a gentleman that owned an apartment across from the hotel and told him in six years i want to relocate! having fun but honest, all because of the Sheraton Boston Hotel. I have not got around to mentioning the staff! Mario front desk and the whole entire crew I Love You, Yes I am Your New Spokesperson! I look forward to my return, after all I stayed a week, that is long enough to tell the story. I could not wait until the end of my day so I could go to Bed, I Rested for real & it felt very good! Respectfully Yours October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is in a great location. Me and my wife stayed at this hotel for six nights and loved every minute of it. The downstairs restaurants were convenient and served great breakfast and dinners. The mall on the second floor was convenient when the weather was bad because we never had to leave the building. we also were able to access great restaurants through the mall. I would recommend this to anyone visiting Boston. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly situated This hotel is attached to the prudential center and offers comfortable rooms and convenience to shopping and many local attractions. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect 3rd stay....great location, ambiance for a large well-managed hotel. We would stay again. So nice to walk to Coply Square, Beacon Hill, waterfront....and even to a concert at North Station/ October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience at this hotel! We commend this hotel for its excellent staff, accommodations, and breakfast (Apropos). We especially want to express our thanks for guest service coordinator Luzia M. who provided us with extra special treatment as this was a first time trip to Boston for us. Thank you so much for a wonderful home away from home experience. October 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location Pros: -location -excellent pool and gym facilities -friendly housekeeping staff Cons: -small rooms and bathroom -poor water pressure in shower -surly front checkin staff October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best experiences ever From the beginning when Samantha, learning it was our first trip to Boston, put us in a high room with a beautiful view of the river, to the location of our missing gift basket, to the late checkout granted because of a noon meeting . . . the hotel showed us every kindness and consideration. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Tiny bathroom but pretty decent hotel room. GREAT restaurant staff. October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice staff The staff was very nice, especially Ms. Zahira Baydir.Incredibly helpful and giving a lot of attention to my needs. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good overall hotel experience. This hotel is wonderfully located. The "T" was quick and easy to get to, having the Prudential Center outside one of the doors was great. Our room was oh-so comfortable; the size, the bed, the room amenities, the great view! Thank you Sheraton Boston, for being part of our fabulous first time visit to Boston. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and service the hotel was in a great location - staff very helpful September 29, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:35:41.031-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_837, tr_837
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>