Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience in Downtown Montreal After several stays, I finally booked a club room, with access to the Club Lounge. What a revelation! Quality food and snacks including healthy alternatives, attentive but not intrusive staff, impressive 34th floor views of Montreal, and much more made this visit memorable. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We appreciated the "suite" upgrade! We were delighted to have been upgraded to a gorgeous suite, much thanks to the SPG program! Our whole experience was perfect - from the lovely lady who made our reservation (via phone) to the friendly front desk to the speedy room service, we thought the customer service was spot on. Room was grand, location was terrific and as frequent travelers we really appreciated the overall prompt and friendly service. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent place in town The Hotel is well situated in the City of Montreal. With the near by Metro and Train station any place in Montreal is easily reachable. I rate this Hotel with its comfort, friendliness and its location in Montreal as my personal favourite. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, great location, but front desk staff need better customer service Hotel is great, in the heart of Montreal and good beds, yet the hotels front desk personnel is always lacking good manners and professionalism. I don't know why, but this specific location has always had front desk personnel that are a little arrogant and rude. They basically make you feel like you are bothering them. If the westin was closer, I would opt for that hotel. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in the heart of Montreal Can't beat this location for being close to everything. Room was comfortable and amenities were great, although it would have been nice to have an in room fridge. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A business floor the 37th floor is unique by the view and also if you have to meet someone November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good central location I was in Montreal for a conference and took advantage of the evenings and the day after the conference to explore. The room was comfortable and well appointed, though a little smaller than I'm used to. The front desk staff, concierge and bell man were all very helpful. The hotel was within easy walking distance of Old Montreal and Mount Royal, and close enough to the Plateau that I rented a Bixi and rode. All around a very good stay. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Hotel Great staff, location, room, comfort, and overall experience. Staff was extremely helpful and the facilities were very clean. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel does have great features and it is in a prime location. Overall I had a very good stay. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Experience As a platinum level SPG, this property is very special. The Staff is one of the best and the location is ideal October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gym Excellent exercise facility. October 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nickel and dime $3 for the bellman to store your bag is an insult to customers - the $6 for storing two bags for one hour is what I'll remember about the hotel October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent room,service, location courteous service, great lobby, clean room, great pool and gym, best location, close to downtown for great shopping, bell centre and mcgill university October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jane Austen Conference Handled the mass of people with efficiency and graciousness. Liked complimentary robes, and daily complimentary bottled water in our rooms - but hotel never did manage to repair a broken bathroom door lock during the whole six days we stayed, despite repeated calls. Most irritating: no towel rails or hooks to place damp towels that we would have liked to reuse. Rental of refrigerator very reasonable unlike many competitors whose fees are usurious, although some still provide for free. All in all an very satisfactory experience with one or two small irritations and one or two flashes of incredible care and attention beyond normal by certain members of staff. Prices in bar and restaurant rather high, but conference catering good. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Great...room not so much The hotel was great but my room requires some fixes. The tub floor flexes, the stopper in the sink doesn't hold water, and the bed sheets were rough. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comments Wxcellemt greek salad. Delicious breakfast. The work team was excellent. Very relaxing weekend. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JASNA Event Just returned home from the Jane Austen event hosted at this hotel. The rooms were well stocked, clean and comfortable. I used the pool several times over my 6 night stay and it was very nice to have available. Both the bar and restaurant staff were friendly, tolerant, accommodating and just overall good people. I enjoyed my stay very much, thank you for making this event so enjoyable for my companion and myself!! October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Problematic I am an SPG Platinum for the past 9 years and have stayed at numerous properties including this one before. I have never before been treated with such disrespect by a front desk agent as I did at this hotel. After waiting in line to check in, when a customer left the counter agent and she was free, I moved from the line to the counter. The agent looked up and told to "get back in line until I was called" no please, no explanation, just get back in line. I was shocked and upset enough that I shared my experience with the front desk manager the next day. Perhaps the agent was just having a bad day and took it out on me. If not, she needs to find another occupation no dealing with customer service as this reflects very poorly on the Sheraton chain and SPG. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good if you're just looking for a nice place to sleep Breakfast was excellent and worth upgrading the overall package. Room was clean and quiet. Vey nice view. Lots of elevators. Cable TV selections were few, and extra charge for wi-fi in room was unreasonable. Staff was responsive and friendly. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Book Your Conference Here! [THIS IS TO LET YOU KNOW THAT MY REVIEW DISAPPEARED THE FIRST TIME WHEN I TIRED TO EDIT A MISSPELLING. YOU MIGHT WANT TO INCLUDE AN EDITING SITE.] My stay at the Le Centre Sheraton Montreal was in conjuction with a conference. I found the hotel to be more than just functional and enjoyable. When I attend a conference, I note such aspects as meeting rooms, both large and small; technical access and staff; dining and coffee break settings, including staff and food; and the front desk, room service and housekeepping staff. Le Centre Sheraton exceded my expectations. All of the conference rooms have a pleasing decor, comfortable seating, appropriate lighting, technical access and expert staff, and better than usual acoustics. The food and service at meals and coffee breaks were way above standard conference fare, and the staff was pleasant and more than competent. Other members of Le Centre Sheraton's staff always listened carefully to my requests or questions, answered immediately or sought answers to my needs with dispatch. They smiled and made pleasant conversation, gave me excellent advice and wished me well when I left. Room service was prompt and delicious. The staff was courteous and willing to make changes that suited my personal preferences. Housekeepping staff was more than proficient and always smiling and happy. I hope to return to Le Centre Sheraton in the future for a personal stay so that my time is not completed filled with conference duties and activities. However, I will definitely recommend the hotel for a conference of any size or interest, so book your conference at Le Centre Sheraton Montreal and expect a most successful meeting enhanced by the consideration and expertise of the hotel staff. October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A barely met SPG standard hotel The check-in was somehow a nightmare to me. I had to make an international phone call waking up my friend of sending the front desk lady a form specially requested. And right after I hang up the phone, she proceeded my check-in processes. Yet, my friend still sent her the requested form afterwards. And this "form" should not be requested at all! We drove from Toronto to Montreal, and of course we have to park the car in the hotel car park, what surprised me was that I still need to pay for the car parking fee even I am a hotel guest! I have to explain to myself this is what is called "cultural differences". The hotel room was quite clean and comfortable. Yet, when I ask for one extra "shower gel" from house keeping, I got laughed at maybe because I did not use the hotel "terms", after waited, not even one shower gel delivered. With all these experiences, I felt quite disappointed with SPG hotels in North American countries, because I did not enjoy the SPG services. Yet, I still feel this hotel is ok to stay, because at least the hotel room was very large and comfortable, with a nice city view. And lobby staffs did give us some helps when we asked. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricey but clean Clean, well appointed hotel. Difficulty in reaching the staff by telephone and pricey food. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury surroundings/pet friendly Wanted to bring our dog; other hotels charged extra fees, this one worth the extra base price (with no extra pet fee), as the hotel, rooms, and features were very nice. Did not give us a lower quality "dog room". Very nice pool and fitness center. Attractive lobby, restaurant, bar. Fast elevators. Wanted to go to a nice french restaurant nearby, and tried leaving our dog alone, but when she barked we decided that wasn't right, so we opted for room service (we almost never do that) and we were very pleasantly surprised by the good food and great service. It is not real close to the attractions of Montreal, e.g., 20 blocks/1 mile to the Old Port area, but that was OK. Museum of Fine Arts not far. Very pleased with our stay. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator noise prevents good night sleep The sheraton le centre is a very good hotel, recently renovated, however be careful of your room location since the elevator noise is very high and will be very disturbing to get a good night sleep October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location The most comfortable beds, nice & close to the best restaurants in Montreal October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice My only concern was being up so high on the 24th floor, though I did have a great veiw of the St. LAwrence River. I guess it's what you are used to. I didn't mid heights at one time, but now I am a bit nervous about heights. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great people used the restaurant for lunch and breakfast, great food, and super people, check in was great, they searched for my SPG #. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for business meetings I attended a conference and found the hotel to be very comfortable and accommodating. It is centrally located and close to many restaurants. Also very close to where the Canadians play. Excellent views of the city on the upper floors although major construction across the street may impact it in the future. My only frustration was the internet connection was inconsistent moving from my room to the meeting. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great location Great hotel. Great room. Great view. Best location. Great pool and gym. Great personnel. Realy just great! September 10, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T18:15:49.148-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>