朴茨茅斯港滨喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 新罕布什尔州,
  • 朴茨茅斯
  • 市场街 250 号
  • 邮政编码 03801
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in. Photo Identification is required at the time of arrival. Reservations will not be honored if guest can not produce proper identification at check in. Any exception requests must be directed to the property and specifically approved by hotel management via Director of Operations or Managing Director.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 445 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by You should stay at this hotel! This is a great hotel; it is clean, has a terrific staff and is convenient to everything. If you're looking for a great stay in a quaint New England town, with lots of shops and dining near by, this is the place for you! November 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing We were in town for a wedding. First we check in and our rate is $50 dollars more a night than the rest of our family. The Manager would not budge and insisted he could not do anything. Seriously not even a little bit. They put us on the fourth floor with dogs and hadn’t even told us. Anytime there was a knock on a door all dogs were a barking even at 12:30 at night. The room was awful, the floors were filthy, and the shower trickled and was warm not hot. We had a king poster bed with the POST right in front of the TV. When we checked out we told them of our disappointment, they said sorry that’s it. Never ever going back here again! October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Access Great experience and Pet Friendly. Many of the restaurants in town havve patios and you see the dogs sitting outside with the owners. Very refreshing. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location, needs updating The hotel stay was okay. It was a great location. However, for the price the rooms need a major update. The decor was dated and there was major signs of wear and tear. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by status of this Sheraton site My family and I were surprised by the state of the main lobby of that hotel and in particular the sign in desk that looks like a plywood framing with stain applied.... August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is everything Great hotel and exceptional customer service during check in and check out. Terrific staff and hotel! We will recommend to others staying in the area. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Whether you are organizing a conference, wedding or get-a-way we would highly recommend the Sheraton Harborside in Portsmouth, NH. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, great location Everything about my stay was perfect. Early check in and changes to my reservation were handled quickly and without hassle. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doubtful that I'll stay here again... I'm a handicapped veteran who travels with my service dog...she's highly trained and extremely well behaved. While I'm grateful the hotel allows pets I have to say that being on the top floor (apparent 'dog' floor) was not a treat. The rugs throughout were obviously stained and not cleaned in a great length of time. Other guests placed next to my room left their dog for hours and it cried and barked (yapped) throughout it's owners' absence...making my dog very upset; which also upset me--my sleep interrupted I left two days early...and when I complained on departure was simply told that hotel policy was to not leave a dog unattended...seriously? July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here Quality well below Sheraton standards both in property cleanliness and management. August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location good location in Portsmouth. no televisions were working in the Fitness room. August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work Hotel location is great. However the facilities need updating. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Years Eve Excellent accommodations and excellent service! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Managing Partner Excellent place to stay for business or family July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The townhouse suites are NOT up to Sheraton Standards As a spg Gold member I expected more when booking this reservation. We stayed in the 2 bedroom condo/townhouses. Unfortunately these units are privately owned condos which the hotel manages. These units are definitely not up to Sheraton or Starwood standards. The units were dirty, run down, and look as if there had been no renovations this century. The furnishings are old and worn and very dated. The kitchen reminded me of the one in my student apartment in the 1980's. The carpet, especially into the unit, is thread bare and filthy. There are many minor maintenance issues which illustrate how poorly the units have been maintained (sliding closet doors that don't work, scuff marks and dents in the walls, mold and dirt around crevices in the shower stall, stains on the cheap dated bathroom cabinet). The hotel itself may have nice, clean starwood quality rooms; the townhouses do not. If you need the extra room I would highly recommend checking out the other newer hotel chains in Portsmouth. Sheraton (and Starwood) need to require these units to be up to their standards or refuse to rent them out. At least there should be a disclaimer on the website that these units are in fact privately owned and may not meet the guest's expectations of starwood properties. August 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not pleased We were very disappointed in this hotel, which did not meet Sheraton standards. The room was tiny with scuffed up walls and furniture, one light in the bathroom, a view of concrete, and an old, loud AC unit. The walls were so thin we could hear the TV of our next door neighbor, and called the Front Desk at 2am as we could not sleep. When we arrived after a long day of travel, eager to stretch in the pool, we were told it was out of order -- in the height of summer. We were offered admission to the YMCA pool instead! Which was not was not even available as it was closed at the time (6pm). Overall, we were very disappointed and voiced this to staff. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few issues but overall a great place At first, we were not impressed by this hotel. We had some housekeeping issues we discovered upon check in. We asked to have them fixed and were disappointed to find they were not taken care of.Not what I am use to in a Sheraton propery. After speaking to another manager, things were taken care of. I'd say the cleanliness overall was a bit of a let down (dusty corners, dirty glasses, toenail on the floor) . But after they fixed the issues, our stay was great. The staff is friendly and polite. The hotel is perfectly situated in the downtown core so you can reach everything. Overall it ended up being a wonderful stay and we'd definitely stay here again. July 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Save your money To be fair, the hotel was bustling. However, with a guaranteed, pre-paid, non-refundable reservation and a 3:00 p.m. check-in time, I did not expect upon arriving after 5:00 p.m. to be told by the receptionist that our room was not ready. Moreover, none of the requests I had made for room floor and location were granted. When I finally was given a room (on the wrong floor), I was told I could not check-in until the room was ready. I had to give the receptionist my cell phone number and wait to be called! We are in our 60s, have spent our entire adult lives traveling, and, over the years have stayed in literally hundreds of hotels. NEVER, have I experienced anything like that! When we informed that our room was finally ready, we were stopped by the receptionist, who saw our Cocker Spaniel, Pearl, on leash. She told us that the hotel was unaware that we were bringing our dog, even though I had told the reservation agent when I made the reservation directly with the hotel. I then had to sign a pet agreement, something I would happily have done upon arrival. This further delayed us. On the way to our room, I was dismayed to see soiled and stained carpeting in the hall. Upon entering the room, both of, as if with one voice, exclaimed, "$299.00" a night for THIS!" Our "deluxe" room was TINY, especially the bathroom and what passed for a closet. It was hard to relax with only one uncomfortable wing chair and a desk chair provided for seating. On the plus side, the valet parking service was prompt, and the staff, other than the receptionist, was friendly, particularly the bellman. P.S. Shortly after our stay, I received a survey from Sheraton about this property. I filled it out, including all the complaints listed above. I never received even an acknowledgement from Sheraton. October 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Spa experience was very disappointing Chose this hotel as an overnight special getaway for my husband. Specifically because of it being right in downtown Portsmouth and also because it was the only one in the area to note an expansive spa service option. I wanted to surprise my overly stressed husband with a massage. Booked a few days in advance with their spa cafe. Person I booked with was very friendly and tried to book the earlier time that I wanted but later in the afternoon was all that was available. (4:00) So I chose this time and was told that the therapist would come right to the room. An hour or so before the expected arrival time I called with the booking agent to let her know our room number to help make things easier for the therapist. We were able to stroll around downtown but came back earlier than we otherwise would to be on time for the appointment. When the therapist was 15 minutes late I called the booking agent again who was surprised to hear the therapist was late and began making phone calls to both the therapist and the suite in the hotel that the spa works directly from and no one would answer!!! After 45 minutes back and forth she told me she finally got a hold of the therapist who had "something come up" and would not be able to make the appointment! Not sure how something came up in the one hr. prior that I had called them to let them know our room number- and we ended up spending an hour out of our short stay sitting in a hotel room instead of enjoying the sites! The booking agent apologized and is supposedly sending a giftcard but when you plan on an experience that is a gift for someone it is really a big disappointment to have it fowled up- especially when their services are boasted on posters all around the hotel. I was also really displeased that when I brought up my issues upon check out the front desk clerk expressed less than concern for the disappointment that it caused. "oh that's too bad- I ll let them know..." gee thanks for the concern...I would expect more since they so heavily advertise the perk of having this service as part of their hotel experience. It just made me be very disappointed with Sheraton overall unfortunately... July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed This hotel does not meet Starwood expectations. The bed was very uncomfortable and squeaked all night. I had to use my cell phone to call the front desk because the phone was not programed correctly. The staff at breakfast were rude stating "you have ten minutes to order your food" The club level room was a joke and offerred very little to the traveler. After we left we realized that I had left my personal magnifying mirror in the room. We called the hotel and they said they would check with housekeeping and get back to us. Never did. I had to go out and buy another because I have a vision problem. Lack of follow up is poor. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A long term favorite for business travel but a few snags My check in was a delight - the employee as the desk was professional, charming and efficient. I was staying in a newly renovated wing - my first impression was the entrance into the room is too dark and narrow and not very inviting. The rest of the room layout and décor was practical. However my safe was not functional and the shower head was a bit low - I am almost 5'8". There were plenty of hangers. The major concern was the HVAC - if left on 'auto' for some cooling, the fan would cycle on every 2 minutes or so, and it was very loud. So loud that I had to turn it completely off for my 2nd and 3rd nights, so I could sleep. So instead of fan noise, I became warm. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and All You Need My wife and I stayed here for a one night get-away. It's location is perfect. Park you car in the ample parking lot and walk everywhere in Portsmouth. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was reasonably sized, clean and comfy. Price was reasonable as well. We didn't eat in the hotel as there are too many great places to eat nearby. My only complaint is that we got woken up by snow removal efforts in the middle of the night, but the bottom line was that I didn't have to touch my shovel to get out the next day. Heck, they even brushed off my car. Given that, I can't really complain about getting woken up. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay BUT.......... We are long time Sheraton customers and we have had a long history of great stays and that is why we ALWAYS try to book a Sheraton! Service was second to none and the food is always quality and the beds are to die for. We can't wait to go to bed at night! The only draw back was the filthy windows in Room #246 when we opened the shades in the morning. I was disgusted and surprised to see that thee windows had not been cleaned in very long time. I thought that it might have been on the outside but after I ran my fingers across the window, my fingertips were black! This is my first complaint EVER at a Sheraton and you can contact me if you want to talk about the situation. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service from the Manager down There are no surprises with this hotel - everything is as per Sheraton standards. The one thing that did stand out was manager involvement with the guest experience. In the large majority of the hotels the manager is never seen - always hiding in a back office. At the Sheraton Portsmouth the manager is often visible, be it talking to guests and asking them about their stay, helping guests check in / out when the staff is overloaded, or even sweeping the carpet on a guest floor late at night when staff has gone home and something is amiss (though whatever was on the carpet was too small for me to have noticed). July 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Room My husband and I arrived on a sold out Saturday night and we were given a last sell "lock-out" room to a suite. The room was very tiny, covered in dust, had minimal lighting and was freezing cold. The heat is controlled in the attached suite. Our window was also broken and remained open all night. The front desk was sympathetic and gave us a slight discount with breakfast. My husband ordered an omelette that was the consistency if rubber. We will not be returning. While the staff was kind, I do feel we should not have paid what we did for the room. Service seemed to be compromised due to the large wedding. April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed impressions Stayed at hotel for 1 night on business. Room was well appointed and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean. Breakfast in the hotel restaurant was good and reasonably priced. The hotel is well situated with east access to shops and restaurants in the downtown area. Areas for improvement: I would have rated this hotel 4 stars except the carpet needed a good vacuuming and there was a cobweb in the corner near the door. Also upon turning on the TV it was stuck on the menu screen. It took up to 5 minutes before you could change stations with either the remote control or using the controls on the TV. January 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Class 1 Appearance for Class 4 Price I'm a Starwood fan and extremely loyal. Thus i book via pay or points to a Starwood if at all possible when travelling. In short, this hotel is Class 4 in location only as you can walk to downtown. The actual hotel is not worth staying at unless you're flush with points and refuse to try another hotel. We went to Portsmouth for a wedding and stayed at the Sheraton. It's sadly dated throughout. The rooms were tattered and worn in all aspects - furniture, bathroom, wallpaper. I almost expected to see a tube television instead of a flat screen. That's the one upgrade in the last twenty years I'd say. I did not use the pool/spa so cannot comment other than public areas and the rooms. June 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was a rip-off We were expecting a nice, relaxing luxury hotel experience. Instead, we were in a cramped, dingy room that looked like it was last updated 20 years ago. There was barely enough room for all the furniture. I've stayed in road-side motels with nicer amenities. We were told upon check-in that if we could find a parking spot in the courtyard it would be free, then was charged for parking. When we checked out, we were snottily told that "all employees know the parking policy and there's no way someone could have told [us] that." No apology, no amends, nothing. This hotel is a complete rip-off, and maybe if you didn't bury all your bad reviews other people would see that before they booked. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel--Terrible Club Level & Elevators I loved your hotel for its great location and excellent staff. However, I was surprised that I needed to pay an extra $20 a day for a club level room on the 5th floor. My average elavator wait was 3 to 5 minutes up or down, as only 1 of the 2 elavators went to the 5th floor. The rooms were small and the club level lounge was dreary and the smallest that I have ever visited. I would not recommend the club level. July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Room/ Better Location Our room was what I come to expect from Sheraton. Everything was great, including the mini-fridge available for us to use in-room, with one exception: the room thermostat. It was very cold for most of our stay, and every 3-4 hours or so the thermostat would reset itself to 62 degrees when we had it set at 70. Very annoying. You can't beat the location, however, for proximity to outlet shopping in Maine and all the restaurants and nightlife spots in historic Portsmouth. We could walk to everything! It was great to have so many local spots right there for us to go eat and shop that weren't the chain stores or restaurants. Only a one hour drive to Boston Logan airport also made it very convenient. December 2, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:56:56.603-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>