Sheraton Suites Key West

  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Mindestalter zur Anmeldung im Hotel 21 Jahre ist.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall perfect vacation We have never been as pleased with everything as much as we were here! The staff was great the hotel was great and very clean. We were treated like family and were remembered when we came through the lobby. Key West in general is just a great vacation and the Sheraton has the best location. The shuttle service is a great plus, and yes Mr. Ed is a sweetie. Make your next vacation at the Sheraton in Key West. You won't be dissapointed! April 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk hard to deal with My business card was not working to charge the room (because they has charged an unauthorized 'deposit' before i arrived). Trying to deal with this issue was way more complex than it should have been. Ended up being charged on both personal and business cards and having to deal with it more after arriving home with very little communication from controllers office. Dealing with it privately wouldn't have been a big deal, but having the people at the front desk come up to me in the lobby where I was having a business meeting and announcing that my credit card had been declined was hugely embarrassing for me and the business i'm employed by. . July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVORITE PLACE TO STAY IN KEY WEST I am a native Floridian and live near the Beach so my favorite Beach vacation Hotel in Key West has to be impressive in every way. The Suites are so comfortable, the Beach amenities so close, and an environment of peaceful relaxation makes for a wonderful experience. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by House keeping This is the first family vacation I planned is summer, we choose Sheraton because is right on the beach. When we firs check in our room, I think it was newly renovated as it smelled terrible. I have to open windows immediately, call house keeping but no help at all. We spend three nights in this hotel, I would like to say over all is wonderful unfortunately house keeping keep disappoint me. No show for cleaning my room after I call for room cleaning, excuse was I had my not to disturb hanged on my door earlier.. Other than that, staff were wonderful and we had good time. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Convenient to Everything Our suite was absolutely wonderful. We did not know about the shuttle service at first but caught on quickly . Great service . The staff was wonderful. The whole property was so very clean and we felt so safe. OverAll this facility was A1A....Thanks for making our first trip to Key West so enjoyable. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great service, hotel staff is courteous and friendly, especially John at the front desk. Clean comfortable rooms. Good food at the Sheraton Coral Cafe. Beach aross the street. Free shuttle service to and from downtown Key West. I highly recommend this hotel. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great newly renovated rooms Rooms were great, staff was great, pool was good. Location is a bit out of downtown but fine if you have a car. Only slight beef was as platinum members we ended up with one of the few rooms without a balcony, but other than that everything was great. May 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by UNTRUSTWORTHY EMPLOYEE WE HAD LEFT SOME ITEMS IN ONE OF THE CABINETS WHEN WE LEFT THE HOTEL. WE CALLED TO TELL THEM WERE WE LEFT THE ITEMS. AND NOBODY IN HOUSEKEEPING CLAIMED THEY SAW THEM. I THEN SAID WELL I GUESS THE NEXT GUEST GOT SOME FREE STUFF, I WAS THEN TOLD THAT COULD NOT HAVE HAPPENED BECAUSE BEFORE ANY NEW GUEST GET ACCESS TO THE ROOM ALL CABINETS & DRAWERS ARE OPENED BY THE HOUSEKEEPING. I CONTACTED THE MANAGER AND HE WAS NO HELP AND WOULD NOT ACKNOWLEDGE ANY WRONG DOING ON HIS STAFFS PART & DID NO COMPENSATION TO US FOR WHAT HIS STAFF DID. I WOULD NOT RECOMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYBODY March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Loved this hotel! This hotel was very nice. It was across the street from the beach. The staff was very helpful, they helped us set up dinner reservations and gave us advice on what to do. The suite was fanatastic. We will be back. June 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not representative of pictures and price The hotel was not as attractive as advertised. For the price I expected a full kitchen.. I also expected a suite. I did not like carpet on the floors. Had to call for several issues, refrigerator not cooling, not enough towels, pool towel not picked up by housekeeping for several days and linen on sofa bed did not appear clean. I must say staff response was quick and all issues resolved. No mention that hotel was being renovated. Presently I would not recommend this hotel for these reasons. I expected morning complimentary breakfast which was not provided. I was only there for a wedding and have not been to Key West before. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel on beach One of the few hotels in KW right on the beach which is lovely. Huge rooms, very comfortable. The only downside to staying here is that there are no other restaurants within walking distance and it is too far to walk to town. We had planned on using the shuttle they provide to the center of town but it turns out that it only takes 12 people an hour and the hotel has lots more people than that so it is virtually impossible to get a shuttle. The upside is you can share a cab with the dozens of other upset guests. You really either need a car or plan on lots of cabs. March 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Front Desk/Bar Staff Had a great stay at the Sheraton. Front Desk staff was friendly and helpful. Bartender (she was there most afternoons/evening) at the Tiki Bar was friendly and did a great job of making everyone feel at home! The room was great! Clean and spacious! Always love the comfy beds! Was surprised by housekeeping and the fact that they waited until late in the day (3-4pm) to clean our room (245) most every day. One would think they would clean earlier in the day knowing people would be back in their rooms after 4pm to ready for a night out on Duval Street. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location! The Sheraton Suites is situated right across from Smathers Beach and about a 10 minute ride to all the Key West action; the hotel is perfectly placed to enjoy all that Key West has to offer. The hotel has excellent, clean and spacious suites and the pool area is nicely situated with plenty of sun and is themed very well. The hotel offers a complementary shuttle to and from the downtown area (2 blocks from Duval St.); Mr. Ed (the driver) is extremely knowledgeable and can provide you with any recommendations or free drink coupons. The hotel has a descent gym and also has a solid concierge that will help make reservations or recommendations to any of the restaurants on the key. Highly recommend and we stayed with points, which was a steal at this property! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff The room was clean very large and comfortable. The staff were great and the shuttle was super convenient to go to Duval. I have been to Key West many times and this is the only place I have stayed that didn't smell musty or have any bugs....and I have stayed at many upscale places there. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location The rooms where very clean and comfortable. The pool was great and the poolside bar is a big plus. The only issue I have is that there is a funny odor when you enter the front door to the lobby. Smathers Beach which is across the street also has a fowl odor to it and is loaded with seaweed. The location is great and the shuttle service is a big plus. Mr. Ed was very informative and helpful and is a major asset to this hotel. June 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room not clean We were very dissatisfied with the cleaning of our room. Bathroom floors never washed- rug in room never vacuumed. Some days we had a bath rug in front of the sink, other days none. Bugs in the room. They got into my medicine pill case and were crawling over my medicine. I had to discard a week of medicine. The location of the hotel is wonderful but the hotel sorely needs better management & training for the maids. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suites in Paradise I have stayed at this hotel many times, and while always good, this visit was exceptional. The bell/door staff was extremely helpful and friendly, and while my room was not yet ready when I arrived (I was early, 1PM) they sotred my bags, called me when the room was ready, and the bags were in my room upon my arrival. One of the best pools on the island, with a hot tub, and a nice little bar. There are so many options on the island for breakfast, but if you don't want to go anywhere, the restaurant is really good too. They have some incredible views, and even the garden/pool views are worthy of the location. They accommodated my request for a late checkout since I have platinum status, and really everything was great. The beach is right across the street, and albeit a small one, it is well maintained, with sailboat, parasail, and volleyball available among the renewed habitat. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean room This is a very nice hotel. The rooms were very clean, very spacious and oh the work out facility was GREAT! I do think the couch in the room we stayed in was a little worn....and that happens when your in a popular vacation spot, but it should be replaced. Otherwise, everything was GREAT! I worked in the hotel industry for 8 years and cleanliness is VERY important to me. I know what to look for. The room was clean! June 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room and shuttle The room appeared clean enough, although there were several things that I think should have been attended to. The faucet in the minibar had a bad valve which made a loud vibrating sound unless you turned it fully open. The bathtub drain plug had to be removed in order to use the shower and when removed there was a rod that extended above the drain hole that if stepped on might hurt ones foot. The bottom of the tub also needed to be scoured. I would also appreciate a TV channel guide in the room. In my opinion a staff member cleaning the rooms should be instructed to note any item that needs attention and report it her superior. Management should see that this is done. I would like to have shuttle service that did not require the guest to sign up for a specific time. You don't necessarily know when you will leave or return. Because of this we drove into town and paid for parking. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, well-run and large rooms I arrived from a Four Points in N.C. with loud AC to this quiet, well appointed suite in Key West. Both concierges were outstandingly helpful and friendly. The front desk staff was good and the pool-side food/service was excellent. The shuttle service was fast and friendly, although I recommend renting the bikes on site to tour Key West downtown. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff Beautiful grounds with parking and a very attentive staff. Had a few minor issues in the room with a drippy faucet at the kitchenette and the TV in the living room portion. Could not get channels to change. No big deal since I only watched TV a little in bed before sleep. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful staff We spent two days in Key West recently and had overall a pleasant stay. The first night we got a room next to the elevator. Unfortunately, the elevators make a lot of noise so we asked to get a room away from the elevator for the second night. This request was honored immediately and we even got a free breakfast voucher. Breakfast is nice and Anita is a great server! November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be back !!! This was our 1st visit to Key West & this hotel was by far the best Sheraton we've stayed in ever! We will be returning next year! I have to tell you, the beds are the most comfortable of any resort we stay at. Shuttle drivers to/from Duval St. were all friendly & helpful, as was the rest of the staff. The beach across the street was a big plus too! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton I have stayed in many Sheraton hotels and this was among the best ones. The resort was clean and the location was great. The pool was the best part of the resort since we have young children. If you want to go to the beach, I would highly recommend taking a trip up to Bahia Honda State Park (MM 37) vs. the beach here (which had lots of seaweed on it). June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fabulous Week At The Sheraton Key West We have been coming here for many, many years and keep coming back. The facility and the staff are A1. If you want laid back, relaxed and no strain this is the place to stay on the "quiet" side of the island. These folks know how to run a resort area hotel and they know how to treat their customer. Thanks Sheraton Key West, see you in a few months. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience This hotel is perfect for a Key West visit. We loved the location which is away from the noise and clamor of Duval Street, across the street from a great beach. Beach is great for sunning, walking or just sitting enjoying the sun and breeze. Easy to get to "the action" on and around Duval Street and the docks. Shuttle transportation is available or rent scooters or bikes. Hotel staff is so acommodating and the rooms are gorgeous. We had a poolside room with great balcony and the mini bar was so nice as we could bring in some snacks or even fix sandwiches in the room. Nice poolside bar/restaurant and the pool is terrific. It is worth the price to have a nice place to stay. There are some less than attractive places in Key West and we were glad we paid a little more to get a great hotel. We don't get down there often and we are happy we picked such a wonderful spot. Go to the La Trattoria restaurant just down the street for a wonderful meal experience. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home! This is only the second time in Key West and second time at the Sheraton Suites and we love it! Came for my birthday this time and the front desk acknowledged the special occasion and had a Key Lime pie waiting in my fridge! Shout out to Jonathan at the desk who checked us in, great attitude! Can't wait to return! November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel What a beautiful hotel right across from Smathers beach. Staff are the greatest and even sent another shuttle bus down to pick us up after touting Ernest Hemminway's house. My daughter at first sight of our suite stated, "I think I died and went to heaven". Great Sheraton style and first class place as always!!!! April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surprise, happy with our choice! Our first trip to key west, and we spent lots of time online, reviewing our options, even had 4 different hotel reservations made. We eventually cancelled all and chose the Sheraton Suites. Warm cookies when we arrived! The staff was helpful, friendly, and we took advantage of the free shuttle to old town. Lots of great suggestions, and having the beach walking distance across from hotel was icing on the cake for moonlight visits! The room was bigger than expected and we loved the pool. We visited our other hotel options and confirmed we picked the best! In short, our next visit to key west will be here again! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay We really enjoyed our short stay at Sheraton Suites, Key West. Food was excellent and the extras like smoothies and popsicles at the pool and mojito's and cookies in the reception area were a great touch. We will definitely return and would highly recommend it to those considering a stay here. June 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>