空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay Nice hotel. Great stay...EXCEPT...no fresh towels or cloths on our second night. Pretty disappointing, but the desk people had them to our room in a reasonable time. This is the first problem we've had at the hotel, so I'll chalk it up to just one of those things. Hopefully it was addressed to the cleaning staff August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Review First of all the parking was extremely tight In the room: • The phones did not work (Repair man fixed one of them) • The safe never worked (never fixed) • The shower water did not go down (repair man had to come to fix) • Went for the Blues Festival and the front desk was no help on where to park August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great We enjoy our stay. The staff was very professional and accommodating. We enjoy the comfortable king size bed and the wet bar. We ordered room service and it was delivered quickly. We would definitely come back to this hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was filthy and in poor repair The room was dirty. There is no other word for it. The carpet was so dirty that the bottoms of my white socks were literally black from the soil in the carpet. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spacious room, excellent staff Rooms are all suites. well lit for working in the room. bed is comfortable. good bath amenities. Building is a bit old, so infrastructure could use some upgrades: elevators, air conditioning systems. Wi-Fi connectivity and speeds acceptable for work. Network was recently upgraded. The staff is friendly and professonal, Remembers returning guests and greets you by name. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly hotel This is a friendly hotel with all staff very responsive and polite. All facilities met my expectation or slightly above. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!!! I stayed at Sheraton one night but what a great night of rest! My family and I stayed in a suite and it was Fabulous. The room was spacious, clean and the bed was amazing. Extremely comfortable. Glad we chose to stay here. Will stay again when I return to Wilmington!!! July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An enjoyable stay All the staff was lovely and helpful and made our stay very comfortable. In particular, Gloria (in the restaurant) was extremely kind to our children and we had a great dinner there. Thanks to everyone! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel fine...Breakfast Buffet Poor Our room was fine, hotel staff fine, but the breakfast "buffet" was poor. I would not touch the scrambled eggs offered. Dried out. Poor presentation. We asked for omelets and the staff had to go and find the cook. The fruit tasted a day old. This was not a normal Sheraton breakfast buffet..Disappointing. Plus I would not have expected to pay for parking in the hotel's own garage. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay I travel alot with the military & this is the 1st hotel that met my every nedd. Indoor pool, Superb breakfast & staff & very comfortable room. The parking can be challenging though July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home We can always rely on the Sheraton name. The Sheraton Suites at Wilmington met our expectations. The hotel was very easy to find, in a nice safe location. It was clean, the staff was friendly and efficient. It was easy to access outside attractions and eateries. Ample underground parking and great amenities. We would definitely stay there again. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Wilmington Business Travel Location is good for downtown Wilmington business travel. Competitive rates. Good service from staff and clean, well-presented facilities. Very much a "no-hassle" stay - things just work well and efficient. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel are simply awesome! Great Hotel, Great Staff. Great Location. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious and Comfortable We stayed here for three nights while exploring the mansions and gardens of the Brandywine Valley. Our two-room suite (all of the rooms here are suites) was large, clean, well-appointed and extremely comfortable, with a refrigerator and microwave. We had club-level privileges, which was convenient for light breakfasts every morning, but we were too busy for the evening hors-d'oevres. Our package also included free internet access, and we were given free parking to compensate us when the room type we had booked (club floor, two double beds) was unavailable.All of the staff were exeptionally friendly and helpful. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Requests were not completed I had asked for a room away from the elevator and a non-handicap bathroom (bascically with a bathtub). Both were not met. It was too late when I checked in and I was too tired to go back to the front desk. About the non-handicap bathroom, I had called up specifically after I booked the room and mentioned it. Surprised that it wasnt provided. Also what's with the TV....could not figure out how to get to news. I understand SPG wants to sell products/movies but it's annoying. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge I thought all Sheraton Club Lounges provided free wine and beer? My recent stay at the Sheraton in Wilmington was nice and so was the club lounge, but one thing that I've been accustomed to in other hotels' club lounges was free wine and beer. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable This is the second year that we stayed at the Sheraton in Wilmington on our way back from the Outer Banks. It's a lovely place to stop on the way home. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Food and service are great as well. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was the host Hotel for the Clifford Brown Jazz Festival in June. We had a great time, the hotel staff was wonderful. The hotel is clean and up dated. The food is good (breakfast is freshly cooked) and they had live music in the lounge on Thurs. night. This was the 10th year that we have stayed at this hotel and each year we have had a great stay. Very relaxing and no noise could be heard from the lounge. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night stay We had one minor problem with a noisy room but it was handled extremely well by the impressive staff. Everyone was so very nice and we very much appreciated Eric's generous offer as a result of the noise. He is a true professional! We will return! Thanks! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in centre of Wilmington The staff here were welcoming and very friendly from the start. If you can get a rate to include buffet breakfast, parking and room wifi then this hotel is very easy to deal with. Rooms are comfortable. Persevere with the room keys - they are one of the few weak points! It's good value and the easy parking underground removes all worries about leaving the car in the town centre. June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs good cleaning - front desk very good The bathroom was a disgrace. There was mold in the bath tub all over. They neglected leaving enough towels for 2 people. The front desk (reception) was helpful and considerate. June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing the mark Tiles in bathroom moldy and falling out. Club room breakfast was closed when it was supposed to be available. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel experience The people at the front desk are polite and knowledgeable when you ask for anything extra it is immediately sent up to your room it was a very pleasant experience. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CARING STAFF VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE FRIENDLINESS AND RESPONSIVENESS OF THE FRONT DESK STAFF AND WAIT STAFF IN RESTAURANT. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room and General Staff General staff was awesome but the management was horrible. We ended up paying way past our budget and was threatened the day of the Conference that we could not have it because the hotel decided on their own to swipe my business debit card for the whole amount with informing me. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary room comfort Staff very welcoming and helpful, attentive. Rooms clean and comfortable. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was clean and comformable The Hotel staff were great and met our expectations May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room Size Nice décor and great service May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maintenance Staff Comes Through! Your Maintenance Staff should be complimented for their initiative to help guests with luggage as the Hotel does NOT have a bellboy. Reggie and his partners were excellent and efficient and worked hard. David Lincoln Ross May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't care for this hotel room key never works in elevator or room door. hotel has a bad smell in lobby and generally unsafe. May 16, 2014
  • 2016-05-23 T10:35:26.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_92, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>