Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mislead For the first time I have been very disappointed in staying at the Springfield Sheraton… I was in for a conference and asked for a club floor on the 12th floor, a request I made back around the 1st of the year… I paid the extra money for the convenience of the top floor, the view and the privacy; instead I was placed on the 3rd floor club floor which didn’t amount to anything more than a standard room… I was told at the front desk to wait till after 3 and something might be available… I waited till after 3 only to be turned away again… As I was waiting for a room to be ready I asked for a place to stow my bags, I couldn’t even get a bellhop to take my bags however a nice guy from maintenance was nice enough to check them into the room, however when I came to retrieve them I waited 15 minutes for someone to show up and it wasn’t till I left and came back 10 minutes later that some guy came out of the office to get my bags… I learned later that others that checked in after me were granted the 12th floor… I was very mislead and over charged for a standard room... July 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel and staff great but manager not good at all. We were there for an event whcih has been headquartered at this hotel for many years. The main staff was great to work with, but the manager on duty was very poor and nasty. He has no people skills at all. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Very pleasant stay! On the last day the hotel lost power but the staff did their best to accomodate everyone. The new idea of offering points or a voucher towards meals in exchange for not having room service each day is GREAT. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff - great location- modern look I don't travel much so I'm not too hard to impress. My kids and I used this as a stopover before hitting Six Flags in the morning. We loved being in the middle of everything and walking around town, checking out the Dr. Seuss statues.The concierge and desk staff were friendly and eager to help. When I had to wait, they were sure to acknowledge me and let me know they'd help soon.I was charged twice for parking, but they fixed it. I did find the room temperature a bit warm and didn't like the fact that I could hear the ambient music all night in the hallways from inside my room. They did offer to turn it down for me. Overall - a great stay. April 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated and poor service I stayed here for five 4-night stays over the space of 6 weeks, for a total of 20 nights. Rooms are old, need renovation and updating, and don't have a fridge or microwave unless you are in an extended stay suite. Some rooms have a faint smell, and 2 of the 5 that I had during my weeks there did not have blackout curtains. The common areas were nice once, but look to not have been updated in 15-20 years. Staff is generally superficially nice but has very poor attention to detail. I travel a lot and am generally pretty tolerant of mistakes, but every stay, at least 3-4 minor things were wrong. This included cards missing parking, disputes over the negotiated rate, cleaning my room when I had a sign out, not cleaning my room when I did have a sign out, and others. When staff was asked to remedy whatever the latest issue was, got increasingly visibly annoyed. Again, people make mistakes, but correcting the mistake with a smile and an apology rather than overt irritation is key to good customer service. Also, parking is an issue - even if you pay the $13/night for the underground lot, they allow outside parking there. Nightly events and conventions can mean that the lot is full and you have to park across the street and walk to the hotel. In my opinion, the area is not safe enough to be parking at night in a remote garage and walking alone to the hotel. As good things - the rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. If you have to stay here, it's not the worst place ever, but it certainly isn't the best. I can't recommend this hotel unless you have a convention in the hotel itself and are looking for convenience. November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incompetent Staff Yes, the hotel was clean & met my needs & the staff was friendly for the most part but the level of incompetency overshadows everything. A couple weeks before my reservation I called to upgrade my sister into a suite (it was her wedding). I was transferred around & no one seemed to want or be able to help me. All I wanted to do was give my sister a nice surprise & spend more money with your hotel. I was told that someone would call me back & try to make it work . . . still haven't heard back. Because I was there for a wedding which I was part, I needed to check-in early. The person on the phone was very rude & not willing to allow me to check in early. Luckily when I arrived early the gentleman at the desk was more than helpful & checked me in. What was disturbing was that they checked another family member in under my reservation which means they didn't even confirm his ID. Again, the gentleman was very apologetic & gracious by upgrading me. I really liked the room & thought that I could over look the mistake until I found out that they charged me for both my room & my brother's room. Luckily my brother caught it & fixed it before it was finalized. I was also put off by the restaurant Picks. The morning after the wedding we went down for breakfast at 9:30, the staff seemed annoyed that our party of 10 didn't have a reservation. Once we were sat, the service was average but the buffet ran out of several items throughout our meal. One would think that with two separate wedding parties booked in the hotel that the restaurant would be better prepared. I was very disappointed with my overall stay. I enjoyed the atmosphere & comfort of the hotel & a few of your staff members display the level of hospitality one would expect from a Sheraton. I was just taken back by the carelessness & overall lack of guest service by the rest of the staff. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities are up to par, but the STAFF IS AMAZING I had been staying at the Sheraton Springfield for over 7 months on business (at least M-Th or M-F every week), and the hotel staff here at Sheraton Springfield became my second family. Checking in every Monday night at 9-10pm after a long day of travel and work, I was always met with a smile, joke, or assistance with ANYthing I needed. While EVERYBODY at the front desk was always extremely helpful (especially Kadian, Janaiya, Alex, and Joey), three were three in particular that always knew EXACTLY what I needed before I even said anything: Shereese, Gavin, and Joseph. Those three knew all of my exact preferences, including which floor I liked to stay at, my Go-Green preferences, platinum gift preferences, and everything in between. Seeing them at the front desk smiling after coming back from a long day at work made all the difference to get me through the weeks and months of travelling for work. I tip my hat to them as they are some of the most patient, thoughtful, and accommodating front desk hosts I have had the pleasure of meeting. And having traveled a lot for my job and having met a host of hosts in hotels around the world, the service industry could learn a thing or two from these people. But it doesn't stop there. After coming back to the hotel from work starving, the best part of my night was coming up to the club lounge, heating up my dinner, and chatting with one of my favorite people I've had the pleasure of meeting during my travels, Beverly. That club lounge was like my own living room. I was in there every night, and Bev always kept that place spotless and always kept the fridge and food stocked. And as anyone can imagine, it's very easy to cut corners and shut down a few minutes before you're scheduled to close, especially when its late at night and you're tired. But not Bev. Sometimes I would rush back to the hotel from work a couple minutes past 9pm (which is when the lounge is scheduled to close), but Bev NEVER closed earlier than 9pm, and in fact, often stayed later to accommodate late guests like myself. For this, I am extremely grateful. I really enjoyed wrapping up my night with a few favorite snacks and drinks served in the lounge, and Bev was always there to accommodate, even when I came over 30 min after close (and she always did it with a big smile on her face!). Not only that, but when she saw that I was done with my plate and ready for seconds, she would take away my dirty plate, even as I attempted to re-use it for seconds, and insisted that I take a clean one. As I would stick around for another round of snacks/drinks, Bev would ask me how my day went, share a little bit about hers, and make my travelling away from home that much more bearable. Chatting with Bev over dinner at night was like being over at a friend's house having a good time shootin' the breeze. It's little things like this that made Bev an amazing hostess and a real treasure to my experience at the Sheraton Springfield. Bev, Shereese, Gavin, and Joseph have become my good friends over the past few months (which isn't typical at other hotels), and I'll be sad to say goodbye as I move onto another engagement. But the Sheraton Springfield and it's amazing staff deserve every bit of positive credit that's given to them and I would highly recommend staying here if you're in the area. April 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible stay The Thursday night that I spent at the Sheraton in Springfield Massachusetts was an awful experience. The hotel was extremely noisy and the parking garage was full when I arrived. There was some sort of event going on that evening. I decided to stay regardless which was a huge mistake. During all hours of the night and early morning individuals ( I presume other guests) were partying, hollering, and carrying on up and down the hallways. Therefore, I hardly got a wink of sleep that night. I left incredibly disappointed that hotel staff did not try to enforce measures to make the stay adequate for guests desiring a restful night. January 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weekend Stay I went to this hotel for a conference. My card was charged for the full weekend 8 days in advance when I was told I would not be charged until I checked in. The manager was very apologetic but It took almost a week before I was credited back. I was offered the concierge floor for my inconvenience. Only with a convention going on at the hotel there was only 1 girl running the concierge room and needless to say they had trouble not running out of food/coffee in the morning. As for housekeeping, they never took the dirty dishes off the counter when they came in to straighten up. I will say the beds were comfortable. The hotel needs a good management injection. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by May Be Time To Rebrand This as a Four Points Property Having stayed at a number of Sheraton properties over the years I must say this was by far the most disappointing. It may be because of its location and the clientele it likely generally caters (mostly those going to the Basketball Hall of Fame of to Six Flags). I received the kind of treatment from the staff that I would expect to come from a motel. I was running late and called ahead to see if I could have my girlfriend check us in to make the evening's plans much easier. The person I talked to on the phone did not seem at all interested in getting my girlfriends name correctly spelled and I hazard to think what would have happened if I had actually given my girlfriend the go ahead to check in for me (and this wasn't the case that they were busy because I called at 18:45) When I finally did check in the staff was equally as unimpressive. I was not addressed by name and was hurried through the process. I was not even told what room number I was to be in nor where the elevator was located and was left to my own devices to figure that out. When I returned to the front desk to ask about getting a car service I was directed to Enterprise, the rental car company. Maybe it is some colloquialism that I have become accustomed to in my big city travel, but I thought it general knowledge and jargon that a car service would be referencing a livery service. Attempts to get the number to a local cab company were met with being told that the best solution was to return to my room and call guest services and have them call a cab for me, which would take 15 minutes. Perhaps I have become too accustomed to being pampered by helpful staff at other SPG properties, but in my experience a person at the front desk -- heck, the valet outside -- generally is more than happy to make the call for you. I did, however, find the people across the street at a separate hotel property far more helpful in ensuring that my needs were met. Had they had any availability I would have much rather stayed at that hotel property. The rooms were again, just passable. They were extremely rough around the edges with the furniture showing noticeable signs of wear, and much tear. The hotel is located basically atop the highway so you are rocked to sleep by the sound of cars on a highway. The windows and window treatment did a passable job at keeping the road noise to a minimum. Housekeeping in the morning was not the least bit concerned about the "Do Not Disturb" sign on the front of the door and I was pleasantly greeted by knocking at my door and the sound of the door opening at 9:00. Checkout was a breezy although not as breezy as the folio suggested. I spent a good five minutes trying to figure out how to check out using the TV as I was instructed I would be able to do on the folio but to no avail. I suspect that they got the standard template from a properly functioning Sheraton property and didn't take the time to amend to confer with their actual opening. Checking out at the front desk was fine, although I didn't get the customary invitation to come again. All in all if you are a frequent traveler who has come to expect a certain level of customer service and fit and finish to your Sheraton stay, I would steer clear of this place because it will only disappoint. If you want a affordable hotel that is a cut above a place that will keep the lights on for you, then this may work for you. I usually turn first to SPG when it comes to where I am staying during my travels, but after my experience at this hotel I will sadly be stepping outside of the SPG family for my stay. December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel doesn't meet the Sheraton standards in other area This hotel doesn't meet the standards I have come to expect from the Sheraton chain. However, due to its location it is still preferable to other facilities in the area. I have stayed here several times over the recent years and note that staffing isn't always adequate nor do the staff treat SPG guests any different than other guests, something that the Sheraton chain excels at in other locations. The hotel appears to have its greatest sucess from booking group activities rather than its hotel guest traffic. These party guests do not always lend themselves to a relaxing stay. The amenities are average at best and the restraunt is closed more often than available. April 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by One of the worse sheraton stay I have been a loyal SPG customer and stayed a number of different Sheraton hotels. This is not a of the better ones to remember. The front desk was impatient for any questions and our rooms were upgraded due to my gold membership. I think the room we got was just the standard room. The bedding sheet had stains. Used paper-napkins are stuffed back to the box. The "free" breakfast at the lounge was poorly managed and overly crowded. It is a room with about 15 chairs for a hotel of 200+ guests. It was a mess. Used plates and utensils are stacked on the table like mountain. Food and coffee ran out 15 mins after they show up. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the bathroom Most hotels I've stayed at have either really small counter/sink. This Sheraton had a huge counter and an off-center sink which really helped have a place to put all my toiletries and clothes etc. I stayed by myself but had my family been with me, that space would've been most definitely needed (and I used it all with just me) so thanks for that! And I have to say, the water pressure... FANTASTIC! I hate when there isn't enough pressure to remove shampoo and this water pressure was awesome! Thanks for a pleasant stay! May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Coffee....No Parking! After working all day and driving for a few hours I arrived at 3am only to be told that there was nowhere to park my full size vehicle. The staff was helpful but the hotel has no plan for full size vehicles other than to park in a lot, across the highway, several blocks away at 3am in Springfield :/ I was able to leave my vehicle in front of the hotel but told I had to move it at 6am! (I checked in at 3am!) That was not going to work. When checking out the parking attendant explained to me how much trouble I had caused 'HIM" by leaving my vehicle out front! Wow... I had great coffee in the meeting room though.... May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, good value for points, a little worn out I used points for this stay, very glad I did. This is one of the Starwoods that is a far better value for points than paying. The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant, expecially in the Club Lounge. However, the hotel badly needs updating and struggles with a goofy architectural design. The rooms feel old and our TV was an old 26" (+/-) tube TV on the dresser. There was no minibar/fridge and a pleasant 1" gap under the door to the hall which let in so much light we needed to roll up and stuff a towel under the door to sleep. The bed was comfortable but coming apart. Overall an average stay with pleasant staff. May 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overnight stay We pulled in around 5pm, wanted to go out to dinner and were given eroneous directions to Olive Garden from main desk, wasted 30 minutes returned to hotel for dinner. Sat in the restaurant for 15 minutes and still hadn't been greeted by our waitress....left to go to sport bar. Service there was average (2 forgotten drinks). Room was clean, TV remotes were worn out had to press the buttons very hard, volume control only went to 40% so TV was hard to hear in some cases. Beds were awful. Middle of one bed sunk down, the other felt as if the head of the bed was lower than the fool of the bed. Not a restful sleep. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really no wifi? We were there with a group for an event near by. We did not find the staff very friendly. We also found the wait staff in the restaurant slow and non responsive. We were the only ones in the facility and the service was awful. We had a question for the desk staff and did not find them friendly. And in this day and age--no wifi in the room???really. I stayed in a no name brand hotel for a wedding and they even had wifi. Not allowed to eat in the lobby either. We ordered a pizza and sat in the lobby and were chased away. We have done this in many other major chains. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We arrived late and were enthusiastically greeted at 2 in the morning! Everyone we met was friendly and willing to assist us in any way! We particularly enjoyed meeting Lilly in the 12th floor Club. We accidentally overslept, and hurried to get something at the Club. Lilly was cleaning up/closing and she allowed us to come in and get what we wanted. She was so friendly and helpful! We made certain to be early the next day so that we could hopefully say hello and thank her again for her kindnesses the day before. We were successful and she was just as kind and friendly that day as she had been the day before! July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recently renovated Everything was good with the room when we arrived. Beds were comfy and clean. We attended a show next door and prior to and after the show we went to the motel sports bar. Service was a shambles. They were not prepared for the business generated from the show. Took almost 60 minutes to get our one appetizer to arrive. Orders were being split for some where a cold sandwich was delivered and the soup came out 30 minutes later. After the show the manager was telling people there was a 35 minute wait for food. My wife who was in the restaurant business for 15 years could not believe the service she was seeing. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel! This hotel was a very nice hotel with very nice and friendly staff, including the cleaning staff. The only suggestion that I have is maybe more selection for the continental breakfast for the club level as compared to other hotels. But your service in all areas made up for the difference!! Thanks for a great stay away from home. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate, but not outstanding I stayed here for over a week for a recent conference. The room and specifically the beds were very comfortable, however, there were several things that kept frustrating. There were four of us staying in a double room. Despite repeated calls each day of our stay, the custodial staff never replenished our towels properly. One day, it was 2 washcloths and three towels, the next it was no towels and five hand towels). How difficulty is it to count? Plus, in 7 days, we were subjected to 5 fire alarms, which a maintenance worker told us were triggered by steam from a shower. Time to get on that, Sheraton. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel for Stay at wedding We stayed here as part of a group for a wedding that was in the area. Check in and check out was fast and efficient. The room was clean, found it very dark even with all the lights on. Didn't like that the sink was in the bathroom, so couldn't put on my makeup if my husband was getting ready, etc. The beds and bedding were nice. We had brunch in the hotel the next morning, it was fine. Best thing is it's right off I-91 so very convenient to get to. I would give it 3 1/2 stars, there's no way to do 1/2 so I gave it 4. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rave review for one reason I have stayed at your hotel several times now, as my son attends college in town, and I am a travel agent. The service at the hotel as a whole was less accommodating then I would expect. Mostly the front desk was not friendly. The restaurant staff and service was awful with the exception of Shawn the chef, who was friendly, helpful and professional as well as a good cook. I think we will be looking at staying on the other side of the river next time. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping I have been a frequent guest at this hotel for many years. I stay here approximately a month out of the year. This is the first time that I have found a need to complain about housekeeping. They knocked on the door at 8am on Saturday morning. When I answered, I explained that we would be leaving for the day shortly. I was asked "when", in a rude way. After returning in the evening, we found that our towels were not replaced and nor was the soap and other toiletries in the bathroom. I've never had this experience at this hotel before. I plan to stay there again in a couple of weeks. We'll see... August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green Choice Mix-up Stay at the property frequently. Service is generally great, but on multiple occasions I have requested the room cleaning be turned back on for the following day after electing green choice, only to have the room not cleaned. There should be better coordination between the front desk staff and the housekeeping staff. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful! While staying at the hotel I had a few questions regarding my stay. I have to say that Joey & Katie were by far the best customer service people at the front desk. Extremely helpful and friendly! Joey made sure that my parking arrangements were taken care of. Katie was able to assist me with a discrepancy with my room rate. The MVP Bar food & service was OK. There was a large event going on while I was there. There was only 1 waitress on, while she was extremely friendly, she needed additional staff to help her. Overall our experience was great! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Friendly Staff Whenever we're in the Springfield area,we stay at the Sheraton Monarch Hotel. This hotel is very clean, comfortable, convenient, with an excellent staff that is anxious to accommodate all our requests.. September 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good stay We were directed to this hotel by SPG because it was the only one in a large geographic that would accept cash and starpoints. The room was adjacent to an interstate, train tracks and city streets and the noises permeated the room. There was no recognition of our SPG Gold status and we considered our welcome rather cold. The one bright spot of our visit was a quick dinner in the sports bar where the waiter was excellent. After traveling eight hours from Maine we could have used some more hospitality. No breakfast offered in the morning. We will be more selective in the future. JOE037 September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Customer I booked club floor with 2 Queen Beds, went in at noon to let them know I will not be checking in until after 8pm, and asked if that room on the club floor will still be our room. Checked in after 9pm the room that I booked was not available and they had to give me another room on a different floor. Had to park our car 1 block up and across the street. When checking out we paid cash for our room, came home checked my bank on line and seen that they also had a hold on my checking account for the room and it was for more money. I was told that the it takes 3 to 5 business days for it to get released on my checking account,,and remember I have already paid for the room in cash. I am not a very happy customer September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sprinfield, MA A very comfortable and convenient facility. July 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>