Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1312 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it Completely unorganized... At first check in, there was still another occupants' luggage in my assigned room, no hot water, & when I attempted to set up a wake up call, nobody answered. February 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel should not book conventions I attend three to four conventions a year and have never had a property that I stayed at be so ill prepared to handle the reservations that they new in advance that would be staying with them. Was understaffed in every area and particuarly in the restaurants. Had to order pizza or find other venues to get food as the restaurants were either closed or wall to wall people, one comment from the staff was the kitchen could not keep up. Also when we walked to our room on the18th floor the hall was FILTHY and needed to be vacuumed I called down and it was a full day and a half before it happened. I have two positive comments Peets handled their long lines amazingly with great Product, attitude and service. The beds and bedding were both very comfortable. We even went to settle our account late Saturday night while their was a short line and explained to the employee at the desk that thier would indeed be a long line in the A.M. She informed us their would be NO LINE in the A.M as thier had been a line all day. Low and behold in the morning when we left the LINE was MASSIVE. REALLY???? February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad service We asked for a rollaway bed. Never showed up. Finally got one the following day. One night room service lost our order. Took us an hour and a half to get food. Next night the food was on time but came covered in hair. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed No one was at the SPG when I checked in, I asked for Club access and was told it was $50 a day and I was paying the same rate as the club rate. I called down from room on three different occassions and tried 3 different lines and never got an answer. The phone just rang and rang. The hotel was totally unpreparred for the Rodan + Fields group. When checking out again no one at the SPG desk. My experience was not good at all. I would never return to this hotel. February 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would never go back We had problems from over 30 minutes to deliver our beverages to our table, to room service over charges to LONG lines, LONG waits to speak with a manager and to top it off, reviewing my credit card bill upon arriving home they overcharged me from the final ZEROED OUT STATEMENT!!!! February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The worst Sheraton I have even stayed at This place doesn't have stairways on the first floor: the stairs start on the second floor. Which was weird. There was no wash cloths in the bathroom. So we used the hand towels to wash our faces on our first night. The next morning, we found out that there was no shampoo or soap (just lotion & conditioner). February 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a great experience Overall experience was terrible. Staff was rude, housekeeping never responded to requests that were made multiple times leaving us with no towels, no coffee and frustrated with the lack of respect as a guest to even respond to a simple request. The room was dusty and dirty, found an ant on our bed, ran out of toilet paper, and hair in our beds upon arrival. The room was spacious which was nice and that's about it. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience I stayed at the Dallas Sharaton on Olive street for three nights. I was in town for the Rodan and Fields convention. The following issues occurred during our stay: 1) one set of towels for double occupancy (we requested two additional towels) 2) No shower gel in bathroom (we requested it and it was sent to our room) 3) No answer when dialing room service or guest services or the operator. Endless ringing and no recorded messages. This occurred every day and evening of our stay. 4) Inadequate staffing in sports bar during lunch - 45 minute wait for our food. On a positive note - the concierge and registration process was efficient and the employees were nice and professional. Message to Hotel Management: I would suggest that if you know you are hosting a large group of guests during a convention that you staff appropriately- particularly the phone staff. Endless ringing is not acceptable and we even called from an outside line (using our cell phones) to try to get someone to pick up at guest services and room service. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again My husband and I will NEVER stay at your hotel again. Although your staff was very kind, the room was not cleaned well, 1 trash can for a suite, no refrigerator. We did order a small refrigerator for $20.00 and it leaked. The food at every restaurant AND room service was awful. Thank you. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Service We were there for a business conference & the service in Restaurant was horrible.The first day they forgot to leave us washcloths.. No one cleaned our room the second day so we had no towels or washcloths. We called & it took 3 hours after 2 phone calls. We were late for the Gala!! My worst ever for a Sheridan!!! I have never had any complaints in the past at any Sheridan Hotel!!!! They need some HELP!!!! February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What was liked The rooms were nice and roomy. Bed was comfortable. Did not like not having free WiFi, and service in the common areas. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pros and Cons For the most part the room was clean and comfortable. Light bulbs needed to be replaced. There was a hole over the tub and I felt like I was being watched. I was unable to reach the front desk or room service. The phone just rang and rang. We were unable to get out of the parking garage. We pushed the call button and it just rang and rang. Food in the restaurant was extremely expensive! February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of maintenance We had to call maintenance 3 out of the 4 days spent there. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by won't be coming back waitstaff in lounge rude, no towels were received when requested. 2 people checking out 5000 customers for convention. This hotel was not prepared for our Rodan+fields Convention at all. Customer service was very bad February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very slow All services were very slow - this is a convention hotel - you should be prepared for large groups. Housekeeping left one towel after cleaning on Friday. When we realized this on Saturday, we called for more. No one ever brought any. Dirty glasses were left in the room after cleaning. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Great - Can't Handle Capacity Starting with Check in. Excessive wait in preferred guest line. Friendly staff but computer froze. Moved to new line...again super friendly and knowledgeable staff....engaging..] A large convention at the hotel so the other "non-preferred line" had at least 60 people in the queue....place was sold out... Lacking any map check-in staff tried to tell you where the club lounge is located versus your room....different towers so there's that need to inform. made it to the room...without challenges Clock flashing 12:00 with no intuitive instructions on how to fix.....just hit and miss until I got lucky.....these alarms are not the easiest to fix.....20 of the hotel exec's without any education on them should try to adjust them..... Tried making a call to internal numbers....yeah right.....3X at over 2 minutes per call to no avail.....tried all the touch buttons attempting to get directions to fitness center and club lounge.....!!!!! Directory does not state where fitness center or club lounge is located. Elevators listed Fitness Center on 4th floor. Fitness Center is nice but 3 elipticals had audio or touch screen issues. No signage for Club Lounge in elevators for Center Towers or apparent and visible when you get off the elevators on the 27th floor. Staff have to right this down on the key jacket provided at check in. Kitchen Table Service that night - great. No issues untll next eve....Draft Lounge....for dinner and drinks.....food server overlooked me three times to wait on others seated next to me at the high chair tables......really!! Busy place and understaffed.....Texas chili was cold and did not taste good......unusually strong flavor....smokie in excess..... next morning....club lounge.....out of yogurts, muffins and breads.....guy couldn't keep up and probably was waiting on kitchen to send up supplies...... no receipt....maybe Sheraton is e-receipt now....didn't know that so was not what I expected. This is my first write up in over two years in the complaint category......just to let you know my level of tolerance... February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Impressed Ask for 2 queens--got one 1 king, Valet (believe his name was Frank had an attitude. Parking price rediculously high No complimentary wifi PRICES ARE TERRIBLY HIGH FOR WHAT YOU GET--WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN! February 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad visit I was checked into an unclean filthy room at arrival, I was woken up at 135 AM by your security staff pounding on the door next to mine trying to get someone in, I called your security and they only they would try to keep it down????? My keys stopped working and I had to stand in a very long line to get it corrected. February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would have expected more Arrived in my room to take a shower and I had no shower head in my shower. Took an hour and half to get a shower head now it was 10PM. Got in the shower to find no wash cloth at all in the room. While in the shower I could not stand facing the shower head because the shower was so narrow, either my one arm was sticking to the cloth or hitting my arms on the soap and hand bar. Next day got back to my room at 4:30 and room was not cleaned and still not wash cloth. Then the maintains staff shows up to change the shower head to another one. Finally housekeeping came and I asked for fresh towels and washcloths. Needless to say I now still do not have a wash cloth I now do not have any hand towels either. I would have expected a Sheraton to be much better accommodations for the price I paid. Over all the room was old and in disrepair. February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel dissapointed in many areas The hotel is very nice inside and out. Attractive styling and very clean. The food is not great and very over priced. The service was non-existent at times and otherwise lackluster. All vending machines on each floor were broken. They actually looked vandalized. I asked for a 6am wake up call and the desk clerk said and enthusiastically, "all set!" Well, no call at 6am! Lucky I set the alarm clock. Not a pleasant experience. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm just not your demographic I am a veteran business road warrior and as such I greatly appreciated the superbly comfortable bed. I am not so impressed by big convention hotels though...walking into your reception area and being greeted by an amusement park worthy line was NOT the way to win my business. Also, your doors slam...hard to go to sleep with rowdy conventioneers coming and going with their constant door slams. February 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service I opted to go green, however, my room was never tidied up. Coffee maker stopped functioning the first day. I finally received a new one on my last after 3 requests, however, it wasn't operational. Room service didn't answer on my first evening. Concierge had to help me place an order. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very nice This hotel is great. In the heart of downtown Dallas with easy access with everywhere I need to go. The gym facilities are amazing! It is a full gym with everything you could need to sweat the stress away at the end of the day. The staff is also very friendly and accommodating. The only things that I am not crazy about is that the parking is either across the street and it takes forever to walk from there to your room every day or it is underground in a lot which is closer but very scary feeling for women traveling alone... And they charge $21 a day for it. My only other suggestion is that they do something about the doors to the rooms that SLAM shut behind people every morning as they are leaving. Not every morning is a crazy early one for me and I would like to enjoy my extra hour without constantly being jolted awake by other people leaving early. I would definitely keep staying here and would certainly recommend it to others... If u r not a light sleeper :) February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an exceptional staff We were part of a very large convention and I did not hear one person stating any negative comment about the hotel or its staff. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dallas Disappointment From being put into a dirty room initially. Afterwards, I had to move and then each day the key to my new room was malfunctioned. I was inconvenienced to have to move then having to check the front desk thereafter was not satisfactory to me. In addition, this is the first time that I got no special recognition from a hotel for being a Starwood Preferred Guest. I was disappointed in my stay and will not recommend the hotel to anyone. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre luxury hotel room We were disappointed in several of the specifics that we mention next. It made our stay less than we were hoping for. I do admit I am noise sensitive so the train whistle and doors slamming in the hall were bothersome. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WMS I was peased with the rapid service in the restaurants. Hotel staff were very friendly which added to my overall experienced. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Domenico43 This hotel was set up so that all of my meals could have been taken in any of the eating establishments for a casual or more formal meal. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. The hotel was very good for the conference. Food was very good. Wait staff great! Front desk good. However, Day 2 -not towels were placed in my room. I called but none were delivered that night nor that morning. When the room was cleaned day 3 bath towels and hand towels were placed in my room, still NO wash cloths. I had to use make up tissue to wash my face with. Day 1 (2 washcloths) Days 2-4 (NO WASHCLOTHS) That has never happened to me in any hotel. I will bring my own when I come again. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was clean and up-to-date-Loved It! The view was great. I loved the bed linens..very soft and fresh. I had a Jr. Suite and enjoyed it to the utmost.. Concierge was the best....Chanel and Chris were my favorites. They were very attentive and helpful. Very memorable stay at the Sheraton Downtown Dallas!!! February 3, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T10:01:33.487-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-32, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1312, tr_1312
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 45 next>>