Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1312 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsive staff I have SPG gold status. Since no room upgrades were available when we checked in, the desk clerk volunteered to comp our parking, which was a total and delightful surprise. The bathtub drain in the room was slow and the staff fixed it while we were out a few hours. Also the TV was not working and the staff also fixed it as soon as reported. While I wish that prior guests would have reported the issues, the staff was totally responsive. January 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location, Needs TLC The Sheraton Dallas is an enormous hotel in a good, central location. Rooms are comfy, and there are plenty of amenities on the main floor. However, a few issues soured my stay. 1.Housekeeping didn't clean our room. Twice. When I called to ask why, it was met with a shrug. 2. There is a potential safety issue in the parking garage across the street. The elevator lobby is dark, dingy, and all the light bulbs are burned out. Apparently its been like this for months. 3. The 2nd floor pathway linking parking garage to the hotel requires you to walk through a dark, wide open, unsupervised ballroom floor. It's kind of creepy, especially at night. 4. Trip coincided with New Year's Eve. The hotel was full of intoxicated high school/college kids. Plenty of drama. Security seemed to be overwhelmed by the crowd and couldn't maintain control. Someone pulled the fire alarm which stopped the elevators from operating. It was just ... messy. Something you wouldn't expect at a 4* hotel. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Hotel Service was terrrible The food at the bar was not good. The Hotel staff would not honor my email requesting to be upgraded. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unhappy We are very unhappy with our stay. Our room was so hot my wife was sick. Our first call to the desk was around 5. After three more calls and finally at 10 we got help with the heat. It still was not cool but it was tolerable. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our Stay Christmas 2012 I give this hotel a "C" based on the following during our stay. HOUSEKEEPING was terrible. Sheets had a smell, room was never vacumed, towel service was erratic. BREAKFAST BUFFET - Our rate included breakfast, but ONLY from the buffet. Every morning we had the same, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, potatoes, sliced bread, cut up fruit which was not ripe. Ordering off the menu woiuld have been much nicer. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Dallas Hotel Exceeds all your travel needs and close to everything downtown Dallas has to offer. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by upgraded Upgraded several levels to Exec Suite. Free food and drinks. Well staffed. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not uses to stay in a hotel on bussness trips Not good for what I needed to performed. - internet server was extra - parking was extra - Ref was extra My work suffer because of the extra fees December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROOM I booked a.JR suit for a birthday weekend get away. I was very please with everything. I didnt want to leave. O the bed was so comfortable, clean feelin, the window view was great also. Yes I will return. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safety Conference Very nice stay. Staff was friendly. Food was good. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going Beyond Expectations I just wanted to give a shout out to Brady! I forgot my laptop in my room, and Brandy went WAY above and beyond to ensure it was returned as quickly as possible. By doing so, she ensured I was able to meet an important deadline. Thanks Brady! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Comfort We attended a conference at the hotel and never regretted staying there. The rooms were very very nice with comfortable beds. The staff in the hotel were very courteous and helpful with all of our needs. Would definitely go back!! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OSHA Safety Conference Stay My stay during the OSHA Safety Conference was very nice. Upon checkin, I had room key issues and had to return to the front desk, eventually the situation with the room key was resolved and I was upgraded to an executive suite for my troubles. I thought that was very nice of the young women to do so without me even asking. I enjoyed my stay and felt my room was clean and comfortable. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed nice place, Big, nice restaurants December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel as a whole was fine, but my room had issues. The toilet paper holder in my room was broken - everytime I pulled the toilet paper, the entire thing fell in the floor. I left it in the floor everynight and all that was done about it was ts stick it back up so that when I used it again, it fell in the floor. Also, the TV didn't work properly - I could hardly see the picture on it. I looked at someone else's TV in their room and their's was great. Third on my list, the first night, my sheets were stained. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by South Tower Review Loved the Facility and Conference Center. My room however was not in the best shape. There were "small red ants" on my night table and bed. (I left a written note for the maids and told one of them in the hallway); and there was a very WET floor by my door. (something must have been leaking). I know that the hotel was sold out; and I managed to enjoy my stay regardless of the room condition; and did not want to complain.. Maintenance STAFF was excellent, when my key would not work on the door. It took 2 security and 2 maintenance people to get me in, after my early morning weekend. But I was compensated with a free breakfast. I am sorry to have to say this... but I think the south tower needs a bit of tender loving care. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience. They definitely recognized and rewarded my SPG Platinum status. Excellent overall experience. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entire staff was very gracious! The entire staff was very gracious! December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by They nickle and dime you You have to pay extra for every little thing you may want. $20 for a fridge. $15 for wifi for ONE device. $25 for wifi in the conference center for ONE device. Insane. Waiter at bar in the hotel lobby was rude and said it was last call while others kept ordering drinks at the bar long after we closed out. Waiters in Draft however were very nice. December 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food/Beverage I do not recommend the restaurant. The fried pot roast was very dry and was not very tasty. The ice tea was not fresh. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas is a 5 star hotel! The Sheraton Dallas is a great place to stay. The rooms are outstanding, comfy beds, delicious restaurants, and in a wonderful location. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Was disappointed in the lack of service I received. Had trouble checking in--was told I had only reserved 1 room--I had reserved 2 and pulled out the confirmation. Person checking me in was not helpful. Got to the room and there were no towels and no cups for the coffee maker. Got towels and had to call back for the cups. Towels were not replenished on a daily basis--never had any wash cloths. Had difficulty getting out of the parking garage. I would only stay again if it was a conference--not for pleasure. Not the level I expect out of a Starwood property. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by review I spent quite a bit of money staying 3 nights for a conference. Not having free internet access included in my price in the room or in the ballrooms during my conference was a big turn-off for me. It made working almost impossible. I was also hoping to get a sweet sleeper bed however it didn't seem the room I was given had one. I also had to change rooms 3 times due to the street noise. I was 18 floors up and the DART train at 5:00am was unbelievably loud. Next room was even closer to the street even after I asked for a non-street side room. The final room was finally not on street side but after switching 3 times, I had given up. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features... The beds with extra pillows were wonderful. Our room was very clean and fresh. The staff was very helpful with directions and extra friendly! December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average rooms, great location As a platinum member, I was upgraded to the "executive suite," which was an awkwardly-designed extra room with a sofa, TV, and phone (the TV and phone did not work). The room seemed like a neglected afterthought. At checkout time, I called for the bellman at 3:52 pm and, after 3 more calls to check on the status, the bellman finally arrived at 4:33. Completely unacceptable. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stingy on Services Overall, the hotel is beautiful; however, it is too expensive. In addition, services offered for free by other hotel chains are only available for an unreasonable fee. 1. $10.00 per day for parking, 2. $25.00 per day for wifi, 3. $25.00 per day for a refrigerator, 4. $3.00 for coffee in the lobby. Also, I was unable to obtain extra coffee filter pods for my room. I was told decaf was the only available option. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice renovation, but lack of attention to details The room was nice, but the cleaning staff did not leave wash cloths. The linens in the bathroom seem to be the only thing that was not renovated, they were on the small side and thin. For SPG members, continental breakfast is included, but its not much of a breakfast. No eggs and only serves bagels and fruit. The club level is not well organized, set up is very fragmented. On the plus side, thier workout facilities are top notch. Plenty of equipment and also have free weights. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Was a quick stay as I had to cut vacation short and head home but will definately stay here in the future. November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by MIssed Clean-mlm47 For our two night stay, the room was not cleaned between the 1st and 2nd night. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Club I felt cheated because I selected this hotel because of the Club and to my surprise - Even though I booked and pre- paid for a club level room, they didn't open it that night because of low occupancy. I was celebrating my anniversary had a limited budget and the idea of enjoying drinks and snacks as well as breakfast was perfect. This was a big deal to me. November 24, 2012
  • 2015-08-28T11:50:56.335-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-35, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1312, tr_1312
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 ... 45 next>>