Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1305 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not uses to stay in a hotel on bussness trips Not good for what I needed to performed. - internet server was extra - parking was extra - Ref was extra My work suffer because of the extra fees December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROOM I booked a.JR suit for a birthday weekend get away. I was very please with everything. I didnt want to leave. O the bed was so comfortable, clean feelin, the window view was great also. Yes I will return. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safety Conference Very nice stay. Staff was friendly. Food was good. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going Beyond Expectations I just wanted to give a shout out to Brady! I forgot my laptop in my room, and Brandy went WAY above and beyond to ensure it was returned as quickly as possible. By doing so, she ensured I was able to meet an important deadline. Thanks Brady! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Comfort We attended a conference at the hotel and never regretted staying there. The rooms were very very nice with comfortable beds. The staff in the hotel were very courteous and helpful with all of our needs. Would definitely go back!! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OSHA Safety Conference Stay My stay during the OSHA Safety Conference was very nice. Upon checkin, I had room key issues and had to return to the front desk, eventually the situation with the room key was resolved and I was upgraded to an executive suite for my troubles. I thought that was very nice of the young women to do so without me even asking. I enjoyed my stay and felt my room was clean and comfortable. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed nice place, Big, nice restaurants December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel as a whole was fine, but my room had issues. The toilet paper holder in my room was broken - everytime I pulled the toilet paper, the entire thing fell in the floor. I left it in the floor everynight and all that was done about it was ts stick it back up so that when I used it again, it fell in the floor. Also, the TV didn't work properly - I could hardly see the picture on it. I looked at someone else's TV in their room and their's was great. Third on my list, the first night, my sheets were stained. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by South Tower Review Loved the Facility and Conference Center. My room however was not in the best shape. There were "small red ants" on my night table and bed. (I left a written note for the maids and told one of them in the hallway); and there was a very WET floor by my door. (something must have been leaking). I know that the hotel was sold out; and I managed to enjoy my stay regardless of the room condition; and did not want to complain.. Maintenance STAFF was excellent, when my key would not work on the door. It took 2 security and 2 maintenance people to get me in, after my early morning weekend. But I was compensated with a free breakfast. I am sorry to have to say this... but I think the south tower needs a bit of tender loving care. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience. They definitely recognized and rewarded my SPG Platinum status. Excellent overall experience. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entire staff was very gracious! The entire staff was very gracious! December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by They nickle and dime you You have to pay extra for every little thing you may want. $20 for a fridge. $15 for wifi for ONE device. $25 for wifi in the conference center for ONE device. Insane. Waiter at bar in the hotel lobby was rude and said it was last call while others kept ordering drinks at the bar long after we closed out. Waiters in Draft however were very nice. December 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food/Beverage I do not recommend the restaurant. The fried pot roast was very dry and was not very tasty. The ice tea was not fresh. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas is a 5 star hotel! The Sheraton Dallas is a great place to stay. The rooms are outstanding, comfy beds, delicious restaurants, and in a wonderful location. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Was disappointed in the lack of service I received. Had trouble checking in--was told I had only reserved 1 room--I had reserved 2 and pulled out the confirmation. Person checking me in was not helpful. Got to the room and there were no towels and no cups for the coffee maker. Got towels and had to call back for the cups. Towels were not replenished on a daily basis--never had any wash cloths. Had difficulty getting out of the parking garage. I would only stay again if it was a conference--not for pleasure. Not the level I expect out of a Starwood property. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by review I spent quite a bit of money staying 3 nights for a conference. Not having free internet access included in my price in the room or in the ballrooms during my conference was a big turn-off for me. It made working almost impossible. I was also hoping to get a sweet sleeper bed however it didn't seem the room I was given had one. I also had to change rooms 3 times due to the street noise. I was 18 floors up and the DART train at 5:00am was unbelievably loud. Next room was even closer to the street even after I asked for a non-street side room. The final room was finally not on street side but after switching 3 times, I had given up. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features... The beds with extra pillows were wonderful. Our room was very clean and fresh. The staff was very helpful with directions and extra friendly! December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average rooms, great location As a platinum member, I was upgraded to the "executive suite," which was an awkwardly-designed extra room with a sofa, TV, and phone (the TV and phone did not work). The room seemed like a neglected afterthought. At checkout time, I called for the bellman at 3:52 pm and, after 3 more calls to check on the status, the bellman finally arrived at 4:33. Completely unacceptable. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stingy on Services Overall, the hotel is beautiful; however, it is too expensive. In addition, services offered for free by other hotel chains are only available for an unreasonable fee. 1. $10.00 per day for parking, 2. $25.00 per day for wifi, 3. $25.00 per day for a refrigerator, 4. $3.00 for coffee in the lobby. Also, I was unable to obtain extra coffee filter pods for my room. I was told decaf was the only available option. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice renovation, but lack of attention to details The room was nice, but the cleaning staff did not leave wash cloths. The linens in the bathroom seem to be the only thing that was not renovated, they were on the small side and thin. For SPG members, continental breakfast is included, but its not much of a breakfast. No eggs and only serves bagels and fruit. The club level is not well organized, set up is very fragmented. On the plus side, thier workout facilities are top notch. Plenty of equipment and also have free weights. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Was a quick stay as I had to cut vacation short and head home but will definately stay here in the future. November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by MIssed Clean-mlm47 For our two night stay, the room was not cleaned between the 1st and 2nd night. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Club I felt cheated because I selected this hotel because of the Club and to my surprise - Even though I booked and pre- paid for a club level room, they didn't open it that night because of low occupancy. I was celebrating my anniversary had a limited budget and the idea of enjoying drinks and snacks as well as breakfast was perfect. This was a big deal to me. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Hotel Very Quality Hotel - Perfect for Conventions - Room was comfortable, with exceptional ammenities. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgraded!!!! I was DELIGHTED to find out that I would be upgraded to an EXECUTIVE SUITE. It really was a treat. Thanks again!! November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As big as texas Great hotel... although very large and busy, quick check-in SPG recognition and upgrade to club level without even having to ask! Happy to use this hotel anytime. November 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare - Stay away Horrible from the beginning to the end... How about killing ants in your bed before going to sleep (I kept 20 of them to show the staff)? Or the shower door falling on you when you open it? Or the jammed sliding bathroom door? Or housekeeping forgets to clean your room? Or the big bang of other room doors when closing... They switched me to a bigger room... I was impressed until I realized I was right behind the elevators. I could hear ALL NIGHT the noise of the motor. STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL. November 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience - three rooms, and two hours later We checked in at 3pm on Saturday and were given a room in the North tower. Upon entering the room, we were extremely surprised to find that the room was still occupied and walked in on a very surprised gentleman. After apologizing profusely, my wife and I hauled our luggage back to the front desk to wait in line again. Without an apology or offer to transport our luggage, we were given a second room. This time the room had not been cleaned with food, mail from previous guest, and used linens scattered about the room. A call to the front desk on resulted in a half-hearted apology and assurance that they would send someone ASAP to clean the room. Not satisfied, we hauled our bags again to the front desk. The third time, we were offered an apology and two breakfast vouchers for our trouble but still no offer to at least transport our bags. After two hours and three rooms, I can safely say that I will not be visiting again. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Heart of downtown with a great staff November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by stayed november 10,2012 stayed for the Margarita ball again. Excellent service and great room. Just wish WI-FI was free to guests. November 15, 2012
  • 2015-08-04T19:11:05.572Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-35, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1305, tr_1305
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 ... 45 next>>