Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ladies Weekend trip-Perfect location We were in town for a broadway play. This hotel is in the ideal location. We were walking distance to everything we wanted to see and do! The only use of public transportation was to and from the airport. The hotel took care of our ride back to the airport which was great. The rooms were nice. Despite being extremely busy, each guest was treated like they errrr the only guest. Great hotel! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location this hotel has a superb location at the crossroads from Central Park, the 5th avenue and the buoyant Times Square. it has just been renovated so the rooms are great and offer great space. the hotel has huge capacity but you don't really feel it. the only disappointment was the continental breakfast served at the executive lounge. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs attention to details Mold in bathroom. Safe broken and could not fix or replace. Staff generally indifferent unless a demand was made. At check-out was asked if everything was okey and response was no. Clerk never asked what the problems were. August 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to Standard Poor condition not fitting to be a five star hotel August 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service and no recovery At hotel for 4 nights and a corporate event. Based on event timing was told late check out was arranged. Upon going back to room to gather my bags was treated rudely multiple times by housekeeping mgr. She barged into room as I was using RR. Then threatened to call security after I requested a minute to gather my things, even after knowing I was leaving and had a late check out. When reported to GM there was not even an apology. Awful! August 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small beds We were really disappointed with the room we got because there were only two double beds (they call them "full beds"), but we had asked for queen beds. We had specified that we were three adults sleeping in the room and we were charged for three adults, but there was really room for only two adults (or four skinny ones). When we raised our concerns to the staff, some three of them apologised but did not even bother trying to find a solution. The fourth employee we talked too actually tried her best but finally conceeded that the beds were two small for us three. She gave us a bigger room, that all she could do. It unfortunately did not solve our problem. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home When I stay in this hotel I feel im home, the stuff friendly, kind, I love them all, , Thanks......Thanks August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Recently renovated and lovely. Staff professional /helpful Perfect location in Time Square yet quiet in the hotel August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Night Out in NYC This Sheraton never disappoints, rooms are always clean and well appointed. The breakfast buffet is fabulous. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Big, recently renovated hotel without much charm or personality. The biggest issue was the room had a mildew smell when we walked in. After running the air conditioning for a while, it improved a bit (but never totally went away). Given that we checked in rather late, the smell wasn't bad enough to ask for a different room - but wasn't the best overall experience. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lower Standards I am surprised to write a negative review of a Sheraton property. The upkeep and overall elegance of this stay was well below Sheraton standards. I have stayed at 4 points with cleaner, nicer common areas and generally found the effort to be average at best. I stay at sheratons all over the world. This one has consistently become lower and lower class. Small things like the brass looks unpolished for weeks if not longer. More important things like service being "ok" at best. I dont know if i will stay here again on my next (or any) trip to NYC. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Location The most outstanding feature of the Hotel is it's location - particularly if you are a first time visitor to New York. The rooms are a little small but quaint - staff are friendly and try to be of assistance. Room Service is reasonably good August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay My wife and I just returned from a four night stay in New York, and the Sheraton was ideally located near Times Square and all the theater we went to see. The hotel staff was perfectly helpful and friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable. There were three minor issues with the room that kept this from getting a five star rating: 1) the dead bolt on the door did not work, 2) the shower did not have strong enough water pressure even when trying the various settings on the showerhead. and 3) the room temperature did not appear to be adjustable... We wanted the room to be around 73 degrees, but no matter how high we set the thermostat temperature or fan, the room temperature stayed at 70 or 71 degrees. None of these issues made our stay unpleasant and weren't worth complaining about during our stay; and we will definitely consider staying at the Sheraton again on our next visit to New York. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location & Comfortable Rooms Our family came for a weekend visit to see a Broadway show. We had 2 club floor rooms - double and king-sized. Both configurations were clean, comfortable and beautifully decorated as a result of recent renovations. We enjoyed access to the club lounge for the continental breakfast or to get a beverage and a snack. The views of Midtown from the lounge are great. The location of the Sheraton at 53rd & 7th is excellent. It is very close to all the action but just far enough to be away from large crowds or traffic noise. It is just a couple of blocks to reach Times Square, Rockefeller Center, 5th Avenue or Central Park. In addition, there is a subway stop right next to the hotel. It is a busy hotel and I would not count on early check-in being available, but this is typical for most hotels in Midtown Manhattan. We will definitely return to this awesome hotel and highly recommend to others visiting New York City. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Courteous Starr Everyone from the front desk to the dining room staff, were very friendly and very courteous. Requests for special needs were swiftly met. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton NY Great but, lobby internet is cumbersome to use. And free wireless should be part of hotel rate. My compliments to reception desk. They have always been very helpful. Although have rooms ready for early arrivals would be a nice help. Rooms cleaned and ready should be made available earlier - yes I know rooms are not guaranteed for early arrival. But, it would be nice!! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This was my first trip to New York and I was more than satisfied with my accomodations. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and the guest room was clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel is perfect for tourists - a close walk to Times Square, Rockefeller Center, Central Park and subway stations. I would recommend this hotel and I look forward to staying at the Sheraton again. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far Beyond My Expectations! Just got back from a one night stay at Sheraton Times Square and had an outstanding experience!! Our room was beautiful and spacious with a fabulous view. The location was perfect between Central Park and Times Square. We also appreciated the staff being so accommodating. They made us feel welcome and were very efficient from check-in to check-out and everything in between. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Manhattan and look forward to returning for another stay! August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love New York This was my first trip to New York. I loved the view from my room. I was on the 36th floor. The room was comfortable and near Time Square. Subways were accessible and so was public transportation. Everything was in walking distance. I did a lot of walking. I will definitely be back next year. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotl is Great The hotel location, features and the new decoration make this hotel very comfortable and I feel like home August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, Quality, and Care There is a reason I always stay at the Sheraton New York; comfort, quality, and care. I am treated like royalty from the moment I check in. The employees are always willing to go above and beyond. I have always been greeted with a smile and pleasant demeanour. I am always happy with the room and amenities. It is easy to compliment those at the Sheraton because customer service is a priority. I will definitely be staying there when I return to New York City. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good time Just the staff not very friendly , but overall I did enjoy my time in the hotel . August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay! We came into New York to see a show and do alittle sightseeing overnight. The staff at the Sheraton was extremely polite, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. We have stayed in many city hotels around the world and I can honestly say the staff here was the nicest! I would recommend a stay here! August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutley perect!! as always this property even when very busy always performs to perfection. Special thank you to Brittany for always making sure my stay is perfect August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and hotel walking distance to Times Square, Zoo, Letterman and subway stations August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL WAS GREAT/DINING ROOM PRICES WERE NOT Hotel was very nice as expected, short walk to Central Park and Times Square. We knew that prices were high in New York, but $30.00 for a slightly above average Breakfast Buffet!!! Of course you don't have to eat there, but you would think that they could afford their guests the convenience at a more reasonable price. August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE BEDS For this price of $329- the beds were terrible and springs were protruding. NOT what is expected from a hotel of this standing. UNACCEPTABLE August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by filthy hotel There was a dried blood stain on one of the towels. The floor hadn't been vacuumed in weeks. There were coffee stains on the curtain, and smudges on the window. One day I rolled back the bedcovers, and discovered an empty, wrinkled pillowcase that had been forgotten there (dirty? clean?). It really made me wonder what else might be dirty in ways that are not visible. August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disrecpectful operator I have been staying in this hotel for over past three years. on August 15th around 2:10pm EST I called to request for a folio and the operator was kept transferring me to wrong extension witout even completely listening the request. For the fourth time I called and asked to please fully listen the request so that she can transfer to appropriate party, her response was "I dont know anything i work in a different department" and she transferred me again to some ext. I called back again and she kept putting me hold and ignoring the call. I would rate the hotel due to this incident unsatifactory on the our corporate website also. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by conference stay Great hotel. Crowded of course, but that's NYC. Not much floor space but that's also NYC. Has everything needed to support a juiced up experience in NYC. August 15, 2013
  • 2015-08-04T19:10:36.818Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-37, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2459, tr_2459
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 35 36 37 38 39 ... 83 next>>