空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 787 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really Sheraton? We were very disappointed during our stay for 3 nights in this hotel (very old facilities e.g. no air conditioning, although windows can not be opened. Besides noise of next rooms and corridors can be easily heard etc.) found very sorry for choosing this hotel among another attractive modern hotels in London. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite hotel in London Top hotel in premium location. Outstanding staff and couldn't do enough for you. We were upgraded to a beautiful suite and didn't want to leave. Food was excellent. Definitely the highlight of our trip to Europe. We will return and look forward to seeing the hotel after the renovations. Thanks for a wonderful stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just awful Platinum recogintion was way below expectations. Room was shabby to say the least. Large marks/stains on the walls, furniture in disrepair and very few electrical outlets in the room (some were covered over with plastic panels to keep guests from using them). The towel heater in the bathroom was left on even though it was blisteringly hot outside, so whole room was stifflingly hot when we checked in. Hotel badly in need of refurbishment. Buffet breakfast was pretty poor as well. May be nice after remodel, but until then I would stay away. I have never left a bad review, but this hotel is just not up to Starwood standards. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good stay but don't get the Afternoon Tea! Did not realize that there are no soft sheets in UK. And no one gets a top sheet any more, had them 22 yrs ago. At least the Park Lane gives you wash clothes, no others did. But the Afternoon Tea was disappointing to horrible: 1. stale bread, 4 small half sandwiches w such a thin spread of filling that you could not even tell the type, tasteless. 2. really tiny helpings, yrs ago when there, they gave you full platters so you could help yourself instead of doling it out themselves. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Escellent Service Great guest room; Great Service. Management cares about its guests. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, a little tired I often stay at this hotel on business as it is in a great location. It has all the facilities you need, but it has to be said that the décor is a little tired, an is in need of a facelift. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not fault My husband and I stayed for two nights and could not fault our visit to this hotel. Our room was warm and cosy. We had a large marble bathroom and an view of Green Park. All staff we encountered, were helpful and courteous. What more can you ask? August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's not worth the money spent The front desk didn't well offer the SPG Platinum benefits upon check-in. The room seemed very old, so as the facilities. e.g., the air-con control button was out of order. The toilet flush was out of order too. A worker came for cleaning window at 8am-ish, then followed by housekeeping ring at 8:30am. Not really good timing for guest. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Our stay at this hotel was very nice. The location on Piccadilly was perfect - we were able to walk to most of the attractions we wanted to see. We really enjoyed afternoon tea, and all of our food and drink experiences were great. The staff was nice and helpful, and our overall experience here was excellent. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities of this hotel needs improvements There are 2 elevators in the hotel, but apparently one of them has been out of order for a long time such that a metal plaque is permanently displayed by the elevator. This caused a lot of delay to the guests getting to their rooms. This is definitely not a SPG quality hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Elegance I stayed here twice over the past fortnight. On each occasion the staff were friendly and gracious and helpful. The hotel is very comfortable, well appointed. Maybe the hallways need a bit of an update, but the rooms and public spaces are quite nice. The location is excellent with the Green Park tube stop, which connects Piccadilly, Victoria and Jubilee lines, a 5 minute walk away. Of course the Piccadilly line connects Heathrow so LHR access is easy and cheap. The park across the street is a great place to enjoy morning coffee. I would definitely stay here again. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In need of significant upgrade The hotel is located in a great location but is in dire need of an upgrade. The breakfast area is dull and not up to the Starwood standard. There was a foul smell throughout the common areas in the hotel. In order to cover the odor, there was a lot of fragrance sprayed throughout which made the smell even worse. During our stay, we did our best to stay away from the common areas. The elevator system is awful. There are two elevators (not elevator banks, just elevators) which are not adjacent to each other with two separate call buttons which are not linked. Every time we wanted to use the elevator, we would have to press two call buttons and run back and forth. August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent position This hotel is in an excellent position for shops tourist spots & theatres etc.But the two entrances are rather confusing, and the back one is better when arriving as reception is there, but the front entrance which probably most people would use is just a vast space, which you then have to walk through the bar area & up steps to find the reception, not good is you are dragging a suitcase, as there is no doorman at the front..... very strange for a hotel of this calibre!! Also no tea and coffee making facilities in the room, and bathroom VERY small.But the staff are lovely and try to be very accommodating.. Breakfast has a good choice of food. Cirtus restaurant not bad, but needs a childrens menu.Also | sent emails with my request for beds in the room, which had not been adhered to , and we had to get them to implement them on our arrival. August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location but a bit shabby The carpet in the reception area is absolutely filthy. I meant to take a photo of it to send to Starwood. It's not the way to "greet" your guests. Staff was helpful and polite, but not especially well-informed. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a fantastic position You can reach some of the most famous landmarks in a short walk and Green Park station is so near. Staff is excellent . Our room was comfortable and clean. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GOD HOTEL Enjoyed our stay at Sheraton Park Lane, room very clean, breakfast excellent, would recommend this hotel and would stay agaon August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I would like to thank your staff for being absolutely amazing, especially Linda at the reception. Thank you for making our stay a very memorable one. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Good hotel in Green Park area with good access to the Underground and to some of the finest restaurants in London. Old world hotel but nice rooms and charm. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location, location, location This property is located in prime proximity to the palace, shopping and eating. Rooms are small and old and very cramped. Tough for 2 people to find room for both suitcases. TV was in an odd location and could not been seen from anywhere but the desk. Had to move the furniture around to see from the bed. AC was not working when we arrived and room was very hot and stuffy (happened to be in the 80's that day with high humidity. Someone responded quickly to fix, but it kept going out. Very frustrating. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park Lane Hotel always lives up to expectations We have made several short visits to the Park Lane Hotel and the hotel has always lived up to its expectations. The upgrade offered to us for a suite was absolutely fantastic overlooking the park. We will be back! August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A/C needs work The first night the a/c didn't work at all, the second and third night were better in a better room but still could use some upgrade. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by london great location and helpful staff August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Given many of the reviews on this site, I'm not sure if the renovation has started, but the rooms we stayed in were fantastic- in great shape and facing the park. Most importantly, the staff we dealt with (front desk, housekeeping, and bellmen) were friendly, helpful and made my entire family feel more than welcome. When we needed extra bedding, the housekeeping team responded within 5 (!!) minutes and even went above and beyond in preparing the extra bed. The only negative was my wi-fi connection was slow. However, I cannot emphasize enough the quality of staff here. When combined with the great location, if all the rooms are in the same condition mine was, this hotel is vastly underrated. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Art Deco Gem in Central London The Sheraton Park Lane is a gem of a hotel in a great location. It has beautiful Art Deco details, a great high-tea, and great service/staff. It is a perfect location for sight-seeing (you can walk to many of the best sites and near the Green Park tube stop) but also has good business services. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, thats about it really I have to say that I have been somewhat disappointed with this hotel. I love the location, the great room, the breakfast room and the some aspects of the "victorian" image of the hotel. In Particular Mr Newton, a server during breakfast was wonderful and I commend him for a job well done. I am a lifetime Platinum and its always nice to get that as a perk. I do like the Victorian aspect of the hotel but in the end things have to work especially when you are paying the rates that I paid for my 5 day stay. Most outlets don't work - They had to send me a transformer to charge my electronics No Water in the room - I am a lifetime platinum guest and should have water Minibar was never re-stocked Carpets are very old and musty Bathroom is extremely dated and in need of updating while keeping the old look I was also rather surprised that when I reported a couple of problems to the front desk that nobody called me back to apologize or offer an explanation. This is the very essence of poor customer service. from a rating of 1-10 I would give my stay here a 3. That just ain't good! Hopefully this will help you address some much needed customer service issues. Certainly not worth the money...... August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location is very good, but hotel is tired and shows age. Rooms appear to be from the 60's although the bed was very good I just came from a wonderful Sheraton in Stockholm that was new and very impressive, so my expectations were high. The staff, especially doormen, bell men and concierge were good. Air conditioning did not work in unusual London heat wave. $25 for a gin&tonic in lounge was excessive, even by London standards. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location bad experience and Good location bad service and run down rooms July 31, 2014 new I have to say that I have been somewhat disappointed with this hotel. I love the location, the great room, the breakfast room and the some aspects of the "victorian" image of the hotel. In Particular Mr Newton, a server during breakfast was wonderful and I commend him for a job well done. I am a lifetime Platinum and its always nice to get that as a perk. I do like the Victorian aspect of the hotel but in the end things have to work especially when you are paying the rates that I paid for my 5 day stay. Most outlets don't work - They had to send me a transformer to charge my electronics No Water in the room - I am a lifetime platinum guest and should have water Minibar was never re-stocked Carpets are very old and musty Bathroom is extremely dated and in need of updating while keeping the old look I was also rather surprised that when I reported a couple of problems to the front desk that nobody called me back to apologize or offer an explanation. This is the very essence of poor customer service. from a rating of 1-10 I would give my stay here a 3. That just ain't good! Hopefully this will help you address some much needed customer service issues. Certainly not worth the money...... August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disorganized and slow We arrived around noon and our room was not ready until 6pm. The worst was the disorganization. They kept asking us to go back and the rooms were never ready. We could not even go out an enjoy the city. This is not the way a Gold member expects to be treated. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A room with a view of Green Park... While this venerable property is showing signs of age, aren't we all? The location is tops (directly across the street from Green Park) and the concierge staff is superb (courteous and professional). July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff but overall not a 5* by a long way. Firstly, great location, the staff were super friendly and very helpful across all areas of the hotel, the Italian restaurant was OK. On arrival I was upgraded to a suite which I was very grateful for (thank you) given the condition of the classic rooms. I had originally booked a classic room and my colleague was staying in a classic room (not an SPG member). The classic rooms are not only dated but really worn and uncomfortable, the room quality is more of a 2* hotel. The separate air conditioning system, very noisy and understand broke down half way through the night. The suite was larger and more comfortable however still very dated and carpets stained and worn etc… The entrance hall and lounge area are very elaborate, sadly no reflection of the guest rooms unfortunately. Possibly the most un 5* standard hotel I've ever stayed in. The hotel is in rather desperate need of a refurb. Such a pity Sheraton have such a huge gap in quality standards across their chain. I would not encourage anyone to use their points on a stay here, there are other Starwood hotels in London of better quality. July 30, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:28:59.037-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_787, tr_787
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27 next>>