Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Readiness Our room was not ready. We waited an hour and a half and were forgotten about. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mattress I slept for nine hours straight. I haven't done that in my own bed in a year. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding staff The staff at the front desk should be a role model for other Starwood hotels! October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel But Cheap Management The hotel was nicely laid out. The room was nice but the management is ridiculously tight on perks. As a gold member I was informed that under no uncertain circumstances was I permitted to the use the Club Lounge. I'm only starting to use Sheraton more over the past year so I haven't bothered to read all of the rules; however, I can tell you that every other Sheraton that I've stayed at, I was given access to the Club Lounge. And, that was without ever asking. To be honest, I didn't have time to use the lounge but the attitude was a real turn-off. I will think twice about staying at this hotel again, despite all of the other attributes. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff When we checked in we discovered the TV did not work and the clock by the bed was way off of the correct time. We called the front desk and repair person was there immediately. Tim could not fix it fast so he arranged for us to move down the hall to a different room. First he checked everything in our new room before helping us move to a working room. Tim was excellent. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by WiFi Hassle Why make it so difficult for guests to get wifi? Wouldn't you think wifi access was a normal commodity at this point, like running water and electricity? How could you imagine a guest operating in the normal business world would want to spend several minutes trying to log on then find it didn't work. What a disappointment for an otherwise pleasant place. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Korean girl at front desk was excellent great customer service and hotl was outstanding only wish you had room service May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no internet I needed the internet for an online class. When I finally was able to connect to a network, the internet was very slow and disconnected within seconds, over and over. I told the front desk I would pay for high speed and still did not work. There was an offer to have engineers come look at my room for the problem. After one hour of waiting, I went to bed. I would only recommend this hotel for the location. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of hidden costs! Great location is the only positive thing I can say. Otherwise, beware. Review your bill before you leave for extra charges. I was asked at checkout if they could e-mail me my receipt. I agreed and later found they had charged me for a roll away bed (the room -911 had absolutely no space for a roll away). There was also a "lounge fee" which I found out was for the 2 beers we had while eating appetizers in the Club Lounge. We were never informed that there was a charge for anything that was advertized as "complementary food and drinks". I asked for a manager to call me regarding these charges but have not received a call back! November 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad bed, no recognition Maybe the worst bed I have gotten in a real hotel- on a par with a room over a pub in Bristol many years ago. Sagged at least 5 inches into the bed and turning over was a challnage. The check-in was slow and I was the only person at the counter. No amenities offered. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy neighborhood Between the wedding bachelor's parties and students celebrating the noise level was high. Sunday morning the pool area was littered with beer bottles and cups. The fitness center had no fresh towels on Saturday morning at 7 a.m. Staff was courteous, though. Convenient location. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very clean, we'll staffed, walking distance to almost anything. Fitness room was above average . Rates were very reasonable especially since parking was included and we did not need to drive or taxi anywhere. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very soft bed The bed was so soft! We had a rough night. I felt like I was sinking into the bed while rolling toward the center of the bed all night. All else was very good. Please replace the mattresses. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hairs in Bathtub The room was great until we found multiple hairs in the bathtub. Ewwwww May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Since the remodel, this hotel has taken a giant leap forward into comfort and convenience. I especially appreciated all the additional power outlets by the desk and the night stands for all of today's digital devices. It saves not having to crawl under a desk or move a table around to find an outlet. This was a very much appreciated feature from your remodel. The room was also extremely comfortable and it just felt like "home away from home". The only negative is that the hot tub by the pool was small, only holding 5 people max. However, when we used it, only 4 could fit and then it was tight. Hopefully in the future the hot tub could be made larger. Thank you for a great stay! August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in the middle of the Ped Mall area of Iowa City. If you are visiting campus it is an excellent choice. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room cleaness unsatisfactory The room was never cleaned as it should be. besides that on Saturday the cleaning person came at 9 am and we asked him to come later. I came back to the room at about 12 and the room wasn't cleaned so I called again and the person arrived at 3pm saying that he has 40 rooms to clean and it is difficult for him to come whenever somebody needs his services. To my knowledge the industry guide say that you should asign only 18 rooms per day per maid so if the person was right then you are completly out of the industry regulations and you can't expect the rooms to be clean and your guests to be satisfied. May 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was 107 Degrees in my room The thermostat was broken and it was pumping high heat, enough that the digital read out said 99, but that was as high as it went. The water bottles in the room were HOT. I took one down to the front desk to show. I told the staff, they came in and got the heat the shut off, but in order to regulate a room, from 107 to somewhat decent - you must run the AC on FULL BLAST - which is uncomfortable to say the least. I told them, and they said they were sorry. No new water bottles, no thoughts of changing my room, and for the record, I followed up with them, they did NOT follow up with me. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cleanliness and appearance The hotel was very clean and very appealing appearance. All parts of the room were clean and comfortable. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities need attending to Having stayed at this hotel dozens of times over the last 7 years, there are plenty of good things going on…location is great, Share Lounge is good and convenient, bell staff are accommodating, long-time employees recognize regular guests and are friendly. The renovations that were made several years ago, however, need updates. The facilities need attending to: - Electrical outlets (particularly the ones on the desk lamps) do not work. Have experienced this in at least 3 different rooms including Club Level and colleagues report the same. - 2 of the 3 treadmills in the exercise room have had "out of service" signs on them for at least a month. - Heating/AC vents are loud and clunky in every room I've stayed in. Hotel seems to be using students from local hotel management school school. This is admirable but the lack of experience behind the front desk gets a little tiring. SPG membership was useless during last visit. Was told only available rooms were on 2nd floor, adjoining the pool. After a few minutes of requesting a room on any floor but the 2nd floor, the desk staff "made an exception for me this one time" and put me on Club Level (which I had not asked for). Found out later that my colleague who checked in right before me was surprised he had been given a room on the Club Level without requesting it. He is NOT a SPG member. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location In the heart of the city and next to the Ped Mall this is a very good hotel. The front Desk staff was fantastic, Jessica greeted us and welcomed us to the property with a smile and professional courtesy. This set the tone for a great experience in Iowa City. We had a very comfortable room on the club floor and the staff in the club could not have been better. We were treated with kindness and respect by everyone. I got everything a platinum guest should get from free internet to late checkout and the usual great service. Thanks to everyone at the hotel especially those I mentioned. September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel is So So. The closet space is very very small. The lighting on the room is poor. They allow dogs in this hotel, and when I got on the elevator I had a dog bark and growl at me. I was concerned for my safety. I will definitely stay else where the next time I visit Iowa City. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff found and shipped me my jewelry Outstanding staff at this hotel. During our stay they accommodated all our requests (e.g. 2 cribs). After we left I realized I had left my travel kit behind, complete with a gold bracelet and other items ranging from expensive to sentimentally valuable to time-consuming to replace inside. The staff contacted me the next day to report they had found it, and promptly shipped it back to me via FedEx. I got everything back! Tremendously impressed with the honesty and professionalism of the housekeeping and other staff at this hotel. Thank you Sheraton Iowa City! May 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by loud on weekends Staying on the ped mall near the campus was our goal while visiting our daughter at the U of Iowa. We paid the extra $$ for the club floor but even on the ninth floor we could hear the noise on the street and bars below. The staff were fine, there was nothing they could do about the noise so we never brought it to their attention. It was noise from the streets 9 floors below us that kept us awake at night, woke us in the morning (garbage and emergency vehicles) and was a general announce during our weekend stay. Beds are also much softer than we prefer. October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Luck getting something returned if you leave it. Stayed at the hotel on Friday 12/16/11. Today is 12/20/11 at 4:15 pm. I am still trying to get someone from this hotel to call me back regarding the prescription eye glasses I left in the room. I have been told no one can help me but the house keeping manager whom I am guessing has not been in for 4 days now. I find it hard to believe only one person has access to itemS left behind. and WOULD SOMEONE PLEASE RETURN MY CALL! i HAVE CALLED 4 TIMES NOW SINCE SATURDAY.AND NO ONE BOTHERS TO CALL AND LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF GETTING MY GLASSES RETURNED. December 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud, drunken guests kept us awake We've stayed at this hotel a number of times while visiting our daughter over the past 4 years at UI. The rooms are always very clean. And the staff is helpful. My complaints are that the other guests are very loud and drunk in the hallways in the middle of the night. This has happened more times than not. I brought this to the attention of the front desk and they down played it saying it happens on game weekends. The Hawkeyes were at an away game but there was a field hockey game that weekend. What a lame excuse! We won't be staying there again. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extreme comfort I was very pleased with our accommodations and the bed was amazingly cozy, just like a high end spa! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by genderal services Food was excellent; staff was friendly and responsive. Out door noise was tolerable and staff addressed it appropriately. Facility is strategically located and convenient. Great place to stay!!! April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Great This Time Everything went wrong from the moment I walked up to find out they had the wrong reservation, then argued with me--had to call Stawrood Preferred Guest Services to get it straightened out didn't have my room anymore gave me another room which then I had to sleep on the floor since there was only one bed. Didn't even offer extra points or any amenities for my inconvenience--had to tell them I was a gold member. I stay there at least 5 times a year. Felt like I didn't matter at all. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We were traveling when the weather was turning stormy. Since we were driving a Corvette, we wanted to spend the night in a hotel that had covered parking. This location was great and down by many eating establishments. The room was VERY clean and the beds very comfortable. Despite the storm outside, the room was very quiet. The staff was very helpful. The parking garage is a city owned lot and confusing to get to the hotel from the lot. Other than that, the stay was perfect. May 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>