Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I checked in with my family late on July 4th. When we first settled in, the room seemed fine enough, but the air conditioner was extremely loud and kept me awake most of the night. When the air condition was off (which was only occasionally because it was so old it couldn't actually cool the room), there was a steady drip coming from the bathroom. A pipe was leaking above the shower and when you lifted the panel above the shower a torrent of water came down. It was not a dripping faucet, but a full-on leaking/burst pipe. When I mentioned this to the staff the next morning I was cheerily told "thanks for telling us ... we'll pass it along". I was expecting some sort of restitution for an otherwise miserable stay in a luxury property. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROSE DEDS Show Owner From the bottom of my heart I would like to say THANK YOU to all of the employees of the Sheraton Imperial Hotel. I had the privilege of staying for 8 long long days. As one of the owners of the doll show I was amazed with the quality of care that was provided for all of us. I only had to ask and whatever I needed was provided. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR SERVICE The hotel did not provide me a bill - and said they would email it - but this was never done. Very inconvenient to track expenses. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness Center fees Great fitness center and pool right on the grounds, so I thought I would enjoy the stay because daily exercise is important to me. Instead it turns out that you have to pay EXTRA to use the facilities. Most hotels do not charge that so I was dismayed. Otherwise, a nice facility. The staff was great. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommended lodging Except for miserably hot hallways while waiting for events to open at our convention I don't know what could have been better. June 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by problem with reservation I made reservation Dec 2013 for my stay in june 2014. I always stay 3 nights(you can verify this in you computer). On the 3rd night, my keys would not work so I went to the desk. He informed me that I was supposed to be checked out. I informed him that I have reservations thru Tuesday night. He said that my rate would be $285.00 fo that night instead of the $99.00 rate that I have . He said that they had overbook the hotel and then tried to get me to pay $199.00, I told him NO, he then said that I could stay for $150.00 that night. This was after our Banquet. Standing beside me listening to all this were three (3) Past Grand Matrons. I have to pay the $150.00 because it was 9:30PM by this time and the wife and myself were in formal attire and our room was locked. I asked to speak to you but to no avail. I booked thru you company and do not feel that I was treated fairly. I have stayed here every since the OES has been at your hotel. I would like to hear your thoughts on this matter. Other than that you have a great hotel. H. Alvin Arnold. June 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is slipping in service Stayed there over 50 times and service is slipping. Had to call to get my e-bill. Loud hallways by staff at night; newspapers dropped loudly, people talking and doors slamming at 5 am. Wifi works only 50% of the time. Always told to call their 3rd party support rather than fixing it. Wine list changed but still on menus for room service. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great hotel staff, great rooms and a great place to relax for a weekend. Definitely will return in the future. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff at this hotel Everyone that I came in contact with was fabulous! Food for our conference was very good. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay Excellent and convenient location. Service was excellent by dinning room staff and food was above expectations. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beds This hotel was convenient, staff were friendly and even though there was a wait, they acknowledged us and provided free breakfast to make us feel better May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel The room was spacious and comfortable. I had a king size suite and my only complaint I felt as if it could have been another television in the retreat area. The staff was friendly and service was great. May 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not good sleep While the hotel looks beautiful - nice wood doors to rooms, it was an awful night of sleep. The doors must be hollow as you could hear everything out in the hallway almost to the point that I went to ensure that my door was actually shut. I was up at 11:30, 12:45, 1:30, 2:15 and 5 am with people talking in the halls, doors banging.... Also a bit disappointed that my bill was not emailed to me, not left under my door nor available online. I need to an exp report and have to "request" a bill. I travel over 125 nights per year and typically stay at a competitor of yours as a platinum member. Stayed here due to conference in the hotel and was disappointed. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Room/Hotel was very clean and bed was very comfortable. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel w/ poor wifi I appreciate always being upgraded to a high floor room at this hotel but it comes at the expense of having a decent wifi signal. This time the signal was so poor I could barely open emails on my iPad. If they beef up the wireless, I'd be a lot happier with this property. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by elegant hotel off the beaten path Had a very nice time at the Sheraton. Nice Bar. Wish the fitness center was in the hotel, but not a big deal. Had a little problem finding it but once I did, I was quite surprised by the amenities. I had a great experience until I lost my ID card. The night audit was a young woman named Lisa. She helped me with advice on how to contact the airlines the next day and offered me another room key since I had lost it too. I went out to my car and she gave me a flashlight as well. Turns out my ID was buried in the seat of my rental car. But thanks to Lisa, she made me feel a bit more calm about the situation and went above and beyond what she had to do, especially at midnight. Because of her efforts, I am inclined to stay there again. May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by May Stay Room 1005: Smells like the exhaust fan from a restaurant. All of the fumes from the Concierge Suite or the Restaurant must be leaking into this room. Heating/AC unit thermostat didn't work correctly, would go on and off. Like it kept tripping in the system. Not enough towels... For a two night reservation, I only had one bath towel, one hand towel and one washcloth. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Lots of corridor noise easily heard in the room. AC was noisy too. Club lounge had almost nothing to eat unless you like toast and cold bacon. Beds were great Sheraton beds, bathroom was decent and location was good if you're traveling in that area. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Imperial in Durham, NC We were in town for a graduation ceremony. The hotel was beautiful and spotlessly clean. The staff was very accommodating including the check in guest services member, the service in the club at the concierge level, and the staff at the front desk. It was a very nice experience. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place for Conference All the folks at the lobby desk were helpful and gracious!! Gregory, Dean, and Ernest were exceptional help to many of us. These young men were superb with helping all that needed to be done during our conference. Special thanks to all the servers at our meals--they were excellent. I'd recommend this hotel for any function. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location Front desk staff did a great job. Room was comfortable and clean. Location is great fro meetings in the area. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great layout I was in a wheel chair. I could roll everywhere with no problem May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smell The hotel had a smell, musty, moldy, not fresh! Not because the air wasn't on, because it was quite cold in the conference areas. This was entire hotel. Lower floor reception area, halls, and even hall on our floor. Bathroom could use vent fans! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by deadbolt the deadbolt in room 104 did not work May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and great staff staff and facilities are great. they were very attentive and accommodating. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfy beds and friendly staff. I was traveling for work, continuing education at the same hotel. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. I would stay there again. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Clean and Comfortable The staff were friendly and professional. The lobby was welcoming. My room was clean and had everything I needed. Very comfortable bed and pillows. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! Everything that you would expect from a "Five-Star/Diamond" hotel is met at the Sheraton Imperial. If you're ever in the Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill area, this hotel will definitely NOT disappoint! April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Experience I was very impressed by not only the facilities, but by the friendliness of the staff. When attending a conference with a group of students, the check-in/check-out process can be a little chaotic. The hotel staff made those processes quick and easy. All of our needs were met, and always with a genuine smile. The room itself was very comfortable, and very clean. I would most definitely recommend the Sheraton Imperial whether you are planning a conference, or are just looking for a place to stay. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Desk Staff Although we were checking into seven rooms and had to change names on several of the rooms, the desk staff was efficient, and helpful. They never once appeared that it was a hassle to make the changes. We are very impressed each time we stay as this has been our experience for over ten years. March 31, 2014
  • 2016-08-28 T12:26:16.344-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_13, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>