Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Salt Lake City stay Sheraton provides the amenties needed by the business travel. I t is a great place to stay October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience The location of the hotel is perfect. There are several very good restaurants within walking distance. There are also several grocery stores about a mile away. There is plenty of parking and the staff was very nice. We did not use the pool, but could see it from our room and there was always someone in it. I will stay here again when in Salt Lake. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities The hotel has great accommodations and good food! Lobby , access to wifi, lobby pc's and rooms are standout. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Convenient, Comfortable... with a Great Gym I have to say that the Sheraton SLC exceeded all my expectations. From excellent service from the front staff (special thanks to Zach Bott and Alex French), a pretty solid restaurant, and clean and comfortable rooms, this is a great place to stay. They have a great pool and gym, with a convenient shuttle not only to/from the airport, they will bring you downtown if you need. However, seeing the Utah TRAX is only a block and a half away, and trips to downtown are free, I use it everyday. September 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Suprisingly bad Reserved my room on line - was given the opportunity to upgrade to the "club" level. Got to the hotel was told no upgrade was available because the Star members get those rooms first - I declined the invitation as was told no upgrade was available - even though at the time of reservation it was and I tried to upgrade immediately after that. I was told by the lady at check in that my room would over look the court yard. It over looked the street to the west. I found animal feces in the closet - I picked it up - it had been there a while. I will never stay here again. December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel need help I stay at the Sheraton SLC at least 2-3 times a month. It seems to me that this hotel is starting to need some help. I think it's time for some updating. The gym is in desperate need of updating. As in all service business you need to evolve or die. The restaurant breakfast service is still suffering. If they get a few customers at the same time they are overwhelmed. I hate to speak badly of this hotel. I love the staff. The people are great; they really know how to make you feel like family. I know that a hotel can only improve the facility when the corporate people give them the funds to do so. So please give the SLC Sheraton some money to update their property. Let’s make it a property that everyone wants to stay at. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service Good service to airport. A pleasant walk to downtown. Friendly staff October 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a remodel I was upgraded to a suite, which was not very impressive. I walked into a dark room as the switch near the door didn't work. After stumbling around for a few minutes using my cell phone as a flashlight, I was able to get a lamp turned on. The bathroom was VERY spacious, but felt empty, the shower and toilet were crammed into the corner, but I had enough room to dance in the center. The hotel layout is difficult to navigate, and the bar staff was inattentive. This was my 2nd stay, was giving it a second chance because of my loyalty to SPG, that won't happen again. October 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement The property needs some improvement for the $300/night asking price. the true value of a night here is about $175. My room 292 had a weird smell so I left the sliding glass door open all night. October 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very rude The staff checking me in was very rude and not helpfull at all. I will never stay here again unless I can't find another hotel. June 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor cleaning and maintenance service I hung a "green" tag on my door for the week, but it was as if it was a do not disturb sign- my room only got cleaned once. I had trouble getting into my door every single time. I changed keys out twice. Despite turning green, the lock would not disengage enough to open the door most times. Of course when I called and maintenance came up I was able to open it the first time so they said I just wasn't opening it right. REALLY? I've opened more than one hotel door in my life. It was really frustrating, especially when I was in a rush. Everything else was nice. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect Wedding Night hotel My Husband and I recently got married and stayed at the Sheraton in Salt Lake City for the night. The room numbers were labeled incorrectly on the wall, so it was kind of tricky to find our room, but it was well worth the search! The hotel upgraded us to their Presidential Suite because it was our wedding night! So worth it! I would DEFINITELY recommend this hotel. We paid $133/per night. Staff was nice and helpful and there is a free shuttle to the SLC Airport that leaves every 30 minutes. The hotel is 10-12 minutes from the Airport, which is always a plus. August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel I checked in late, around 10 and was handed keys to a room where the AC was not functioning, the temp in the room was 87 deg and it took them 2 hours to give me a different. The excuse front desk had was that their AC system had broken down earlier - i would have expected them to tell me that at check in. Upon talking w/ other guests, they said their rooms were freezing. The front desk had no clue on how to handle the situation, couldn't find me a room for 2 hours and then somehow showed up with a key to a room directly opposite my initial room. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service This is one of the BEST customer service experiences at a Hotel that I have had in a while. I am a frequent traveler due to my job and by far I would suggest this property if i'm ever in this area. Front Desk Agents were AMAZING and Super Friendly October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better management Check in was excellent. Person worked patiently to provide SPG amenities and services. Room was fine except for the hall light shining under the door all night so it lit the entire room. At 3:30 am after not sleeping I stuffed a towel under the door to reduce the light. When I mentioned this to the clerk at check out the next morning he appeared to care less. His attitude reflected no appreciation for our loyalty or for staying at the hotel. Bathroom amenities were skimpy and, in some cases, non existent. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Room This hotel was renovated and it turned out well. The rooms are contemporary with flat screens and all seems well until I went to sleep. Apparently the furnace was probably still the original furnace and every time it turned on and off, it made a loud noise that woke me up. This was not noticeable during the day when it was noisier, but at night when everything was quiet, it was very obvious. The restaurant & bar are both so so, there are much nicer restaurants within walking distance. The courtesy shuttle around downtown and to the airport was a plus. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going Above And Beyond!! I brought my girlfriend to Salt Lake for the express purpose of proposing to her. While we were out sightseeing (and I was popping the question), the staff at the hotel outdid themselves having a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries delivered to our suite just before we came back. They also made a path from the front door to the bed with flower petals. There is no question what hotel I will choose EVERY TIME I come back to Salt Lake City. BTW, she said yes! September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't use their restaurant The general staff and room were good,but don't use the hotel restaurant the waitress was slow, rude, disrespectful, and getting a check paid took over 30 minutes. Other than the waiter on Sunday Aug.4 morning shift the other waitstaff should at least get lessons in customer service, positive attitude, efficient ways to do their job properly. Or hire new staff for the restaurant. I was there with a group and many of us had the same problem with the same waitstaff. Your main hotel staff did a nice friendly job with smiles on their faces always. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff most accomidating 3 of us requested and got a room with 2 double beds. A a roll-a-way could not be put in that unit. We requested a room with a king bed and a roll-a-way. This allowed us to be much more comfortable. The shuttle was truly the answer to our needs. Thank You for this MOST helpful service! October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I've stayed at the Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel since 2005 and I've always had a positive experience because of the consistent, excellent service provided by the staff. The staff is the one element that, in my opinion, makes this hotel stand head and shoulders above other Sheraton hotels. They are quick to respond to and resolve any issues that may arise. As a "road warrior" who has spent more than 200 nights at this property over the past nine years, I value this type of service the most, though I do appreciate the consideration and recognition of my Platinum status that has been extended to me without fail during each of my stays. Special recognition go out to staff members Brooke, Aaron, TC, and JB for going above and beyond what is expected of someone in their respective area of responsibility. I commend General Manager Jason Ford for developing and maintaining an exemplary staff. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & Clean I was pleasantly surprised as soon as I opened the door. The beds/bedding exceeded other hotels. Our family was very comfortable and we were actually able to sleep all three nights we stayed. Starbucks coffee in the room! And downstairs! It was wonderful. The lobby, courtyards and parking were wonderful. The only downfall was the restaurant downstairs, it took over 1/2 hr to order and get one bowl of oatmeal and a waffle for the kids... and those two items were over $20. I will stay here again; however the restaurant I do not recommend. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfectly ok The location of the hotel is optimal. The room was spotless and the bed comfortable. The bathroom was huge and immaculate. My only criticism: when I was waiting for the advertised airport shuttle on the curb of the airport, I waved at the driver and even made eye contact. He was literally 5 feet away from me, looking me in the eye as I waved and he just drove off. He could have stopped and said something but he just drove off. When I called the hotel, the woman said it would be another 30 minutes before he would return. I got a $29 cab. May 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was nice, but lacking some things. Really enjoyed the hotel, but some staff were not very friendly. The front desk person acted like we were imposing when we asked him things. There was never a valet when we would return so we parked ourselves a distance from the door. Which normally wouldn't be a problem except I have a bad knee. The maid woke my children by knocking on the door every half hour starting at 8:30 until we put the "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door the day we were checking out. On the other hand the Guest Service people were very nice and attentive. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a mixed review So... After much consideration I am writing this review. First I have to say that I stay here all the time. Several times a month. I am generally satisfied, the property is nice, the bar is good, bartenders are nice. The one quality that makes this hotel second to none is T.C. in the club lounge. one year I was about 11 months between stays and she remembered me, my wife, our children, catered to our every whim. Get the club floor, she alone makes it worth it. That being said, I am only stays away from Platnum status at this point but I am currently gold. I was not offered an upgrade at check in. When I then asked for an upgrade to the club floor I was told and I quote "we dont have any club floor availability left tonight" Okay, so what do you have. I was upgraded to a loft room, with no club access. I checked on my computer and there were still club rooms left, I called down to question this and was told "Well, our general manager is trying to reel back on what we allow for upgrades based on corporate standards, because we are a franchise." I said, well I have been upgraded to club floor before with gold. I was told "yes, but we are not doing that anymore" Well, I feel pretty upset at this point, I was lied to at the front desk, and then told that the level of service I had expected was no longer being extended. Its only $30 to upgrade to club floor level but its the principal of the thing. I guess I will wait to hit platnum status for my beloved club floor. If it were not for the balance of good stays, and T.C. on the club floor this would have been a 1 star review... I hope T.C. is paid well. February 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The resturant needs a lot of improvement Due to the cold weather and icy road condition, I decided not to venture out for food and instead ate at the hotel restaurant. Both nights I stood at the entrance waiting to be seated for over 5 minutes and there were not more than 5 tables of guests inside. The choice of food is poor, mostly sandwiches, hamburgers and salads. Only one type of steak was offered which to me is a big surprise for a Sheraton in the downtown area of a major US city. If it is not the weather, I would definitely not have any food in this hotel anymore. January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facility and Service both need attention Overall this stay was an average bed for two average nights for a business trip. The room was clean and the bed generally comfortable. Amenities met my basic needs. Where things fell short were in check in service and in general facilities. At check in, there was a long queue (I was roughly 6th in line) with only one desk attendant available to check people in. The wait time was rather extensive, and after a long day of travel it was not the greeting I hoped for. As for the facilities, in general the hotel needs updating, but the flooring in particular is a concern. There is an overall odor of overperfumed treatment combined with a musty smell that give a hint of age to the property. If this can be upted the property can take on a much better status overall. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ms. Saenz I really enjoy staying at this hotel everyone makes me feel so welcome especially Brooke!! TC in the Club lounge is an absolute gem :) October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidden GEM in heart of "The Crossroads of the West" ! ! This hotel has so many strong points going for it>>Terrific LOCATION; FREE airport shuttle [also to key points downtown]; wonderful restaurant; free parking; EZ walk to NEW City Creek Mega MALL & Temple Square. What tops all that>> the STAFF. Someone forgot to tell the staff they are a Category 2 hotel. The professional, accomodating, welcoming and super helpful staff here makes us feel like we're at a Cat 6+. Was here first weekend of June. Heard similar comments of praise from other guests I encountered throughout my stay. June 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average comfort level Recent stays at this hotel I noticed the bath tubs are backed up when showering. Also stayed under the club lounge and someone was smoking on the balcony at night causing smoke smell to come into my room. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Justin made it the best! We love the Sheraton in Salt Lake City. My advice to anybody staying there, seek out Justin. The guy bends over backwards to make everyone feel welcome. At first, me and my wife thought he just liked us, but this last stay, we were in line and overheard him treating the people in front of us the same way he treats us. After I overcame my jealousy, I accepted it and realized that everyone is special. In all seriousness, the staff at this hotel is excellent and the stay is always the best! OH! And the breakfast is worth it. March 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>