シェラトン・フランクフルトコングレスホテル

  • ドイツ
  • 60528
  • フランクフルト
  • Lyoner Strasse 44-48
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overnight stay...food service to be improved Good room confort and facilities (good Wifi coverage) and nice to have breakfast included in toom fee. The food service in the Lounge Bar need to be improvement, too slow the service, you can wait also 40 mins for a salad. The list has little number of choices. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disgusting not gonna dwell on it too long but charging 16 Euros (more than $20) for 24 hours use of internet is just disgusting!! That's really a shameless way to trounce the customer in any way possible. NEVER going back to this hotel and for sure will consider other chains for my next trip November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Confortable stay in Frankfurt This is the best choice if you have to stay in Frankfurt for business reason. Easy to reach from motorway/airport and great breakfast in morning. And in the evening a nice lounge where to stay and take something to eat from the restaurant. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room are nice The man behind the front desk was very rude & impolite to several of the people in our Globus group. Wifii in the lobby is a major inconvenience! September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet should be included in all rates Overall I was satisfy, however, I'm not on a cruise boat where telecommunication is a challenge. Having an internet fee that is multiple times what a cellular operator is offering is kind of "from the previous century" approach. It's way too expensive. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel with an excellent staff. The only problems for me was the bed was a little saggy and we were 25 minutes by Tram from the City Center. I would recommend this hotel to any business traveler as it is very convenient to the airport. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used to be better This particular hotel used to be good in may respects, but has lost a lot in the last few years, in terms of the room comfort and amenities being up-to date. Reception staff was business -like, not very welcoming, SPG recognition was minimal at best October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton ... but not close to city center This Sheraton meets all the expected amenities (except ice but this Europe!) but this great hotel is well away from City central and not too convenient. The staff are very helpful and the health club and restaurants are excellent. April 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap place to stay That's all it's worth. Facilities are dated, restaurants are low quality and you are near nothing. September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible stay While staying there, terrible construction noise, ie...jackhammering all day while trying to sleep. No Air Conditioning, no Conscierge Lounge, absolutely the worst stay I have ever had with SPG. August 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced Old and needs renovation, public internet available only in lobby , in rooms you have to pay and it's not cheap. Staff has some 70's attitude and does not understand the concept of service. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A super hotel Although a 4 star hotel, it offers all the amenities and luxuries of a 5 star hotel. Most responsive staff and very comfortable rooms and public area make a stay here very pleasant May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breakfast cafe 25 euro for such a low quality was very disappointing. Lack of seating and noisy... No help from staff.... one of the worst places I have stayed. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean but not up to Sheraton Brand The hotel is fine, but it's not what a US business traveler expects from a Sheraton. Rooms are small, beds are small, sheets are thin and starchy, and decor is dated. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time in Frankfurt Great all purpose Hotel for business meetings or leisure travel. Central location close to S Bahn train and taxis always available. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected Too Much A bit embarrass after raining, upon check in the front line staff still ask how are you while he looked at me im totally wet. Too irritate me October 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Price Performance Unsatisfactory Paid for 2 nights 329,80 Euro, got a room with view on garbage container. Room not at all soundproof (outside window, inside horrible). April 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I would expect higher standard from Sheraton international chain. Room was really nice clean but the rest was just wrong. October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by unsolved reservation problem My hrs reservation couldn´t be found even I represented reservation number etc. Because of that I got charged twice. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by biz trip a good couple of days business meetings and stay at the hotel. Not the most cost effective but helpful staff. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WIFI It would be great if you include internet access in your rates like many of your competitors. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience Great staff. Convenient location. Clean Rooms. Outstanding restaurant and bar. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent food My last stay at the Sheraton was excellent, especially because of the delicious food. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Hotel is good and the location suit me very well due to closeness to my office. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotei ideal This hotel offers everything that a business man expect. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice hotel with perfect sevice Nice hotel with perfect sevice. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rude Bell Captain With the price i paid, i would have given this hotel a high rating if not for the bell captain. I booked 3 rooms for a total of 4 persons check in 1st June 2014 at 930pm and check out the next day 900am. We have a fight to catch at 10:00pm so we have to leave luggages with the hotel so we could visit the city. Each of us have a big luggage and a cabin size luggage. But the bell captain are not happy with the number of bags we have. He said we have too many luggages and no place to store them and he further indicated that each bag should be charge a fees of Euro 10 under normal circumstances but he waived the fees for us this time. He clearly showed his unhappiness with his expression and word put forward to us. My question to the hotel : is that a policy that you charge for bags keep with you under this circumstance? I had travelled the world and never been asked to pay for storage fees before. I am SPg gold member and never met a bell captain like him before. i have booked 3 rooms with 1 adults each in 2 rooms and 2 adults in the other room, i think our luggage pieces is reasonable and we have been travelling 2 weeks from Asia and also attended a trade fair, so we have fair luggages. Considering that we only spent a total of 12 hours in the room, i presume we are reasonable to expect enjoy a little convenience provided for by all decent hotel. June 4, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:05:28.274-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_142, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4