シェラトン・パークホテルアナハイムリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92802
  • カリフォルニア,
  • アナハイム
  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but poor housekeeping of the room We liked the Sheraton Park hotel because of its location to Disneyland (walking distance) and comfortable beds for sleeping. We decided to stay here again despite having plumbing issues when we stayed here 2 years ago (only hot water came out of the taps and we waited several times and for over an hour for the plumber to fix it). My only complaint of our recent stay is the poor housekeeping -cleaning of the room. The second day of our six night stay, we came back from Disneyland in the late afternoon (5 pm) Spending the day in 84F, the four of us were looking forward to showers and quickly returning to the park. Much to our surprise, we found there were no bath towels, shampoo, toilet paper, clean glasses, bottled water, coffee and soap. I found someone in the hallway (perhaps a manager), to alert him. He called housekeeping and after 20 minutes, we were given room amenities. It was annoying since it did put our plans off-schedule. After that day, we were always on the alert to check the cleaning of the room. Sure enough, other days, we found none of the following being replaced - coffee cups, shampoo, conditioner, soap, drinking glasses, or plastic glasses. I thought it was quite obvious that these items needed replacing as there were none or used. Each time, we had to find housekeeping in the hallway to remedy these deficiencies, but this became tiresome and we couldn’t always find someone. The beds were always made up, but it seemed that housekeeping was not paying attention to some of the other details. I read a similar review of this problem in trip advisor so I was surprised to have the same encounter. This hotel is older and needs updating so its best asset is its great for location for visiting Disneyland (walking distance of 15 to 20 minures), but falls short for housekeeping. I am a bit hesitant to recommend this hotel because we were disappointed by the housekeeping standards and this aspect is important when travelling with family of young children and for a lengthy stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistantly Exceeds Expectations This is the third time that we stayed at this hotel and each time we've had a very pleasant experience. We had a wonderful room overlooking Disneyland with a full balcony which the kids loved to watch the fireworks from. I've been using Starwood Hotels for over 9 years now for work and pleasure and this one always puts a smile on my face. Special mention to Tina for all the help, a true professional! June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I stay here every week (going on 6 months) I travel to the area every week and stay here for work. It's nice because it's mostly families and not fellow travelers competing for room upgrades. The club-lounge is a welcome place to go in the evening as a Platinum member. The staff goes through every morning before I check in and upgrades my room so I can get a top floor room with a Disney view. Friendly people that are always willing to help. The room service was surprisingly excellent. The bar could stand to be updated with a variety of more interesting drinks. All I want is a decent cocktail that consists of more than alcohol and a mixer poured together, but that's Sheraton's work as opposed to this particular hotel. If you're staying here for Disneyland, can't beat the proximity and the facilities. For work-travel, it's better because of status recognition and room upgrades. Gym is also brand-new, spotless, and looks like it's never used. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jackie1956 Excellent service from the staff! Two thumbs up from Dylan at the SPG desk, and all employees working the Club room at breakfast and cocktail hour! Although the hotel is dated, it is kept clean. My kids loved the pool and we loved the view of the Disneyland fireworks, and the 15 minute walk to the parks! This was our second vacation here, and we will be back. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Disney, but still quite a walk! The hotel is tagged as a short walk to Disneyland and while this seems true in the morning, it feels like a much longer walk after walking for 12+ hours in the park. There is a bus that will pick you up, but there is a charge of $4 per person and a taxi is $5 total if you don't feel like walking. Facilities were nice and the staff was very accomodating. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total relaxation All we wanted was to "get away & relax". The pool was excellent for exactly that. Beautiful pool area, with food and drinks by the pool. Quiet atmosphere, even with small kids there. We walked to Disneyland in the evenings for dinner. I only wish there were a way to separate rooms for families w/ small children. Otherwise, we loved our stay. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Resort Definitely the place to stay while in Anaheim. Great location to Disneyland as well as to other restaurants in the area. One of the best Club Floor Lounge experiences I have had. The staff was always friendly and helpful while providing a phenomenal breakfast and afternoon snacks. Worth every penny to upgrade to a club floor suite! January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disneyland Vacation We stayed here because of the proximity to Disneyland. Great location. 10 minute walk to the gates. There are plenty of choices for food in the hotel and within walking distance. The hotel's convenient store, restaurants, service, pool and grounds were great. We will definitely return and stay here when going to Disneyland. April 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim Park Good location, good pool - a decent choice for attending Disney Land and Cali Adventure. Could see fireworks from 7th floor! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Disneyland The best part of the hotel is it's 10 mins away from Disneyland. Most everything else is was good Sheraton standards. The room AC thermostat didn't operate and I was told there is only one temperature setting (which was too warm for me) for the entire building and no way to control the temperature in your rooms May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay This hotel has a great location walking distance to parks. Room small but comfortable. Enjoyed lounge, good staff and plenty of food and drink. Microwave would be helpful for own food. Minor problems (1) very slow computer in lounge and (2) took three sets of keys to get ones that worked on lounge door. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and friendly workers I booked this hotel for an event at the Anaheim convention Center. Usually you aren't supposed to check in until 4PM but when I called them at 1PM the room was free and I was able to check in earlier. When I came in, I asked for 4 room keys and they gave it to me without question. The people at the front desk are very friendly and helpful. I was very happy with Sheraton's customer service. Since I found a promo for a $25 Amazon gift card, 2 Coca Cola Bottles and 2 Polar Bear stuff animals, I got them right away in a cute red bag except the gift card. That is supposed to be sent to me in 2-3 weeks. The rates for the hotel was very reasonable. Compared to smaller chain hotel rooms, the price was almost the same but with the promo, I actually paid less and got a better room and a nicer hotel. Parking was $15 self parking with unlimited in and out parking. The parking was regulated with gates so I felt like my car was pretty safe. We actually forgot to lock our car and nothing was stolen when we came back to leave the next day. The whole hotel itself was very clean and nice. Our room was great. Beds were comfortable and you get lots of pillows. We even had a balcony. Restrooms were very clean and sanitary. Check out was very simple. We checked out via Phone and left very satisfied with our stay. I would totally recommend this hotel to all my friends. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Anaheim Experience My daughters and I just came back from a 5 night stay at your hotel. We were all very impressed with the hotel and especially with the staff. Everyone was very professionl, helpful and friendly. It made our "Disney" vaction extra special to have some great accomodations. July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost good. To start, I would recommend this hotel to others. I do feel however that a few things were lacking. The room was nice overall, it was not too large but fine for our needs. The beds were pretty nice and things felt relatively clean. My biggest and frankly only real complaint was the management. On two separate days we returned to our room only to find the housekeeping staff had failed to fully close the door after cleaning. On both occasions we called and spoke with the manager on duty, and on both occasions he said basically that he was sorry, but this happened time to time. That was his reply, nothing more. Thankfully nothing was missing, I think. My line of work deals with security related issues on many levels, this kind of thing is simply unacceptable, to have such a carefree attitude concerning someone else's personal property and feeling of safety and security is very unprofessional. In short, I would return, and I would suggest to others to go here as well, but only if I knew this type of thing was addressed and was being resolved. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice pool and gym The hotel and amenities were enjoyable. However, we got an "unexpected wake up call" the morning after check in. We were awoken by loud banging and vibrations that persisted for a few hours before they finally stopped. It sounded like someone was drilling through the wall or removing tile with a rotary hammer directly next door or above us. The hotel should've warned us of such construction or at least waited until closer to the middle of the day...not everyone wakes up by 8 am when they're on vacation. Other than that hiccup, we enjoyed our stay. The hotel had a nice pool area and a very impressive gym. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Very nice, clean room. I was on business and had no time to take advantage of the amenities, but everything looked very nice. The wi-fi worked well, and I always had a good wireless connection. The HD flat screen TV was also very nice. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great staff I enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. Great restaurants. The room was quiet, couldn't hear much noise around you. The only complaint was the shower backed up and parts were broken. still loved the hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice spot near Disneyland and near by restaurants Good location. Near Disneyland. There are several good restaurants and good shopping stores near by. It is also close to the freeway if you need to get out and about. The staff we very good. Parking charge is a little high. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good all round choice Good clean room! Upgraded to "Disney View" room at check in as SPG Gold. Honored late SPG Gold check-out to 4pm. 10 minute walk to Disney that my 5 year old could handle daily. Great experience with front desk staff! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Choice Great location to Disney! We walked and used the shuttle. Rooms were very clean, beds/pillows were comfortable!! My only complaint would be the additional charges for parking after they charged you for parking - November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, great location I stayed 1 night on a Friday. It's a great location to Disneyland. You have access to 2 freeways, the 57 and 5. I used my SPG points to book a room without any problems. Nice and friendly staff. Would recommend. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation at Disneyland Excellent hotel very convenient to our destination. The staff was completely accommodating and the facilities were exceptionally clean. Will most certainly stay here again in the future. November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay. Great value and proximity to Disneyland. The rooms are a little on the small side so if you have more than a couple children you may want to consider larger accommodations. Highly recommended! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walk to Disneyland or Convention Center This hotel had friendly staff and is very close to Disneyland and The Aneheim Convention Center. If you don't have parking included or have a rate that includes parking you will have to pay. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel near Disneyland We decided to stay at this Sheraton at the last minute Disneyland trip. It was clean, convenient and very comfortable. It is walking distance from the parks and I would highly recommend it. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay1 The staff knew that it was my first time staying at the hotel, so they gave me a room on the 10th floor with a balcony that allowed me a view of the fireworks at Disneyland. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dec-2012 Nice hotel. Convenient to the Disney Parks which is why we chose it. Staff very helpful. Molly's Kitchen was very nice! Can't comment on other amenities as we did not use. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise Room was nicely renovated with 42 inch LCD HD TV. Nice balcony. The room was in good condition with new carpets. Great Club lounge. Wifi had no problems with decent speed February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, Clean and Close to Disneyland While the building looks 70's from the outside, the rooms are nice and renovated. My room had a view of California Adventure and could see the fireworks from my balcony. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This property is super clean and comfy! It's walking distance to Disneyland. The pool area service and bar is great. The only thing I missed was a microwave in the room. November 24, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>