Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected more from Sheraton I was given a room that did not appear to have been used recently. The TV was not working when we arrived. I was unable to reach the front desk by phone so my daughter went downstairs to tell them about the problem. "Engineer Jason" came promptly and told us the tv was not properly connected. He also said we had an old phone which was why it did not have an extension number for the front desk. The heating/cooling system made a loud noise (almost like a door slamming) every time it came on during the night. There was noticeable dust on the wooden furniture and hair on the bathroom floor. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for travelers in historic Philadelphia I spend a significant amount of time in Philadelphia, and that has meant visiting the various Starwood properties (including this hotel). This hotel is very cute, in a historic area which is tons of fun to walk around and the staff is wonderful. It was not totally condusive to business travel, as it was quite difficult to get to center city any way except via cab. The hotel seems older and the club rooms are not what I expected based upon stays at other properties but nice nonetheless. I would certainly stay here again if I ever have a weekend in town between weeks on business. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much waiting, too many mistakes I've never had this experience before with a starwood hotel, but we had to wait an hour for our 2 rooms to be ready and we arrived at 3:30PM. The rooms should have been available when I walked in the hotel at that time. Once we got to the room 1 out of the 4 room keys provided worked. I went down to guest services and had them replaced. I go off to dinner with my wife and leave my kids with my Mother and she is locked out of the room because the new keys didn't work either! I ended up leaving the restaurant just to let my family back into the room. The valet was extra slow with a 20 minute wait time for my car. The food from room service arrived cold. Overall I was greatly disappointed with the hotel. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fabulous Dog-Friendly Hotel We had a wonderful stay at the conveniently-located Sheraton Society Hill last weekend. All of the staff- from the front desk to the bell boys/valets to the folks who maintain the cleanliness and sparkle of the hotel were extremely friendly and helpful! Our room was on the Club Level, thanks to the special care of the guest services manager, and we couldn't have been more delighted. The beds were super comfy, the room was sparkling clean and appeared newly furnished, and the Club Room was an extra bonus that we enjoyed throughout our stay. Our dog joined us for this trip and was pleasantly greeted by everyone he met. Because our family lives in the area, we will definitely be coming back for future visits. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice with some improvements The overall experience was nice, but there are some areas that need improvement. I was a little irritated by hotels charging for room WI-FI, but when I found out that you had free WI-FI in the lobby, I thought "Okay". Go to the lobby to find out you limit even that to 2 hours? Really? And that's not even 2 hours per day. I was on a business trip for a full week! I'm not willing to pay $10/day, everyday I'm there. There were a few other issues that I won't get into, they were more minor than this one. I would still recommend the hotel, but add the caveat of these other issues. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location Having never been to Philadelphia before, we wanted near the historic area. We sure got it!! We could walk almost everywhere. We did take the hop on hop off bus for the full range of options the first day.Had the bus drop us on their next to the last stop--one block from hotel. Had a very nice dinner at Taste the first night. The personnel at this hotel were about the best we have ever encountered. Check in they treated you like royalty and I am only gold status. The bell hops and valet guys were always waiting to open doors or guide you to interesting areas or restaurants. Always happy and chatty. The room was very clean and nicely appointed. Only thing I would improve is a snack shop with sandwiches in the lobby. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loved hotel BUT! I love staying at the Sheraton but was really uspset that the hotel charged my credit card huge daily fees and then also charged my credit card for my over all stay. I have no problem with the overall charges just not happy with a company also charging my credit card a high 200 dollar per day rate on top of it all! many extra charges which took nearly a week to fall off my account .. Creating my charge account to go into overlimit issues. Also very loud drilling noises from work going on at hotel, work up every morning from drilling.. Will not stay at a Sheraton again. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be back What a great location - walking distance to so many attractions. The rooms were exceptionally clean. It looked like it had been recently renovated, everything was like new. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I didn't get a chance to take advantage of the pool but it looked very inviting as well. We enjoyed a drink at the Taste and although the bartender/waiter was very busy with a large wedding party we weren't ignored. I checked into hotels to stay while attending a concert at the Susquehanna Bank and this was the perfect place. We booked the Philly Overnight Pkg which included parking and the rate was still cheaper than a lot of other hotels. We will definitely be going back for a night of partying in Philly. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Society Hill! The building is beautiful and very well maintained. The staff is uniquely outstanding; always respectul, quick to respond thoughtfully to a clent's personal needs. An ideal location for a roomantic getaway, family trips, business or any other special occasion. The rooms are impeccable, The interior design of the rooms and lobby is bright, cheerful and substantial. The beds are extremely comfortable. The location is off the beaten path for a safe, very quiet and relaxing experience, yet minutes accessible to the historic district and countless dining options. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definition of "accessible" a bit inconsistent While we enjoyed our stay overall, I must say that the room was a bit confused about its accessibility. The bathroom in the room was very accessible, although the mirror was at eye level for a standing person, not a person sitting in a wheelchair; alas, I was only able to see the top of my head. The size of the room and maneuverability were great, but the top of the mattress started up close to my armpit, rather than more level with my seat, making it impossible for me to get myself into bed without help. Once in, though, the bed was tremendously comfortable! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was nice The hotel was very nice. When we got to our room it was unbearable very hot we gave it some time, when it didn't cool down, we call for service, there was a quick response he came fixed it at least we thought. We went out for the evening only to come back to the same out room. Now its about midnight we call downstairs and luckily we caught him as he was leaving , he came back did a few other things to the unit and got it working fine. Needles to say we had to stay up to make sure it was working finally got to bed around 1 and sleep like a baby. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! My family (including 7 and 9 year old kids) stayed here for our first time to Philadelphia. I chose this hotel for its location and price--I'd choose it again because of its fantastic, quality staff! People really make a difference here! From front desk, to concierge, to valet, to maid service, to bartender, we were never disappointed. Stephanie H. in customer service was absolutely the best--I just didn't expect this level of service! The room was very nice, too, along with a great bathroom. We originally booked three nights there, but ended up extending it to six because it was just too comfortable to leave. Having the Hertz cars at the hotel made it super easy to just do day trips from there! I would absolutely recommend this hotel! August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price to park, Food cost The hotel is very nice, used my SPG points for entire 4 day stay. (I would not have paid those room prices) as I am budget conscience. If you want to park on the hotel property, you must use their Valet service (which unless you ask when making a resv. they usually don't mention it.) Parking is at least $ 32.00 each night, (parking next door (security?) is only $12.00 per night). Food although very good was expensive. (If you want to eat in the room, order the food from the restaurant and get the coffee, juice from the 'Starbucks' stand, (you might save a few bucks). They know that once you get back to the hotel (for the night) you probably won't leave for food. Also, the Sheraton sign (on the back of the building is covered by trees). August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great historic location Very nice fourth floor (top?) room. Some odd noises at times. In otherwise lovely bathroom (shower only - which is fine with me), while standing at sink, I'd hear a noise like rattling from left-hand side of wall. When I put my hand on the wall, it stopped. When I removed my hand, it resumed. Very odd. Couldn't hear noise in other parts of room, though. A few small, nonthreatening insects in bathroom. A/C was loud and vent was pointed right at the bed. Had to be sure to turn away from it when sleeping. Convenient Hertz car rental desk in hotel. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Location, location Came here with my teenage grandson. Connecting rooms were perfect for us. The staff out front of the hotel were extremely helpful and went out of their way to assist us with directions and recommendations. The concierge inside was either away from the desk or, if there, didn't seem particularly interested in helping. All in all it was a good decision to stay here. One thing though, why do you not have ice machines on all floors! It is very inconvenient to have to go to another floor. That is assuming you can find it -- a little confusing. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Old City Hotel but Expensive I booked the hotel for a family of four for 3 nights using Star Points. The booking process was seamless and check-in went smoothly. Valet parking is available but not self-parking. The fee for valet plus city tax was outrageous so we moved our rental car to a nearby parking garage for less than half the daily price. The rooms were nice but did not have a small refrigerator. The hotel restaurant was convenient but also very expensive, which leads me to believe this hotel is better suited for the business traveler who is not on a budget. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not very clean room I arrived late night the day of my check in and was changed room asigned because a terrible noise the AA equipment made. The second room was full of dust. I've noticed it while unpacking my laptop and other things, and settling down... Got to clean all the furniture, the mirrows, the coffe machine, the lamps (one of them didn't work out properly, got someon of Maintenance coming at midnite to fix it), the nite tables, etc. But I was kindly treated by all the staff involved and granted with free full breakfast for the inconveniences. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Meeting I had a pleasant experience at the Sheraton Society Hill Hotel in Philadelphia for a business conference. The hotel and meeting spaces were clean and well appointed. My room was a suitable size and the bed was very comfortable. It did not take me long to fall asleep at all. The food from the Taste restuarant was excellent. I had a minor issue with a billing discrepancy which was quickly resolved by accounting. i would highly recommend the hotel for anyone coming in for a business conference or for seeing the local historical sites. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Great Stay! Was in town over the holiday weekend and there was not a single moment where the staff was not cordial and professional. After checking in, the front desk clerk remembered me and acknowledged me every time thereafter. Restaurant staff was exceptional all weekend. We ate and drank in the lounge throughout and everything was wonderful. I can also not say enough about the location of the hotel. You can easily walk to restaurants and entertainment locations. This WILL be my preferred location from now on when staying in Philadelphia. December 28, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service and Physical Care of Guest I stayed at this hotel for only 10 hour and in that time I filed my first ever formal complaint to hotel management and their Director of Security. (I will stay in hotels over 100 nights this year) I was told I would be contacted for a follow up however that never happened. Following that incident I was woken up by my neighbor at 12:30am playing loud music. I notified security and I heard them come to the door and knock twice and say twice "this is hotel security". They did not answer the door and security left with nothing ever being done. I waited 30 minutes to see if they would contact me to offer me a new room or even give me an update. Instead I had to pack up my bags and head down to the hotel lobby at 1am and ask for a new room. The front desk made me feel like I was the inconvenience. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The managerial staff is amazing My wife, infant child, and I stayed at the hotel for a wedding. When it came time for the reception, my child was too exhausted to stay up any longer. So, my wife stayed with her in our room while she slept. She was going to miss the meal, but I asked a woman who was in charge at the wedding (I don't know her name) if it was possible to take my wife's meal to the room. She was happy to help and even brought her a glass of wine. We were very happy with this level of service and thankful for the help of the manager. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valentine's getaway The facility itself was quite nice and modern. The room was clean and roomy. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well. We were awakened by a woman crying in the hallway at 3am followed by a man calling her name down the hallway and several doors slamming at 5am. Not the fault of the hotel, just the other guests. Dinner at The Taste restaurant was very good. Breakfast buffet the next morning at the same hotel restaurant was quite nice but all of the food was lukewarm or cold. We would likely stay at this hotel again. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We have stayed at this property several times. The location is perfect for sightseeing and shopping. There are many great restaurants withing walking distance. The staff is friendly and helpful. I have 2 complaints from our most recent stay. First, we could hear EVERYTHING in the rooms next to ours. So much so it was as if we shared a room. It was both bothersome and embarassing. Second, the bathroom was quite cold. There was a large window in it and neither the ceiling vent or the old baseboard unit produced any heat. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay for business or pleasure I stayed here for a quick in-and-out trip to Philadelphia. I was amazed first of all how conveniently located for the airport this hotel was; a pleasant surprise. The hotel was spacious and I liked the interior courtyard, although be aware it can add some walking to your trip. But you'll be walking a bit anyway, with the way this hotel is so close to the sights of Philly: the Liberty Bell, Constitution Museum, etc. And it's just blocks from the water so if it's nice out that's a good stroll. It's also near Jefferson University if your travels take you there, and it's 10 blocks away from some hip restaurants along Walnut. The rooms themselves are the quality you expect from a Sheraton hotel, and there's plenty of in-room coffee and free water bottles to start you on your day. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleaningness/HVAC The room was clean, the coffee machine was not cleaned, it had the coffee bag from the previous guest. We left the hotel and came back that evening and the coffee bag was still in the coffee machine. The bathroom sink had yellow stains abound the drain. The HVAC was too loud. I asked the front office to look into it and I never got a call back or a message left regarding it. It woke me up about 5 times on both nights that I spent at the hotel. Because I am a starwood employee i did not want to complain to the staff. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff, very enjoyable stay The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Never had to wait long for any type of service. Room walls are a bit thin - heard TVs from both sides of our room, but nothing that was too distracting. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Received an unrequested upgraded room due to being a Starwood guest. Great taxi service, convenient to the attractions, but far enough away to avoid the large crowds. Elevators were always prompt. Food and drinks at Taste were great as were the bartenders. Would definitely return. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel but expect parking to break the bank i booked the hotel with spg, wasnt informed about the whopping $45 parking. the hotel room was nice but the pool area was disgusting. the chrome all over showed rust. the paint was peeling all around pool area with mold in one corner. i stubbed my to with a pipe sticking out by the kiddie pool area. the management promissed points to myselfand family that came with me because we came on a family vacation and the pool was disgusting. i was the only one in the party to receive the points, not the others in my group. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cobblestone charm Situated on a cobblestone street, this hotel is within walking distance to the historic district of the city and many restaurants. The doormen were extremely helpful with getting our car quickly and efficiently any time we needed to leave. The men and women at the front desk were pleasant and welcoming. The lobby had several different seating areas for people to socialize comfortably. We requested a refrigerator for medication and were told that we were on a list as there weren't any available. Within 15 minutes, a gentleman arrived with a fridge!! We were erroneously charged twice for parking one day. We left a message for the accounting department and the problem was rectified immediately. The staff goes ABOVE AND BEYOND to please their guests!!! Can't wait to go back. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel lobby was beautiful and hotel over all was nice. The room was a great size. The bathroom was not as updated as some other properties but it was clean and functional. I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again if I am in Philadelphia. The staff was very nice and the hotel offers afternoon tea, coffee and cookies. The cookies are great. The staff members at the bar/restaurant were great. Very attentive and very welcoming. We had breakfast and before dinner drinks at the hotel and it was great each time. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location in Olde Towne area Society Hill is a little SW of the main historical area on 5th St (Independence Park), but easy access if you walk north off Dock St. LIked location next to Penn's Landing and bridges across the river. Liked room design with an inner door (between bathroom and sleeping area), so that noise from main lobby/atrium is reduced (which area can be very noisy). Club had good snacks and drinks, and reasonable prices for adult beverages. October 20, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:47:22.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_166, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>