Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85004
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Das Mindestalter für den Check-in liegt bei 18 Jahren und ein gülter Lichtbildausweis muss beim Check-in vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay during O2 Convention Everything was great and would stay again! July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel lacks employees that take pride in their jobs I would recommend not staying here and going to a better maintained and managed hotel. Staff is rude and room service was rude and the food was cold and tasted bad July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in downtown Phoenix Beautiful hotel. Employees were very courteous and helpful. Great location for convention activity. Accommodations were excellent. Very close to night life activity, sporting venues, such as baseball and basketball and dining. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort and distance from downtown A+ I chose this hotel because of the distance from Chase Field. I would recommend because the staff was friendly, room was comfortable, pool was refreshing & I got a great price. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful views... On the SPG level I enjoyed a lovely room with wide expansive views of the city and the mountains in the distance. The FedEx center on the second floor was easy to access and the staff was gracious in accommodating my business needs. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie Chose hotel because attending downtown event. Price was unusually low and hotel not busy. Very willing to upgrade room to club level. Staff and services all were excellent. Breakfast choices varied and attendant very pleasant. All same as previous stays. An excellent, clean consistent hotel that is walking distance to Chase field, convention center, Sun's arena, restaurants, movies etc July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloha Very clean, very professional and friendly staff. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The District Bar Andre is a great bartender! (Actually, every bartender was good!) Andre is funny and entertaining along with mixing great drinks! When you are in, ask him to make you a margarita!!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, Nice, Nice Had a great stay at this hotel as I have several times before. I would certainly recommend it to anyone and would not hesitate to stay there again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would Rcommend I had an excellent week-long stay in the Downtown Sheraton. The property is well kept and the staff most helpful. I would stay here again anytime. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bedding Bed and bedding was amazing...you didn't want to get out of bed! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected delays The check-in process took a good deal of time after standing in line, only 2 people checking in a line of 10 with no one at the Gold/Platinum check in. Also, when I got to the front of the line there were issues getting me checked in. Also when I went to leave the parking garage after checking in my card hadn't been activated and had to wait for assistance to get out. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good But Total Cost is Pricey Stayed here on business for national conference. Overall this is a nice hotel with what I consider average rooms for this level of hotel. The food the hotel prepared for the meetings was excellent. Staff were courteous and helpful and friendly. The room rate was okay because of the conference summer rate we received but then again it was 107 degrees so couldn't really go anywhere outside for very long. I stayed at a true resort in New Mexico a few weeks ago for similar conference and they had equal pricing but had a resort with lots to do, outstanding food and several beautiful pools so the Sheraton hotel was okay by comparison. However, while we received average rates, by the time you add $19/day self park and $14.95/day for Wi-Fi access, it gets pricey for what you get. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect accommodations! This was an outstanding experience at your hotel for a conference we had for our company this July. The food was creative and delicious. No complaints at all. All staff was very friendly, warmly accepting of us and keenly efficient. Each small room and large meeting groups were efficiently attentive in all ways even with adding extra microphones for a speaker who was softspoken. There was not one concern on our part as patrons. Every need of ours was handled smoothly. At the cocktail meetings the staff was friendly, almost like we were special guests invited into their home! Our room was so comfortable. Having accessible computers in the lobby at NC was a plus! This was a totally wonderful experience. Thank you all staff! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location This hotel is in an excellent location. Lots of attractions to walk to and plenty of restaurants. The staff at the hotel was outstanding. I was there for business meetings and the food quality was exceptional. The only thing lacking was Free WiFi. It was very spotty around the hotel and in the meeting rooms and if you wanted to use it in your room it was $14.99 a day. Alot of hotels now give that for free, at least for anyone in their loyalty program. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great vew the staff very professional, and responsible and courteous, July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 4th July Stay This was a GREAT hotel for the 4th of July festivities. The North side had fantastic views of a variety of firework displays in the comfort of the 31st Floor !! Excellent Staff and a very fun District Happy Hour ! Thank you ! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you get a good rate, then it's worth it. I wouldn't pay any more to stay here than I would at another hotel, but if you can get a decent rate then the beds are like clouds and the rooms are clean. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had a great stay here. We needed to be at the Convention Center everyday and this was very close to it. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. Our only complaint was the pool area was small and not very exciting for my 11 year old. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Hotel With Great Staff This hotel has great staff, a fantastic exercise room (the best I have ever seen in a hotel), and reasonably priced and great food in their restaurant and at their bistro/coffee shop. The meeting spaces are fantastic (I was there for a training conference), and the access to PCs for checking email and browsing the net was great. My room was clean, comfortable, and offered a great view of the Superstition Mountains. I would recommend this hotel to vacationers, honeymooners, for family reunions, business travelers and for a place to hold large sized conferences. Just an all around great place to stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. Located in close proximity to the airport. Bar and lounge was comfortable and inviting with TV's to watch sports and socialize. Located near several restaurants and a movie theater just across the street! Conference rooms were set up nicely. Gift Shop had a nice selection of souvenirs and snacks. Staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I cannot say enough positive things about my stay at the Sheraton. My room was clean, spacious and included a mini frig and a desk with a charging station. The view from my room was spectacular! The people at Guest Services and throughout the hotel were always polite and helpful. Room service personnel were very friendly and efficient. Room service was much faster than the norm. I attended a week-long conference and found the facilities to be excellent. I would definitely stay there again! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location This is the best hotel downtown since it is near the stadium and convention centers. It is all within walking distance and there are so many restaurants with different themes that it is easy to choose depending on your taste or style June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel I had a wonderful experience at the hotel. Its proximity to the airport was great, my room was very comfortable and I got a good nights rest each night. I appreciated their Green program and the $5 voucher or 500 point promotion. The staff I encountered were all very friendly, helpful and prompt. The fitness center was well equipped and kept very clean. I appreciated the many lounge areas for meetign with colleagues and the proximity (within walking distance) to some very tasty restaurants. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Journey hightened from staying here! This was the first time I have been to Phoenix downtown. The hotel is within walking distance of the Convention Center. The Staff ALL of them- Very personable and professional! Our room was wonderful! and a beautiful view. I would recommend to all. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent I would just like to say that our stay was extra special thanks to Cedrick at check in. Thank you for being so kind! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HITS Hotel was fantastic. I had a poor breakfast at the breakfast bar. Old stale food. I felt the bar was overpriced. One premium drink for $16.00. Very expensive!! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by June 21st First Day of Summer The hotel room and hotel itself was very comfortable. The only problem we had which was time consuming and a hassle was the parking. I was told my room card keys was what we needed to use to come in and out of the parking lot. They didn't work so we got them replaced, those didn't work either so I had to go back and forth with the hotel parking lot personnel to help us to finally leave the parking lot. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Downtown Phoenix What stands out about my stay are the friendly people at your hotel. Everyone was so helpful. We had dinner at the District restaurant twice and it was excellent. The staff was very accommodating to our large party. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by novice traveler Really nice hotel. Great value for price. June 17, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:33:17.039-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_611, tr_611
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>