Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton La Jolla is no jewel. Upon arrival I was not greeted by the Bellman, didn't even asked if I need any assistance. Don't expected to be acknowledged or recognized for your SPG status. As a Platinum guest I was told that I was upgraded to a nice King bed room, only after a long trek to the room, that I learned that I was put in a very out dated room with two queen beds. After complaining, the hotel was surprisingly able to find an executive room in the executive wing with a King bed. The Club Room was mediocre, very minimal and average food fare. It's been a while that a Sheraton property has let me down. You would not expect such mediocre service and amenities from a hotel property in La Jolla. The Sheraton La Jolla is no jewel. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break Our stay was fantastic! Food, accommodations and scenery were outstanding. Only drawback was being charged $13/day to park. As a Starwood owner, I was very disappointed this was not complimentary. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bed is disappointing i stayed in a 300 series room. if these rooms were remodeled, then i think the decor is nice, but has no style. my big complaint is the bed. i had a horrible nights sleep.. i had a back ache in the morning. i think it was due to the pad under the sheet. it shifted around or was improperly placed. this just a guess. check in was fair. you need someone to answer questions other than the desk staff. check in wait was too long. not the staff fault. they had to answer questions rather than get quests checked in. need another desk person at heavy traffic periods. a 2 are not enough. room service food was, as usual, excellent. I stay at the hotel often, but will look at other less convenient options. the property grounds are very nice and well maintained. . April 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bathroom is TINY!! As a Starwood Hotel, this fails to compare. The only bright spot was the bed. It was so fluffy and comfortable that I felt well rested each night. Now the bad, and the reason I will never go back. The bathroom. It appears that the hotel was another hotel previous to it being a Sheraton. I say this because the bathroom looks like they fixed it up by putting tiles on top of a all-in-one shell that overlays the tub and walls. Also, and probably the worst, there is a notch cut out on the side of the door so that the door can fully open pass the toilet. it's that small. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air condition Air condition is noisy and not sensitive April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel I always stay at this hotel when I have to be in La Jolla. The overal design of the hotel is not the best and it has definitely seen better days but the people are very nice and they do an excellent job. They are still in the middle of some construction to refresh the place but there is really not much you can do with out knocking buildings down and re-doing them. The pool area is great as is the hot tub. The gym is OK for a hotel guy but could be a little bigger as it is usually packed in the moirning and you have to wait for machines. The club lounge is also very good. I do recommend this hotel. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delighted Prior to arrival, we had been informed the hotel was undergoing some renovations. If, that is true, we were not inconvenienced at all. Location is convenient. inner courtyard and pool area extremely relaxing and inviting. Thanks very much for a most comfortable stay. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location near UCSD I and my wife stayed in this hotel for total 6 days in two stretch. This is ideally located on the intersection of Gilman Dr and La Jolla Village Dr, which makes it very convenient who want to close to UCSD campus. The hotel is more like a resort. Only two floors of construction and swimming pool, jacuzzi and Fitness facility in the centre courtyard. Very nice and courteous staff taking great care of all the guests. Rooms are fairly big size, having all the facility as per Sheraton standards. I will definitely stay again when in La Jolla. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort The room was very nice with one of the most comfortable beds I have slept in. The court yard was beautiful and overall experience was great March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great New Starwood Preferred Bldg This is the 4th time we have stayed in this Hotel, as My Husband has a Conference int he area each March. This is the second time we have stayed in the new Preferred Bldg (Brand new last year). It has everything we need. Space, fridge, microwave, two rooms, two TVs, it is a very nice place to stay in lovely LaJolla. THIS TIME however, they rented two rooms our on the third floor to a Tax Preparer... Who brougt in strange public members -- to the third floor of a Preferred Building ... Why Give them access to a Preferred floor - through locked parking??? Anyway these people lined up - sitting outside my door smoking, and talking ... the smoke bellowing into my room! Then they started ringing my door bell and running away -- really??? Why not put this guy at the edge of the property away from valued guest and gated parking??? March 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hidden costs- not impressed The beds and the pool were the only thing good about this hotel. When booking, the website reset the month and booked my reservation wrong. When I called to fix it, they said I would have to pay $150 to cancel the previous reservation, even though it was their site and barely booked. I should have paid it and booked somewhere else. Instead, I paid it and got the reservation for the dates I needed. The bathroom has no exhaust fan, so with 4 adults, you can imagine the embarrassment. The tv never had a clear picture, and there was no DVD player to play movies we had brought. The wi-fi is only for 24 hours, and painfully slow. When we checked out, we had to pay $13/day for parking in the lot. That should be included in the price of the room. At 6:30 in the morning, if you are in a room that faces the parking lot, be ready to be woken up by the garbage truck dumping the dumpster, and for the staff to feign ignorance and treat you like you are making it all up. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by my stay at Sheraton la Jolla I arrived early in the morning. The person on the reception didn't recognize that I am SPG member. No welcoming smile. The Wi-Fi signal in the room was very slow and in on and off and I couldn't get my work done also I had to go to the lobby and use the hotel computers. The hotel is isolated and away from attractive locations if walking. March 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at Sheraton La Jolla Hotel When I checked in it was raining. There were no staff members available to help me with my luggage. My room faced the parking lot. At 3:00 AM a car alarm went off and didn't stop for over 5 minutes. The heater made a loud groaning sound when it came on and turned off. Waking me up several times throughout the night. The remote for the TV didn't work and the TV stations had lots of "snow"" Quality horrible and few channels available. WiFi connection was very slow. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs Training I liked this hotel, although it is a bit old and in need of improvement (which is underway). We had some staff problems, from the lack of a bellperson when we arrived to finding a pool attendant to bring towels (none were in any of the bins.) On the plus side, room service food was overall pretty good. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference location! Sheraton LaJolla is a great location to hold a corporate conference or any event for that matter. Exceptional customer service and perfect location. The banquet staff goes above and beyond to predict and accommodate the needs of the group. February 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a comfortable hotel I stayed here for the weekend to visit my son in UCSD. Location was very convenient BUT: - walls are so thin I could hear the people watching TV next door around midnight - breakfast staff needs to know how to apply the complimentary breakfast coupon; I was almost charged - I don't like paying extra $13/night for parking - A/C could not be controlled; I just unplugged it February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by RPM Platinum upgraded to a suite that didn't compare to the single room I had last time. TV was a challenge to change channels and furniture was out dated. Pool was very nice but finding out when you arrive there is an extra charge for parking is frustrating. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice grounds and comfortable bed The grounds are really nice, just make sure you get a room facing them! I told them I was a SPG member and gave my card at check in, was given a non SPF room over the back parking lot while my friends who also are SPG members had a nice room looking at the pool with popcorn, water, etc in the room- I wasn't too happy!! February 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Negative start to what I thought would be a great family get away. Where do I begin? I thought I would have a great family get away with the wife and kids, but now this hotel will never see us again. Being a Platinum member, I used points and upgrade requests to reserve two rooms for my family and our friends. Check in was fine. I wanted the kids to have a little something in the lounge before dinner, yet we were basically shown the door because they only would honor one room for access. Then at 8 PM, we receive a call to try to keep the noise down, are you kidding. Then I get a call from a person that doesn't even work here, who threatens me and my family. Why he has my room number, I don't know. Lastly management now calls at 8:40 again talking about noise, this has to be a joke, right? I tell her it's 8:40, and I don't appreciate the threats from random people, but she doesn't acknowledge. I now tell her I'll do what I can. I can't wait to check out of this hotel. What a waste of points and suite night rewards. What a way to treat my family and my friends to a nice get away. Do not Recommend. January 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Like a motel with bad service This is a 2-night stay. My friend booked two rooms, one is under my name. I provided my SPG# when checked in, and they told me they got it, but it never showed up in my account. On my 2nd day, I cannot get in the room with the key card, and have to go to the front desk to make it working. I forgot my iphone charger in the room, so I called the hotel, left a message in lost&found dept, and was told they will contact my within 24 hours. They never did. The parking is $10 per day. My friend checked credit card bill, and found that they charged $10 and another $20 for the 2-day stay. And it is a old hotel, just like a cheap motel. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are accomodating we had 2 rooms for 2 nights starting 12/27. Power outage in one room on the 1st night. We were not charged for 1 night and parking fees was waived. We forgot cell phone's charger. We called and they promised to call us back and hopefully mail the charger. Hotel & room were not as expected, but service was excellent and very accommodating. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel For Good Reasons The Sheraton La Jolla is our go-to hotel when we visit San Diego. We upgrade to the Executive Building since the rooms are more spacious and very comfortable. They even have a microwave oven and a small refrigerator. The courtyard is very attractive, and the staff very friendly. The location is also very convenient to restaurants, shopping, and the freeway! We love it! December 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Motel with the Sheraton name The location is great! The hotel room was not. The bathroom is TINY and we didn't have hot water the first day and a half of our stay! There were hairs on our bed sheets and the halls were so noisy all night with doors slamming that our kids were up all night. The pool area looked great but the hot tub was so dirty & cloudy we couldn't see an inch into the water. The staff was great in trying to fix the hot water issue and the front desk was very nice & helpful. Parking was great for $10 per night but we had to go through 2 separate buildings in order to use an elevator so it was very inconvenient with 2 small children. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only minor improvements possible in paradise... Amazing staff, lovely facilities ... Only possible improvements: A) loud fan on heater/AC unit in all 5 rooms we've stayed in over the years so disturbing to sleep each time it comes on that we simply turn off the heating or cooling entirely at night, B) "still in theaters" movie terribly low-resolution and distorted (James Gandolfino was about as wide as he was tall, sure, but not Julia Lewis-Dreyfus!) December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing get-away Dear Sheraton employees, Thank you so much for making our little one night stay so relaxing! The bed was so comfortable! I want to know where you get the sheets; they were unbelievably soft. The room was very nice and we enjoyed ourselves immensely. Thank you too for the 50% off for Humphreys! We had reservations elsewhere, but cancelled them and just walked over to the restaurant for a delicious filet minon dinner. December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Additional Fee for Guest Parking This place charges additional fee $10 for hotel guest parking. I don't think this is reasonable. Would Not Recommend To Stay This Place! December 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by keep the koi pond, raze the the rest keep the koi pond, raze the the rest December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Heat Our heater went out and it got very cold. They did fix it when we called in the morning, but it was quite awkward with them working it the room as they had to replace the entire unit with another one.I feel we should have been offered another room with a working heater. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Location Check-in attendant wasn't friendly nor welcoming. I asked if any King size rooms were available and I was put in a room facing the highway. The hotel seemed kind of empty, so being a SPG member, I thought a pool view would have been appropriate. My room also had a foul odor, a runny toilet, and no robe. Before 7am on Saturday, there was someone doing loud ground maintenance and then chainsawing down trees. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Bed The bed was not comfortable, the sheets were old and not soft. November 14, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:23:03.443Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_1959, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>