Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable hotel in good location rooms were very clean, staff was very helpful July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best choice in Tribeca/SoHo Once again they amaze me with their knowledgeable staff always going out of their way to make your stay comfortable. If you want away from the busy Times Square/ Midtown, Tribeca/SoHo is the place!! You never know who you'll run into while dining at the best restaurants New York has to offer. If you must go to Midtown, the subway on the corner is a short 5-10 minute ride. Don't stay elsewhere the charm of Tribeca/SoHo is what New York is for the locals. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff & location The housekeeping were especially helpful, leaving kind notes and being responsive to every request. Bar staff, front desk, bellman, etc. all very helpful as well. Canal street is a bit noisy, but nothing to be done on that. Very nice stay overall! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Experience I love this hotel for it's proximity to our SoHo office and multiple subways lines. The noise from Canal St. can be a hinderance to sleep if I'm stuck below the 12th floor. The food is below average but the Starbucks in the lobby makes up for it. The gym is average and could use some dumbbells. The biggest issue I have is with the elevators. In the morning, I regularly see folks taking the stairs to avoid waiting. Guests on lower floors often have to wait as multiple full elevators come and go with no room. The staff is always fantastic. If the staff were less enthusiastic, I would likely stay at a different hotel in the area. Keep up the great work. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Operational Management I've stayed at the Sheraton Tribeca NY hotel for the past 2.5 years (off and on). I'm not sure how many total nights, but it is substantial. My observations and experiences in general have been ok, but there have been specific things that have questioned my confidence in the management of the hotel. For example, when I checked-in on Monday night (I arrived at 11:53pm), I was told my room was just canceled. I have never experienced this before at any SPG hotels in over 7 years. The hotel was able to reinstate my reservation, but it was messy and took a while (not satisfactory to me). Additionally at this hotel, I have been put into rooms that were next to the elevator and also connecting rooms. I have communicated both verbally and in writing that my room preferences are to not assign me to a room near the elevator or which is connecting. I have done this at least 10-20 times in person to the person(s) at the front desk but it doesn't seem to be tracked systematically for someone who assigns rooms to notice and act on. I've found this is a holistic SPG problem and gap. I've also observed high turnover at this hotel in management and front desk staff which just doesn't make my stay one of comfort. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Club View You May Get in NYC The view in the club was just perfect. You could see Manhattan bridge, hudson river, empire state, etc. It's always nice to bring a soda and sit by the terrace. Service was decent, room was small but it's perfectly fine, it's in NYC. Hotel is also conveniently located above A,C,E subway station and about 2 minute walk to 1 station. Just a great place to stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'd stay here again I thought the staff was courteous and professional. I didn't like the fact that the bar in the lobby wasn't open at 5pm but the staff did try to get me something refreshing to drink, just not what I wanted at the time. The club room and the view from the outdoor patio was great and the hotel was situated very close to all sort of subway lines. I would definitely stay here again. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Agent Jackie ( I believe was her name) was our initial contact-( We checked in 7/1- about 3PM) was amazing! She was so friendly and helpful and courteous. By far the most professional and accommodating front desk agent I have ever encountered. We had club access, and found it to be a little disappointing. One evening we went up around 6 for snacks and all the food was gone except for cheese. The hostess was washing windows and dishes - not restocking food - we waited about 15 minutes and then left. Housekeeping was kind of hit and miss on what they would restock. We stayed four nights and one day they did not restock coffee, the next day we did not receive clean glasses, the next day we did not have shampoo and conditioner restocked. We did ask for bandaids one afternoon and they arrived very quickly with them! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Getaway We stayed for my 60th birthday. The staff at TriBeCa couldn't have been nicer. They even sent up a chocolate lava cake and ice cream to the room after we checked in. Very thoughtful. My husband had all of our adventures per planned but everyone at the hotel were ready to help or offer suggestions which I think is great for travelers unfamiliar with the city. We will stay again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribeca has an exceptional service staff. From the moment we arrived at the Front Desk and throughout our 3 night stay, we were greeted with smiles from all service staff members! The breakfast club staff member, Duane, made us feel right at home. A perfect getaway in the Big Apple! July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel because of location Although the hotel is average in many ways, its location near Soho and The Village is attractive. As a life time platinum I was disappointed in the quality and quantity of the food in the SPG lounge, which was not even at full capacity when I went there for breakfast. With a superb setting on the 21st floor, and a nice outdoor roof top location, this could be a point of attraction; except for the service. Reception personnel was friendly although also a little slow July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two weeks in NYC Front desk staff, doormen & housekeeping excellent. I received greetings and great service every day. Lounge bartenders, MO & Nick are very personable & overworked. Late night food was sometimes inconsistent. Hotel is well located but new staff could use tutorial on area shopping and restaurants. A concierge might help. Had a wonderful time & would stay here again! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Shot Wins! This former Manhattanite now spends over 50 nights a year in the city, mostly at SPG (12 different properties in last year). I'm always evaluating for my next family or leisure trip. Activities and obligations dictate I should be in Midtown/Time's Square. I just booked 4 nights of fun and famiy here. This irresistible hotel has persuaded me to plan many activities around the great location instead of the other way around! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never received our wake up call! We put in for a wake up call the night before and never received the call! Because of this we were late for the event we needed to get to! There needs to be better communications for wake up calls!!!! We also called the valet number 45 minutes ahead as required and there was NO answer. I had to go down to the front desk and ask what was going on. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Excellent location, club level very nice except out of lots of items at 9:30 am. Very nice staff June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location The location is very convenient for public transportation - subway station and bus stops are around the corner. It is also easy to walk around TriBeCa, Soho, Chinatown and Little Italy. The view is great at the Club Lounge. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - Great Nights Sleep If your intent is to peruse Soho/Tribeca - this is a great location for that. The entrance is a bit unassuming - don't let that fool you. The service is excellent - great attitudes - and the bed is awesome. Good value for the price. I would definitely repeat! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEW YORK WEDDING GREAT HOTEL , GREAT STAFF A GREAT LOCATION June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - needs some food & bev help SPG Platinum - first stay at this property. Great location, nice lobby & bar area made for a great first impression. Staff was accommodating as expected. All good... except - went down to bar for late dinner on Wed. after a long day, didn't feel like venturing out. They bar was out of several varietals of wine and bourbon. My salmon took almost an our - kitchen "forgot" to fire it. The bartender was super nice about it and couldn't stop apologizing. In short - need a food & bev manager to maintain proper inventory & button up the kitchen. Otherwise, great property that I wouldn't hesitate to stay at again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel !!!! I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Tribeca, staff was fantastic !!!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great room with the great view and a perfect service. Dear Sir or Madam, Monique and Aldo at the front desk made my stay more special. I got the room I wanted without asking. They understand my preferences very quick. Thank you! Nicolas June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tribeca i stay here for the location and the patio on the 21st floor June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel From check in to check out our experience was great. The room was very modern with all amenities except free WIFI. The hotel seemed to be quiet. I really didn't hear any traffic noise or an disturbances during the night from other guests. Loved the Starbucks in the room. The room was very comfortable overall. I did not eat at the hotel so I can't comment. Had a lovely stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my # 1 choice of hotel in the Tribeca area. We stayed at this hotel several times during our visits to NYC over the last few years. The hotel is within walking distance to China town and to the various Tribeca famous restaurants. The front desk agents were always very friendly and helpful. The conceirge lounge is excellent. We are very happy with this hotel, it is our # 1 choice of hotel in NYC. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay again but... The hotel is in a great location as it is easy to access Soho, the Village and Tribeca. There is also easy Subway access to get around Manhattan easily. The rooms were very clean. We had access to the SPG lounge and the outside terrace was fantastic to enjoy a drink after dinner! The complimentary breakfast was disappointing. It said breakfast was available until 10:30 but there was literally no food other than a couple of bananas available around 10:00am. I am surprised that they were so stingy with eggs for SPGs best customers. The concierge was only so-so so you need to know what you want to do before you arrive. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Review Firstly, the front desk staff were very warm and friendly each time I left/entered the hotel. In particular, the associate named Kinga, was especially responsive, helpful and professional. I mention this in comparison to my stay with Sheraton Brooklyn (I stayed in Brooklyn for 5 days and then to directly to Tribeca for 5 days as well). At Brooklyn, the front desk staff were not friendly/helpful. Each time leaving/returning to the hotel, the Brooklyn associates did not offer a greeting and were much more interested in talking among themselves than to acknowledge guests. Secondly, the service and maintenance of the Club Room lounge needs improvement. Much of the lounge was dirty, silverware/service plates were dirty, breakfast service staff seemed overwhelmed and slow to replenish/clean items, and afternoon cocktail service staff seemed uninterested in offering service/helping guests. Finally, housekeeping cleaning service and amenities replenishment was not consistent. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff The hotel staff was so friendly, professional and helpful. The Club floor was great. The view outstanding and the staff there very helpful. Centrally located in TriBeCa and easy access to subways, restaurants and shopping. I felt the value was great. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel was clean and great & accommodating staff. Hotel is located in not too touristy section of Manhattan. May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor management I stay in this hotel quite a bit but just back after poor handling of noisy guests in the room next to me. I called to reception so they could advise the guests that the continuous loud noise, slamming of doors and drinking at night to calm down with use of a room as a social club....I was advised security would be up to talk to them but after 45 mins I then decided to move rooms as nothing was done,, apparantly the staff do not talk to each other and my noise compliant got lost......After leaving the hotel I was advised the manger would be in touch.... Still awaiting for any response. In summary poor customer service and lack of communication by manager........ Shame but not sure i would stay again May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be better There is no doubt that the location of the hotel is great, but apart from that it very average. Being a Platinum SPG member and Gold for life I appreciated to be treated somehow special. I have been at this hotel 4/5 times over past 3 years and my experience has been consistent... un-impressed. If I wasn't Platinum I would rate this hotel overall GOOD. May 15, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:57:53.953-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>