Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi fi access What hotel charges for room access to wi fi these days? Very disappointing. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent staff. My family and I had a most memorable stay at the Sheraton Albuquerque Hotel because of the friendly and excellent staff. Eddie at the front desk helped with the check-in and seemed very caring and made the extra effort to be sure my family was comfortable. We also really enjoyed the service provided by Nancy at the Club Level breakfast lounge. I would recommend this hotel without reservations for families that are travelling, especially with its location at the airport. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Hotel Excellent facility. Newly renovated and clean. So close to airport you can walk to the terminal in 5 minutes. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I can easily walk to the terminal They charged me three dollars for a bottle of water during my two night stay. The only water I drank in my room came from the tap in the bathroom. Where does this stuff come from? I wanted to sit by the pool on a sunny day. "Sorry, the pool is seasonal." April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service needs attention This hotel is very nice but while I stayed there for a week I began to notice some flaws, not in the room (very nice and comfortable). but the attitude of the wait staff in the restaurant was less than friendly. I found that the staff in the restaurant were rude, unfriendly and seemed unhappy in their jobs and they took their dislike of the jobs out on me and others. My first 2 nights I ordered room service and greeted by a very nice waiter who made me feel very welcome and provided me with excellent service. Other staff were equally friendly. But, I would talk to those restaurant staff. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathroom Ceiling Leaked I woke up to my bathroom flooding with water through the light fixture from above. Upon check out, I was offered 4,000 Starwood Points for the inconvenience which I did not think was satisfactory for the troubles. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pat More than met my needs, both the hotel and the restaurant March 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs help Checked in as SPG platinum guest, told I could use high speed internet and would not be changed.... at check out I was charged for internet..... Thought bill was final until received email update this morning with a charge for a bottle of water. This is one of the free bottles in the room which clearly says "free for our Starwood Preferred Guest." I had to take the time to call and get that taken off the bill. I like this hotel for many reasons but having to go over your bill with a fine tooth comb to catch all the mistakes is not something that should have to be done. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A/C did not work...they said it was okay because it was not above 65 degrees Room was nice but a/c was broke. I believe they knew but said it was best room with queen beds for my 5 and 9 year old kids. When I mentioned she stated it is cool enough. It showed 76 degrees inside and was very stuffy. Not the best answer. Still love Starwood but I bet if I was Platium they would have found different room. Room 1112 ..first one off elevator. Michelle Stiles March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent The friendliness and customer service of the staff was among the best I have ever had. The rooms were tastefully decorated and the furniture design was very good. The green chili stew was superb but the Gruet split was exceeding overpriced. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by noisy room The hotel was nearly empty, yet a family with small children was placed next to us when they checked in at 3 am. The tv went on, loud, and the kids started yelling and kept at it until we gave up trying to sleep at around 7 am. We were there because of two cancelled flights and had already been traveling 2 days. I don't understand why, with a near-empty hotel, they were put next to us, nor did I get why, when I tried to speak to someone at the front desk, all I got was a shoulder shrug. Generally, speaking, people at airport hotels are there either because their flight was cancelled or they have an early a.m. flight. In either case, they are there to sleep. February 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I doubt you will publish this review After staying several times at this hotel, I was disappointed this time. I had to pay almost twice what I paid in the past for this stay. I scheduled a breakfast in the room and it was not delivered. They failed to even pick up the card on my door which was placed on the knob well before 3:00 AM. They kept me from taking my medications in a timely manner and failed to meet my needs. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast I love Sheraton....thank you for everything. However, traveling with my grandchildren, I find that they enjoy a complimentary hot breakfast at the hotel that offer that.. Wish you would provide that! February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellentl My mother passed and this was a hard trip for me. The hotel staff went beyond nice, they were so helpful. The hotel was clean,beautiful and very convenient to every place I had to go. December 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room ventilation system horrible; noise from other rooms and hallway The ventilation system spewed stale, malodorous air and was very loud. Turned it off but was unable to get fresh air into room entire night. Room not sufficiently soundproof as noise from adjacent rooms very noticeable -- could hear dialogue from their TVs and their conversations. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great stay as always. Good service. Friendly accomodating staff. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and accommodating hotel After traveling for almost 24hrs., returning from several weeks in Europe, the Sheraton in Albuquerque couldn't have been better! We had an easy, very accommodating check in, a very restful night in a beautiful, clean room and a very nice breakfast the next morning. Thank you to all the staff, they were very helpful, especially the young man (check in) and the young woman (check out) at the reception desk. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay near UNM The sheets on the bed were very rough. They were so uncomfortable they woke me up every time I moved. Other than this, this was a nice hotel. About 2 miles from the University of New Mexico and close to downtown. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton next to ABQ airport This hotel is next to the airport, a 5 min walk. Rather recently renovated and all public areas as well as the rooms look nice. Food is ok but nothing special. Great view from the lounge. Service is good, especially lounge attendants are great. Minor IT issues - cards didn't work at the lounge and internet charges ended up on the folio that should not have. All these were swiftly taken care of. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pathetic Shower Water Pressure Water pressure in shower was dismal. Barely came out of shower head at times, which led to having to take an extra long shower as waited for water pressure to pick up. Cannot have that as a business traveler. Have not experienced this at many other Sheratons that I haves stayed at. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay In ABQ We had an excellent 3-day stay while on a personal/business trip to our former hometown. Greeted with a smile and quickly checked in by Stewart, who acknowledged our SPG Gold status. Had an issue with getting more heat in our room. Went to front desk and a repair person came within minutes of our request and fixed the problem. Made a follow-up phone call to make sure all was OK. Internet is complimentary (rare for hotels these days), but a little pokey at times. Would have liked a room facing east toward the Sandias. Maybe next time. Nice-sized rooms. Would have liked to have had an in-room safe. The ergonomic desk chair by Knoll Furniture (we looked for the tag) proved to be very comfortable for my work hours. Liked that the nearby table lamp has outlet plugs for computer, tablet and other devices. Lighting was good for task work. Easy drive to UNM. Will stay here again. November 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconvenient This hotel is highly recommended for proximity to the airport and you cannot even hear the planes which is a plus. Unfortunately, our first night, the airconditioning is not working and had to wait for a staff to come and change the fuse. It is also strange to be in a room of a well known hotel chain without fridge. We inquired about this from the front desk who immediately told us that there is a $15 charge per night for a fridge (which is a basic amenity in most hotels). It is ridiculous that a large hotel chain would nickel and dime the guests for such basic amenity. To get shuttle service to a conference site (univ of new mexico), guests have to seek prior approval from the bell captain. I just thought it is so ridiculous to have this rule as we can see clearly the other hotels around have their shuttles available easily. Even if UNM has specified that Sheraton should not provide shuttle, what happens to great customer service? Lastly, asking the front desk staff what to do around Albuquerque, they do not know how to answer that question. November 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Conference of Frustration This is the third year at this facility and was the worst stay. Sent a request for an upgrade and was not in the system and had a 3 + hour wait for a room. The internet in the rooms was so slow you could shower before the system would load or you had to wait until after 10 to get any internet speed. The menu on the club/lounge floor has not changed in three years. The bell staff ex\specially the Dominic's are great November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent hotel. My wife and i stayed at this hotel ( using our SPG points) and received an excellent service. Room was comfortable, and staff superbly friendly and accommodating. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I was only here for a night during a road trip to CA. The rooms were great, the Club Lounge is excellent with great views of the city, the in room dining was surprisingly delightful, and the staff was very friendly in giving us tips on what's needed to be done to experience the International Balloon Fiesta. The only drawback was that the in room WiFi was a tad bit on the slower end. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect for us The staff was great! The hotel was very clean including our room. I would recommend this Hotel to all of my friends and family. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be better as a Sheraton SPG Hotel This didn't bother me much but there were broken drawer handles on some cabinetry. This DID bother me a bit. The heating and air conditioning controls/thermostat did NOTHING to allow us to maintain the room at a temperature we preferred. Too bad that older hotels don't retrofit to make a room climate easier and more comfortable for the guest. Also, your restaurant and bar are just NOT up to a good Sheraton standard. Slow service, server forgot to put in my order and had to be reminded, average quality food, limited selection. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower needs cleaning We were pleased with the comfort of the room and bed. The shower and tub did not appear to be clean. There was black mildew on the tub and a ring around the tub. The tub did not drain properly so you had water standing in the tub while taking a shower. October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by More people on the desk front ti will be good... There is only one person on the reception room, so it takes more then 10 minutes to do the check in... October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice looking hotel but... Convenient location (close to I-40) and good looking rooms. Did not find designated parking for oversize vehicles but found plenty of room to park in the back. The only bad thing about our experience was the pizza we ordered through room service. (@11pm) (Sour cheese, old pepperoni, doughy pasta and disgusting sauce). I would recommend but would suggest to avoid ordering any food via room service. September 30, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:19:12.227Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_3125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>