シェラトン・ミラノマルペンサエアポートホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • イタリア
  • 21010
  • マルペンサ
  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, great spa restaurant staff is a bit slow January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent restaurant and comfortable rooms The most surprising element at Sheraton Malpensa was the wonderful restaurant. The quality of the food and presentation was much better than I expected. The atmosphere was lovely as well. As far as the room is concerned, it was large and very comfortable but not much soundproofing was in evidence. Even with a carpeted hallway you could hear someone walking up and down the halls and rolling suitcases. (Room 2101 - perhaps other rooms were quieter.) May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The location of this hotel, immediately adjacent to the Milan airport, made it an obvious choice for us. The staff, on the whole, were very good. The disappointments we had all related to WiFi and the hotel's computer in the business centre. In most hotels of this calibre, WiFi is offered free in the rooms. Not here. And where it was free (in the business centre and lobby), the signal was poor and we got dropped when we were trying to do web check-in and get our boarding passes for our overseas flight. We ended up having to phone the airline because the hotel's WiFi failed and their computer froze. All in all it was an unhappy experience. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax before flying home Stayed one night before flying back to the US after a few weeks in Italy. It was very easy to check in and return our rental car (just next to the hotel) and it was so nice to get a good night's sleep before flying out in the morning. The room we booked was quite large and included use of the club lounge, which was pleasant. My daughter also used the indoor swimming pool, which was small but nicely heated. At check out, the bellperson got us luggage carts with which we pushed our things directly into to the terminal just a short walk away through a tunnel. Compared with previous experiences at Malpensa, dashing through through crazy Milan autostrada traffic to get to the airport on time, this was a big improvement. We'll definitely consider doing it again. The only negatives about the hotel were (1) the room didn't have many electrical outlets, surprising for a modern hotel; (2) we were unable to get an iron or ironing board, because we were told they don't give those out for security reasons (although they kindly offered to let us use the one in the airline staff lounge in case we needed to); (3) the pool required the use of swimming caps, but only had shower caps on hand to give out (which didn't work very well). Also, the restaurant was good but quite expensive, although that's about what we expected for a restaurant located at an airport. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed theoir on both ends of trip We stayed their 2X--it was wonderful to have access to the airport that was so convenient May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Train Station in front of the door. Good Restaurant May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unexpected response I allowed them to not change the sheets every night (using the card you post on the door). Little did I realize that this caused the room not to be serviced but 3 times in a 9 day stay. The trash cans were not emptied when full, and we reached the very last sheet of toilet paper, before the room was serviced. (service occurred after the first night, then after nights 4 and 5, and then not again prior to leaving). As a side note, the in-room wifi is so slow that many sites timed out prior to displaying. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I simply love this hotel The service is impeccable and the hotel has all the features one requires. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 very convinient for travellers Generall idea of the hotel was good and reasonable. Design is nice. A lot of money were invested in this hotel. Breakfast is very good organized and mantained and is value for money. A bed and a pillow are comfartable. Location is perfect for travellers. Prices are very reasonable. But daily management of hotel staff is need to be improved from my personal opinion: in our room we found waste bin full of rubbish from previous guests, reception clark did not said appologises for it. There were not slippers and bafthrobes in the room. There was not information about breakfast time in room leaflets. Personnel, except breakfast room staff, was not very pleasant. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical Sheraton Room location was a long walk through the convention facilities. Halls were a little dirty. My television did not work and it took me 3 calls and almost an hour to get it going. When I turned it off and returned after dinner it did not work again. Night person came immediately but told me this has been an ongoing problem since the facility opened. Wifi had 2 options, 1 for the room which costs, and one for the common areas, free. But the staff did not explain the difference and the free one says an hour free then a fee, which it was not. System to print boarding passes complicated. The only real positive I have, and the reason I stayed is it is at the airport. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location is fantastic for an AM flight out of MXP. We stay there often for that reason (3-4 times this year already). Bell staff is friendly and helpful as are the staff at the restaurant which is good/not fantastic/best alternative without leaving MXP. Downsides: As Gold, no comp lounge and the price (50E) is ridiculous. When leaving last time (12/9/2013) only one elevator in service so getting out was difficult - had to just tell the person at front desk to check me out as I had to run to a flight. Ice maker on 2nd floor is broken - need to go to the bar for it. Drink prices at bar are ridiculous too. Go to the Carrefour inside the airport and buy a bottle for your room. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great and cheap stay for layovers First off, this property has excellent platinum recognition. Been told it's standard hotel policy that platinum guests are upgraded to junior suites, which has been my case when staying here. Stafffs are very professional and the lounge food/beverage is more than enough to satisfy your appetite. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but there is room for improvement Overall, the hotel is a very good solution if you need to wait at the airport and catch a plane early (it is literally inside the airport) and it is a good environment where to spend your waiting time. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable and everything is very clean. A few remarks: check in is very slow, it happened twice to me: coming from an incredibly long flight, the last thing you want is wait more than half an hour when there are only two people in front of you (it was not the customers quantity but the fact that there were too few staff members at the receptions). Also, the price for a room is not low, whatever solution you pick and I'd expect a hotel of this level to always include breakfast (once it did and once it did not) and not ask a substantial extra for breakfast. For the same reason, at least the access to the spa should be free and you should not be forced to buy a swimming cap if you wanna use the swimming pool, you should be able to borrow it. The quality of the restaurant is good, still a bit pricy for what you get; I believe the absence of competition boosts prices up. The mountain view from the room is very pleasant and the room facilities are impeccable. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location to the airport this hotel is located within terminal 1 at the Malpensa Airport. It is a great hotel with many amenities. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient for a morning flight We stayed at the Sheraton on the last night of our vacation because of it's proximity to the airport. By staying there, we avoided having to take a taxi to the airport that morning. Cost for breakfast, even at the reduced prepaid price at check in, is outrageously high. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good hotel Excellent hotel, would definitely come back. One draw back: the charge for internet Wi Fi. Not clearly stated, appeared as if it was complimentary. Also, it failed to work for my email, too bad that for just a 3 euro charge the hotel did not get my best recommendation. It would have been nice if the hotel had honored my request for a refund of the internet charge at check-out. However, I should have been more careful in reviewing the web site notice, but got confused because I had just been at other hotels in Italy where the Wi Fi was included, with a similar web announcement. Thank you for reading my comment. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The only game in town at MXP This hotel has the capability to be a great stay but every time I have stayed, there has been at least something (and sometimes more than one) that has been extremely irritating - something that doesn't work as it should (be it air conditioning, printing services, etc). Staff is always friendly and rooms are spacious and comfortable but the hotel is quirky and seems to have been built sloppily April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by april 2014 overall, good stay. nice club lounge in evening. breakfast was so so. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience for Malpensa Terminal 1 This hotel is directly linked to Terminal 1 at Malpensa airport. As a base for flights arriving or departing Terminal 1 it has the very best location. If your flight is from Terminal 2, be wary as shuttles between the two terminals are not as frequent as you might like and the two terminals a considerable distance from one another. The hotel's modern design is eye catching and the public areas well kept and attractive. The rooms are also in good condition and modern in design, although some age is beginning to show. The bathrooms are particularly good. The breakfast food at the restaurant was disappointing. March 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vacation stop This facility has inadequate ac cooling and is poorly engineered. Rooms and common areas are hot and humid, the Club lounge unpleasant even at 7AM, and the massive glass areas amplify the summer sun, one would think that the engineering issues would be easily improved with solar collectors and deflectors. The restaurant has the most service conscious staff, and the menu is good. Some bar staff are surly and inattentive. Top notch concierge service not available. Suites are well appointed, spotless, however unpleasant when the temperature is plus 27 C, and the ac laboring to hold that temperature. In one case the power was out in our second suite and the temperature reached 32 C. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but with basic mistakes This is a new and good hotel but my family and I were unlucky! We were staying in room 3187 and there was a staff entrance next door. The door kept going all night and every time it closed the bed was shaking, not much sleep!! Also, the water in the bathroom shower was either ice cold or very, very hot, so not much chance of having a decent shower. Overall the staff was really friendly and we would probably stay here again, but be careful with your room location and check the water temp.... April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Front Desk Needs to Explain Things Better They did not tell me I needed to insert card into slot to turn on the lights. Fortunately a porter was on the floor. Then I went to sleep using a breathing machine (CPAP) but could not get blinkling lights in entry way to turn off. So I pulled out the card but this caused electricity bto go off. I called the Front Desk who said their was a buttom on the desk to turn these lights off. I could find it. They offered to send someone up but it was after 100 am and I said no and just slept with the blinking lights on. Note primary purpose of trip was a personal vacation which is not an option belowl September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great with Limitations We loved the hotel itself --the facilities, proximity to flight, car hire & road system -- and chose it as an easy way to catch up and repack after a week of trekking around the wine and lake country. Two things disappointed us: 1. There's no self-laundry and 24 hour turn around was not possible for our 7:00 am flight. We suggest a laundry room with big machines and dryers. The hotel has plenty of space. 2. Rooms aren't well sound-proofed. We heard noises all night, like people moving furniture above us. We didn't really sleep well at all -- the main purpose of our stay. We did like everything else about the hotel. Hope you can fix those two very important aspects -- limitations to facilities. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little disappointed the only complaint I have is that when I asked about internet access they said yes 45 min free when I checked out there was a 3 euro charge-- I asked why the response was its free only in the lobby and first floor because you accessed it from room you were charged..i said never told this--they said sorry biy it is 3 euro..now this is bnot a large amount--but kinda upset not told about it..i tried to access but my tablet was not working well anyway so I feel completely frustrated. pleae note this is the FIRST TIME I HAVE MADE A COMPLAINT March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but long ways to room. The hotel is huge. It is quite nice but the cold in the corridors and halls was unpleasant. We had a room at the end of the hotel so we had to walk from elevator to the room at least more then 250 m. After long business day it was terrible to go that far. The service at the breakfast is almost perfect, the food offer is good. Rooms are clean and nice. Only two big minuses for cleanness: 1. For me as allergic person the mold on the silicone in the shower is unacceptable. 2. On the way to the room there were 2-3 buckets standing in the middle of corridor to catch water dropping from the ceiling. I think they have some massive problems with the roof at this moment. Though I think you can recommend this hotel because it is very close to the airport. March 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Maid service at midnight We stayed here the night before an early departure to get some rest. First, the rooms have relatively thin walls. The reason I know this is we woke up to voices and heavy walking next door. Then we heard the toilet cleaner and the bathroom trash can and realized it was the maid service...at midnight. Then the vacuum started up. When I opened my door, three maids were coming out and said they were done and apologized. Unbelievable really. Rooms were nice, clean and the location attached to the terminal was convenient. If not for the midnight wake up call, I would have a different review. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow Check in/check out The Check in (March 17th) - check out (March 18th) procedures are very slow. The digital approach in use may save time to staff but it's very slow for customers often in a hurry More specifically, the check out (at 7.30 in the morning; I cannot remmber the name of lady) proved to be very painful becuse, apparently, the staff at Check in level, didn't properly informed the system about the free access to in room wi-fi allowed at reception desk. This result in a very ennoying discussion with the staff at check out desk. On top of this, the same staff didn't pay attention to client by keeping talking, in a non polite way, over the phone. Even if it was working related, the staff should at least, have apologised for this. I was surprised for this careless approach of the check out staff March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Europe Vacation The hotel is right Inside the airport, very easy to find. The staffs were very professionals and friendly. They were very responsive to your needs. Upon checking, the front desk employee recognized me as a platinum and treated me accordingly. I love this hotel and definitely will return. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical and Stylish Everything a business traveler would appreciate, proximity to trains, shuttles and other transportation. Five minutes distance from arrival and departure gates. Excellent working areas with updated equipment. Not to mention the stylish and comfortable interior decor, where you can have a leisurely coffee or people watch. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expect Junior Suite Upgrades for Plats Booked a BRG rate that was dirt cheap but yet they accorded me with a jr. suite upgrade upon check-in. Very nice folks here and the lounge can make you so full! Only thing I don't quite get (and this after staying in their deluxe suite last November) and their jr. suite is that there is no privacy at all when taking a shower...hmmmm....Thank goodness it was only me travelling this time around :) April 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>