Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • 801 Dixon Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M9W 1J5
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um ein Zimmer reservieren zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen amtlichen Lichtbildausweis vorweisen können.

Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accomodations, confused staff My stay was excellent, however, the hotel staff upon checkout charged/held funds on my credit card without my permission. Even after the room was fully paid for in advance by my roomate, my card was still charged a total of over $300. I called for an explanation and still have not received an accurate account of how this happened. 24. März 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front desk and club personnel were friendly and professional I received an exceptional service at front desk. Further, the lady working at the Sheraton Club was great, very kind and helpful, please convey my thanks to her. 23. März 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good location to Pearson Airport Stayed at this hotel for a few times in the past. I stayed again this time in March 2014. The hotel was swamped with some county fairs people, and lots of noises and lots of garbage. The club lounge was adequate, and staff was friendly. The hotel has a free airport shuttle to and from the airport. However, it runs only every 30 minutes, and it shares with the runs to another hotel. So allow time in your schedule to and from the airport. 19. März 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, Nice Decor. While the comfort of this hotel could use some improving, it is in a great location, lots of parking and very nice decor. There were some short comings however, The beds are quite uncomfortable, the carpet in a few rooms could use updating and stains removed, as well it is difficult to use any of the wall plugs. Our alarm clock would not work due to the fact the plug would not stay plugged in and every time the bed was sat on or someone rolled over, the plug would fall out of the wall outlet. Internet access was quite pricey in compairison to other locations and options. The pool area is kept is great condition and is very nice but the towels need to be stocked up more often. everytime we visited the pool, we had to call for more towels and it usually took about 30 minutes for them to arrive. The hot tub is a nice size, but frequently is out of order. This break down has happened both visits to this location in the past year. Event area is wonderful and very large. The restaurants on site are excellent. Even though this location is very close to the airport and directly beneath a flight path, you can hardly tell once your in your room. The rooms are very sound proof. 12. März 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great night's stay, great staff It was my first time at this property, and I would recommend it to anyone. Depending on your room, you will hear the occasional plane. Aside from that, no complaints. All staff were friendly and helpful, SPG status was recognized, room service dinner was tasty and prompt, my sleep was restful, and shuttle service as promised was on schedule. There were some minor repairs needed in the washroom, and after informing the front desk the next morning, the manager comped part of my in-room bill! I'm not sure if it was a thank you for bringing the repairs to her attention, to apologize for the inconvenience (neither of which were needed), or simply because she was having a great day. Regardless, it was a lovely surprise, and I am sorry I did not catch her name, as I was told what she had done as I was exiting the property. Great stay overall, will be happy to stay again. 15. Januar 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre Nice hotel good location staff is accommodating 25. Dezember 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I am at the Sheraton 3-4 times a year for meetings. Anna at the front desk recognized us. In the Club Lounge Val remembered the snack my wife liked. At breakfast we were welcomed like family by Orlando in the C.L. Ask him about the double cappuccino. That night we ate at Olio. We should have eaten there both nights. Marcus, chef, saw us and stopped by our table. p.s. try the onion rings... wonderful... wide, not thin. 13. Dezember 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxurious beds and linens Loved the beds and linens. Was hard to want to get out of bed each day. Friendly staff. Very helpful. 10. Dezember 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was a great hotel. It was clean and quiet. Staff was nice and helpful. This hotel accepts dog to 80 lbs which is why we went there. The only thing that brought the rating down to 4 star was the Pet Welcome Package. This idea is GREAT and it is what sold us on the hotel. Only thing is that upon arrival, the package was nowhere to be found. We have to call down to request it. Once it go to the room, it was a small cushion and bowls that were way too small for an 80 lbs dog. Solution: get package in room in advance and maintain large dog beds. Worst that can happen is that the dog will have more space. Customers will be happy! 10. Dezember 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteous Staff....Cozy Rooms We stay at the Sheraton for both our yearly Christmas function and for night prior to airline travel. It consistently exceeds our needs both in terms of service and cleanliness. 4. Dezember 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Nice executive lounge, friendly staff! 26. November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoy Club Room I enjoy staying at your hotel, Sheraton Toronto, the room is nice and I feel very comfortable in the room and with the facilities. The club room is nice to utilize. The morning attendant in the club room is excellent. He is very friendly and helpful. Twice now I have found the evening attendant to either be non existant or "hiding" in back room. In the evening I typically like to have a beer but couldnt find the attendant. 29. Oktober 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay. We ate at Olio for dinner as well as the breakfast buffet, and food and service (especially dinner) was excellent. 21. Oktober 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant airport hotel Good airport hotel in terms of proximity and services. Particularly liked the bright, airy public spaces in the lobby area. Friendly hotel and restaurant staff. Also enjoyed the bright indoor pool area (covered by a dome so there's lots of sun which is awfully nice when the weather is cool/cold). Lots of restaurants within easy walking distance. Only disappointment was badly soiled carpet in the room. 15. Oktober 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This hotel was nice. The staff was nice and friendly. Good location. Only little problem was the shower fan. not sure it was working properly. This however will not stop me from coming back there. 30. September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Friendly Excellent conference facilities with good proximity to airport 28. September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay The rooms for excellent, staff were good. Only my reservation was in correct. 14. September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent quality Wonderful staff throughout the facility. Hallways could be a bit cleaner and fresher. Great pool. Fresh air windows, a great reprieve from air conditioning. Air flow very quiet. Wonderful food in the Club Room and the hotel restaurant. 6. August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgrading all the time. Great to see. We usually stay at this Sheraton whenever we are using the airport. Everytime we arrive a little more has been done to upgrade this hotel. It is obvious that this was another hotel brand before it became a Sheraton. So keeping this in mind we don't expect a glitzy hotel. What we get is great service starting with the front desk. The hotel is a little worn but is very clean, Little touches like iced lemon water in the lobby are appreciated. And the Club lounge has very fresh hot and cold canapes and often a salad which is just great after airplane food. Club Lounge breakfast is very good for this size Sheraton. Best asset to the lounge is the gentleman, Orlando who greets evryone with courtesy and a smile. 13. Juli 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious and comfortable room My stay at this hotel met all my expectation of a fine hotel. The room was spacious and the bed was extremely comfortable. 24. Juni 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swimming Pool I love the swimming pool very much. And the lobby is presentable. Most importantly, internet at the lobby is free!! 17. Juni 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, food poor restaurant food below average Staff excellent happy to provide excellent service Shower water not hot enough parking a chore to find Good room with comfortable beds!! 21. April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by another great stay Thanks great stay good hotel very clean good front desk fast and friendly. 21. April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff are welcoming. My wife and I look forward to seeing the staff we have gotten to know. Aneesa and Anna on the front desk are tirst ones we see. Then on to trade stories with Orlando and Val in the club room. Marcus, a chef at Olio Restaurant, will stop and chat. My wife says they are all hugable, but I leave that to her. 7. April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Back Again Back again nice hotel good valve very clean and a good front desk staff. I really dont get to enjoy this hotel in and out but always nice stay. 31. März 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel This is a good solid hotel fast check in nice clean rooms and very homey. 30. März 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than last time! The last time I stayed, I felt the hotel was not a flagship Starwood. They have improved a lot since then! I felt like a valued guest, and kudos to both manager Joseph and front desk Jason. My stay was very comfortable. Breakfast in the club was excellent, though only Orlando seems to be the guy in the club who offers amazing service. 8. März 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, friendly staff Great location, rooms are comfortable, staff very friendly. 8. März 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I slept very well Front desk staff very friendly but slow Beds are really comfy and I had a great sleep Great place to stay the night before a flight out the next day 16. Februar 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very nice stay Excellent, friendly staff at the front desk. Very helpful. Room was comfortable and well equiped. There was no staff member in the member lounge most of the time - dirty dishes were pilling up but food was fine. Parking very difficult due to snow storm - parking lot had not been well cleared. 11. Februar 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>