Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • 801 Dixon Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M9W 1J5
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with government -issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located at the airport but very quiet The hotel is located near the Toronto airport on the direct flight path but even though we were located on the top floor (8), we did not hear one plane during our stay in the hotel. The continental breakfast on the Club Floor had adequate variety as did the appetizer hour. The staff was great, very friendly and professional. The only negative is that parking was not free and this was not clear from the website description (or we missed it). Great stay on points or for a quick in and out visit to Toronto. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management “management” Nov 26, 2011 charliet537 My stay at this property is always above and beyond pleasurable. It is refreshing to know that every time I stay at this hotel for business or liesure, I know that the Manager, Shaileen is ready to accommodate my family and I. There is no request too large to be addressed by her team. As an Executive member of a very large union, I travel extensively and I can say with certainty that I highly recommend this hotel when you are in the Toronto Airport area. Charlie T. December 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds Most definately the best part about the room was the amazingly comfortable beds. Though, they are a little softer than the usual hotel bed, the rest of the room was nothing too spectacular but was modern. The bathroom was a little tight, with a shallow tub, but overall fairly decent with some nice toiletry items. I didn't really like the charge for the wifi in the guest room and also the parking fee ($15) for an unsecured parking lot but they provided the wifi in lobby, lounge and business center area. Overall this was a pretty nice hotel but you will need to factor in the extra charges and decide if it is worth it to you to stay here over other hotels. we'd probably stay here again if after considering the wireless fees and parking fees, the rates were comparable to other similar properties. September 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I was a bit disgusted with the restaurant which had a small crawling bug beside my seat. The holiday appointed bartender had me go up to him 3 times to ask him to take my order, accept payment for my order & to take my co-workers order. The rooms don't have a fridge which I think is a MUST for every hotel. The windows in the hallway have dead bugs around them. Gross! This hotel needs a serious deep deep clean especially when it has such a large conference space & business people visiting. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Celebrate Dance Stayed at this hotel during our dance event that was held there. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff & free parking all contributed to a pleasant stay. Would be nice to have a fridge in the room. Plenty of good restaurants nearby for a great variety of meal choices. Traveling by car it was easy to drive to and from. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upgrade My husband and I stayed at the hotel on the 12th of June, we were very unhappy with the quality of the food in the restaurant it was below average. The bathrooms have a rust showing and the carpet is in need of an upgrade. The staff were very helpful and friendly. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by One night experience It was quite dissapointing. The restaurant was the worst thing ever. Our food was bad to the point that we had to return it. The chicken breast that they grilled for my 4 years old daughter had the consistency of a tire. This is a quite simple dish. Rooms were noisy. We usually stay at the one in the terminal 3 and never had experienced that terrible experience like the one that we just had. I would not stay at this Hotel. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Rooms need upgrading. Not up to the usual quality and cleanliness of SPG hotels. It is great in the fact it is close to airport. June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by lack of professionalism I chose this hotel because my company had a conference and it was convenient. I had a room infront of the elevator and early morning the maids were fighting and using a lot of language that upset me and few other guests. Then I went to check out and the lady at the front desk told me that I had to pay for 2 bottles of water, I said you did not even asked me whether I used them or not and you are charging me? with an unfriendly attitude she said no you pay for 2 bottles whic I never used. Finally I said call up and asked them to chack ,then another guy came and had it removed. Very unprofessional manner and she through the refund reciept on the counter and said aahaa. Noreen was her name if I recall. I am a travel agent and very disappointed and worried that if I book this hotel for my clients it might turn in to another disappoinment September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be cleaner I couldn't go higher than Average due to the cleanliness of the room. There was gum stuck alongside the headboard, and a few coins under the bed, but visible so as if to indicate that a vacuum hadn't been used around the bed in some time. The tray and toiletries in the bathroom were dusty and the drain didn't actually drain, despite being left open, in the tub. Plus, I was charged for the fax/copy center when I never entered it during my stay. August 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Best Feature is Club Floor The hotel now offers overnight airport parking and does not leave enough spaces for hotel guests. Each night we were forced to park at the back of the lot. It was very inconvenient. There were a few amazing staff members - Val is the Club Room was great and worked very hard to ensure customer satisfaction. Jason at the front desk was the only staff member that tried to find decent parking for us - eventually in placed car is Valet parking. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Stayed at the hotel for one night with 2 other family members because we were attending an event in the area. The staff at the reception was extremely helpful and friendly. Part of the event was also going on in the sheraton conference section so it was nice of the staff to ask how we were enjoying ourselves at the event. Overall it was a great experience and I am definitely going to be booking here again for the same event next year. May 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is old and need to be refurbished This hotel needs to be brought back to today's standard. There is no sound isolation, the closets are falling appart, the design is old and not attractive. A upgrade is required. But the worse part is thta you need to pay $15 a night for parking. May 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Unavailable and Room not Clean The hotel seemed to be only interested in volume of customers and not quality of service. My room was not clean and sheets had someone's hair on the bed. I tried calling the front desk and it took over 4 times me calling before they answered. The management team was informed and they did provide points but I honestly feel as if I shouldn't have paid anything, as it was that bad. Also the room service was very below average. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoy Club Room I enjoy staying at your hotel, Sheraton Toronto, the room is nice and I feel very comfortable in the room and with the facilities. The club room is nice to utilize. The morning attendant in the club room is excellent. He is very friendly and helpful. Twice now I have found the evening attendant to either be non existant or "hiding" in back room. In the evening I typically like to have a beer but couldnt find the attendant. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great night's stay, great staff It was my first time at this property, and I would recommend it to anyone. Depending on your room, you will hear the occasional plane. Aside from that, no complaints. All staff were friendly and helpful, SPG status was recognized, room service dinner was tasty and prompt, my sleep was restful, and shuttle service as promised was on schedule. There were some minor repairs needed in the washroom, and after informing the front desk the next morning, the manager comped part of my in-room bill! I'm not sure if it was a thank you for bringing the repairs to her attention, to apologize for the inconvenience (neither of which were needed), or simply because she was having a great day. Regardless, it was a lovely surprise, and I am sorry I did not catch her name, as I was told what she had done as I was exiting the property. Great stay overall, will be happy to stay again. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I am at the Sheraton 3-4 times a year for meetings. Anna at the front desk recognized us. In the Club Lounge Val remembered the snack my wife liked. At breakfast we were welcomed like family by Orlando in the C.L. Ask him about the double cappuccino. That night we ate at Olio. We should have eaten there both nights. Marcus, chef, saw us and stopped by our table. p.s. try the onion rings... wonderful... wide, not thin. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Toronto Sheraton Airport Hotel and Conference Centre is in the right location at the airport for connecting with both the airlines as well as major highways. There are plenty of great restaurants very close in addition to the wonderful restaurant on site at the hotel. Always enjoy my stay there. Usually parking is my only difficulty as many people park there for long-term trips. One recommendation I might have is to have the long-stay parking area separated from the overnight or short-term stay guests who do NOT need to park their car when they are going south for a holiday or other places longer term. It means those of us staying short-term often have to park a long way from the hotel, which in my opinion is not fair since so many cars sit there close to entrances, gathering snow covers, who are obviously owned by those not staying at the hotel at that particular moment in time. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Older hotel but is very quiet and comfortable. Staff were great and made me feel welcome. They went out of their way to accomodate my specific needs and i would definetly stay at this hotel again when I am back in Toronto. The food served in the Club restaurant was very good. Very close to the airport and a shuttle bus can pick you up 24/7 to take you there if required. I never used the pool but it looked really nice. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Staying at the Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre was a great experience! Checking in was a breeze. The concierge at check in was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was perfect and the bed felt so comfortable. BReakfast at Olio restaurant was fresh, varied and simply perfect. Enough to feed someone for a good chunk of the day. I definitely recommend it and will certainly come back! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel - staff was very nice! Very good staff especially in the Lounge. I'll stay again in the future. June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton's other property at YYZ We stayed at the airport hotel and congress centre last month. SPG recognition was excellent - we received the room type we requested, and were upgraded. The property (formerly a Renaissance) is a bit dated but has a fantastic deep water pool and an ok exercise area. Parking is not free. A highlight of our stay was meeting Orlando, a host in the 7th floor SPG lounge! A real gentleman, and very helpful! August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant airport hotel Good airport hotel in terms of proximity and services. Particularly liked the bright, airy public spaces in the lobby area. Friendly hotel and restaurant staff. Also enjoyed the bright indoor pool area (covered by a dome so there's lots of sun which is awfully nice when the weather is cool/cold). Lots of restaurants within easy walking distance. Only disappointment was badly soiled carpet in the room. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This was an average hotel I was excited to stay in the hotel. I found the phone operator to be pleasant. When I arrived the person checking me in was not super- friendly. Other people that stayed at the hotel complained of issues with the room service food. I didn't eat that but I found the catering food to be below par. I also had hoped that there would have been some spa treatments at the hotel- which there was not. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around good experience We attended a multiple day conference and had a great time. The room rate for the convention was excellent. The beds were very comfy - I generally don't sleep well in any hotel but I slept like a log here. And the breakfast buffet offered had everything you could wish for and kept us fueled until dinner. The staff were all kind and helpful. I'm looking forward to staying again next year! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room For Improvement I was unable to adjust the the tempurature in my room (415) when I called for assistance I was told to "shut it off completly - that may help. It did not, The drain in the tub did not work so I stood in 6 inches of water while in the shower. My server at Olio's on the night of 9/20 seemed to disappear. I only saw him as he lavished a table of five with attention. I was a table of one. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff and Comfortable Room Gentleman at the front desk was very personable and attentive. I had an early morning flight and was able to be checked in quickly, printed off my flight info (B&W for free) in the lobby, and take the complimentary shuttle in the morning (which was on time!). The room was large, good water pressure in the shower, and bed was comfortable. I will stay at this property again. May 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accomodations, confused staff My stay was excellent, however, the hotel staff upon checkout charged/held funds on my credit card without my permission. Even after the room was fully paid for in advance by my roomate, my card was still charged a total of over $300. I called for an explanation and still have not received an accurate account of how this happened. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a Great Time I was at the hotel for a convention and I had a great time! The hotel was comfortable, clean, and easy to get around. The staff were all friendly, and at no point was I thinking about any hotel situation. The hotel and staff made it possible for me to enjoy the convention without any other worries and that is exactly what I hope for when I come to a convention. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TO AIRPORT SHUTTLE STAY Excellent welcome with details on our flight shuttle to the airport. Also, offered to help us with the Boarding passes prior to going to the Airport the next day. Room service was excellent , service and food! Shuttles to and from the airport were on time, clean, efficient, and exactly where we told to find them...made the airport a little less stressful. August 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>