• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 591 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor Experience Yes, it's a block from the beach but only the lobby has been renovated in the last 20+ years. Rooms and room amenities are horribly out of date. The pool area is right on the street, isn't protected from traffic (both pedestrian or automotive) by anything even remotely serene that you would expect from the islands and the pool furniture is disgusting. The pool itself is old, small and crowded. Feels more like a motel than hotel pool area. Made me think different of Sheraton and Starwood. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is in bad need of updating! We had to stay here during our honeymoon because of the hurricane. We booked without looking at reviews which was our mistake. As a platinum member we were upgraded to a "suite" which, while large, was last renovated in 1979 and felt like it hadn't been cleaned for months. The hurricane made things tense for the staff I am sure, but they were rude and/or ignorant during subsequent interactions and we couldn't wait to get out of there. It was not the best way to end our honeymoon. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Serious Improvement or Demolishment This hotel is rather well placed being located second-line to the beach, within walking distance of boutiques and other shops including an abundance of ABC Stores allowing access to food and beverages 24/7. Unfortunately that is all that is good about this hotel. The hotel has 2 main wings. One contains extremely outdated, 70's styled rooms with a large amount of space creating an empty feel. The toilet is old, dirty, the shower is in the very narrow bathtub causing you to touch the dirty curtains all the time and the toilet seat is extremely uncomfortable and pokes you constantly. The other wing has a more updated and new style but unlike the other wing the room feels crammed and with a ridiculous amount of space left for the balcony, can not give more feedback as I did not stay in this room but looked inside one. The breakfast this hotel offers has a limited selection but complements the level of luxury this hotel offers. I had the continental breakfast which offered me fruit, muesli, buns and cereal (selection of 4 different types of corn flakes). The food itself was fine and the bun selection almost made up for everything else. Half of the dishes were dirty and would run out quickly and the staff would be very slow to top them up for use and the same goes for the food itself. That wasn't even the worst thing about this breakfast, through out the duration of my stay there was construction right next to the tables and the noise was unbearable making even conversation a task. The service is slow and unresponsive, there have been 2 instances that Guest Services didn't even pick up when I called and the check in at midnight without another single guest in sight took 20 minutes. The hotel also has a $26.18 USD daily mandatory fee per room which offers the following: (quoting the official resort charge list) - Free high speed internet access --- The Internet was decent. - Self-parking for one vehicle --- Provided as promised - Unlimited local and 1-800 calls, up to 60 min of long distance --- Kind of useless feature but nevertheless still there - Two bottles of water per day --- Provided as promised - Children 5 and under eat free from kids menu with paying adult ---Good for families with little kids - Big kahuna beach service (use of sand chair and fresh towels) --- You had to CARRY the chairs to the beach --- The pool is a tiny oval which goes to 8 feet deep, why? To receive towels you need 'Towel Cards' which is a real hassle especially if you forget your cards in your room you have to go and get them or even worse lose them. - Fruit and water provided twice daily between 10am and 2pm when seated in designated area on Waikiki beach with 4 free cocktails (4 coupons given upon arrival) --- Didn't use this feature, can not give more feedback - Portrait done by professional photographer --- You had to book in advance which is a hassle for a 15-20 minute session of taking pictures. All the features above are really not worth the daily fee ESPECIALLY for SPG Platinum guests which I am as you would be offered most of these anyway as SPG recognition. All in all, for future trips to Hawaii I will try and avoid this hotel at all costs. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by problems in my room the room I was in, I guess was in the old side of the building because your AC does not work. I have called and a representative came and set the AC to the lowest but it was still hot in the room with the sliding door shut so I had to leave the doors open while we were there and slept. We asked another representative who was walking by and asked him to check but I felt as if he had no time for us because we told him the problem that it is not blowing air out on a higher speed and he did try but I think we interrupted him to where ever he was heading off to because he was anxious to leave our room. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by pikake terrace pikake terrace has dirty plates - terrible. My wife told our waitress that her coffee cup plate was dirty. Instead of replacing it, she said that it was stained. During our meal, an ant trail formed on our table. The plates in the buffet line were dirty. The two plates at the top had "old" rice. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating The hotel needs updating, the bathroom in our room was old and in need of renovation. The hotel didn't make you feel like you were in Hawaii. The positive of the hotel is the location, although not on the beach it is close to the beach & shopping. August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by rundown rooms Your rooms were old and musty. they looked as if they haven't been upgraded in 20 years. for the rate you charge, I expect a cleaner and more updated room. even my young grandchildren asked about the poor condition of your rooms. even the remote didn,t work properly. from now on, I will stay at the Sheraton Waikiki. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is tired and needs an upgrade While all staff were most courteous and obliging the hotel itself is in serious need of an upgrade. Room in the Princess Tower smelt musty and damp while all furniture looked and behaved as being worn and well-used. Disappointing for the price. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A convenient site I was pleased by the convenient location of the hotel to Waikiki Beach, the main shopping areas and the ease of connecting with public transport. The staff are helpful and courteous, often going beyond their duties to assist travelers with inquiries. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not live up to my expectations. There was not an spg floor. The hotel had a very old look and out dated feeling and carpets were old and dirty. Door locks were old and undependable. Had a nice view of pool from balcony and view of hotels in front. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Good hotel, great location. Could use some updating decor. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great home away from home! My family and I enjoyed our stay. We stay here very time we get a chance. Highly recommend. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well appointed and supplies all necessities for a great holiday This hotel was instrumental in making our holiday a great experience. The staff were friendly and approachable the Hotel is located in the best position for both beach and shopping and our room was comfortable and had a fantastic view of the beach and Diamond Head. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone visiting Hawaii for either business or pleasure. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing but expected I had been warned about the change in this hotel since the years ago I had stayed here but I continued with my reservation and stay. most of my issues are on record but I don't think in all honesty I can recommend this hotel to anyone I know or hate for that matter. the front office/desk staff need a course on customer service as they do not know what that is and where there salaries originate. Rude and it is like you are bothering them when asking a question and the concierge - don't get me started. I guess I was not asking the right question like where is the Prada store. .. The food and room service line - pitiful. I am not going to go on. I am just sad about my whole stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Other than the Internet connection being a bit spotty, and never actually being able to connect to link Sheraton (one of the connections available) everything was great July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has unreasonable "bedding" policy Reservations were made 4 months in advance for 2 adults and 1 child. We were checked into a room with a king size bed and were told there were no roll away beds available. The CSR told me that bedding was not guaranteed and there were no other rooms available. I asked to speak to a manager and she said the manager would tell me the same thing. I had to call the tour company who contacted a manager. I was told a manager would be out to greet me, which didn't happen. We were given a room with two double beds by the same CSR only this time she was very rude to us. I was very appreciative for the accommodation change, but she didn't acknowledge our thank you nor issue an apology. I will report to our travel agent regarding this hotel's supposed bedding policy. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel doesn't understand Platinum level First you didn't have my reservation. Showed my Sheraton reply e-mail with reservation number. Still couldn't find, had to call central reservation. Took 30 min to get the reservation. Booked me am room, asked if it was on the preferred floor, was asked why - because I am Platinum level. Then took another 15 min to get me a room on the preferred floor. Went to room, AC didn't work, called guest services-20 rings later they answered, had maintenance come up and work on the AC. It started working, maintenance left, the AC stopped. Went to front desk asked to move - was told no. Responded that is how you treat you Platinum guest. After going into the back I was moved. Later in the day I stopped by the front desk asking if I get breakfast as a Platinum level - they had to go into the back and find out. Day before checkout I asked for late checkout time, told the person that I was Platinum level - they said no late checkout. I asked to speak to the Manager - front desk person went into the back then came out and said I could have 4:00pm late checkout. I wanted later, but knew your team wouldn't support so I accepted. You need to educate your staff to look for guest status and understand what that should get them. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay was excellent in every resepct We had stayed in your hotel in previous years and as a consequence arranged to stay with you once again with a request for an ocean view room. We were most impressed by your buffet and domestic staff taking time from the first day to establish our names and then greet us accordingly for the rest of our stay. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great location Excellent place to stay in Waikiki. Nice a commendation and staff. Love the the sand bar and staff. July 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by a 39.95 room at best having been a Starwood member for a couple of decades I was insulted and very unhappy with this hotel and room.I usually take most things in stride, but feel that I have earned my platinum level, the hotel needs to be closed and renovated immediately. Yes is is in Waikiki, but the rooms are so out dated and worn, that if they are to be sold it should be for no more than $39.95 a night. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome customer service and staff The hotel staff I worked with really were awesome, professional, personable and met all my needs (Karry Borges, Erin Lifty and Andrea Clarabal) all were great, helpful and seemed to enjoy their jobs. The room was very comfortable and met all our needs. Services in the hotel were also great, definitely recommend to others! July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfied This hotel is definitely not up to "Sheraton" standards!! We were quite shocked and will not recommend nor will we stay at the Princess Kaiulani again. BIG DISAPPOINTMENT!!!! July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run Away The hotel is so old and beat up. The AC units must of had mold or something bad as I got a nasty sinus infection from the rooms AC. Our clothes stayed wet in the room when AC should be a de humidifier pulling moisture from the room. Furniture, bathroom and overcrowded elevators that took 10 min to get from top floor to main level, Stay across the street at the Moana. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Service New employee equals bad service. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful staff. This hotel is ideally located near retail, restaurants and the beach. The staff is friendly and responsive. The beautiful property has every amenity a person or family would need. We spent a wonderful week there. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great features This hotel was located right in the center of everything. Awesome location, even though was one block from beach, we still had a Great view. Walking distance to shopping, Beach, Zoo, Aquarium. Also just so happened that the area for bus tours pick was just down the street. The hotel staff was amazing. There was a young lady hostess at the buffet restraunt that was remarkable. She diffently started our day off right each morning. We will diffently stay here again when we are able to take another vacation. thank you July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in great location Stayed in this hotel last week- although not on the beach it was a short block away- the beach is nice by Hawaiian standards, but not very big and very crowded- excellent location for access to restaurants and shopping the hotel is a bit dated but otherwise met our needs- the rooms were clean and comfortable- the staff were very friendly- we did not eat at the restaurants- would probably stay here if we went to Honolulu again and the price was right June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Locked Out I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani. Comfort was very disappointing, the rooms walls are paper thin. I am a light sleeper and the alarm in the room next to ours woke me when it went off. My husband and I are use to sleeping in a Queen size bed. Our room had two doubles and we could not sleep together because we were both afraid of falling off, not enough room to stretch out . The funny thing is we are not large individuals average size adults. The icing on the stay was we went out to get breakfast before checking out. We returned to the room 15 minutes before check out time to pick up our luggage and found the room key demagnetized (both keys). I would never thought one with good standing would be treated as such give me the opportunity to come to the front desk to check out before you demagnetize my room key. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needs improvement We occupied a corner room in an older section of the hotel. It had a nice view, but because the area was so noisy, we couldn't enjoy the balcony. Although the room was surface clean, the walls and floors in the bathroom were grimy, which made taking a shower cringe-worthy. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location!!! A B-grade hotel in a great central spot. Yes the rooms are old, nothing flash, however they are very clean. Staff were very responsive. The lobby/pool/bar/restaurant is very modern and made up for the dated bedroom decor. A different food buffet every night with musicians playing both modern and Hawaiian music. Pool is in a great spot beside the bar. Great gym too!! Only setback were the lifts-it was an extremely busy weekend and we were on the 28th floor - took forever to get to the room but views of diamond head and ocean definitely worth it. Would stay again. June 27, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T08:26:40.756-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_591
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>