Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Wonderful hotel with great staff, and elegant and comfortable rooms July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel The hotel was lovely, with a nice location. One is easily able to walk all over Edinburgh. The concierge staff were fantastic, gave numerous restaurant suggestions, and all but 1 were fantastic. Great experience. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First timers Spa weekend given as a gift in club rooms very lovely room and club lounge facilities excellent July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am shocked by the positive reviews The hotel is ok looking and the staff in the bar restaurant are very nice. My main complaint is the manager,the staff at the front desk and the concierge desk except the main concierge. We were given directions to a restaurant that first night which was no longer there by personel at front desk. We were also almost told to go to the wrong train station, but luckily the main concierge overhead the conversation and corrected the mistake.The first night we got there they upgraded us to a club room which was great. We have been upgraded to a club level numerous times and have never not been given access to the club room. But we found out that we were given a club room but not access to the club facility for breakfast etc. I talked to the manager and he would not budge and was somewhat arrogant about the whole thing. Although he did offer us points ,but wouldn't it have been nicer to given us access since we are such supportive starwood members. I find that sheraton hotels staff are not given high level training on how to treat guests. I would think twice about going to another sheraton hotel and may even opp out to go to another chain if a higher level hotel is not available. Too bad. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a hotel! Now THAT is a great Sheraton Hotel! I can tell that i have seen quite some of them - but this one is AMAZING! New, spacious rooms, Ex-Cel-Lent! Personal, Top Service both in the Lounge and the Restaurant! The Gym is very big and well-equipped. We are really looking Forward to see the new SPA in some months when it is renovated! A big thank you to Mr. Brose, who was so caring - one of our most memorable stays in a Sheraton Hotel - worldwide! CKUMPA, July 14th 2014. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good I found the hotel very good July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Sheraton Grand Edinburgh Recommend a castle view room. Club Lounge had great service with management paying attention to the quality of food and service. Vanessa gave fantastic service and was great help with helpful local information, such as we should visit Calton Hill. Platinum benefits are good. Spa has a great pool and an interesting range of wet and dry saunas and steam baths. Indoor/outdoor jacuzzi was something of note. Location is good as you can walk to Edinburgh castle and the Royal Mile and can also catch a multitude of public buses almost directly in front of the hotel. Room we had with a castle view was quiet as the hotel is set back from the street. Also short walk to/from stop for airport express bus. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably my favourite hotel Each time I have stayed here I leave wishing all my Starwood experiences could be the same as this hotel. The obvious reason is the staff and the attention they give to their clients. The club room is wonderful with a great selection of food and beverages. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably the best Sheraton in the world! Another return to this fabulous hotel, my mood changed the instant I was greeted at the front door by Glen, luggage whisked away, car keys traded for the valet ticket, no line at checkin, rapidly to our Castle suite with a spectacular view of the Castle and Edinburgh. There are so many reasons to praise this hotel, others may have a different bias: Great location - easy to access yet easy to walk to the shops and sites Excellent property - internally well appointed subtly modern Scottish decor, clean and well presented (it's not much to look at externally!), always a great breakfast to set you up for the day, oh and the spa! SPG recognition - consistently excellent with personal recognition from staff Outstanding staff - a cross of cultures infused with Scottish warmth and hospitality. In summary, probably the best Sheraton in world! (Disclaimer: I have a Scottish relatives!) July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely room for our Anniversary trip Our room was amazing/ cozy with a beautiful view of the Edinburgh Castle. The staff was very accommodating! One night we ordered room service and they brought it down to us at the bar after closing time, as we wanted. The bar staff was friendly and made great drinks! We wanted to experince the spa services, but had to cancel last minute. The Spa staff was very understanding. We really enjoyed the view from our room. We had a wonderful stay here and will stay here again in the future! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay at Sheraton First time in Edinburgh and Sheraton here. We enjoyed every minute. The staff were extremely professional and friendly. Food, room and bar supergood. The gym was also very good. I will especially point out Peter in the bar. He was truly one of the best. We stayed many more hours in the bar just because of him and the fantastic Espresso Martini. We will for sure come back to this hotel. Highly recommended. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We had a fantastic stay on 28th June, the hotel has been completely refurbished since we were last here in 2010. The One Spa was wonderful as usual, highly recommend going to the Escape at One package and spending time in the hydro therapy pool. We didn't eat here but we had drinks and as our room was on the Club level, we enjoyed the complimentary evening canapes and drinks. Cannot wait to stay again, glad I'm now an SPG member. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breakfast Cost is High Most often when I travel, breakfast is included. Not at the Sheraton in Edinburgh. While the buffet is extensive, it very, very, very expensive. You can order off the very limited menu, but that did not provide the diet balance I needed. I therefore had to do the expensive buffet. I am going to be challenged by my company on these expenses. Not happy. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in Edinburgh I stayed at the Sheraton Grand Spa in March for my wedding. It was the perfect stay. All of the staff were friendly and attentive, and made every effort to make our stay as memorable as possible. I am looking forward to staying here again soon! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by professional and outstanding service I have stayed at this hotel in Sheraton several times over the past four years. The staff always remembers me , my room is always ready no matter the time I arrive, the Concierge is the absolute best. The rooms are immaculate and updated and the beds are the most comfortable experience. The hotel is located in the hub of everything. I travel often and this is my top hotel. I also have to mention the pool and spa, amazing. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations Quite often when we are away hotels do not meet the expectations they have described on their web site. However we felt staying at the SHeraton was value for money as everything was well presented and organised with decor being kept in good order. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Loved the location. The spa was limiting. One could only use pool with no cost had to pay for jacuzzi. Terrible room and as Gold member expected better. We complained and we were moved on our last night. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny Have just returned for our weekend at The Sheraton Gand Hotel and Spa. We thouroghly enjoyed are stay. We felt very well looked after. A very nice enviroment June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel You need to look at taking Maestro card payments being in Europe most people do not use credit cards!!. We really enjoyed staying at this hotel it was a special treat for our 25th Wedding Anniversary. The bar has excellent staff, great cocktails. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel in Edinburgh The hotel was superb. Excellent, friendly staff and first-class accommodations. The Spa was great. Only negative--the restaurant food was disappointing for the cost, even with 15% discount. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This was a truly wonderful short stay. Although we didn't dine in the hotel we did enjoy a lovely breakfast in bed and also some delicious cocktails in the bar. Service in the bar was a little slow, the drinks taking a long time to arrive even though it was not busy. The room was beautiful - book a Castle View it is well worth it. The lighting in the bathroom was great fun with the different coloured lights. Visit the Spa and if you don't have a treatment even just using the facilities is more than worth the additional to get access. My partner and I loved it - even in the rain being outside on a rooftop jacuzzi was wonderful. Amazing stay and we will certainly be back for longer next time! Thank you June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal service I have stayed in countless Starwood properties, and by far, the service here has been the best that I have ever gotten. Special kudos to Jamie at the front desk and Bryan and Wayne at the concierge desk. They all went "above and beyond" to make our stay a great one. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad - but a few tweaks needed Nice rooms and check-in staff were very helpful. Breakfast was OK (although not exceptional for a hotel at this level), and there was no ironing board in the room - and when I requested one (inevitably a few minutes before I had planned to leave the hotel to get to work) it took a very long time coming, and I had to chase on the phone twice. I would expect more from an establishment trying to be top end. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor in room lighting and maintenance Lighting in the room kept flickering. Called the front desk to be told "it should stop after a while". It didn't. Maintenance man came to the room - his only solution offered was to disconnect the main room lights. Not good service June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sophisticated, chic hotel We enjoyed our stay at Grand Sheraton Edinburgh. We were recognized as Platinum members and upgraded to a lovely suite for entire stay. Relaxing, quiet, and so wonderful. Location is near New Town cafes and shops. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant as always We stay on special occasions, perhaps once a year. This year more special than most as we got married on the same day as we stayed. Rooms have been refurbished and are amazing and modern, lovely touch from staff whol left chocolates and prose co for me and my wife. Breakfast superb but found dinner a little disappointing . All in all, can't wait to return. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and fantastic Club Room, Gym and Spa The hotel has been remodeled recently, and the rooms, beds and amenities are fantastic. Ate lunch at the restaurant, and lots of local residents were also there which affirms how good it is. Was amazed at the selection of food and beverage in the Club Floor Room,plus the staff bends over backward to assist you. No charge for booze. Even scotch! Hotel is walking distance to The Castle, National Museum and Gallery, plus shopping on Princess Street. Had thought we'd eat dinner and lunch at restaurants we'd read about, but loved the local pubs, and Ignite, an Indian Restaurant, and Atelier around the corner. Concierges know their local info, and make things easy. Had two different rooms, because of traveling away to Turnberry, and returning, and were surprised room amenities were different. Definitely choose this property. Can also take new tram from airport, and walk there after getting off. Oh yes, the doorman is dressed in a kilt, which is fun. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Beautiful Hotel The staff at this hotel was fantastic. Very friendly and responsive, and particularly in the bar and restaurant, eager to engage with guests. The staff all seemed pleased to be there, and why not? Such a beautiful location. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff can not do enough for you If you are in the need of a very stress free restful time, then this hotel is the one for you. Whilst it is expensive for a two night stay in a Club Room, the service is second to none. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Staff and facilities are fantastic, really enjoyed the hotel and the city. June 2, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T20:03:08.717-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_474, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>