爱丁堡喜来登水疗大酒店

  • 英国
  • 苏格兰,
  • 爱丁堡
  • 节日广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 EH3 9SR
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in to a room.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely room for our Anniversary trip Our room was amazing/ cozy with a beautiful view of the Edinburgh Castle. The staff was very accommodating! One night we ordered room service and they brought it down to us at the bar after closing time, as we wanted. The bar staff was friendly and made great drinks! We wanted to experince the spa services, but had to cancel last minute. The Spa staff was very understanding. We really enjoyed the view from our room. We had a wonderful stay here and will stay here again in the future! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Rooms We were given a room with an amazing castle view. The rooms are very modern with adjustable "mood" lighting that was quite enjoyable. The hotel is within walking distance to most of the Edinburgh attractions. The concierge was very patient and helpful in suggesting and booking tours and providing tickets to avoid waiting in long lines. The restaurant was great with a varied menu. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely stay Short, two day stay that was particularly noteworthy for the helpfulness and friendliness of the entire staff with whom we had contact (front desk, housekeeping, concierge, valet, club lounge, restaurant etc). Room and facilities were very nice as well as the location. Just sorry that we didn't have time/energy to use the Spa & fitness as we heard they were excellent as well. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel! My wife and I stayed in this hotel for 1 night and we were more than pleased with the service and the hotel. We both said when we checked out in the morning, that this hotel was probably the nicest hotel we had ever stayed in. It is convenient to Edinburgh and all the activities that you might want to view. We also attended the OneSpa, which I would only give a 3 out 5 stars. June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Sheraton Without doubt one of the best Sheratons anywhere in the world. Staff are terrific, Club Lounge one of the best. Loads of choice of restaurants in Edinburgh but make sure you eat in the hotel - the food is fantastic in the restaurant. One of the other highlights- sitting on the roof in the hydra pool. Overall, a hotel that I would recommend to anyone- the best in a great city! December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay This was our first time at a hotel of the Sheraton chaiin - having always stayed in equivalent hotels. And it was an excellent choice. The stay was really wonderful: we enjoyed all the facilities (spa, pool), food & drink were of very high quality and - very important for us - the staff were very friendly and catered really to all our needs (challenging with a small child). April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th This is the second time we have stayed at the Sheraton. It is a lovely hotel and all the staff we came into contact with were helpful and curteous. I would especially like to mention Becki (in the restaurant) who was particularly nice. The staff are a credit to the hotel. The spa is expensive but lovely and had a massage whilst we were there and the staff again were lovely. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This was a truly wonderful short stay. Although we didn't dine in the hotel we did enjoy a lovely breakfast in bed and also some delicious cocktails in the bar. Service in the bar was a little slow, the drinks taking a long time to arrive even though it was not busy. The room was beautiful - book a Castle View it is well worth it. The lighting in the bathroom was great fun with the different coloured lights. Visit the Spa and if you don't have a treatment even just using the facilities is more than worth the additional to get access. My partner and I loved it - even in the rain being outside on a rooftop jacuzzi was wonderful. Amazing stay and we will certainly be back for longer next time! Thank you June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel, Best Stay Ever Spent a couple of nites at this hotel over Hogmanay. Amazing place. Everything from the moment you walk in to little things throughout the hotel and spa to the moment you leave, they take care of you and make sure you have an excellent time. Everyone is very helpful and considerate. Great service. Cannot get better than this! Spa is a excellent. Highly recommend it. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kim & Michael What a fantastic long weekend me and my wife have just spent at the Sheraton hotel Edinburgh. right from the porter that greeted us to very friendly and helpful staff. cleanness was second to none and nothing was too much trouble. The spa / swimming and gym facilities are top notch and is a great way to unwind or let off steam. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One bad apple can spoil the barrel A chubby lad named Dean handled my check out at reception. I found him rude and cheeky. He runied what was otherwise a great stay. The room was very modern and clean. The widescreen flat TV and wifi were great. The food was very good both brekkie and dinner. The gym was amazing as was the swimming pool and the staff at the gym were first class. Shout out to Murray. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with Fun Modern decor The Sheraton Grand Hotel is full of wonderful modern, surprising luxury touches (like chromatherapy lighting in the bath which allows you to change the lighting colors from red, to green to blue) while maintaining a very high level of comfort and service. The restaurant serves excellent dinner and an excellent full breakfast. I was placed on the executive floor and had 2 doubles and one suite (an upgrade). The guest rooms are large, the beds very comfortable, the linens are luxurious. The baths are also large, with separate shower and tub. Everything is immaculte. The location is fabulous with a view of the Edinburgh Castle which is within (uphill) walking distance. The concierge is very helpful and was able to obtain terrific dinner reservations for us. I would highly recommend this hotel for its service, ammenities, location, spaciousness, cleanliness, and general ambiance. I did not use the spa so I cannot comment on it. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are wonderful I have just returned from a lovely stay in the Sheraton Grand in Edinburgh. The most notable thing about this hotel is the friendliness, helpfulness and pleasantness of the staff. Originally when trying to decide on a hotel in Edinburgh I contacted the reservations department. I spoke to Renee who was so helpful about my complicated booking that I decided to choose this hotel. I was visiting Edinburgh with my 2 adult daughters and wanted a relaxing holiday. I do not have one complaint about our stay. We had 2 lovely communicating rooms with views of the castle. The beds, bed linen and towels were pure luxury. We really enjoyed the spa and all it's facilities. Everywhere in the hotel the staff were interested in making sure we were having a pleasant time. Any request we made was greeted with enthusiasm and practical help. I would like to extend my thanks to the staff. I shall be back and I would recommend this hotel to everyone. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge Found the concierge to be very condescending and not very helpful. We requested help with restaurants of our choice and he told us they were unavailable without calling to see. Suggested restaurants of his choice. When we contacted the restaurant of our choice directly we were able to book a table without difficulty. This suggests colusion or kickbacks? September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel I've stayed in Booked this hotel for my partner and I. Hotel was so good that rather than going out into Edinburgh on the Saturday night we had a meal and drinks in the hotel. Everything about the hotel was 1st class. Room and staff were excellent. Anyone looking to spoil themselves at a top class hotel should book this straight away. Not cheap but worth every penny. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel The hotel was lovely, with a nice location. One is easily able to walk all over Edinburgh. The concierge staff were fantastic, gave numerous restaurant suggestions, and all but 1 were fantastic. Great experience. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Became my home from home The Edinburgh Sheraton is certainly at the "high end" of the Sheraton brand. It's public areas are stylish and comfortable. I find when I stay every week for a long period of time in a hotel, it becomes easy to pick on small irritations, but the staff and service at the hotel are so consistently high, this was never a problem. The Club Lounge is good, the canapés in the evening very tasty, and again, the service is excellent. The welcome, by name, by staff on reception after a couple of visits is also a very nice touch and adds to the overall welcome of the hotel. If I were to pick any areas for improvement, I would highlight access to Spa facilities. I understand the Spa is very good indeed, however I was surprised that only the gym and the pool are available to hotel guests. I would have needed to pay £25 if I wanted to use sauna, steam room and Jacuzzi. I'm told this is being remedied. That aside, a great choice of hotel if visiting Edinburgh. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Wonderful hotel with great staff, and elegant and comfortable rooms July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Staff & Service This hotel has an exceptional staff, they are extremely friendly and helpful. Did not miss a beat at all. They are a top notch staff, and are concerned about your stay the entire way. The breakfast buffet it absolutely fantastic and the service staff are wonderful, especially Becki and Aga. We really enjoyed our 2 week stay there. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff. Great hotel.Nothing was too much trouble.Very comfortable rooms and spotlessly clean.Every member of staff couldn't do enough and were incredibly helpful.It was a rugby weekend so very busy and there were a couple of weddings there as well but everything was well organised and we didn't have to wait for anything.Brilliant hotel! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and very comfortable My Husband and I had a wonderful stay in this hotel. It was very centrally located and easy for us to see all the sites this beautiful city has to offer. The room was very clean and comfortable and we were very impressed with the room and bathroom design. The staff were excellent and I would definitely stay here again. July 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service Levels I was a guest at the Sheraton in Edinburgh on Thu and Fri Aug 16 and 17 2012. Upon requesting a late checkout on Sat Aug 19, I was advised by the front desk that checkout could only be extended until 1330 that day. In my haste to checkout, I inadvertently left my washing/shaving bag behind in the room. I called the hotel several times, including on Saturday evening when I checked in at the Sheraton Skyline at Heathrow, and on Sunday and Monday when I returned to Vancouver. The item was finally located on Tuesday Aug 21. Dealing with housekeeping, guest services and the front desk was an exasperating experience, including being advised on a couple of occasions that housekeeping would return my call and address the missing item. No calls were returned by housekeeping. For a premium hotel in a major centre such as Edinburgh, the level of service was well below my expectations for a Sheraton in North America or elsewhere. I will not be recommending this hotel in the future. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by anticipation We have not stayed with you yet but as people coming to see our daughter get married, we are excited to stay with you after reading the glowing reviews about the room comfort, food ,views etc. And our Scottish friends told us this is by far the best place to stay. We hope it is worthy of all the good press!!!!! June 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location and service but the rest is pretty average Stayed in the club room with access to the club lounge which was disappointing. The 5-7 afternoon snack time had bad food and very little variety in terms of drinks. The breakfast service in the club lounge is even worse. Not worth the money paid for a club room. This is why we didn't bother with the hotel restaurant. There's free spa access with the club room but didn't have a chance to check it out. The club room is spacious and clean with modern touches but when you are in Edinburgh you rarely use these things. The bathroom focused more on design rather than functionality. The shower pressure could be stronger and the bathroom towels could be bigger. I'm petit size and found the towels to be too small for a 5 star hotel. - So go figure. The bed is comfortable which is the Sheraton standard. But the rate of the club room and it added bonus does not equal value for money. Keep in mind the hotel staff were excellent in their services and attentive. But that's about it. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good weekend Great experience: clean, very well appointed room; helpful concierge, very good buffet for lunch. Unfortunately didn't have time for the spa, which came highly recommended. Within walking distance of the royal mile. Light in the coat closet did not work properly, but is minor. Would certainly recommend. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Our flight got cancelled and we arrived a day late at the hotel. That was too bad since we really enjoyed our stay and wished we had stayed longer. We got upgraded to a suite which was wonderful. We paid extra for club privileges and really enjoyed the rooftop pool.Definitely will recommend to others. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great experience... Once again we had another great experience at this hotel. The service provided by the friendly staff was outstanding, the location is within walking distance of many great areas of the city, and the hotel facilities are outstanding. We enjoyed the pool area and found our stay to be very relaxing. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by top end hotel in edinburgh we stayed for a spa break day and weekend. it wasnt cheap but 5 star's aren't. Only very minor quibble was on cleanliness of room where there were some brown stains on the bottom of taps etc. Great location, friendly staff and great facilities. Spa / fitness centre was great - so many facilities! July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and Unwind in Comfort Just returned from a 3 night stay at Sheraton Grand Edinburgh. Spent 2 days in Spa and finished off with treatments, so relaxing. Treatments are good but very expensive, so start saving now. Room comforts excellent, beds amazing, mood lighting in bedrooms looks great but found it difficult to get enough light to apply makeup. Loved the revamped Reception and Lounge Area, very modern and the opposite to what they had before. Worth paying the extra to have a Club Room and have breakfast, free teas coffees, soft drinks, wine, spirits and canapes in the Club Lounge. Pick Wa, the Club Lounge Host, makes you feel special and can't do enough for you. Missed Santini's restaurant this year as it has disappeared since refurb. Central for shopping and sight seeing. This is our 3rd year of staying in the Sheraton Edinburgh and it is encouraging to return each year and see lots of the same staff, nothing is too much for them. On the downside, Bath Towels & robes very neat in size if you are a plus size. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Everything was Perfect for this break over Christmas. Staff were so helpful and friendly at ALL times. Club rooms were beautiful. Club Lounge was the best I have been in. Dinner in the restuarant was first class. The OneSpa (with the outdoor pool) was a fantastic round off to our short break January 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>