Sheraton San José Hotel

  • 1801 Barber Lane
  • Milpitas,
  • California
  • 95035
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de admisión

Los huéspedes deben presentar una tarjeta de crédito e identificación válida para registrarse en el hotel. Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 21 años para poder ocupar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Customer Service Experience at Sheraton San Jose This was my first time writing a hotel about a stay, and I feel compelled to just paste the letter I sent to the manager. Staff should come here for training: Dear Mr. Langley or Customer Service Representative, I recently stayed at the Sheraton San Jose Hotel in Milpitas and have to say that the personnel and the customer service they delivered was beyond expectations. I travel a lot and spend about 2 months out of the year in hotels, and I've never written about the service delivered by hotel staff, so this is a first for me. I was taken aback by the friendly, warm initial phone call to reserve my pick-up (I believe I spoke with Carol or Sharon). My ride to the hotel was entertaining and informative, as Ryan told me about things and sights to see in San Jose. He checked me in quickly and was also helpful when the printer jammed and greeted me and asked about my stay whenever we saw each other. The friendly and efficient service delivered by Kelly was also exemplary, as she set up a couple of taxi pick-ups for me on Sunday afternoon and then again for the following Monday. I didn't have to wait around, either -- just went about my business, checked later when I returned to the hotel, and everything was set up! The service staff at both the bistro and restaurant were also friendly and informative, but unfortunately, I forget their names. My decision to stay at the Sheraton San Jose was purely price-based, but, based on my experience this weekend, your property will be my only consideration whenever I'm in San Jose again. Thank you for a wonderful experience and I hope the quality of the service and friendliness of the staff will always be there when I happen to be around! Very gratefully yours, BT January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average to low visit No one acknowledge my status, no room upgrade nor any SPG benefits Old room, leaking toilet, un functional thermometer and noisy AC November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff & rooms Our family always prefers to stay at Sheraton hotels but this is our favorite. Great staff, nice rooms and being close to our family - a great location. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my home away from home As always, I just spent 3 weeks at Sheraton San Jose in complete comfort, quietnessand privacy. Makes business travel much easier. Highly recommended. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel meets all expectations - staff is professional, friendly, and courteous. - hotel is clean. room is clean. - everything works. - towels are clean, white & soft. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharaton San Jose The Sheraton San Jose is an excellent hote. The staff are super friendly and bend over bckwards to make your stay a great one.. 5 Stars. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, as always Sheraton once again delivered a great staying experience. I'd recommend the San Jose Sheraton for sure. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent staff The staff and their managers, Angelique & Sol, provided warm service that made me feel special! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pool Great pool that's open in the winter. Perfect for laps and great surrounding ambience. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by San Jose The service at the hotel was as expected; however, this survey is a pain. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Club Floor and Service We used our SPG points to stay on the Club Floor. We enjoyed the comfort of our room, as it was very nice and large. The view from our room was spectacular. This is our first time on the Club Floor, and we found that the Club Lounge is a very nice addition to the floor. We loved the 24-hour availability for drinks and relaxation. We enjoyed both the evening reception and morning continental breakfast immensely. When we had a need, the staff answered our requests in a prompt, courteous, and professional manner. We are very pleased with the service we received. We plan to stay on the Club Floor again when we stay at the Sheraton San Jose. February 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Worst stay of my life. Will make it my goal to let everyone know how bad this stay was. Plan on twitting pics of the mold growth in my room and posting the video on twitter. Will leverage friends and athletes that I know have millions of followers to get the word out about how bad my SPG stay was at your hotel!!!!!!!!! May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel and good location. Good business hotel for Silicon Valley. Next to great mall of America. Can't beat that! Joy at the front desk is very nice. Staff tried to accommodate as much as they can. SPG recognition is good here. Room is super clean. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Away from it all Don't stay here if you actually want to do something in San Jose. Not only is it not *in* San Jose, it's not really convenient to most of the city. Unless you're going to one of the nearby offices to which the hotel will shuttle, you must have a car. And there are no nearby restaurants that I found. Pretty useless for most business travelers. The only recognition of my status was the key holder. I received a room on one of the SPG floors, but you don't have to be elite to get that! I usually stay at the Four Points, which is actually in downtown San Jose and walkable to many places, including the convention center. I suggest that people stay there, instead. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job Great hotel, nice club lounge May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended though internet is inadequate I'm quite fond of this hotel. Great location. Friendly front desk. Nice room layout. Comfortable bed. Free parking. Decent desk. Only two negatives I think: - The internet is unacceptably slow. You often find yourself waiting seconds for even the simplest site like Google to refresh. Ugh. And streaming video from Netflix or SlingPlayer is just out of the question. - The room service is pretty bad, while simultaneously being very expensive. I mean the steak frites was an overcooked unseasoned thin steak and undercooked not crisp at all fries. For like $35. Seriously. Other dishes similar as far as I can tell. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for Business Travelers Because of Service I have been staying at the Sheraton San Jose Hotel every week for the past 5.5 months, and I am very happy with my stay. Mind you, this is a very simple Sheraton, but what the hotel lacks in location, high-end decor, they more than make up for it with their customer service. Everyone who works at the front desk, Chris, Jason, Tammie and others have made my stay enjoyable over the past few months. They are always there to take care of everything for you. Small examples, when I would check back into the hotel on Monday nights, any of my dry cleaning would already be placed in my new room. The staff is tremendous and I would like to thank them all for their great service over the past few months. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 THIS HOTELS FEATURES SUCK NO FREE WIRELESS IS A REAL JOKE IN TECH CITY. I COULD OF TAPPED IN CISCO'S CONNECTION SINCE IT WAS DOWN THE STREET. I'M GLAD MY DAUGHTER WASN'T WITH US, SHE WOULD OF BEEN REAL DISAPPOINTED SHE COULDN'T OF USED HER IPAD ONLINE. AND GET A FRIDGE IN THOSE ROOMS AND A ICE MACHINE THAT WORKS. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff The hotel itself was comfortable and convenient. Large room, with a very comfortable bed. Room service was fast, and the meal I chose was surprisingly good (chicken quesadilla). But what really set this stay apart for me was the helpful, friendly staff. I was rattled upon my arrival at the airport to find that I didn't have my wallet; no way to pay for anything, although I did have ID. When I got to the hotel, the staff was gracious, attentive and supportive to help me get checked in anyway. They worked closely with me as I had a replacement card sent to me, and saw to my needs thru that process. I appreciated the personal touches of each staff member I dealt with. When I travel to San Jose, I'll stay here again. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel for the area. The hotel is not in downtown San Jose. A plus for us. It has complimentary parking, a plus for us. It is in a business park, so if business takes one there, a good hotel. The staff recognized our platinum status and we received a club room courtyard side, which is nice since the other side is freeway. We have stayed on the freeway side prior to this. There is negligible noise from the freeway, but nice to be courtyard/pool side. The club lounge is not the best, minimal cold breakfast, with only hot oatmeal. Most offer at least hot scrambled eggs. Don't know how the evening is as we went out for dinner both nights. The doors open to a small patio with chairs. Nice on courtyard side and good to have fresh air in the room. We have stayed several times and each time the rooms are well maintained. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my favourite Starwood Experience Not a great experience; went to my room, it was not a king, but two doubles, had to change rooms. Gold Member, didn't get an SPG floor; got an unsolicited wake up call at 6AM; took the SPG points for one of the two rooms I had; free internet for the other. The internet was horrible, wasn't even worth taking it, I gave up after trying to work for an hour. Told the front desk, there was no effort to credit my account with any SPG points, and in fact, they didn't even credit my account for the points on the room I didn't take the internet. I will not return to this hotel. May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pool I was disappointed with the maid service and was left without shampoo, towels and toilet paper. I had to run downstairs at 12 at night as we had just returned to our room. our maid service wasn't good but it got worse and then it made us very upset as we love staying at Sheraton's all over the world.. We have never experienced such a lack of care on the part of the housekeeping service. I I hope when we don't ever have this annoying experience again as we visit San Jose a lot as i have 2 sons who attend college in the area and really love visiting California. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for business persons Internet access - good quality April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, Quiet facility This hotel exceeded my expectations in many ways. The staff was exceptional and went above and beyond in every interaction, and the facility was super quiet despite being full. I highly recommend! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff ever Staff made my two days enjoyable. Service was super. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete perfection! Top notch stay and price! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service! I feel compelled to write another review as I continue to be extremely pleased with the service at this hotel, my "home away from home." A couple weeks back, I was working late and had not had dinner. I called in to ask what time the kitchen closed and Brittany gave me the kitchen hours. Being that I probably would not have made it back in time, Brittany was able to give me food options over the phone and placed my order for me so that it would be ready upon my arrival. An example of the way the team goes above and beyond. Brittany, along with Ryan, Raphael, Valerie, Michelle, Chris, and Ahmad, are all tremendous resources and they make me look forward to staying here. (I call these folks out because they are who I interact with most) July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is what it is I have only stayed at this property once although I stay in San Jose all the time. I was here with my family and my little brother so there were quite a few of us. They put us i a nice enough room but no elevator on the 3rd floor and we had a crib and a ton of luggage. The kids really loved the murphy bed and mom and dad loved the door between the living room and the master bed. Its a fine hotel if you are in the right mindset. The pool looked amazing but we did not use it. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff - going the extra mile I spent 3 nights here for business. The hotel was good, but the staff were exceptional. I would particularly recognise Joy from reception who went out of her way to make sure we looked after. She even went to the trouble of putting together some materials for us about things to do at our next destination, which happend to be her home town. A truly exceptional example of customer service. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this Sheraton I stay here quite often, typically for one night at a time for business travel. This is hands down my favorite Starwood property in the San Jose area. The beds are super comfy, room service is on time and the gym is good too with a variety of machines. It has a business center, which I've never used, but good to know just in case. One thing I learned by trial and error is not to request a room with a refrigerator. You end up in a nice big room, but the bed is a Murphy bed and basically feels like you are camping and not getting a good night's sleep. The staff is always very friendly when you check in and their swimming pool looks like it would be great to hang out at if I had some extra downtime on my trip. Looking forward to many more stays here. September 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>