シェラトン・バンクーバーウォールセンター

  • カナダ
  • V6Z 2R9
  • ブリティッシュコロンビア,
  • バンクーバー
  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は、写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの19歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 19歳未満のお客様には、ご両親や保護者によるご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Lovely - Reservation Call Centre Lacking I regularly stay here for business as it is close to the location I usually do business with and it is located next to many amenities within walking distance. As a SPG, my expectation is that my regular business would be appreciated and my concerns addressed by something other than "sorry you did not enjoy your stay". I was also not happy to see that my home address had not been updated after two requests and I was unable to receive a proper invoice. I was told it would be e-mailed to me, but I still have received nothing four days later which has delayed my expense claim submission. I would suggest that the front desk staff I dealt with need to go back to customer service school, but then from their age and lack of confidence I would like to believe it was just unprofessional inexperience that will improve with age. That thought is the only thing that kept my review from being "unsatisfactory". March 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by One Star is Generous Where to start? One receptionist on duty entire time I was there. No recognition of Platinum status. No offer to upgrade to "best available". No newspaper. No bottled water provided. Pathetic club lounge didn't even serve alcohol. I stay at Starwood routinely on four continents. This wasn't my first try at this property. But it was my last. September 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor i asked to leave a parcel at desk for pickup employee not happy said it would go into lost and found if not picked up in one day. then i went to desk x2 to say he will pick up sat at 12pm ...he came and was sent away with no parcel. Chrissy was girl who sent him away. I then had to leave my meeting early to deliver it to him. was given wrong directions to get to the vogue on granville. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! From the Concierge to the Valet to the Front Desk to the restaurants and bars....I cannot say enough about the service....it was excellent. And if I could have brought the bed home with me I would have done so. Thank you for a wonderful experience. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Sheraton In a useful position in downtown. We booked a club room and disappointed with club lounge and breakfast and evening o'dheorves which frequently ran out and hot food was cold.No easy chairs in lounge. Just not worth the extra money. Reported our disappointment to front desk but not a lot of interest shown. Club rooms nothing special just the same as non-club rooms. September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Parking is very expensive. Special rates for members or even free parking would be great. No complaints, great concierge/bell desk staff, very warm and welcoming. Front desk some great, some could smile and be a little more friendly, mostly all okay, night staff no so alert to customer service, lounge young lady, Michelle, was the best same as Bell desk staff. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely recommended Beautiful hotel, in a great location within Vancouver. Rooms are very nice, well furnished, and comfortable. I think charging extra for hi-speed WIFI is a bit much in this day and age (it should just be a provided amenity), but everything else about the hotel and the stay is great value for money. I will stay here again next time in Vancouver. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shocked I was shocked when i checked in at 2am only to be given a room that was dirty.. subway wrapper and a half eaten sub in the room and towels on the floor. When i went to let the staff know, i really felt like it was my fault which shocked me..... love spg hotels but was not pleased with the hotel staff and how they handled the situaton.... won't go back. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great serive The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful when I told them my luggage did not arrive with me. They provided free of charge the essentials to hold me over til my luggage arrived and provided info on a nearby mall to buy some clothes. The entire staff was always super friendly. If and when I return to Vancouver, I will certainly stay here. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a great stay Always prefer staying at the sheraton wall centre whenever i'm in vancouver. it's a close walk to everything you need downtown. Beds are some of the most comfortable i've ever slept in and the rooms are spacious and nice. one thing i love about this hotel are the surrounding grounds too. nice big area to just hang out. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sept Stay The staff are the best. Courteous and helpful. The hotel wifi is the worst I have used in any of travels. It is difficult and not intuitive in its use and having to log on every day was a nuisance especially when in a hurry. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under staffing North Tower There was no concierge service at the North Tower. There was never anyone at the desk. Had to walk to the South Tower to obtain umbrellas when raining which it does often in Vancouver. The reception desk only had one staff and there was always a line to get help or information. The Valet/Bell Captain at the South Tower was exceptional. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super great I am a frequent guest of this property...as always, I was very happy. You also can't beat the location. Front desk staff is particularly friendly and made me feel very special as a Gold SPG Member. I like feeling special. ;-p September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Visisted this hotel for a conference and was very pleased with hotel. The gym was by far the best hotel gym I've ever had. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated decor and noisy aircon Very disappointed with this hotel. Dated un attractive decor and extremely noisy aircon - I wore earplugs and could still hear it! My second night, I moved to a different room and then experience a broken toilet that wouldn't flush and a continuous beeping alarm sound from the fire alarm speaker. Needs improvement! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value near St. Paul's Hospital We needed a place to say close to Vancouver's St. Paul's Hospital. The Wall Centre is right across the street and we did not expect the priority treatment. But we cheerfully were given a 'compassionate' rate which really helped with the travel costs. The service was great and the Vegetarian Panini is fantastic. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience Ever I stayed here last week for a conference. I have to say I dont think I have ever experienced better service from a hotel. Every single staff person was beyond professional and helpful. I am extremely impressed with the consistency and friendly nature of the service. The room was beautiful A fabulous experience. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Every August since 2009 I attend the Supernatural TV show convention at the Sheraton & always enjoy staying at this beautiful hotel. My only issue is that there aren't many choices for meals on site and that my air conditioning wasn't cool enuf to sleep well. The rest was great. See you next August! September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! I have been staying here quite often this year and I have been recognized by staff and treated extremely well as a returning guest. Felt really good to be remembered by people who see hundreds of guests on a daily basis, especially in high tourist season! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff We were at the Sheraton Wall Centre for almost two weeks. There was no concierge but the desk staff was great for suggestions and making dinner reservations etc. Great proximity to restaurants so the noisy hotel restaurant (music) could be avoided. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service review My entire stay was wonderful. Stacy at the front desk was especially wonderful, assisting my husband and me with our vacation plans. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Can't beat the location and the hotel itself is fantastic - we were in the North Tower and the rooms were comfortable, clean and modern. A bit tough to get extra towels and things but overall just a fantastic stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location but no help from staff I am SPG Gold and booked this on points. I had asked for a room in the North Tower to be closer to the restaurant and bar and was told that points' bookings are always in the South. Parking lot was full-I asked for a spot and was told to use Valet. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vancouver Wall Great location for exploring. We walked around everywhere! (Tour busses available to extend your range) Hotel room was clean and we loved the big windows. Someone seemed to always be available at the front desk in case we needed them. :-) August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for business as well pleasure As a SPG member it is always nice to be recognized as such. That is the main reason my first choice of hotels is with Starwood. Amenities and staff were of the high quality I expected. Thank you for a most pleasant stay May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderul rest! We recently toured Europe and finished our trip with a stay in Vancouver. We were very pleased with the hotel but the bed was by the far the most comfortable bed we experienced on our trip. It helped make our stay very enjoyable! May 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory At check in no recognition that I am Gold Member. Room was the smallest room I have ever stayed in. Phoned for room change but told no rooms available. This is my first and last stay at this hotel..SPG program not working for me. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Excellent room, very comfortable and quiet. I particularly enjoyed the "master switch" for the lighting, a terrific idea to help to reduce waste. This hotel location is perfect, and the grounds are beautiful. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great views! Overall a terrific hotel. Very close to great restaurants on Davie Street. However as we were packing up to leave, we discovered two beer cans under the bed...A bit of a downer to an otherwise great weekend April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business/Pleasure stayed @ Sheraton Wall Centre for 4 nights. Sleeps were quiet (even though hotel is located downtown and across from a hospital). Room was modern and clean. July 28, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:24:26.881-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_582, tr_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>