五角大楼市喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 弗吉尼亚厅,
  • 阿灵顿
  • 南奥玛街 900 号
  • 邮政编码 22204
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Sheraton's average This hotel needs an urgent renovation, BIG TIME¡¡ it is old, looks old and dirty (It is not dirty, just looks dirty) The bathroom is small and non practical. The Lounge is pathetic, it was full of kids, the coffee machine didn't work properly and the variety of food was just not enough. Not a good experience at all August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-In Procedure First room I was given (1122) was already occupied. Went back to front desk and was given room 1112. I am a lifetime platinum member and tried to get into lounge on Sunday evening but key would not work. Had to get front desk to re-key. Lounge attendent was very attentive and professional. Great hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to be The room the staff and food are second to none. I plan on returning in the near future August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Pentagon review I give it an excellent score stay overview August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs updating Check-in fast and front desk clerk accommodating to SPG member. Room was dated and carpet stained. Unaware of shuttle to Metro until I read the sign on my last day. Food was average in restaurant, but the tables needed a good cleaning.. My napkin was stuck to the table. Check-out fast and smooth. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY The hotel has great staff member that really care for the people they serve .They make you feel as if you are in paradise. The pool and fitness center were very clean. restaurant has great food and serve . I cannot Thank you all enough August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient to DC attractions This hotel provides a comfortable base of operations for the attractions of Washington DC just across the river. Drive and park in the city, or take the hotel shuttle to the nearby metro station. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Friendly Staff! All of the staff was very friendly and we enjoyed four days of meals in the restaurant. The shuttle service to and from the Metro station was a big plus. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another superb stay I stay frequently at this hotel, and keep coming back, primarily because of the wonderful people who are members of your superb team! Once again, on this most recent stay, my wife and I were superbly cared for ... particularly by Rodrigo, Ranjit and C.Y. at the front desk, and Ermelita and Carmen in the Club lounge. YOU HAVE A GREAT, CUSTOMER-FRIENDLY TEAM, who go the extra distance! Keep it up ... we'll be back! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful remodeling A great strategic Starwood property for leisure trips, and business if one is doing business within Pentagon areas. My family stayed here and they loved it. Trip to downtown DC was easy as the hotel provided free shuttle to Pentagon City metro. Also to DCA airport. We stayed at the club floor and the remodeling floor was great. New carpet and wallpaper. It will be great if there is a mini fridge in the future. The Sheraton sweet sleeper were also great. Felt like sleeping on a bed of soft white cotton. The bathroom was still a typical your average 1 tub shower apartment. Wish the chain would upgrade it with maybe more modern shower. As for club lounge, my family loved them especially the view thru main windows from Pentagon, Natl Monument, Capitol dome to Lincoln memorial. It was a great sunrise and sunset view. Perhaps, in the future, the chain can expands the dinner menus. As for the pool, it is a great location on the top of the roof. It is clean and a good size pool for kids and adults to relax. Staffs are very attentive and eager to help. Maybe because of the remodeling and solid summer bookings, some staffs were overwhelming on handling their guest request. However, we found they were really helpfull and eager to cater to our need. For this hotel future, I wish they could provide a concierge service which they didn't have during my stay. They juggled their shuttle drivers between driving and helping with guest luggages. Definitely, it is in a right direction for the chain to do the upgrade as it is overdue. We can't wait to check them out next time we are in DC. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less impressive than I expected... The front desk staff was great. After that, the restaurant and room service staff was unresponsive and almost rude. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful people Everyone at the front desk, restaurant, pool and other staff were helpful and made us feel welcome July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service I've been SPG Member for 8 years now. I'm also a Platinum Member. Whenever I travel to Washington D.C., I prefer staying at the Sheraton Pentagon City because of their outstanding customer service. Mr. CY the front desk supervisor has always made sure myself and my in-coming guests receive excellent customer service . As a SPG Platinum Member my expectations are met each and every stay. Thank you Mr. Cy. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised We stayed here in May for a business trip and when we were presented with another business trip in DC we knew where we wanted to stay. The staff is great-above and beyond. We know that you are in the process of renovating but our bathroom had mildew all over the grouting and the floors were dirty to touch. When we checked in at nine pm, there were still dirty dishes sitting outside our door ( they were still there when we checked out). The floors were so dirty and stained that I felt dirty the entire time I was in the room. The bed was very comfortable The pool was so dirty and mildewy - when was the last time that the area was inspected? When we were there there were no towels, and I asked the life guard to pls call down and get some sent up-he did but an hour later, when we left they still hadn't arrived (?!?!). Overall we were so disappointed. I couldn't wait to get home to shower, because I felt so dirty showering in our room. I wonder if your corporate office knows just HOW bad this hotel is looking....I would be embarrassed if I worked in this hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check Hotel's Schedule before booking Our first night was not too great. There was a workshop going on with a bunch of young adults/teenagers and they kept us up! They were screaming and talking very loudly in the hallways. Just hanging out like it was a dorm. I called downstairs twice and was told someone would come up and take care of it. Didn't happen. We had just driven HOURS and were tired. No rest that night. They left the next day, THANK GOD, but it really bothered me that a hotel this nice would allow these children to run wild. My husband was not happy not having a microwave nor refrigerator in the room. I would have given you ALL five stars but that first night was just ridiculous! Being vets, it was nice having the Marine Exchange within walking distance. The shuttle service was great! Thank you. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel Requires Corporate Attention The room # 600 had filthy dirty carpet. This carpet smelled and created a perception that the room was unclean. There were not enough hangers in the cloaset to handle the cloths of two individuals. As an SPG member I should not have had to pay for internet service. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible restaurant wait staff Wait staff was rude and condecending towards me and my associates. Did not feel welcome by them. Example: I asked for eggs benedict for breakfast at 7:00 am. The waitress told me that I could not get them because they were not making eggs at that time. Bewildered, I chose to take the breakfast buffet instead, given the unavailability of eggs. When I finished my breakfast, she came to my table with eggs benedict. She then asked me to take the eggs benedict. I set the plate aside, when she returned and chastised me for not eating the eggs benedict for which I could not eat. This was one of many irregularities from the wait staff. I would not return to this hotel because of them. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice weekend place We go to visit our daughter nearby. We always get great service and the rooms are clean and priced very respectably. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Very Helpful The best part of our stay is that when we did encounter a few hiccups, the staff went above and beyond my expectations to rectify the situation. From housekeeping to front desk staff, all were very accommodating. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel There is a very nice pool on the 16th floor with a great view of the nations capital - U.S.A. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Had a fantastic stay at this hotel. Jacqueline front staff clerk was very nice and corteous . We will definetely stay at this hotel again loved the decor. Rugs in the 12th floor in Room 1214 could use some deep cleaning other than that everything was great! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Washington, DC The hotel front desk staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly! All of my questions were answered very thoroughly. The shuttles were timely and comfortable. The free airport shuttle was a tremendous bonus because I was only using public transportation while in DC. The room had plenty of space and was comfortable. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Left at airport, forced to take a cab Let me first start by stating, I am a loyal SPG member and patron. But this time, my experience was less than average. My coworker and I were waiting for the shuttle for 30 minutes after arriving in D.C. It eventually showed up and stopped on the farthest lane from the crosswalk. It did not open the doors knowing there were many passengers waiting to get to the hotel. The driver drove to the next stop and did not pick up anyone. The shuttle was empty. We tried to catch the driver but they sped off. We eventually had to take a taxi cab to the hotel, costing us over $20.00. It was a poor experience, especially after traveling for a day and wanting to relax in the hotel room. The staff were not very appreciative when we arrived and were very confused with our issue at the airport. They said they would look into it. Rooms were okay..the bathroom was a little dirty when arriving. Great price for the hotel. We will most likely not stay at this SGP property again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality The help staff with our reception and banquet were outstanding. They (staff) worked well at getting our needs met. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location with Amazing Staff Very attentive and hotel staff; hotel was very busy during my stay but the facilities were well-maintained. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Butz - RAJIT Our wedding party had a mix up while checking in and ended up getting put in wrong rooms. It was totally our fault due to having the same names on room reservations. I wanted to personally point out one of your employees, RAJIT, who worked so patiently with my grandmother. His professionalism through the entire mix up was refreshing. You have an outstanding employee in RAJIT. Jonathan Butz July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Accommodations comroftable room with excellent air conditioning. However, the carpet was dirty and stained. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at Sheraton Pentagon City The Sheraton Pentagon City has one perk no one else in Washington has; Ranjit is the best Guest Services person I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. This stay was the best because of Ranjit. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel room had a outstanding view of DC. The atmosphere inside main lobby was very appealing and comfortable. Front desk and housekeeping personnel were excellent. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was Not fully accomodated I was not accommodated like other family members for the Williams' Family Reunion! Other family members informed me that they had called in after the appointed date and was given the family rate! I was charged $151.00 per nite, I stayed 2 nites! I just feel if you gave the rate to 1, you should have given it to all! July 7, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:48:33.459-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>