シェラトン・パーシパニーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 07054
  • ニュージャージー,
  • パーシパニー
  • 199 Smith Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel gives 5 star service was a 5 star experience...staff is amazing from checking in to checking out May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel is a Dump Good staff, but physical plant is a dump. Desk lamp/charging station in room didn't work, shower drain was plugged, carpet was filthy, food service was mediocre, and cab/car service was virtually non-existent. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory My wife and I lost almost two hours of sleep because the staff at this hotel could not control the noise level from a college party function. We called the front desk twice at two thirty in the morning before the noise/music level subsided. I had specifically asked to be in a room away from the noise. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by extra room charge the hotel is great except that I was billed for an extra room and saw the problem in the email receipt, called the hotel to correct it. next day another email showed the correction. no apology given. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parsippany Sheraton This hotel would be perfect if the service were quicker. It seems like they are understaffed at the check-in desk and in the restaurant. They service is very slow and the food is over priced. April 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bartender was rude Couldnt drink a cup of coffee fro starbucks and eat in the bar. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Parsippany, NJ Although I checked in on Sunday night, it turned out on Monday morning that I wasn't checked in on the system. As a result I couldn't use the Internet Sunday evening. Came back on Monday evening and my room wasn't made up. Quality of breakfast is very poor compared to the numerous other hotels I stay in. When I checked out the folio I was emailed did not match the one given to me when I checked out. Still trying to sort this out as I have been overcharged by one night. Overall not a great stay. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos to the hotel staff; Hotel restaurant could use some work First, I want to say that the hotel staff is great. I had a particular situation this week where I did not have my iPhone charger, called guest services and Erin actually offered to let me use her personal phone charger for the week to which I could return it upon check out. I thought this was a great gesture of customer service and this little deed made a big impact for me. Second, I want to point out how much potential the hotel restaurant has. The first impression is great with the ambiance and TV's surrounding the dinning room making for a classy environment. However, the wait staff and food are very mediocre. It changes the mindset for nights when you do not want to go out to eat for a long dinner outside the hotel, but instead of staying and eating at the hotel restaurant, you go out to eat anyway because of some past experiences which did not live up to expectations. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serviceable room, outstanding service! My room was ok...it met my needs, was clean and had the standard amenities...but the staff..wow. From the front desk to the restaurant, absolutely perfect. I left my charging cable for me iPad...no problem. The front desk guys were more than happy to get one and have it sent to my room. I had questions on an entree or a beer...no problem. Thomas the bartender let me try what I wanted and helped make my selections. Everyone I encountered here had service down to a T. The hotel is fine...nothing that will surprise you good or bad, the people here will keep you coming back. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Sheraton Parsippany was the perfect venue for our Hindu/American wedding. Absolutely gorgeous and rooms and staff were outstanding. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better experiences in the past Have stayed at this location in the past with better results. This time the feather free bedding (due to allergy) was not changed though eventually the pillows were exchanged. Bigger problem was the water back up in the tub that was coming from another room. How that happened I have no idea but thought it very odd and unsanitary. Staff was attentive to my complaint and sent someone to fix the problem. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Parsippany is Wonderful The Sheraton Parsippany has become my home away from home, as I stay there for extended periods for work. I cannot praise the staff enough for being friendly, professional, and always willing to go the extra mile for anything I have ever asked for. In addition, the periodic Happy Hours for SPG members are great fun, and the latest one last week for St. Patrick's Day was particularly good. My compliments to the chef for the delicious Beef Stew, Veggie Shepherd's Pie and Champ! The local beer selections were also very tasty. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could have been great! Beautiful Hotel. I've stayed here over 60 nights over the years and this place is the best in the area. However this last stay I wasnt too happy with the room. I stayed on the club level, like always, and the room heater was rattling and making noise all night. Very unhappy. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by HOT TUB NOT AVAILABLE DURING HUGE EVENT The Sheraton Parsippany has been hosting our UAYA Deb event for several years. I have attended this event for the past four years. I wanted to be very honest with you and let you know that this year I was not as happy with the Sheraton Parsippany as I have in years past. There were two items that made this visit not meet my expectations. 1. JOINING ROOMS not available after being promised and waiting after check in. 2. HOT TUB: Very upset that the HOT TUB was not working. Upon arrival asked about the hot-tub and told yes we have one. After our 3 ½ hour drive from Maryland, we anticipated getting into the hot-tub before the event. When we arrived at the pool/hot tub area – the hot tub was closed because it just painted the day before, was not ready and would not be until Wednesday to allow time for the paint to dry. We were informed by Alex at the fitness center that the scheduling for the hot-tub was coordinated by the Hotel Engineering Dept and Fitness Center Mgmt. When we went to complain at the front desk we were told that the fitness center was not part of the hotel and the front desk associate apologized. The UAYA/CYM Debutante held its 50th anniversary this year with 750 attendees and sold out the hotel – WHY would anyone schedule a hot tub painting during the event for the hot-tub not to be ready? The attendees for this event travel 3-4 hours and enjoy upon arrival using the hot-tub. Our group travels from Virginia, Delaware and Maryland to attend this event. I am a spg rewards member and was not pleased with this Sheraton visit and my expectations were not met, March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facility Great services, staff, room. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picturesque Hotel What a great looking hotel. Shows outstanding with huge meeting and Ballrooms. Beautiful clean rooms make you feel as though you were at home. Very courteous and professional staff. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mild irritation over last time All well, and still better than my regular hotel, but few things to work on: - Night before, I had requested hotel invoice on my departure... had to leave without it after waiting 5-10 minutes the next morning and no printable invoice. - Club staff thought it was more important to clear out food table by 9am, rather than accommodating approximately 5 guests who arrived right at 9am. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of the best hotel It was a wonderful experience staying at this hotel. The front desk staff especially VANESSA, was very helpful, very warm and very professional. I'll surely come back next time. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the staff The hotel of course meets typical starwood expectations but the staff is what sets it apart. You can't ask for a more helpful, happy and welcoming group of people to make your stay away from home more enjoyable. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalized Attention I have been traveling for work in the north east this winter and I usually go out of my way to eat healthy when away from home. After ordering food in the restaurant I made a comment to the staff about having the food prepare with low salt, minutes later the chef actually came out and asked me how I would like my food prepared. I don’t remember this ever happening to me before. The staff at the Sheraton Parsippany certainly showed me a level of customer service basically non-existing in other area Hotels I have stayed. Thank you for the extra attention, RE Gutierrez February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The folks that work there are always very friendly. The greet you with a smile and enthusiasm. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refreshing stay Could not stay at my regular SPG property so came back to this hotel (my usual overflow stop). Nice to be back here...great tuck shop, pleasant front desk staff, correct time on clock radio, and plugs available for phone and computer...the simple things that others just don't understand. Thank you. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bar lounge drinks cost way too much. January 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a renovation The hotel is clean, yet, getting dated. What happened to the heavenly beds? January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Building need maintenance Rooms smelled moldy and musty. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF Every one at this hotel is great, And the food is excellent. Thank you for a great time. January 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average. Was a good experience but the pillows are way too soft. The matters topper was moving and not comfortable. I sleep better in a hard mattress... I had to argue to have my points on my account when we checked in the second time. I made a comment about the bar tender. He doesn't like his job and really bored to be working as a bar tender. I had a really good time when Thomas was working i think last Friday... Breakfast were always cold and over cooked January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning to the Castle This is a good property with great staff. My room had one of the new Simmons Sweet Sleeper Beds and they are great. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accomodations This was our second time staying at this hotel and this time was better then the first time. We had the New Years package and it was great. We enjoyed the toast at midnight, the breakfast was great and the check out at 4pm was the best. We had a great time and rested which was what we needed. Thank you!!! January 2, 2014
  • 2015-04-01T17:47:38.589-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_865, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>