帕西潘尼喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 新泽西州,
  • 帕西潘尼
  • 史密斯路 199 号
  • 邮政编码 07054
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely remodeled since my last stay in 2011 Looks great, warm and cozy with an attentive staff June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay My stay was short but very pleasent June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderfull wonderfull place to stay at August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay & Excellent staff We have been staying here a few weekends out of the summer and we quite enjoy our time here. The hotel has beautiful grounds and is kept very clean. The rooms are nice and spacious. The hotel staff are very professional and courteous. Upon check- in we were met by Pratika & Vanessa, who were both very kind professional. They happened to remember us from a prior visit, which was nice. The hotel has two salt-water swimming pools, which were a bit crowded, but that is expected for a summer weekend. The hotel has a restaurant with great food and excellent service. Thomas helped us in the restaurant. He created some tasty cocktails and provided some delicious food recommendations. Thomas spoke to our kids as if they were adults and the children enjoyed the attention. The Starwood Preferred Guest Club Lounge was good also. They had a security guard, which was perfect. It kept order to who was supposed to be there, vs. other people trying to sneak it to abuse it. Unfortunately, in a past visit, we experience some unkind people apparently feeling entitled to get in, when they were not supposed to be there. For those of you who are visiting, it is worth getting the upgrade to the lounge. It is a nice touch, as you are provided a light appetizer/meal in the evening, then breakfast in the morning. Alyssa, in the club lounge, was wonderful. She was very attentive and personable. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but has some downfalls This has to be one of the only hotels that I've stayed in that CHARGES for wifi. Also the room service is way over priced as is the accomadations in the room. The hotel is beautiful and clean but you would figure with how much you were spending a night to stay there they would provide you with a little more bang for your buck. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is very very BAD 1) the room wasn't ready 2) the staff are very nasty and the hotel manager is and stupide and tough too many polices you cant even move July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again I thought after my last horrible experience, we would try ONE last time this hotel. Since its convenient to what we were going for. I was wrong. Long black hairs in the bed and dirty pillows! REALLY? My husband is bald and I have brown hair, wasnt ours! Bathroom, same color hair on the shower walls, GROSS! First morning go to the buffet for breakfast. Martin, our waiter said NOT ONE word to us! After our meal was half over I asked a hostess, who our waiter was. Them Martin came, but the black thing with the check on the table, and walks away. Not "would you like a drink?" not a have a nice day ..NOTHING. Like who does that? So NO tip for him. It is lovely having a breakfast with no one offering you anything. Not even to check up on us ..I really wanted to like this hotel. Do not think any more chances will be given. Our points were still not added, even though we have stayed at this hotel before. We put the sign on the door for the extra points or the voucher. Never got it. When we left Sunday, it was still on the door. The extra things I requested were never sent up. Not recognized at all as a SPG member. No fridges available. Good thing I brought a cooler. Had to park far from the hotel!! If you are having a convention and they are not staying at the hotel, how come the people who ARE staying at the hotel can not park AT the hotel. I have a terminally ill husband who needs a double hip replacement and you cant even park at the hotel where you are staying. I am so disappointed. Unless they are going to give my husband and I a free weekend with free meals as a get away as a sign of things might change, no thanks. I will write my reviews in all the papers that I have and to all my friends who were thinking about coming here. Yes, I do have a lot of celeb friends and have multiple critics to that rate hotels. Its really sad when an employee tells me about another hotel near by ..that is cleaner, friendlier, cheaper AND has hot tubs. She said she wouldn't stay at that hotel. If they wont, why would I? October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is an outrage I booked my elderly parents for two nights at the Sheraton Parsippany Hotel as a Christmas gift. I paid extra for the handicap room, thinking they would be more comfortable. We arrived about 6:30 PM on Friday evening. There was no one at the front desk. After about ten minutes, I asked the doorman to assist. My parents, at 81 and 82 years old, have difficulty standing for extended periods. The doorman returned after another five to ten minutes. The staff, it seems, were "busy". We finally checked in. I got my parents down a very long corridor to their handicapped room. I found it had no refrigerator for their medications. I returned to the front desk to found out I had to pay $15 additional for a small refrigerator per day because the handicapped rooms do not come equipped with refrigerators. I agreed to the $15 payments, given my poor parents were finally resting. When I returned to the room, I found the pocket door to the bathroom could not be opened even by my able-bodied twenty year old son. Amazing. I returned to the front desk to advise of the issue. I took my parents to the hotel restaurant, the Tipperary Room, for dinner and explained to the front desk manager we would be out of the room for at least two hours. I was assured both the refrigerator and door would be present and working upon our return. The $15/day refrigerator was indeed present in the room upon our return but it was placed in the floor, completely inaccessible to my elderly parents. The bathroom door had not been attended to (or even looked at) by "Engineering" . When I returned to the front desk to ask for a table to raise the refrigerator, the manager explained the problem affecting the bathroom door was "severe" and to be fixed the next morning. I asked the obvious: "Why rent the room when there were known problems?" to which manager responded the bathroom door was not a big issue. Given my parents were again resting, I did not see the need to move them to another room but I should have. The table finally arrived at ten PM, inexplicably late and interrupting my parents' sleep. "Engineering" arrived the next morning at nine, rudely awakening my parents. My parents requested "Engineering" come back in half an hour, which they did. "Engineering" then proceeded to work on the bathroom door until noon, during which time my parents could not utilize their bathroom. They were advised to use the common restroom near the restaurant, on the other side of the hotel (realistically, a football field away). Again, my parents are 81 and 82 years of age. Are these people kidding? What does handicapped mean? What does service mean? What does Sheraton mean? I bought a known brand to ensure a positive experience for my parents and my family. This hotel is an outrage. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness Center Excellent! The Sheraton Parsippany not only offers the 5 star room and service one expects from a Sheraton but also has a fantastic fitness center complete with pool, steam room, sauna, jacuzzi, and all the weight and nautilus equipment any fitness buff needs to maintain their exercise routine while traveling. I was very impressed. My only area of dissastisfaction was with the hotel restaurant, whose service and food was subpar at best. Don't let that be a deterant to staying at this wonderful hotel though as there are many good places to eat nearby. I would definitely return to this Sheraton for another stay if my travel's called for it. November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stays for the last few months Just wanted to give you some constructive feedback: (1) When Mary is in the Club Lounge in the morning everything seems to work smoothly - when she is not around everything seems chaotic (2) In the evenings the Club Lounge seems to close very early, the food selection is poor and if you arive at 7pm you will probably only get dessert... Compared to Sheraton in Universal City, CA the evenings are very poor (3) Monthly SPG get-together last week was bizarre - good snacks and wine but only one person from the hotel said hello to us - the rest didn;t even acknowkledge our existence... (4) The quality of the food in the restaurant bar is appalling... That's all! January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by AC so loud cant sleep with it on The room was attractive and clean. The AC was SO LOUD it had to be shut off to sleep which made the room VERY hot. There should be a mirror located somewhere near an outlet, perhaps at a desk or dresser for getting ready in a room meant for two people. There is not sufficient space in the bathroom for two people at once plus the humidity in there makes getting ready in the bathroom impossible. The AC does not come into the bathroom and the fan (?) doesn't do anything. The shower valve leaks and wastes water unless you are strong enough to yank it shut, but then it cant be turned out without the same strong person yanking it on again. nobody ever spoke to any of us (2 rooms) during our stay. Not one desk person or door person greeted or even made eye contact at ALL. very odd. The best part of the stay was room size. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by over rowded room was not ready at 4:40PM, refrigator was unavailable although you have to call every 20 miutes as their request, finally i spoke to chris who promised to delivered right away but he didn't, i have to beg them because my med which need refrigerator, finally the delivered at 10PM and for course they charge 15$ for each night swimming pool area is so crowded, not enough chair, swimming pool is not clean room is clean and neat, but the don't have safe deposit and you don't know where to put you staff , money,and other important document,even nobody touch any of them, the women who clean the room was very nice and honest July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Banquet food needs improvement The fish and chicken was too dry August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We went there for a wedding and I was surprise how nice the hotel was and the foods are great too in the wedding. Love the view from outside of the hotel, my kids say it looks like Medival Times, except to me it was more clean and elegant. The staff was friendly too. The hotel rate was also decent to me for the quality of the hotel. Will definetly go back there if we are near that area. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I attended a meeting at this hotel and found it to be very good. The most unusual thing was the food - it was amazing, particularly the past fijoli soup. Yum. There are nice walking trails around the hotel as well. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff quickly fixed problem Overall I will be back, thankfully because of the attention my room was given after I saw some problems. These were not "little" problems. I only complained about the one, which was the fact that my bed sheets were stained and had hair everywhere when I pulled the comforter back. I WAS SHOCKED, TO SAY THE LEAST! I did call the front desk and they sent housekeeping up to redo the bed. It sill bothered me though. Especially since the glasses in the bathroom were filthy as well. I did not complain about that, I just didn't use them. I did expect more from such a nice hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff more than rose to the occasion There was an extreme challenge for the staff and guests. A transformer blew and the hotel was without power. There was a backup generator that supplied minimum power so we were able to get into our rooms. I wanted to point out that the staff did not wait to swing into full motion. They were wheeling carts through the lobby making sure noone was without water or snacks. They ordered pizza and served it in the lobby area. They handed out glow sticks and tried very hard to be accomodating. Not once did I feel like they were not working to fix the situation at hand. I will definetly stay at this hotel again! March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by unsatisfactory experience booked the hotel for a romantic getaway. the hotel was overrun with unsupervised kids, the pool was overcrowded and ran out of towels, there was garbage left around. only place in the hotel we found peace and quiet was in our room. we were looking for a high-end hotel experience, what we got was a low-end motel experience. RE: pool...apparently they sell local memberships to the pool and exercise facilities. as paying guests, we were unable to enjoy the pool and my guess is that non-guests with memberships were part of the reason for the overcrowding. seems Sheraton has to decide whethere they want to market themselves as high-end guest-oriented experience or LA Fitness experienc. July 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall a bad experience Decided to stay in the middle of a long road trip last minute. After being very tired and checking in late a night to grab a few hours rest, we were very unhappy to find an air conditioner that sound like a snow blower starting every 15 min all night long. 10 min. After Checking we called the front desk to request maintaince and were told the the staff that all they have for the night. The next morning I explaindedmthis issue to the man working the desk and how disappointed I was that I had to use my sog points for this experience,. I was told I would receive a call from the manager and never did. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad but... Our stay at this hotel was appreciated but the room that we stayed in was located near the ice machine so the noise kept startling me everytime it was in use. There was a miscommunication in regards to breakfast in the morning and we were under the impression that it was complimentary only to find out, after we served ourselves at the buffet, that it cost $20 each. We don't think we'd stay at this hotel again not because of breakfast but for other reasons. The staff should make it their duty to better communicate their services, as we weren't the only one who thought breakfast was complimentary. And I am a preferred spg guest who is committed to staying at any hotels affiliated with them. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel Bar Needs Updating I usually find the bar areas in most hotels a nice place for re-energizing, unfortunately the golf inspired bar in the Parsippany, NJ Sheraton was not up to par. I found the bar to be dark, and the music darker. I'm not sure if the "mood music" is chosen by the bar staff or selected by corporate, but this past Thurs, Fri, and Sat evening's selections made me want to gouge my eyes out! Please update this othewise great hotel's bar scene and mood. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cavalier show Your hotel was lovely, and met or exceeded my expectations for my room, and our club's use of the ballroom, etc. I would say that my only dissappointment was the food. My one time at the breakfast buffet was a real dissapointment - $21 just for me, and the food was well below average even that you would get for a free breakfast in some other hotels. I attended our club's gala event, and since i had waited in line for 20 minutes at the cash bar, I ended up at the end of the food line. imagine my surprise when most of the food was GONE! Unacceptable. the taste was average, selection not up to par. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Sheraton is ideal for a relaxing break The Parsippany Sheraton has a very competent staff, the public areas are tastefully decorated expressing quiet elegance . The room accommodations are visually very pleasing and the furniture very comfortable. Most importantly, every thing was very clean. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was large and comfortable The hotel was quiet, the room was large and the bed was comfortable July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property We attended this property for a wedding. All events were timely and the banquet staff was the best I have ever seen. My only comment would be a map possibly of the hotel as our events were scattered and when I asked the front desk agent I was told we don't have any but I could tell you. That was helpful but a property map with room names would be very helpful. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by issues Limited meal choices in restaurant and service was slow Difficult to communicate with some members of front desk staff July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Really Enjoy this Hotel Most of the Time! My husband, small dog and I stay at this lovely hotel every other month usually for at least 3 nights while visiting family. Generally we love this hotel and have minimal complaints. The 2 consistent areas needing improvement are the lack of luggage carts at check in on a Friday afternoon and the hotel being SO crowded on week-ends with many many events that the wait for an elevator is very slow and many times we can't even find a parking place. We have occasionally experienced an "attitude" with employees but most are quite helpful and friendly. Housekeeping is outstanding all the time. It's a great location and the Club Lounge is delightful with the best coffee of any hotel I've ever stayed in.....really. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos to the hotel staff; Hotel restaurant could use some work First, I want to say that the hotel staff is great. I had a particular situation this week where I did not have my iPhone charger, called guest services and Erin actually offered to let me use her personal phone charger for the week to which I could return it upon check out. I thought this was a great gesture of customer service and this little deed made a big impact for me. Second, I want to point out how much potential the hotel restaurant has. The first impression is great with the ambiance and TV's surrounding the dinning room making for a classy environment. However, the wait staff and food are very mediocre. It changes the mindset for nights when you do not want to go out to eat for a long dinner outside the hotel, but instead of staying and eating at the hotel restaurant, you go out to eat anyway because of some past experiences which did not live up to expectations. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalized Attention I have been traveling for work in the north east this winter and I usually go out of my way to eat healthy when away from home. After ordering food in the restaurant I made a comment to the staff about having the food prepare with low salt, minutes later the chef actually came out and asked me how I would like my food prepared. I don’t remember this ever happening to me before. The staff at the Sheraton Parsippany certainly showed me a level of customer service basically non-existing in other area Hotels I have stayed. Thank you for the extra attention, RE Gutierrez February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picturesque Hotel What a great looking hotel. Shows outstanding with huge meeting and Ballrooms. Beautiful clean rooms make you feel as though you were at home. Very courteous and professional staff. March 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>